(NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! - Romance (55) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! (83339 Views)
1 2 3 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 ... 71 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by LadyGCrueDKilaB(f): 11:24pm On May 20, 2020 |
lol not that abeg thats porn shiit and I'm anti-porn I mean for a man to take total control ya know lil freak shiiit fullblast: |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by Irabor1990(f): 11:26pm On May 20, 2020 |
Trust me, wen there is money even the ugliest person will be cute.Am definitely going for the rich man mehn..who handsome epp?? Handsome guys with lots of headache and wahala. Reex12: |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by Irabor1990(f): 11:27pm On May 20, 2020 |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by fullblast(m): 11:29pm On May 20, 2020 |
LadyGCrueDKilaB:I know what u saying... Just pulling your legs |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by fullblast(m): 11:31pm On May 20, 2020 |
Irabor1990:Oh my Goodness...the thought of that home freedom is choking the hell out of me. ![]() |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by StubbornGENIUS: 11:33pm On May 20, 2020 |
Somebori shud ask me kweshon b4 i sleep. Truth |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by Irabor1990(f): 11:33pm On May 20, 2020 |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by fullblast(m): 11:36pm On May 20, 2020 |
Irabor1990:Aabi oh, who wants to go in tango with a broke ass lady? Everyone dreams of an eldorado |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by Reex12(m): 11:36pm On May 20, 2020 |
Irabor1990:lol..mad oh |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by fullblast(m): 11:38pm On May 20, 2020 |
StubbornGENIUS:Big ass or big boobs?.... Choose your idol? |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by Irabor1990(f): 11:41pm On May 20, 2020 |
Right!! But while dreaming of a rich guy, u have to also get something doing to get u some income, the rich guy is just a back up.I don't believe guys have to provide for everything I need, there is pride wen u r independent fullblast: |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by Irabor1990(f): 11:41pm On May 20, 2020 |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by fullblast(m): 11:42pm On May 20, 2020 |
Irabor1990:You just dey turn turn like aeroplane wey wan land for airport. |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by StubbornGENIUS: 11:43pm On May 20, 2020 |
fullblast:I like them moderate,but if any one should be bigger it's definitely the boobz. |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by Irabor1990(f): 11:44pm On May 20, 2020 |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by fullblast(m): 11:46pm On May 20, 2020 |
StubbornGENIUS:Me, I love them bigger downstairs ...bweasts no too dey freak me, any size is okay. |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by fullblast(m): 11:47pm On May 20, 2020 |
Irabor1990:I know what you want. I pray Osanobua answers u speedily. |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by Irabor1990(f): 11:48pm On May 20, 2020 |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by fullblast(m): 11:50pm On May 20, 2020 |
LovelyPoison .... Fire me questions naa, TRUTH! |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by fullblast(m): 11:54pm On May 20, 2020 |
Irabor1990:Bank alert or romantic words... What turns you on? |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by Irabor1990(f): 11:56pm On May 20, 2020 |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by fullblast(m): 11:58pm On May 20, 2020 |
Irabor1990:Words like? |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by StubbornGENIUS: 11:58pm On May 20, 2020 |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by Irabor1990(f): 11:59pm On May 20, 2020 |
Have u ever been caught by ur girlfriend having sex with someone else? fullblast: |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by fullblast(m): 12:05am On May 21, 2020 |
Irabor1990:No at all... But she stumbled on used condoms in little bin I keep inside. I was so carless not to dispose it on time. We don't use condoms we do it raw. That's how she knew I cheated on her. |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by fullblast(m): 12:06am On May 21, 2020 |
Irabor1990:What about you? Any experience? |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by Irabor1990(f): 12:06am On May 21, 2020 |
I can imagine her reaction. What's ur sexual fantasy? fullblast: |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by ajbliss1(m): 12:07am On May 21, 2020 |
Irabor1990:What is the biggest feature of your body? |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by Irabor1990(f): 12:08am On May 21, 2020 |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by Praiizz(m): 12:09am On May 21, 2020 |
Dare |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by fullblast(m): 12:10am On May 21, 2020 |
Irabor1990:Her reaction was hell although she later had a daughter for me. True love is all about forgiveness Three.some...not yet fufilled |
| Re: (NEW)* Truth Or Dare: Only For The Brave (18+) !!! by Irabor1990(f): 12:11am On May 21, 2020 |
True Or Dare switching 18+ • If A Girl Walks Up To A Man And Expresses Her Feelings; Is She Cheap Or Brave? • Moses Brave Pempelani Sakala: Zambia Man With 23 Girlfriends • 2 • 3 • 4
Curvy Albino In Viral Dance Video • Young Man Dies During Sex With Prostitute In Delta State (photo) • Growing Number Of Rich, Comfortable But Single Men
so you have become a p.ssy freedom activist.