Stats: 3,153,939 members, 7,821,289 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:57 AM

Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) (74390 Views)

Ben Ayade and Dave Umahi visit Wike Today in Port Harcourt / Aba Made Facial Masks (photos) / Ben Ayade And Ivara Esu, His Deputy: Nobody Knows Tomorrow (2) (3) (4)

Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by 3mere(m): 4:39pm On Apr 25, 2020
I'm very sure this man still sags his pants
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by bisiswag(f): 4:40pm On Apr 25, 2020
Ogegeodey:

All I'm saying is the man plays politics with everything, I mean it.

Go to Yala local government in CRS. The bad road people were managing, this man grade the coal tar from the road and abandoned it like that for 4 years now. When any big politician from there dies, during burials he will mobilize workers and make it looks like work is in progress.
You didn't have to waste your precious time answering the clown. We all know the truth,your description was quite apt and a lot more.
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by ImpregnaTor(m): 4:42pm On Apr 25, 2020
I'm just wondering, what if the world changed and face mask becomes part of human daily dressing....
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by Isoduwa(m): 4:51pm On Apr 25, 2020
Who be this upcoming artist again?
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by ifnyioj22(m): 4:55pm On Apr 25, 2020
Sub-Zero

Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by Joefat: 4:58pm On Apr 25, 2020
How old is this guy pls
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by apex1981: 4:58pm On Apr 25, 2020
[color=#] 3744462[/color]
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by Subonbon(m): 4:59pm On Apr 25, 2020
Ogegeodey:
If you hear him speak you will think he is brilliant, these are few among other words that describe the governor. Dude is lazy, cunning, wicked, clueless and destructive.

He is a common thief and a scamer. His policies shows clear unseriousness, child's play and lack of vision, that man should not be in government at any level.
i swear!!
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by StFabulous(m): 4:59pm On Apr 25, 2020
Is this man truly a Professor??
His style amazes me
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by asamaigho(m): 5:00pm On Apr 25, 2020
Ogegeodey:
If you hear him speak you will think he is brilliant, these are few among other words that describe the governor. Dude is lazy, cunning, wicked, clueless and destructive.

He is a common thief and a scamer. His policies shows clear unseriousness, child's play and lack of vision, that man should not be in government at any level.

i swear! dat guy is dum and wicked.
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by Corporate2020: 5:00pm On Apr 25, 2020
Bevista:
The governor is now making this look more like a fashion item rather than a PPE.

A bit petty and childish.

But that will make more people to use the face masks. You know out lazy youths will not use anything that is not stylish.

Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by karashita: 5:03pm On Apr 25, 2020
Ogegeodey:

All the above 'qualities' for one man? grin
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by Nobody: 5:06pm On Apr 25, 2020
Didn't he live life when he was a kid?
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by thundafire: 5:08pm On Apr 25, 2020
Worst governor

Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by Osidazz19: 5:08pm On Apr 25, 2020
Clown!
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by EmekaBlue(m): 5:10pm On Apr 25, 2020
It is not about the colour or fashion..But the right preventive facemask
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by karashita: 5:11pm On Apr 25, 2020
Ogegeodey:

All I'm saying is the man plays politics with everything, I mean it.

Go to Yala local government in CRS. The bad road people were managing, this man grade the coal tar from the road and abandoned it like that for 4 years now. When any big politician from there dies, during burials he will mobilize workers and make it looks like work is in progress.

Seriously, I get your drift.Unfortunately,that is how they are wired.We have a set of selfish,wicked and clueless people as leaders.Me I have stopped allowing their action or inaction bother me a long time ago.The electorate will learn by force.Again,how do we decipher 'fake' from 'original'?It is well.
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by Adakintroy2: 5:15pm On Apr 25, 2020
People like this don't use the mask. They just snap with it like women.
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by JiffyLou(m): 5:16pm On Apr 25, 2020
this political mobster
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by Ibeme: 5:16pm On Apr 25, 2020
Ayade keeps dangerously misleading people with these Ankara face masks that offer limited protection. A so called professor for that matter who once said Social distancing is unnecessary as long as you rock face mask. Please forget all these stylish face masks and buy the one you know will be more effective.

Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by Nobody: 5:23pm On Apr 25, 2020
Babadee1900:
Using of face mask is now news worthy sad ...

Using face masks is the only way to keep the economy going. People can go out and do their business. The infection rate in cross River is low simply because of face masks. Don't you think it's news-worth?

I hereby call on my governor, Sanwoolu to lift the lockdown and allow people to go out for the daily bread with their face masks on.

Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by luveu: 5:25pm On Apr 25, 2020
This guy go like women die...
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by Tisham20(m): 5:25pm On Apr 25, 2020
Oga u should be more proactive
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by MrBanner(m): 5:28pm On Apr 25, 2020
Alfaozzy:
It's getting out of hand!

I'm seriously in need of help from Nigerians.

No matter how small it is, By The God who made me, I will deply appreciate....

I have never done this in my life but silent at times do kills.

Polaris Bank.

Quit being a nuisance
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by kunkelhanspeter(m): 5:28pm On Apr 25, 2020
Ogegeodey:

I thought his a professor?
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by Forward77(m): 5:29pm On Apr 25, 2020
I regret to say this but man, you’re a sadist.

Ogegeodey:

Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by GiftAbia1: 5:33pm On Apr 25, 2020
Omo c swag... dis man suppose to be musician. govo weldone
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by pryme(m): 5:37pm On Apr 25, 2020
Forward77:
I regret to say this but man, you’re a sadist.

He is simply stating the obvious, whats so sadistic about that?
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by Reference(m): 5:43pm On Apr 25, 2020
Ogegeodey:

Can't agree more. Just poor leadership through and through, comfy in a state where the people's expectations are ridiculously low. One state where the quality of governance has declined year on year since 1999. The only way out is to get a new party in government and I hope the APC can do the needful in 2023.....but then guess what. They will all likely decamp like he changes his 'designer' Covid 19 muzzle.
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by dboo442: 5:46pm On Apr 25, 2020
Ayade behave,this issue at hand is not budget that u start giving name like kinetic crystalization.
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by yvelchstores(f): 5:51pm On Apr 25, 2020
It looks like he can't breath through those Ankara tho the regular disposable ones are OK for me
Re: Governor Ayade And His Colourful Face Masks (Photos) by AsawanaDgreat: 5:56pm On Apr 25, 2020
Yahoo governor

EFCC Chairman, Ibrahim Magu Suspended / Names Of The New Ministerial Nominees Tinubu Sent To The Senate For Screening / Obiano Reacts To Pro-Biafra Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28