Stats: 3,152,755 members, 7,817,088 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:25 AM

Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche (47044 Views)

Pastor Enenche Commissions Road Project Constructed By Dunamis Church In Abuja / Paul Enenche: Kidnappers Disguise As Bishop, Naval Officer Storm Dunamis Church / Dual Carriageway Constructed By Dunamis Church In Mararaba, Nasarawa (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by JudasNaCarrot: 9:50am On Feb 09, 2020
veeshock:

Muslims are generous too. Dont be daft.
Daft kee you there.

Except you've not been to the North to see things by yourself and for yourself, that is why you are spewing and foaming in the mouth.

Blind mofo....

Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by utenwuson: 9:51am On Feb 09, 2020
I'm a Muslim but anytime am in Abuja, I visits dunamis...... Glory dome

Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by JudasNaCarrot: 9:56am On Feb 09, 2020
Aldebaran:
:

Can't you just keep quiet... sad

No....it's not in my character to keep mum when you and your idiotic corrupt fellows cash in on our quietness to milk everybody dry.

I know you or your relatives are beneficiaries of the rotten system.
Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by Zedoo(m): 10:05am On Feb 09, 2020
talktrue1:
God bless him but he should please extend the road beyond his church

The road is always very bad during rainy season

lol. I sabi this place WELLA... wait...I thought the road was constructed from checkpoint all the way to the church....

if this road is still like this, then which road did he now construct?

lastly I know Christ embassy and Dunamis have tried to do something about this road BUT government officials have prevented them from doing so.... I remember Christ embassy once graded it.. smh.

Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by JudasNaCarrot: 10:06am On Feb 09, 2020
AntiChristian:
Why? Just to show that pastors cannot only collect tithes and first fruits but can also be useful to the people!

But wait OP are you advertising your church?

As for the Christians whose aim is to tell lies on Islam let their Bible curse them.

May the curse of telling lies from your Bible be on you

Proverbs 19:5
A false witness will not go unpunished, and he who breathes out lies will not escape. (You will be punished and won't escape)

John 8:44
You are of your father the devil, and your will is to do your father's desires. He was a murderer from the beginning, and has nothing to do with the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he lies, he speaks out of his own character, for he is a liar and the father of lies.

Revelation 21:8
But as for the cowardly, the faithless, the detestable, as for murderers, the sexually immoral, sorcerers, idolaters, and all liars, their portion will be in the lake that burns with fire and sulfur, which is the second death.”

Proverbs 19:9
A false witness will not go unpunished, and he who breathes out lies will perish. (You will perish with your likes)

Exodus 20:16
“You shall not bear false witness against your neighbor.

Colossians 3:9
Do not lie to one another, seeing that you have put off the old self with its practices

Proverbs 12:22
Lying lips are an abomination to the Lord, but those who act faithfully are his delight. (You all become an abomination for your lies)

Just say Aamin if you're truthful!
So you sat down and typed all this, in a bid just to show the whole world how stupid, foolish and idiotic person you are.

Continue.....your time dey come.

Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by DennisEche(m): 10:14am On Feb 09, 2020
Aldebaran:
:

Can't you just keep quiet... sad

Is he lying?
Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by Dpharisee: 10:17am On Feb 09, 2020
talktrue1:

Oliver Twist
Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by encryptjay(m): 10:20am On Feb 09, 2020
talktrue1:

It's beyond the church, from Checkpoint
Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by encryptjay(m): 10:21am On Feb 09, 2020
Zedoo:

lol. I sabi this place WELLA... wait...I thought the road was constructed from checkpoint all the way to the church....

if this road is still like this, then which road did he now construct?

lastly I know Christ embassy and Dunamis have tried to do something about this road BUT government officials have prevented them from doing so.... I remember Christ embassy once graded it.. smh.
It was constructed from checkpoint, that's an old photo.

Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by advocatejare(m): 10:22am On Feb 09, 2020
AntiChristian:
Why? Just to show that pastors cannot only collect tithes and first fruits but can also be useful to the people!

But wait OP are you advertising your church?

As for the Christians whose aim is to tell lies on Islam let their Bible curse them.

May the curse of telling lies from your Bible be on you

Proverbs 19:5
A false witness will not go unpunished, and he who breathes out lies will not escape. (You will be punished and won't escape)

John 8:44
You are of your father the devil, and your will is to do your father's desires. He was a murderer from the beginning, and has nothing to do with the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he lies, he speaks out of his own character, for he is a liar and the father of lies.

Revelation 21:8
But as for the cowardly, the faithless, the detestable, as for murderers, the sexually immoral, sorcerers, idolaters, and all liars, their portion will be in the lake that burns with fire and sulfur, which is the second death.”

Proverbs 19:9
A false witness will not go unpunished, and he who breathes out lies will perish. (You will perish with your likes)

Exodus 20:16
“You shall not bear false witness against your neighbor.

Colossians 3:9
Do not lie to one another, seeing that you have put off the old self with its practices

Proverbs 12:22
Lying lips are an abomination to the Lord, but those who act faithfully are his delight. (You all become an abomination for your lies)

Just say Aamin if you're truthful!
Oh i so much love this Bible verses you've quoted, the vices highlighted there best describe Muhammad

Muhammad was a liar, he encouraged his followers to lie, he was a murderer. He encouraged his followers to murder. He was a bad role model. He plagiarized the scriptures and lied that a jinn was the one that told him, he fabricated revelations to suit his agenda

Sahih Bukhari 5:59:369
Narrated By Jabir bin 'Abdullah
Allah's Apostle said, "Who is willing to kill Ka'b bin Al-Ashraf who has hurt Allah and His Apostle?" Thereupon Muhammad bin Maslama got up saying, "O Allah's Apostle! Would you like that I kill him?" The Prophet said, "Yes,"

Muhammad bin Maslama said, "Then allow me to say a (false) thing (i.e. to deceive Kab). "The Prophet said, "You may say it."
Then Muhammad bin Maslama went to Kab and said, "That man (i.e. Muhammad demands Sadaqa (i.e. Zakat) from us, and he has troubled us, and I have come to borrow something from you." On that, Kab said, "By Allah, you will get tired of him!"

Sahih Bukhari 5:59:370
Narrated By Al-Bara bin Azib
Allah's Apostle sent a group of persons to Abu Rafi. Abdullah bin Atik entered his house at night, while he was sleeping, and killed him.

Muhammad practiced idolatry, he kissed the Blackstone and did all what the pagans did

Muhammad was sexually immoral. He snatched the wife of his adopted son. He encouraged fornication for his followers under the guise of temporary marriage called Mut'a

Judging by the Bible verses you quoted above, and the evidence that Muhammad committed all those sins, it's glaring now that Muhammad's wish has been granted, to have his place reserved in Hell among the highest companion of Satan that he worshipped.

Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by Otunski: 10:22am On Feb 09, 2020
Where is Daddy Freeze?
Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by 12345baba(m): 10:25am On Feb 09, 2020
Imams should start building roads too
Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by samonak(m): 10:27am On Feb 09, 2020
talktrue1:

No be lie you talk sha, it would have very commendable if it extended beyond mammy, past that deep gully and terminated at Aso C. At least let's thank God for the little he has done, to build road no be beans.
Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by Sexycardib: 10:34am On Feb 09, 2020
God bless DUNAMIS

Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by Drosonogasta(m): 10:37am On Feb 09, 2020
Tinubu go dey like, I don see running mate. No be lie I've seen the gospel.
Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by Nobody: 10:46am On Feb 09, 2020
JudasNaCarrot:
Daft kee you there.

Except you've not been to the North to see things by yourself and for yourself, that is why you are spewing and foaming in the mouth.

Blind mofo....
There are no poor people in lagos or ogun which have the biggest churches right? Or you expect dangote and dantata to take all almajiris from the street? Philantropy is one of the tenets of islam and muslims do that from time to time thats a fact wether you accept it or not. Bye.
Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by Pvclear(m): 10:52am On Feb 09, 2020
Good Gesture.God Bless the Dunamis more and more

Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by owukpa(m): 10:52am On Feb 09, 2020
This was how the Nyanya-Boundary road looked like before it was constructed by Dunamis (PHOTOS)

http://www.idomavoice.com/2020/02/this-was-how-the-nyanya-boundary-road-looked-like-before-it-was-constructed-by-dunamis-photos.html
Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by mmsen: 10:58am On Feb 09, 2020
This is what they are supposed to be doing. Not lining their own pockets and fleecing their foolish parishioners.

I can't stand religion but if they do more of this and less of the other nonsense then I will commend them.
Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by popsy2(m): 11:02am On Feb 09, 2020
thundafire:
just shut up,The church is at Lugbe not mararaba

"...the road leads straight to one of the biggest branch of the church"

Is it that you have a problem with comprehension or your are blind?
Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by justineapir: 11:06am On Feb 09, 2020
It's access to your church nah... why make noise like this.... church is an enterprise, so what do u want us to expect.... is it not the tithe and offering money?

anyway for your confirmed projects in ECONOMICS
call

Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by popsy2(m): 11:08am On Feb 09, 2020
Sammarshall:

You’re very wrong. That road was constructed in mararaba, Nasarawa Central.

He’s biggest church like you said is located at the Airport road. Please try to research and be sure before you talk down on someone ‘s effort to help people.

He has nothing physical to gain from constructing that road.

Don’t try to play smart with your words, we all understood your sarcasm.

You are very brilliant, I give you that. At least being able to spot the sarcasm was a no mean feat.

But you should also take your time to read my original comment again. I am sure you would spot where I said That "... the road leads straight to one of the biggest branch of the church". I didn't say the biggest.

Kaji ko?
Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by back2sender: 11:15am On Feb 09, 2020
TUANKU:
This is commendable.
They make money from the area
Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by popsy2(m): 11:15am On Feb 09, 2020
Snapchat:

You're right. I would have preferred he tarred the whole of motorable roads in Nigeria because why not? He's in charge of our taxes and can do better.

That's you being sarcastic you know? grin
Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by Chubhie: 11:21am On Feb 09, 2020
What is dual carriage about that lane Road?
Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by Bern1992(m): 11:31am On Feb 09, 2020
Don't be fooled guys, the distance constructed is less than a kilometer, he stopped the construction right in front of his church.

Look at him acting as if he constructed the whole road.
God help us. kiss
Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by drfav(f): 11:41am On Feb 09, 2020
That's my papa..keep up the good work..I love and appreciate you sir ..#proudDunamite#

Re: Why Dunamis Church Constructed Dual Carriageway In Mararaba – Dr. Paul Enenche by ovielistic: 12:08pm On Feb 09, 2020
NwaOhafia:
For my over two decades in the north, I have never seen or heard the sons of ishmael doing stuffs like this

"After Prayers, I Would Go Back To Masturbation & Watch Blue Film" - Kenyan Man / Confession Of Sexual Sins At Bishop Obinim's Church By Members (Video) / Church Banner With Archbishop Benson Idahosa As Guest Speaker Causes Stir

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37