Stats: 3,165,819 members, 7,862,711 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 12:52 AM

Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) - Politics (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) (69146 Views)

OKITIPUPA: A Town In Nigeria Without Electricity For over 12 Years (Pictures) / Nkechi Okorocha Bows Out As Imo State First Lady (Video) / Meet Olaitan Oyetola, Biography Of Osun State First Lady To Be (photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by Umueme: 8:26pm On Feb 19, 2020
ngoxievergreen:

Complete disgrace cheesy

Am still waiting for the names of bad roads. Female lai Muhammad cheesy
Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by SonOfEl(m): 8:27pm On Feb 19, 2020
ngoxievergreen:

Lol he is actually a paid miscreant

you were the one who paid me na. no be so? pls WAAWA SPIRIT make una face una state o. Only mugus leave their own matter and carry that of others. Who paid you to DEMONIZE ndi Abia? Why not Go and face NDI ANAMBRA your LORDS from time immemorial.
Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by ngoxievergreen(f): 8:29pm On Feb 19, 2020
Umueme:

Lol...let her be losing. The worst part is that she visits the 'pan Igbo economic group' frequently and sees the real pictures of Aba there. But her lieing nature won't allow her say the truth. Don't go calling lai Muhammad's name. Your worse

Please post the pictures if these are not real Aba. Lol

Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by SonOfEl(m): 8:31pm On Feb 19, 2020
ngoxievergreen:

na you go tire today....keep burning your mother's data.....Lol
Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by Umueme: 8:32pm On Feb 19, 2020
ngoxievergreen:

You know what? Challenge accepted. Since you claim you live in Aba, counter any pix I bring. Onye gba oso nne ya. I will mention you when I post them. Am not replying you again.
Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by Umueme: 8:39pm On Feb 19, 2020
ngoxievergreen:

@ eduj forgive me for lifting your photos. Bia onye ashi. Female lai Muhammad here are pictures from Eziukwu. Note this are recent pix cos we're in dry season. SonofEl sammy07 comman see

Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by SonOfEl(m): 8:41pm On Feb 19, 2020
Umueme:

@ eduj forgive me for lifting your photos. Bia onye ashi. Female lai Muhammad here are pictures from Eziukwu. Note this are recent pix cos we're in dry season. SonofEl sammy07 comman see

Sir, do you think WAAWA understands the sense you are making? they are too backward in reasoning to understand
Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by Umueme: 8:41pm On Feb 19, 2020
Milverton road.....

NB: pix are courtesy of eduj

Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by Umueme: 8:42pm On Feb 19, 2020
SonOfEl:

Sir, do you think WAAWA understands the sense you are making?

The nincompoop is gonna hide now and form 'it' hasn't seen this recent pix

Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by Umueme: 8:46pm On Feb 19, 2020
ngoxievergreen:

Madam here are pics of osusu road off faulks road. You have entered one chance ode!

Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by ngoxievergreen(f): 8:48pm On Feb 19, 2020
Umueme:

Which roads are this biko? Now look at Ngwa road, please counter it

Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by Okwyjesus(m): 8:49pm On Feb 19, 2020
FemiMaduka:
Abia State has been largely very unfortunate. I am befuddled at how the people almost always get to elect folks with no iota of ideas to run the affairs of the state.

Curiously, the entrepreneurial inclination of Abians is top-notch. The state can easily be the technology hub of West Africa, but this issue of leadership rudderlessness has consigned it to the mess it presently wallows in.nu

Abia State is a blight.

2015 Abians elected Alex Otti. But the Stole the mandate
Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by ngoxievergreen(f): 8:52pm On Feb 19, 2020
This port Harcourt road Aba. Covered with fìlth

Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by ngoxievergreen(f): 8:53pm On Feb 19, 2020
Even in dry season Aba is swimming in dirty water

Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by Umueme: 8:53pm On Feb 19, 2020
ngoxievergreen:

Which roads are this biko? Now look at Ngwa road, please counter it

You live in Aba yet you don't know Eziukwu?
Every time Ngwa road.....I will personally make time and snap Ngwa road myself. And for those bashing Abia based on what you heard.........smh

Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by Umueme: 8:56pm On Feb 19, 2020
ngoxievergreen:
This port Harcourt road Aba.

Port Harcourt road has not been repaired, but this dump is not there anymore. From gtb at number one to flyover there is no dump you bloody lied. But ikpeazu is f**king up by not finishing construction on that road. But you, learn to lie sensibly lest your hubby divorce you grin

Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by Shashar: 8:57pm On Feb 19, 2020
SonOfEl:

WAAWA immigrants and trolls on and offline are the ones spoiling abia state. leave abia state, they won't
Pls don't fall for his trap.He's from anambara.You are suppose to know does with complex issue on this forum.
Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by SonOfEl(m): 8:58pm On Feb 19, 2020
Umueme:

Madam here are pics of osusu road off faulks road. You have entered one chance ode!

and a WAAWA is calling abia CURSED! Who doesn't know that WAAWA were regular customers of INDENTURED SLAVERY, regular laborers in time past? Thank God for British Colonial intervention in their lives

Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by ngoxievergreen(f): 8:58pm On Feb 19, 2020
Umueme:

You live in Aba yet you don't know Eziukwu?
Every time Ngwa road.....I will personally make time and snap Ngwa road myself. And for those bashing Abia based on what you heard.........smh

See Ohanku road Aba. Abia state is a total mess

Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by SonOfEl(m): 8:59pm On Feb 19, 2020
Shashar:
Pls don't fall for his trap.He's from anambara.You are suppose to know does with complex issue on this forum.

sir, she is WAAWA from enugu
Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by Umueme: 8:59pm On Feb 19, 2020
ngoxievergreen:
Even in dry season Aba is swimming in dirty water
Harmattan that started in November, yet road never dry. The same way your lieing against Abia, may you be treated so in your family and workplace. If your being truthful say amen

Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by Umueme: 9:01pm On Feb 19, 2020
Shashar:

Bless you bro. Another truthful Abian has testified how they behave
Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by ngoxievergreen(f): 9:02pm On Feb 19, 2020
Umueme:

Port Harcourt road has not been repaired, but this dump is not there anymore. From gtb at number one to flyover there is no dump you bloody lied. But ikpeazu is f**king up by not finishing construction on that road. But you, learn to lie sensibly lest your hubby divorce you grin

Lol ok show us the pictures of the removed dumbpsite ar the Centre PORT HARCOURT road. Ndi ashi lol
Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by SonOfEl(m): 9:03pm On Feb 19, 2020
Umueme:

Harmattan that started in November, yet road never dry. The same way your lieing against Abia, may you be treated so in your family and workplace. If your being truthful say amen

are you minding her? she shouldn't worry, we will help increase the pages in her thread to 100! lol.... we shall remind her about her WAAWA sense
Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by ngoxievergreen(f): 9:03pm On Feb 19, 2020
Lastmankc:
Abia is a cursed state with cursed leaders.Abia should be part of sambisa forest.or better still be given to Fulani herdsmen for grazing

No be lie lol
Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by SonOfEl(m): 9:05pm On Feb 19, 2020
ngoxievergreen:

No be lie lol

so now you are lolling.... you want soft landing okwaya? lol
Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by ngoxievergreen(f): 9:05pm On Feb 19, 2020
explosiveskull:
Please where is this flyover cos I know it ain't in Umuahia where I stayed for almost 4 years.
Abia State have a serious problem with the elected and electorates, they are all careless with what they want. In the last election, I was opportuned to work under uche ogah, That man is so humble and kind that he wanted to revolutionize Abia State, he solely sponsored his campaign meaning he had no godfather, he was very honest in his manifestos but do you know what happened, the pdp candidate is just a stooge for some cabal who doesn't want the progress of Abia State, And do you know his campaign Moto, equity and justice, as in the government seat goes round the local government and it is the turn of ngwá people, meaning if the governor is not doing anything he should be voted cos it has reached the turn of a particular local government to rule.
Damn! Abia is in trouble, they even owe their workers but still they'll vote in the person that won't do anything for them maybe cos during campaign he gave them 4 litres of kerosene or five hundred naira

Abia state is in a total shambolic mess lol
Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by ngoxievergreen(f): 9:06pm On Feb 19, 2020
SonOfEl:

so now you are lolling.... you want soft landing okwaya? lol

Wetin this one dey yarn? I will show that most people know that Abia state is gone lol
Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by SonOfEl(m): 9:06pm On Feb 19, 2020
ngoxievergreen:

Abia state is in a total shambolic mess lol

why reviving old posts? no more newbies for you?
Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by Umueme: 9:07pm On Feb 19, 2020
ngoxievergreen:

Lol ok show us the pictures of the removed dumbpsite ar the Centre PORT HARCOURT road. Ndi ashi lol
Since seeing what your fellow zombie posted, am not moved by your incessant ramblings. The problem is Aba is made up of artisans and business people who don't have time to be posting pictures and dragging with an unemployed youth like you.
SonofEl shasha see their evil plan

Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by SonOfEl(m): 9:07pm On Feb 19, 2020
ngoxievergreen:

Wetin this one dey yarn? I will show that most people know that Abia state is gone lol

I'm not surprised. it's the ambition of fools
Re: Abia State First Flyover In Limbo After 5 Years (Pictures) by ngoxievergreen(f): 9:07pm On Feb 19, 2020
Focusmind:
No sympathy - they should all suffer the mal governance in that state. They had the opportunity to elect a technocrat in the person of Dr. Alex Otti and chose to elect the the kerosene distributor. Election has consequences and the consequences are what all of them are seeing.

The same way we elect charlatans in the federal government and expect miracle to happen, you are deceiving yourself. You will end up electing charlatans and come back behind computer to be abusing them.

Abia people are averse to development, no wonder they don't want Otti

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

Ganduje's Supporters Destroy Emir Of Kano's Portrait At Government House. Photos / Caption This Picture: Jonathan Opens Major Aso Villa Door For Buhari To Enter / President Buhari's Address On EndSARS Protests (Full Text)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42