Stats: 3,154,186 members, 7,822,006 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:58 AM

NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps - Jobs/Vacancies (76) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps (1186411 Views)

Ekiti: TESCOM Teachers Recruitment 2019. How To Apply / Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited / Union Bank Management Trainee Recruitment 2019 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (73) (74) (75) (76) (77) (78) (79) ... (343) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Clemexy20(m): 11:12pm On Feb 16, 2020
Rubzz:
that's what was said about February
someone dat works dia told me. He jus said maybe
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Jummyteetoo: 11:47am On Feb 17, 2020
[quote author=Ayeegunner post=86671037][/quote]
Pls I need the referee for
This is my email: tolukay2019@gmail.com
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by BOJO123(m): 2:21pm On Feb 17, 2020
Please who can remember if we actually received mail after completing the registration?
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by BOJO123(m): 3:32pm On Feb 17, 2020
??
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Uspic(m): 3:33pm On Feb 17, 2020
we didn't
BOJO123:
Please who can remember if we actually received mail after completing the registration?
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by BOJO123(m): 3:39pm On Feb 17, 2020
Uspic:
we didn't
Thanks..cos I couldn't find my confirmation slip.,.and was doubting if I registered or not..and wanted to confirm from my mail but couldn't find anything there
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by dahme147(m): 3:51pm On Feb 17, 2020
BOJO123:

Thanks..cos I couldn't find my confirmation slip.,.and was doubting if I registered or not..and wanted to confirm from my mail but couldn't find anything there

For your confirmation slip, go to the same site you registered and input the email address you registered with in order to generate ur details.
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by BOJO123(m): 3:57pm On Feb 17, 2020
dahme147:

For your confirmation slip, go to the same site you registered and input the email address you registered with in order to generate ur details.
Restricted
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by muyicus: 8:57am On Feb 18, 2020
INEC registration site pls
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Pattosh: 7:06pm On Feb 18, 2020
Smooth roads never make good drivers, clear sky never make good pilots, problem free life never makes a strong person, so do not ask life ' *WHY ME* ' say ' *TRY ME* '

This is for someone loosing hope!
No matter what happens, NEVER EVER GIVE UP.
TRY AGAIN AND AGAIN

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Artzdanielsz(m): 8:24am On Feb 19, 2020
Ayeegunner:
ayegbusiwale@mail.com
pls i need it emeka.asonye@gmail.com
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Crazeworld(m): 8:46am On Feb 19, 2020
For those that don't have their acknowledgement slip, if you have your reference number, contact me
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by officialchikzy0(m): 9:55am On Feb 19, 2020
Pls any information about nscdc recruitment

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by pweedie(f): 2:17pm On Feb 19, 2020
Abeg, who has any recent past questions. I need it urgently. My aunt just called I should prepare for exams next month.... Pls I need it oooo. Edakun
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Uzosaint(m): 3:00pm On Feb 19, 2020
pweedie:
Abeg, who has any recent past questions. I need it urgently. My aunt just called I should prepare for exams next month.... Pls I need it oooo. Edakun
What time to be precise by next Month.
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Samklef413: 5:11pm On Feb 19, 2020
pweedie:

Your aunt also can help you get the PQ nah... When you get it, please share it here also.. note that one cannot stop you if God says is yours smiley smiley

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by pweedie(f): 6:25pm On Feb 19, 2020
Uzosaint:

What time to be precise by next Month.
she didn't say
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Uzosaint(m): 6:48pm On Feb 19, 2020
pweedie:
she didn't say
Okay,do u have the past questions.
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by pweedie(f): 6:55pm On Feb 19, 2020
Uzosaint:

Okay,do u have the past questions.
no I don't. That was the message
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by pweedie(f): 10:17pm On Feb 19, 2020
Past questions abeg... Send go my email jumpes85@gmail.com
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Oshin56(m): 12:11am On Feb 20, 2020
pweedie:
go and read about nscdc, mathematics and quantitative reasoning koju bayen loo

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Oshin56(m): 12:13am On Feb 20, 2020
Crazeworld:
For those that don't have their acknowledgement slip, if you have your reference number, contact me
why are you trying to cause confusion or where did you come across it?

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Crazeworld(m): 7:06am On Feb 20, 2020
Oshin56:
why are you trying to cause confusion or where did you come across it?
Can you read at all?

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Oshin56(m): 10:43am On Feb 20, 2020
Crazeworld:
Can you read at all?
no I can't read but I can write. Answer the question first before I can take you Serious after you finish your registration did they send you the guarrantor form?

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Karac: 10:50am On Feb 20, 2020
Oshin56:
no I can't read but I can write. Answer the question first before I can take you Serious after you finish your registration did they send you the guarrantor form?

He said Acknowledgement slip not Guarantor form. They are different. Acknowledgment slip is the summary of the information you inputed during registration.
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Oshin56(m): 10:54am On Feb 20, 2020
Karac:

He said Acknowledgement slip not Guarantor form. They are different. Acknowledgment slip is the summary of the information you inputed during registration.
I made a mistake it was that guy that comment about the guarantor form that I was trying to quote.
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Oshin56(m): 10:55am On Feb 20, 2020
Crazeworld:
Can you read at all?
bro no vex please I was trying to quote that guy that comment about the guarantor form.
Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Parisleo: 11:42am On Feb 20, 2020
exams should be first week of March....jamb begins 17th of March to April 7th or so....and u know that jamb is the one coordinating the kind CBT exams for civil defence...so it can't be written during jamb peroid....so my strong guess... exam should be 10th to 14th of March...text message for interview will start rolling in from 5th of March

Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps by Crazeworld(m): 11:48am On Feb 20, 2020
Oshin56:
bro no vex please I was trying to quote that guy that comment about the guarantor form.
okay bro

(1) (2) (3) ... (73) (74) (75) (76) (77) (78) (79) ... (343) (Reply)

2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee / Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum / Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited