Can You Proudly Die For The President Of Your Country?? - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Can You Proudly Die For The President Of Your Country?? (2129 Views)
| Re: Can You Proudly Die For The President Of Your Country?? by Kingsteve(m): 10:48pm On Mar 12, 2020 |
khiaa:I got you mehn... That's what I got for you. ![]() |
| Re: Can You Proudly Die For The President Of Your Country?? by khiaa(f): 10:51pm On Mar 12, 2020 |
| Re: Can You Proudly Die For The President Of Your Country?? by Kingsteve(m): 12:29am On Mar 13, 2020 |
| Re: Can You Proudly Die For The President Of Your Country?? by khiaa(f): 1:19am On Mar 13, 2020 |
Kingsteve:No, I was talking about the meme. ![]() |
| Re: Can You Proudly Die For The President Of Your Country?? by Kingsteve(m): 1:26am On Mar 13, 2020 |
khiaa:Yeah, he sure is. But that's how I be preying on you though. ![]() |
| Re: Can You Proudly Die For The President Of Your Country?? by khiaa(f): 2:23am On Mar 13, 2020 |
Kingsteve:Yeah, you aren't lying about that. I can see you hiding in the bushes, hiding behind doors, hiding on the side of the house, hiding at my job waiting to prance at me. ![]() |
| Re: Can You Proudly Die For The President Of Your Country?? by Kingsteve(m): 6:54am On Mar 13, 2020 |
khiaa:Just prance? Naa... I'd be poucing on you. I pounce, I lick and I'm off... Back to where I lay siege, waiting for your recovery, so as to pounce again. Now, that's a bloddy predator.! ![]() |
| Re: Can You Proudly Die For The President Of Your Country?? by khiaa(f): 12:13am On Mar 15, 2020*. Modified: 12:42am On Mar 15, 2020 |
[quote author=spirul77 post=87371432][/quote]ABCthings, here you go. Look at your boy Donald duck. That idiot denied rumors of the Corona virus. National Security warned that dumb jackass about the virus and possible pandemic 2 years ago but your hero ignored them. He refuses to take responsibility for his actions and as usual he wants to pass the blame onto someone else. This hero of yours denied the virus for 5 weeks saying it was an hoax to effect his presidency. The North African country Tunisia had the test for the virus and offered it to the US but your racist jackass refused the test because it came from a non-white country. Your jackass hero wanted the tests to be created by white Americans who created inferior testing which caused a delay in testing for all Americans. This is YOUR hero. Your hero is the biggest LIAR of all times. You should be ashamed of yourself capping for that jackass. |
| Re: Can You Proudly Die For The President Of Your Country?? by ABCthings: 12:36am On Mar 15, 2020 |
khiaa:What heights of indiscipline! you should be put behind bars! ![]() |
| Re: Can You Proudly Die For The President Of Your Country?? by ABCthings: 12:44am On Mar 15, 2020 |
khiaa:[color=darkblue] Instead we should support gays, abortions and every Antichrist policies abi?[/color] |
| Re: Can You Proudly Die For The President Of Your Country?? by khiaa(f): 12:46am On Mar 15, 2020 |
ABCthings:Your jackass hero should be added to that demonic list. What is a Christ? |
| Re: Can You Proudly Die For The President Of Your Country?? by ABCthings: 1:04am On Mar 15, 2020 |
khiaa:[color=darkblue] An expected saviour.. But here I'm certainly talking about Jesus And I don't see anyone more suitable than Trump as potus[/color] |
| Re: Can You Proudly Die For The President Of Your Country?? by khiaa(f): 2:17am On Mar 15, 2020 |
ABCthings:What do you see in that narcissistic jackass? Yah is the only Savior. |
| Re: Can You Proudly Die For The President Of Your Country?? by lavylilly(op): 8:54am On Mar 16, 2020 |
why? Divinelady: |
Four Ladies Married To The Same Man Proudly Show Him Off (pics/video) • Nairalanders, Can You Proudly Enter This Bus? • Meet Peju Johnson, President Of Sweet Girls Association Of Nigeria & An Actress • 2 • 3 • 4
Nude Pictures • How Can People Date Without Having Sex?? • I Am In Need Of A Long Cucumber, And I Need It Now – Hot Lady Cried Out

That's a predator.