Stats: 3,152,221 members, 7,815,270 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:00 AM

Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? (73008 Views)

Maduabuchi Nevobasi To Buhari: Igbos Will Always Support You / Ugwuanyi Offers Scholarships To Emmanuel Maduabuchi And Chukwuebuka Udoye / Anozie Madaubuchi Cyril Berates Chinese Officials For Eviction Of Nigerians (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by Nobody: 4:49pm On Apr 10, 2020
pelicanbeau:
This is bad oo!

In another news: it is high time guys forming big boys here help those of us whose economy are affected by corvid-19...a private school teacher and no salary since the commencement of corona

If you want to beg...why not just beg instead of making it look like it's the duty of those that have to give those that don't have
Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by Dareal90s(m): 4:50pm On Apr 10, 2020
Racoon:
shocked It can only be an Igbo man.

They can only assault an Igbo man

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by Prymestrr(m): 4:51pm On Apr 10, 2020
sarrki:

Shut up

I don’t deal with pessimistic dudes

My way of thought must not conform with you
Nigga shut up. You comment like a ret.ard.

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by Neoteny7: 4:53pm On Apr 10, 2020
I don't blame China on account of the shenanigans of biafrans in china.
Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by Efewestern: 4:56pm On Apr 10, 2020
Anozie Maduabuchi, you are the man, may the good lord bless you for speaking up.

Bring our brothers home!

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by MrErudite(m): 4:57pm On Apr 10, 2020
sarrki:
All this fake news are not necessary

For the sake of humanity

you're a fool for saying this,

I'm very much present there, if not for this man many Nigerians for dey china streets

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by shekauvsbuhari: 5:00pm On Apr 10, 2020
sarrki:

For the sake of humanity
So you have not been cured of your foolishness?

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by Captainrambo2: 5:03pm On Apr 10, 2020
sarrki:

Shut up

Lol zombie way of thiught grin

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by legitnow: 5:05pm On Apr 10, 2020
sarrki:

For the sake of humanity

Moronic Imbecilic.

Na 4 zoo dem train u?

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by MOORCHMOORE(m): 5:12pm On Apr 10, 2020
Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by helpishere(m): 5:13pm On Apr 10, 2020
sarrki:

Shut up

For once, you spoke the truth. Your thoughts for 6 years now has been at the abyss

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by stormborn28(m): 5:17pm On Apr 10, 2020
sarrki:

For the sake of humanity
let me spark your head... So until they kill him... Nonsense and stupidity everywhere..

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by stormborn28(m): 5:23pm On Apr 10, 2020
IpobAntidote:
Another FAKE NEWS.

Lubbish like my blodas will say.
so the first one was fake... Nonsense everywhere

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by dasparrow: 5:26pm On Apr 10, 2020
I don't know why anyone in their right mind would want to live in China of all places. These Asians are terrible bigots. If you decide to migrate to a non-black country, be careful and do your research on the country you are thinking of going to so as to avoid stories that touch.

This is why I have never understood Nigerians who stay kissing the behinds of non-Black people. I don't think many of you comprehend how much hatred Black people face worldwide. Anyways, una go learn last last.

Much respect to the gentleman speaking up against the injustice Africans are facing in China.

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by double77: 5:31pm On Apr 10, 2020
CHIDINMALOVE:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4JdWvbKlPkY

Nigerian diplomat in China, Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril allegedly assaulted after condemning the poor treatment of Nigerians in China

The Consul-General of Nigeria in Guangzhou, China, Mr Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril was allegedly assaulted after he tackled Chinese authorities for targetting Nigerians amid the Coronavirus pandemic.

Mr Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril was praised for speaking up for Nigerians in the Asian country after he tackled Chinese authorities in Guangzhou in relation to a viral video showing Nigerians being sent out of their hotels and apartments.

He accused Chinese officials of targetting Nigerians amid the Coronavirus pandemic.

He was allegedly assaulted after speaking out for Nigerians. The alleged assault was not captured but a new video has now gone viral showing him blowing hot.

"All of you want to kill me?" he is heard asking in a video after he was allegedly assaulted.

https://mobile.twitter.com/von_Bismack/status/1248516869855809536
The igbo man that bite Chinese nurse in the eyes is the cause of the whole problem.

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by johnman40: 5:34pm On Apr 10, 2020
Kudos the diplomat to this man may almighty good GOD bless u and ur family where ever u are if u dont see me or get my message my prayer will reach u,GOD will never take ur knowledge away from u also keep u and i and our family safe for doing great job,u are doing ur job very well sir and i wish others doing the same,nigeria would have been better.....

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by dasparrow: 5:35pm On Apr 10, 2020
Neoteny7:
I don't blame China on account of the shenanigans of biafrans in china.

You do know that it is not just Igbos that are affected by the Chinese' cruel treatment but several African nationals right?

The reason the white and Arab man could come to Africa and successfully enslave Africans back then is because Africans are so tribal and divisive and don't have each other's backs. I am afraid that if slavery were to occur again today, the enslavers will succeed yet again because as Africans, we have learnt nothing from our past mistakes.

History has a funny way of repeating itself when we don't learn from our past errors. Other racial groups stick together and encourage one another but that is never the case with we Africans. I have always wondered why.

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by tochyano2: 5:36pm On Apr 10, 2020
Being001:
Please let somebody request for my account details

Hunger dey abeg

Your e -alamajiri behaviour becoming worrisome

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by tiswell(m): 5:38pm On Apr 10, 2020
pelicanbeau:
This is bad oo!

In another news: it is high time guys forming big boys here help those of us whose economy are affected by corvid-19...a private school teacher and no salary since the commencement of corona
If you must beg,try to beg politely

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by hammer0: 5:38pm On Apr 10, 2020
sarrki:

For the sake of humanity

20 BILLION DOLLARS LOAN FOR LOOTING STILL DEY YOUR HEAD.

NOTHING REASONABLE CAN COME NOW, UNTIL CHINESE HAND THE MONEY OVER TO BUHARI.

FOR YOUR MIND, BUHARI GO GIVE U SOMETHING ABI?

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by Being001: 5:38pm On Apr 10, 2020
tochyano2:

Your e -alamajiri behaviour becoming worrisome

Who naked no dey put hand for pocket bros
Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by dasparrow: 5:40pm On Apr 10, 2020
IpobAntidote:

I have seen the video since yesterday of the man talking and standing up for Nigerians. And I commend him for that. But there's no evidence of him being assaulted as claimed in the tweet. Even the man as not claimed that he was assaulted. I smell fake news, this smells like one.

So you expect him to video himself all while receiving blows from the Chinese? Can you video yourself while simultaneously having a bunch of people beat you up? The way some of you reason is just pathetic. Some of you are just incorrigible.
Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by Roozzaay(m): 5:41pm On Apr 10, 2020
Someone said it's a fake news..... My heart bleeds now cry
Buhari supporters just like their counterparts (GEJ supporters) are evils.
Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by Nobody: 5:43pm On Apr 10, 2020
Ewedegubbler:

So if a man borrows you money he should move into your house and start sleeping with your wife?
not new. He dey. Happen
Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by dozzybreezy(m): 5:46pm On Apr 10, 2020
sarrki:

For the sake of humanity

You arr not a human being

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by pelicanbeau(f): 5:56pm On Apr 10, 2020
tiswell:
If you must beg,try to beg politely
ok
Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by InaNla(f): 5:57pm On Apr 10, 2020
sarrki:

For the sake of humanity

May you meet your judgement soon!

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by pelicanbeau(f): 5:57pm On Apr 10, 2020
Organicist95:

If you want to beg...why not just beg instead of making it look like it's the duty of those that have to give those that don't have

...just because it wasn't my calling.
Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by RZArecta(m): 5:59pm On Apr 10, 2020
King44:
Attacking a diplomat is like attcking the president of the country he represents but I trust Buhari and hid gvt ZERO responds and audio feedback, the chinese gvt have kuku give our government some gift to show us fake love so that has equalled and nullified their action.
dont mind that goat prîck who has no iota of basic intelligence due to his rabid tribal bigotry

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by Oluwaseun2020(m): 6:04pm On Apr 10, 2020
Organicist95:

ah...you ehen.... nawa o
Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by Nobody: 6:04pm On Apr 10, 2020
pelicanbeau:

...just because it wasn't my calling.

Then stop complaining about your unpaid salary...it doesn't concern us

Re: Anozie Maduabuchi Cyril Asks Chinese Officials: All Of You Want To Kill Me? by NimrodEndOfDays(m): 6:07pm On Apr 10, 2020
successmatters:

While you are the king of fake news in the whole Africa.
don't mind that irritating hypocrite.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) / What Does The S/west Produce That Compares With The North? / President Buhari In His Humble Living Room Today In Daura

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36