Stats: 3,158,127 members, 7,835,797 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 03:05 PM

FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic (82876 Views)

"The Satanic Trinity Of El-Rufai, His Son And His Wife" By Reno Omokri / Did Melinda Gates Claim To See Dead Bodies All Over Africa? (Fact Check) / Femi Fani-kayode: Dangote Trucks Accidents Are Satanic (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by 9jaRealist: 10:20pm On May 03, 2020
jcross19:
you are big fool, your type make white people see black as monkey! the idiot that called himself bill gates should start test in America, China where the virus generated or Italy where the virus is having some parties! They see Africans as lab rats. even America the call for his arrest is intensifying every day by day.

Where did you get the idea that Gates is developing vaccines to be tested only in Africa? shocked
>

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by Nobody: 10:20pm On May 03, 2020
phelonrays:

Gates and His foundation has been Saving Lives [especially here in Africa] since the '90s.....

What's his misdoing that all this Hypocrite's cum Public activist wont let him be••••

They have upgrade from 5G, it's now the generous man whom most of his sacrifice is to see new born breath and live a Polio free Live...

FFK is beginning to sound delusional
nope he's not sounding delusional. You're there in you home, he's in the government offices. He has access to deep information than you, right? So if he says something, even if it sounds stupid, believe me. There's elements of truth in it

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by davien(m): 10:22pm On May 03, 2020
They said the same with HIV, now they're saying he's also behind this.. It seems people want to live in a movie where Bill Gates is the villain and keeps trying to wipe out humanity.

So at his old age and by dropping out of his tech company, his concern is depopulating Africa/the world through vaccines?

He would've still been the richest in the world, but he chose to go into charity, now look what people are saying about him.
cry

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by Nobody: 10:22pm On May 03, 2020
CanadaOrBust:
Bill Gates is a PHILANTROPIST. That’s what gives him joy not money. He has a looong history of being concerned about the poorest people in the world
U have been thoroughly deceived.

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by Sweetcho: 10:22pm On May 03, 2020
Shocking how many people are being fooled by these satanic people in disguise. He wants to reduce the population and he wants to start with Africa! He also wants to experiment after lab rats and monkeys they will experiment on blacks before they use on whites. Wake up people don't be fooled old Ghanaian saying you can't catch a fish without bait so he will come to you as though he cares and implement his agenda

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by geezynoni: 10:23pm On May 03, 2020
Sunshineg5:
Riddle me this

Who smokes grass and speaks like a goat cheesy

I know the answer but I wont say it
Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by Nobody: 10:23pm On May 03, 2020
9jaRealist:

Because PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE...
If any so-called "chip" is an issue, it can easily be done away with.

Funny when Africans with their DECREPIT healthcare system oppose vaccines...
Wealthy Western nations can provide free/affordable care and EXPENSIVE drugs in the absence of a vaccine. You cannot!
>

Stop being myopic. If a drug for Coronavirus Comes out now, you will say people should not take the drugs because prevention is better than cure?

And if you can read, you will understand that my comment didn't oppose vaccine. I'm a health care worker and I know the role vaccine can play in pandemic like this.

My point is, Bill Gates should allow health authorities and companies do their job of developing a vaccine and/or drug for COVID-19 without his constant talk of how a vaccine that has not be discovered will be administered.

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by jaxxy(m): 10:23pm On May 03, 2020
netpro:
So it is no more 5G?

This clown is now demonising vaccination in order to sustain his fans of deplorables.

Bill gates is not a doctor bt he's been going on and on about vaccines and medical ish. He shud go back to Microsoft I miss him there.

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by sexylassie2(f): 10:24pm On May 03, 2020
MrPaul2:

Answer and stop fooling yourself here

There is no need to answer.

Without bill gates, In Nigeria, most of you would have gotten polio or died from AIDS.

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by kollinskollins(m): 10:24pm On May 03, 2020
Weedsmoker:
Foolish ffk that has not contributed up to 0000.1% of what bill gates has done for humanity yarning rubbish as usual.
thats what they are using to blindfold people

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by jcross19: 10:24pm On May 03, 2020
9jaRealist:

Where did you get the idea that Gates is developing vaccines to be tested only in Africa? shocked
>
WHO have mentioned Nigeria as the first place to test their vaccine and we all know that last 3 weeks bill gates and Melinda gates foundation supported them with 250million dollars after trump pulled out American sponsorship from WHO.
Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by kollinskollins(m): 10:25pm On May 03, 2020
[[s]quote author=sexylassie2 post=89156096]

Without bill gates, In Nigeria, most of you would have gotten polio or died from AIDS.[/quote[/s]]
Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by Mykehl: 10:25pm On May 03, 2020
netpro:

A CoronaVirus drug is for curing those already sick with the virus.

While a CoronaVirus vaccine is to ensure you don't even get sick when you get infected.

I got a Yellow Fever vaccine. There is polio vaccine among others.

Demonising Bill Gate and his wife for funding institutions and researchers to save humanity is very wrong.

I still don't get this corona thing o. They say they have vaccine without a cure. Vaccine but no drug to cure it. So why doesn't the world have a vaccine for ebola and HIV by now. Gates has done good things for humanity but there something he is not telling the world about coronavirus!

THIS MONTH OF MAY SHA, CORONAVIRUS WILL DISAPPEAR!!!
Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by femixville(m): 10:25pm On May 03, 2020
phelonrays:

Gates and His foundation has been Saving Lives [especially here in Africa] since the '90s.....

What's his misdoing that all this Hypocrite's cum Public activist wont let him be••••

They have upgrade from 5G, it's now the generous man whom most of his sacrifice is to see new born breath and live a Polio free Live...

Gates foundation in Africa has been a step towards destruction of Africa., don't be coined into believing he's been saving lives..
His vaccines on polio and others has been a fraud and absolute danger on African children and people.
Why do you think they always say Africas polio is high, even when there was a time they declared Nigeria polio free, then a time came again they said its on the rise till they made the polio vaccine a routine in Nigeria for every child born.
Before the invent of polio, we live longer, stay healthier, our parents were living more years, why now, maybe some people will think its cos of industrialization as we're being fed in schools., maybe, but that still don't justify all the vaccines given to us to take or injected on innocent kids that knows nothing..
The effect of those vaccines is not to saves us, but to reduce us nd makes some infertile and some barren., nd many more future havocs..
Gates is a tool in the hand of his masters, to destroy man, don't ever believe his philanthropic shits..
He's a business man, he'll will always be rich so far he's doing his masters errands..
Man can't be trusted, only trust ur maker..
If you believe it, good, if you don't, good still.. Those who know, surely knows..

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by Nobody: 10:25pm On May 03, 2020
phelonrays:

don't you also think peop pretends? Helping Africa without gaining anything, those such count? I can decide to be kind and helpful to a sixteen years girl, sponsoring her fees, buying her clothes and pretend never to expect anything from her, maywhile I'd have the concept of waiting for her till she clocks an adult age. We are all human, Bill Gates is doing his assignment.
Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by therajah: 10:27pm On May 03, 2020
ghettokid1:
A wise Chinese Man once said "changzhou hualianxing yuejing zouqu jiangsu"

Exactly! Jinxyua cheng jiangzou,, smh! Yinxgouh zuan!!
Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by 11doubledee: 10:29pm On May 03, 2020
ebuk4real:

Come to think of it, this Gates of a man has spoken too much on this covid-19 matter, and he's never a medical personnel; so, how comes he knows more of this pandemic if he is not a suspect?
He has knowledgeable scientists on his payroll
Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by amaifehenry(m): 10:29pm On May 03, 2020
I believe he has a role to play in creating this pandemic. How come he has a vaccine already patented. SMH
Watch this video and see for yourself.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q45UROSJYQo

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by brainshaker(m): 10:30pm On May 03, 2020
ebuk4real:

Come to think of it, this Gates of a man has spoken too much on this covid-19 matter, and he's never a medical personnel; so, how comes he knows more of this pandemic if he is not a suspect?
guy u should blame ur government dat refuse to save for d raining day,nigeria have more religious center than sch and hospitals was it bill gate dat stole all ur billions of dollars u made from oil boom from 1960 till date,infact this bill gate has helped africa than our mega rich pastor and politicians beta knw ur devils and appreciate ur angels mr man

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by DonCandido(f): 10:30pm On May 03, 2020
GamalNasser:

The fact that you support Buhari shows that most things are already above your brain grade sir so please stay in your lane

Only the miserables talk about what they don't have and will never have.
Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by WeRblessed(f): 10:33pm On May 03, 2020
Typical African mind.

Africans call what they don't understand satanic and witchcraft.

Do you know how many lives Bill and Wife have saved in the world by their donations and contributions to alleviate poverty and cure diseases in the world, especially in Africa? How many HIV patients are paying for drugs in Africa? Bill and Melinda foundation made it possible.

The same way Nigerians are complaining about 5G network. Meanwhile, most of us that use Verizon wireless started using 5G since May of 2019. Even AT&T, Tmobile and Spectrum customers all use 5G networks.

Please don't criticize what you don't understand.

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by Stephenomozzy(m): 10:34pm On May 03, 2020
ebuk4real:

It's called "Reading, Research and Application of Knowledge".

Rich men study too and have curious minds like everyone else

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by LordShiva97(m): 10:35pm On May 03, 2020
And this mumu was a former minister of aviation right? undecided

Such an incessant source of national embarrassment.

People should stop talking about stuff they know nothing about. From 5g network and now it's the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation, conspiracy theory fucknuts will always have available wack theories to spread around. It's probably because of the abundance of people with the mentality of FFK that Africa will remain perpetually backwards.

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by 9jaRealist: 10:36pm On May 03, 2020
Meninmen:
Stop being myopic. If a drug for Coronavirus Comes out now, you will say people should not take the drugs because prevention is better than cure?

And if you can read, you will understand that my comment didn't oppose vaccine. I'm a health care worker and I know the role vaccine can play in pandemic like this.

My point is, Bill Gates should allow health authorities and companies do their job of developing a vaccine and/or drug for COVID-19 without his constant talk of how a vaccine that has not be discovered will be administered.

A drug (nor indeed a vaccine) will NOT come out "now" for Covid-19...
Because the validation process would take a new drug until the end of year at the earliest (but more likely into next year).

Nonetheless, regardless that your "point" is predicated on a faulty premise...
If both drugs and vaccine were simultaneously available, vaccines are ALWAYS preferable because PREVENTION IS BETTER! SMH
>

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by Roozzaay(m): 10:36pm On May 03, 2020
Yes, they are evils. They are building to destroy, but acting heaven sent.
Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by shegoon: 10:37pm On May 03, 2020
phelonrays:

Brother! U tire with some people oooo.even with respected elite, initially it was 5G now it's Bill gate foundation. Is it not same Bill gate foundation that has shouldered the distribution of polio vaccines to Africa countries with negative effect on the recipient. Bros FFK,If you don't have capacity to help solve or proffer a solution to this pandemic, I advise you keep your mouth seal and stop unnecessary propaganda.Still expecting DINO MELAYE accusation.... Awon were(mad people)

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by Nobody: 10:37pm On May 03, 2020
Ahhhh FFK.

Now I know that you know what you are doing.

You will just post this thing and be laughing in your house waiting for people's reaction grin

Badt guy.
Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by cococandy(f): 10:37pm On May 03, 2020
Sigh
Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by Dpundict: 10:38pm On May 03, 2020
netpro:

A CoronaVirus drug is for curing those already sick with the virus.

While a CoronaVirus vaccine is to ensure you don't even get sick when you get infected.

I got a Yellow Fever vaccine. There is polio vaccine among others.

Demonising Bill Gate and his wife for funding institutions and researchers to save humanity is very wrong.
I heard most of these vaccines contain a genetic code that alters your genetic composition to fight any detected whatever. Have we found out the side effects and possible secret codes in the vaccines? Just asking though he has done alot for humanity
Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by Toni19: 10:39pm On May 03, 2020
He sponsored polio vaccine. He wasn't satanic.
He fought malaria and contributed to research into health care. He wasn't satanic. Now he is spending his fortune on coronavirus to safe thr world everyone says he is satanic and evil.
My conclusion is when you are made, focus on your course and pay attention to yourself before others. Same people will mess u up after you have saved them from dangers. The world and its people are nothing but scam.

Re: FFK: Bill And Melinda Gates Are Satanic, Demonic by MrPaul2: 10:39pm On May 03, 2020
sexylassie2:

Without bill gates, In Nigeria, most of you would have gotten polio or died from AIDS.
Do you kill and eat your chicken immediately after its hatch or allow it grow before killing.
Do you remember he predicted a virus infestation in 2015?
You know nothing, there is no need talking to you lastly, if you read my comment very well, I said "I personally don't trust him" you also have your opinion.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply)

Shege-Ka-Fasa: Northern Nigeria Security Outfit Launched (Photos) / New Photos Of Super Cop, Abba Kyari, Cause A Stir / Saraki And Senators Stormed Hospital To See Dino Melaye (Photos).

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54