Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire - Jobs/Vacancies (1634) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Jobs/Vacancies › Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire (5432049 Views)
1 2 3 ... 1631 1632 1633 1634 1635 1636 1637 ... 1843 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 5:15pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
I THINK MAILS ARE STILL ROLLING IN OH..WHAT'S THE PATTERN ABEG...STATE? |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Topccy007z: 5:15pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
It's like they are taking the States alphabetically |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Cousiim: 5:16pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
is this thing in batches and has anyone received from Osun state |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by andrewtosin(m): 5:16pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
NuissancePolice:which state please? |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Mitocyan: 5:16pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
Damnnnnnnnn I made it!!!!! |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Baselm: 5:16pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
Congratulations to everyone who got the success mail, to those who will miss out, it is not the end of the world keep trying. Truly Nigeria is not a lost cause.I had no source, I knew no man, I put my trust in God and he has glorified himself in my life |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Mitocyan: 5:17pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
NuissancePolice:Congrats bro I made it too. I don dm you |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 5:17pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
Mitocyan:Congrats mito U just got the mail? |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 5:17pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
Mitocyan:WHAT STATE? |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by andrewtosin(m): 5:18pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
Mitocyan:which state bro? |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Mitocyan: 5:18pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
inrainbows:Ondo |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 5:18pm On Feb 14, 2020*. Modified: 11:47pm On Feb 27, 2020 |
Baselm:. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by 22General(m): 5:19pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
As I say this, I say to myself too. If at the end of the day, you fail to get the APL, just know it's never the end of the world. Even in my prayers, I always end it with if it was his wish. 5 years on, you will just look back at this moment and smile. Because you will surely be in a better position by then. Just keeping working hard and keep your heads high. The future is brighter than you can imagine. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 5:19pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
Mitocyan:OKAY, TIME YOU RECEIVED IT? |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Topccy007z: 5:19pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
Mitocyan:what state pls? |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by yemyke001(m): 5:19pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
Cousiim:I await osun too |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Mitocyan: 5:19pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
bobowaja:Thanks bro. It came in by 5:08, I had already lost hope when a friend called about 30mins earlier that he made it. I hope you make it also bro. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by VGJBEJ: 5:19pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
Abeg those that have seen their APL Abeg make una indicate state |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 5:20pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
Congratulations Guys. We continue to pray for the best. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by TeddyX(m): 5:20pm On Feb 14, 2020*. Modified: 8:23pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 5:20pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
Mitocyan:this means it's batch by batch..we wait! ![]() |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by joezeph: 5:20pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
I'm successful. Thank you Jesus |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Mitocyan: 5:20pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
inrainbows:5:08 |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Comradeprivilege: 5:21pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
Fingers crossed for EH.
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 5:21pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
Mitocyan:I am currently waiting. Will love to meet you and nuisancepolice in person. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Iyajelili(f): 5:21pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
Teaser4:Everything works together for good, dear. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Jarus(m): 5:21pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
Osamabinla:I told people this several times. There is no way everyone that works in NNPC will be people that "know people". |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by hafeezsemzy: 5:22pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
Yeah I am from Edo luvility: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by andrewtosin(m): 5:22pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
Any Accountant received? |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by joezeph: 5:23pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
joezeph:Cross River state. Electrical Engineering |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Constantee: 5:24pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
God, please visit me. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by VGJBEJ: 5:24pm On Feb 14, 2020 |
Any Benue don receive? |
NNPC Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2024 • Did You Apply For Stanbic IBTC Experience Hire Position? • Thread For those Invited for 2019 INEC Adhoc Staff • 2 • 3 • 4
Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P
Viewing this topic: 16 guest(s)