Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service - Politics (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service (51151 Views)
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by brownlolly(m): 5:33am On Jan 31, 2020 |
Matrimonous:I should know better. This is my specialty. You can't just create a lookalike vehicle and name it. That's not how this thing works. This truck looks like a joke. If I say more, you'd think I'm only trying to rubbish IVM but that's not the case here. For example, you cannot compare the Hilux with an IVM truck...one is more durable. Don't get sentimental |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by brownlolly(m): 5:36am On Jan 31, 2020 |
CSTR2:Oh well...you seem to know what you're saying...well spoken...can you tell us what kind of pump is installed in the vehicle and it's capacity? How many inlets and outlets it has? The tank capacity? Other equipment in the fire engine? |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by Organs(m): 5:37am On Jan 31, 2020 |
They are beginning to become responsible. I guess they are beginning to realize the blame game is not helping. Imagine a whole state with no fire truck, emergency evacuation procedures or even unit fire extinguishers and a whole market will burn down with millions destroyed and at the end, blamed on hausa fulani trailer and hausa muslims destroying igbo christians. |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by SpecialAdviser(m): 6:44am On Jan 31, 2020 |
Arrewa:Kano gets more allocation and has more IGR bro. However they should do more |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by Eraddray(m): 6:49am On Jan 31, 2020 |
Arrewa:inside me... I just knew u're not correct... out of 44 local government... only 3-4 is developed and like only 2 is very well developed including fagge... u knw how kano smells like shit... with dirt everywhr..is that what u call development... the rest of the local governments is either Half baked in the case of Dawakin Tofa or thick village like karaye nd the likes... don't come here nd bobo US like Kano is paradise |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by Nobody: 6:54am On Jan 31, 2020 |
wman:Did you read what you just wrote? Why not asked Google such and see different answers even here on nairaland past thread of SE govs buying Innoson vehicles exist both senators. You just blindly replying me out of bitterness and hate for Innoson. We're not suprise because it has been like that 4 ages. Moreover nobody is dictating for west. I only stated they should stop designing logo of what they hate..QED. |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by Psalmy2cute(m): 7:11am On Jan 31, 2020 |
Arrewa:Shut up.. you've never been to the east you keep showing us this very flyover in Kano werey |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by WowSweetGuy(m): 7:20am On Jan 31, 2020 |
give igbo people biafra im sure they will surprise the world with fast development |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by odomanis: 7:27am On Jan 31, 2020 |
Arrewa:What exactly were you disappointed about ? Is it about the federal roads or state roads ? Is it with federal housing estates or State housing estates ? Is it with Airports a Railways ? Is it with Refineries or Gas plants in any of the oil producing states in the east ? If you were disappointed,imagine how the easterners who live there would feel. |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by odomanis: 7:38am On Jan 31, 2020 |
brownlolly:Were you hired to analyse or criticise IVM vehicles or something ? What has your submission got to do with the subject matter ? Have you even been privileged to access and closely examine and test any of IVM vehicles to come to these conclusions ? Or you are just assuming and imagining things ? |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by PHijo(m): 8:12am On Jan 31, 2020 |
5 fire trucks is TOTALLY inadequate! Why do African do things just to be in the news? If there's a fire outbreak how can 5 trucks combat it? Governments and banks are supposed to be catalysts for economic growth but in Nigeria it is the other way round. They destroy businesses! |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by Passionate1(m): 8:23am On Jan 31, 2020 |
Funny!
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by Edoziesmart(m): 9:25am On Jan 31, 2020 |
Arrewa:I can see you are seeking for attention here. Enugu don't have brown roof unlike ibadan. Don't even ask me how I know cus I'm a traveler that has travel to more than 11 states in Nigeria for the past one year now. And mind you I reside permanently in enugu since the past 6 years now. The only brown roof in enugu then is Ogui axis but most of the building occupied by the indigine has been sold to strangers who erected storey buildings now. I can admit with Aba own, as the most dirty area in the east due to the bad government the state has since 1999 till date. I passed through during my 16 years stayed in Aba, ranging from the military leadership to Democratic era. So I oblige you to stop painting a city black just to chase clout online, when you've not step your foot outside the ogbomosho axis you reside for the past 2 decades now. |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by brownlolly(m): 11:39am On Jan 31, 2020 |
odomanis:Constructive criticism, based on my knowledge and experience of firefighting. If you have been stoned by angry mob because your fire engine broke down on your way to a scene of fire, or your pump stops working all of a sudden during an emergency, then you'd understand why I think IVM attempting to manufacture firetrucks is still a joke. It takes experience and a lot of feedback to consider the weight, height, tank capacity, cabin crew capacity, number of tires, even chassis...you can't imagine what goes on and the number of tests and visits made to build just one fire engine that will work effectively on a terrain. |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by brownlolly(m): 11:46am On Jan 31, 2020 |
CSTR2:I'll educate you about what I know cos I was trained for this... In my honest opinion, this is just a glorified water tanker with a pump. |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by CSTR2: 12:13pm On Jan 31, 2020 |
brownlolly:I hope you realised that innoson created his own from pre existing design of fire trucks He didn't just build. He adapted a popular design. Stop talking things you know not of. |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by Nobody: 1:50pm On Jan 31, 2020 |
Halexgos3:
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by guychidile: 2:45pm On Jan 31, 2020 |
as step in the right direction.,patronizing home guy...
I salute Enugu state governor |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by Henri8: 2:54pm On Jan 31, 2020 |
Arrewa:Where in the east did you go to? |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by powerkey: 2:55pm On Jan 31, 2020 |
Arrewa:80% of the infrastructures you see in Kano was done by the federal government of Nigeria. What have the fg done in the East? |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by powerkey: 2:57pm On Jan 31, 2020 |
Arrewa:Don't be a fool. Federal government developed the north and Southwest, what have the useless federal government done in the East? |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by powerkey: 2:59pm On Jan 31, 2020 |
brownlolly:Why are you yotubas always very envious of other tribes accomplishments? You people are terrible |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by powerkey: 3:02pm On Jan 31, 2020 |
Arrewa:You posted pictures from the brown roof republic as picture from ABA? sorry for your Yoruba demented brain. |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by eagleu: 4:08pm On Jan 31, 2020 |
johnpablo541:Which roads will take the regular giant 2 driver trucks in Nigeria? |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by brownlolly(m): 7:24pm On Jan 31, 2020 |
powerkey:It's the other way around my friend. Nothing to be envious about. After all we're all Nigerians. If only you had fine taste and detest mediocrity. |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by Jimi24: 10:31pm On Jan 31, 2020 |
Arrewa:Northern Nigeria is lucky. A project you deliver for N10bn there would cost N30bn in SE and N50bn in Niger Delta. Its partly the soil, partly labour cost and partly not too many people to settle |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by Jimi24: 10:38pm On Jan 31, 2020 |
Matrimonous:Personally I would buy anything Nigerian EXCEPT fire trucks. There is a certification that the pumps, valves, hoses and nozzles after to meet that I am sure INNOSON can not beat for now. Fore trucks are fast reaction, reliable service vehicles. You start the pump it must be ready in 30secs. You open a tap, water must flow You roll a hose, it must move quickly. Car manufacturers dont even make fire trucks. It is specialized manufacturers who build them around a chassis they buy from truck manufacturers. Oyo State Gov is an engineer so he knows things that are critical. |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by Nobody: 10:43pm On Jan 31, 2020 |
Arrewa:Trouble maker. This is about firetrucks o. They are coming for you in a bit. |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by Nobody: 10:44pm On Jan 31, 2020 |
Jimi24:Are you a fireman, seems you know something about this. |
| Re: Ugwuanyi Hands Over Five Innoson Fire Fighting Trucks To State Fire Service by DEROX: 12:52am On Feb 01, 2020 |
Matrimonous:Yes he wants original not aba made that will spoil in less than 6 months |
Anambra State Fire Service(photos) • Ugwuanyi Hands Over Renovated Burnt Enugu INEC Office • FG Equips Anambra State Fire Service With 2 Brand New Fire Fighting Trucks (Pix) • 2 • 3 • 4
End SARS : Stampede as Enugu Protesters Move Round The whole City [Live Videos] • COVID19: Umahi Bars Ebonyi Indigene Returning From China • Hausa Artisans Mistaken For Fulani Herdsmen In Ekiti - Police