Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home - Health (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Health › Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home (60166 Views)
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by Kennitrust(m): 7:36pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
Connyvirus will be defeated in this land bless by God. |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by Ladipodeal: 7:37pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
Keke, bike, private cars and mini bus out this evening on Abaranje Road Ikotun, lot of movement around here. |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by Wettoid123: 7:37pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
Power of government! |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by Phargbemmy(m): 7:38pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
blingxx:Bro council is nice, I grew up on Adimula Street and left a while back. Used to be a very good neighborhood with our parents ever supportive. I remember Idimu Social Elites, The Fagbemi's, The Awofisibe's, Oluyinka's the Oyeniya's, the Late Adimula etc. Great place to be |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by sanni32opemipo: 7:44pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
my area...but boredom wan kill me |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by HRHQueenPhil(f): 8:04pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
I wish they CLD use this opportunity to repair the road |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by mkoabiola: 8:12pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
See ikotun roundabout like a grave yard. One of d busiest place in Lagos Ikotun Don tire me .. Waiting for cash make i move go island jare |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by nkwachii(m): 8:15pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
fartkay:so that shithole is Ikotun Lagos, but this is Umuahia, so compare and contrast
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by MrNipplesLover(m): 8:16pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
FacelessKing:some men will still go back to their usual selves. ![]() |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by blingxx(m): 8:25pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
Phargbemmy:That was back in the days na ...I'm talking about 2018,2019 fsars too dey raid that area due to numbers of bars and hotels the average youth around the age of 16- 23 is either a gboy or smoker ,if you pass t-lounge at night you will know what I'm saying .. I lived in princess abiola tho |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by blingxx(m): 8:28pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
nkwachii:It use to look nice but the roundabout was demolished due to heavy traffic |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by masterflowx(m): 8:29pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
FacelessKing:I'm telling you. This is my 3rd week of self isolation here in Ajah Lagos. God is my witness. My life is very precious to abeg... |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by ChrisKels: 8:35pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
Enehvictor come out here ![]() |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by Burruchaga71(m): 8:37pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
UncleSege75:it's look like a war zone, very dirty |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by 3kay945(m): 8:38pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
YummySuits:I am patiently waiting to learn new thing if by Thursday that particular spot doesn't change cos, behind those houses you looking at in the picture house many young weed smoker area boys. As young as 17years or so. The marlians. Igbolabi is their middle name |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by nkwachii(m): 8:42pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
blingxx:they better work on that Road, cos that Road is Shithole |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by joelag: 9:10pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
Looks like Kabul after the war. |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by amr12: 9:36pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
DrChukki: |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by gwama: 9:48pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by ElonMosque(m): 10:18pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
lonelydora:Lol he should catch corona for likes na. Who cares ![]() |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by ElonMosque(m): 10:19pm On Mar 31, 2020 |
Ivimilly:
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by Titugirl(f): 1:00am On Apr 01, 2020 |
So Lagos people can stay at home? |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by fartkay(op): 3:43am On Apr 01, 2020 |
nkwachii:the roundabout has been removed and the road is under construction so as to reduce traveling time as a result of congestion |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by fartkay(op): 3:47am On Apr 01, 2020 |
lonelydora:so funny but sha I am one of the exempted. essential service provider |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by fartkay(op): 3:49am On Apr 01, 2020 |
SpacehubTech:it's under reconstruction |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by fartkay(op): 3:54am On Apr 01, 2020 |
GreenKalada:for now no. I didn't sight any, even at their park in front of the Apostolic Church |
| Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by fartkay(op): 3:56am On Apr 01, 2020 |
Breastfeed:thanks baba. the job I found myself made me one of the essential |
Lagos Lockdown; Berger Axis In Pictures • Coronavirus: Rivers State Border Closure In Pictures • Coronavirus: Edo Sit-At-Home Order, Benin City In Pictures • 2 • 3 • 4
The Dangers Of Breast Ironing • Young Flexible Nigerian Girl Stretches Her Body Anyhow (Photos) • 6 Reasons Why You Shouldn’t Shave Off Your Pubic Hair.

Some people cannot stick to rules for a long time, before the end of the week it will be back to business as usual, unless it is enforced by uniformed persons