Stats: 3,143,137 members, 7,780,051 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 09:00 AM

What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 - TV/Movies (1623) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 (3453916 Views)

What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? / What Movie Are You Watching Now? / What Series Are You Watching Now? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1620) (1621) (1622) (1623) (1624) (1625) (1626) ... (2796) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Legits(f): 3:00am On May 02, 2020
grudges:
I used UC browser too but I only succeded in downloading 2 episode withing 5 hrs nd the networking is very strong
download Mozilla but you have to be patient especially if you are making use of night sub. In between I use Glo for download
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme: 8:08am On May 02, 2020
Mrs America . I'm really enjoying this. 70's plot about a right wing woman. The irony in this scene was mind blowing.

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Darksider131: 8:51am On May 02, 2020
A full grown man shouldn't be watching Arthdal Chronicles

The movie is for ladies

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by falconey(m): 9:22am On May 02, 2020
hulkhiharitoz:
which did u prefer, the succession or billions?
Jesus Christ! billions and succession, succession that boring shit! worse HBO series of all time.

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Achilles200: 9:58am On May 02, 2020
drmikeadams:
grin grin grin I thought I was d only one that enjoyed that fargo movie, no season 4 grin

Fargo too make sense abeg. Love all the series.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by jjii: 10:37am On May 02, 2020
Please where can I download vis a vis oasis?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by ladykilllar: 10:38am On May 02, 2020
nani667:

Use ADM or UC Browser to download, both apps are free on Playstore

Boss how far? Please how do you use torrent apps to download? And does it work on all phones? Thanks
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by realestniggah: 11:00am On May 02, 2020
introvertme:
Mrs America . I'm really enjoying this. 70's plot about a right wing woman. The irony in this scene was mind blowing.
Me too currently following it. Loved it so far. I like all the characters and feminist, equal right storyline.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Liposure: 11:34am On May 02, 2020
Who has watched MIRACLE WORKERS
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by hulkhiharitoz(m): 11:37am On May 02, 2020
falconey:
Jesus Christ! billions and succession, succession that boring shit! worse HBO series of all time.
series that won Golden Globe.. be careful angry

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 12:03pm On May 02, 2020
Crownofwealth:

Pls where did you download the Arthdal Chronicles?

https: // www. dramabox. se/watch/ Arthdal-Chronicles-4950/18-%5Bend%5D-(english-subtitles).html

Remove the spaces oh.. I added them because if i post the link like that I’d get banned by anti spam bot
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 12:04pm On May 02, 2020
laydoh:

I'm more eager tho.
I'm already about to start rewatching it again sef.

The series was very interesting mehn. It got me hooked to the extent I didn’t sleep for two whole days and I got sick.
It’s better than GOT

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by IHate9jerianss(m): 12:23pm On May 02, 2020
ladykilllar:

Boss how far? Please how do you use torrent apps to download? And does it work on all phones? Thanks
Photos 1 to 3 are from the torrent site 'Piratebay'.I use Chrome browser

Photo 4 is from the FLUD app.It is used for the download of torrent files from torrent sites

In photo 3,press the red diagram that looks like a magnet and 'Copy Link Address'.The address will appear when you click the magnet diagram in photo 4.Press OK and download your file

Yes.From what I have seen it works on android phones

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by ladykilllar: 12:39pm On May 02, 2020
IHate9jerianss:

Photo 4 is from the FLUD app.It is used for the download of torrent files from torrent sites

In photo 3,press the red diagram that looks like a magnet and 'Copy Link Address'.The address will appear when you click the magnet diagram in photo 4.Press OK and download your file

Thanks so much downloading already.

I really appreciate
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by ibnlawal(m): 12:51pm On May 02, 2020
Wentworth is a fvcking excellent prison series....I'm enjoying every bit.
Honestly, Orange is the new black can't contend with this.

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme: 1:06pm On May 02, 2020
realestniggah:

Me too currently following it. Loved it so far. I like all the characters and feminist, equal right storyline.

Yeah, it is really good. Although the main character is really dumb, it takes alot to be blind to inequality and even stand for it. She's had to endure so much nonsense and it still doesn't sink in her head to switch sides.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 1:23pm On May 02, 2020
The last episode of Wentworth season 5 is one of the most brilliant episode finale of a series I've ever seen in my life.

The final episode was an art of a Genius, it was out of this world and nobody expected the final.

Game of thrones and other series have a lot to learn from that final.

I shouted wow!!!

It's time to download season 6 and continue.

Ferguson didn't see her buried alive coming. Damm!!! Will Jackson is a badass.

Straight to season 6 mehnn!!!
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by henrydadon(m): 2:08pm On May 02, 2020
IHate9jerianss:

What is the benefits of torrent big man
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by nani667: 2:28pm On May 02, 2020
ladykilllar:

It is easy sir.. Download the desired torrent app from Playstore, loads of them are free... search for the torrent of whatever you want to download, then download using the app you installed
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by nani667: 2:30pm On May 02, 2020
Meanwhile..., lé Flash is back ⚡

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by IHate9jerianss(m): 4:13pm On May 02, 2020
ladykilllar:

Thanks so much downloading already.
I really appreciate
No problem
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by IHate9jerianss(m): 4:24pm On May 02, 2020
henrydadon:

What is the benefits of torrent big man
For me personally,it gives me options on acquiring the best quality and exclusive digital files of movies,tv shows,music,games,books etc.Torrent files are usually large in size because of their quality and require alot of data for downloads
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by ladykilllar: 4:26pm On May 02, 2020
nani667:

It is easy sir.. Download the desired torrent app from Playstore, loads of them are free... search for the torrent of whatever you want to download, then download using the app you installed

Thanks boss

Downloaded stuff already

Nice phone UI there?, brand and model?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by chiboy1116: 4:59pm On May 02, 2020
SperoQuest:
The last episode of Wentworth season 5 is one of the most brilliant episode finale of a series I've ever seen in my life.

The final episode was an art of a Genius, it was out of this world and nobody expected the final.

Game of thrones and other series have a lot to learn from that final.

I shouted wow!!!

It's time to download season 6 and continue.

Ferguson didn't see her buried alive coming. Damm!!! Will Jackson is a badass.

Straight to season 6 mehnn!!!
where did u download from bro , toxicwap hasn't been up for like 2 days now .
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by ositadima1(m): 4:59pm On May 02, 2020
Nobody else is stronger than I am
Yesterday I moved a mountain
I bet I could be your hero
I am a Mighty Little Man

grin grin cheesy

Is Young Sheldon finally going to college?

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Fedxwan(m): 5:15pm On May 02, 2020
nani667:

Added to list �

Because of Mia Khalifa lolz grin

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by kay9(m): 5:21pm On May 02, 2020
SweetCunt97:
Looking forward to this if true. #BestPlayStationGame

You aren't sure it is true, yet you already posting/sharing it? Tsk tsk...

https://www.whats-on-netflix.com/news/no-netflix-isnt-making-a-god-of-war-series/
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by realestniggah: 5:44pm On May 02, 2020
introvertme:

Yeah, it is really good. Although the main character is really dumb, it takes alot to be blind to inequality and even stand for it. She's had to endure so much nonsense and it still doesn't sink in her head to switch sides.

She been brainwashed to think of women as housewives and nothing more, but slowly she gradually being woke.. Seeing as her husband threw her under the bus on that tv debate. The next episode will be a serious awakening for her.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by armadeo(m): 7:09pm On May 02, 2020
nani667:
Meanwhile..., lé Flash is back ⚡

2.6Gb for the flash.

You try oh. Even when I was following the series I cant give them more then 150mb.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by falconey(m): 7:14pm On May 02, 2020
OZARK , great show but why do I have the feeling that is more or less BREAKING BAD sequel?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by SweetCunt97(f): 7:34pm On May 02, 2020
kay9:

You aren't sure it is true, yet you already posting/sharing it? Tsk tsk...

https://www.whats-on-netflix.com/news/no-netflix-isnt-making-a-god-of-war-series/

Why busting my balls
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by lymelyte(m): 8:22pm On May 02, 2020
laydoh:

I'm more eager tho.
I'm already about to start rewatching it again sef.
my favorite character "doti"(the little girl) cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (1620) (1621) (1622) (1623) (1624) (1625) (1626) ... (2796) (Reply)

What Movie Are You Watching Now? / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread

Viewing this topic: MrKang, Achilles100 and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35