Stats: 3,165,579 members, 7,861,752 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 06:37 PM

House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! - Family (1267) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! (6717535 Views)

House Clearance Sales, Abuja Only. / House Clearance Sales / House Clearance Sales!!!!!!!!! Everything must go for 250k (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1264) (1265) (1266) (1267) (1268) (1269) (1270) ... (6344) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Collinsade369(m): 12:21pm On May 23, 2020
lekbel09:
This must be the rug in buhari's sitting room abi?

Na wa for some nairalanders sef.

lol.... its 6,000 naira oooo smiley
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Collinsade369(m): 12:22pm On May 23, 2020
Decsix:

At 60k naira only for a overused one. It must be big enough to cover the whole of lagos state.
The rug no even cover my phone at 100% zoom in

its 6,000 naira lol, I have corrected it smiley
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by goldmind82: 12:23pm On May 23, 2020

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by taiocol: 12:35pm On May 23, 2020
KBARBIE:

How much?

Price varies depending on the size
12 x 16 inches
16 x 24 inches
16 x 20 inches
Etc

Message me on Whatsapp
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by GenAy: 12:38pm On May 23, 2020
Fairly used LG refrigerator for sale.
Price is 40k .
Located at ojodu, Berger, Lagos.

Interested buyer can contact me on zero eight one seven nine eight one seven two seven seven.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Collinsade369(m): 12:47pm On May 23, 2020
3 curtains for sale. location is IGONDO-AFOLABI Lagos . my WhatsApp contact is on my profile
Just give a reasonable price and pick up. thanks

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kendumazy(m): 12:53pm On May 23, 2020
4pcs of 16gb otg flash drive and one piece of 8gb otg flash drive. All
for 5k
Location is lagos.
Call/whatsapp 09090287555

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by chillex8(m): 1:12pm On May 23, 2020
chillex8:
Still available for sale smiley

- 32” JVC LED tv with wall mount, original remote and carton- # 35,000

- 9 pieces of window curtains and 5 corresponding sticks- #25,000 for all with assessories.

- 1HP polystar window unit AC fully functional(bought brand new and chilling)-#22,000

- standing fan- #5,000

Location is Ajah

Pls call/WhatsApp on O8O38221716.

Thank you.

tongue

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Tuvic007(m): 1:25pm On May 23, 2020
nonny400:

Then it probably won't work bro. My former TV had international channels but couldn't take antenna due to no provision for that.

I may be wrong tho. But that's what my installer said.

I thought as much. Thanks
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by gnaira(m): 2:14pm On May 23, 2020
sweetlo:

Just carry them to Arena

Hi,
Please do you a contact that's good, you can recommend?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by walkwithgod(m): 2:27pm On May 23, 2020
Kulex56:
Rode NT5 microphone for sale 200k

Fantastic!!
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Abidec76: 3:29pm On May 23, 2020
Abeg come buy wetin I Wan sell ooo.
Watsapp 08149012397 to place order
Location Iyana ipaja
Price: 100k. Slightly negotiable.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Ameboperoo(m): 3:56pm On May 23, 2020
chillex8:

tongue
25k for the tv?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by philip0906(m): 4:00pm On May 23, 2020
Collinsade369:
3 curtains for sale.
location is IGONDO-AFOLABI Lagos .
my WhatsApp contact is on my profile

Just give a reasonable price and pick up. thanks
Not trying to knock your hustle man but the curtains look funny grin grin

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Southboy(m): 4:04pm On May 23, 2020
Relocation sell

1.5hp Panasonic AC

1hp AC

WhatsApp or Call: 08066264685

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Southboy(m): 4:05pm On May 23, 2020
1.5hp

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Southboy(m): 4:06pm On May 23, 2020
Indoor

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by chillex8(m): 4:22pm On May 23, 2020
Ameboperoo:

25k for the tv?
Mba
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Davland(m): 4:32pm On May 23, 2020
Abidec76:
Abeg come buy wetin I Wan sell ooo.
Watsapp 08149012397 to place order
Location Iyana ipaja
Price: 100k. Slightly negotiable.

Interested, in Ib

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Ameboperoo(m): 4:37pm On May 23, 2020
chillex8:

Mba
How much last. Snap the label on the back of the TV.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tojahh(m): 4:40pm On May 23, 2020
chillex8:

tongue

There's something behind the fan, close to the curtain. Please is it for sale too?

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Ameboperoo(m): 4:44pm On May 23, 2020
tojahh:

There's something behind the fan, close to the curtain. Please is it for sale too?
You mean the lizard? grin grin sad shocked

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by chillex8(m): 4:45pm On May 23, 2020
Ameboperoo:

How much last. Snap the label on the back of the TV.
30k last.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by chillex8(m): 4:46pm On May 23, 2020
tojahh:

You don dey chop lizard too?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Toma2: 4:48pm On May 23, 2020
GenAy:
Fairly used LG refrigerator for sale.
Price is 50k slightly negotiable .
Located at ojodu, Berger, Lagos.

Interested buyer can contact me on zero eight one seven nine eight one seven two seven seven.
Pictures, in and out
Any rust?
How long has it been used??
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tojahh(m): 4:49pm On May 23, 2020
chillex8:

You don dey chop lizard too?

Baba na palliative o. Meanwhile make we chat i get some stuff for mind.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by lanphiz(m): 5:10pm On May 23, 2020
Toyota Venza 2009 model for sale,
Very neat Tokunbo, Buy and drive.

Price : 3.9M

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by darmilolah(m): 5:13pm On May 23, 2020
tojahh:

You see am too
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by omotolsy(m): 5:29pm On May 23, 2020
Do you need to fix your faulty laptop?
Do you care about handling of your item during fixing?
I am sure you will be satisfied.

Kindly call or chat:

SAM(owonikoko) 08086694602.

His office is at Computer Village.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by nowornever2016: 5:30pm On May 23, 2020
lanphiz:
Toyota Venza 2009 model for sale,
Very neat Tokunbo, Buy and drive.

Price : 3.9M

mofo ooo!!! Dem don carry venza come here ooo!!! Abeg na give away prize?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by completey(f): 5:35pm On May 23, 2020
List your clearance items on telegram for quick sales. What'sapp on my signature for more information.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by lanphiz(m): 5:48pm On May 23, 2020
nowornever2016:
mofo ooo!!! Dem don carry venza come here ooo!!! Abeg na give away prize?

As e dey hot,
Na clearance sale.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1264) (1265) (1266) (1267) (1268) (1269) (1270) ... (6344) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Vocals, kennykg(m), DeMaestro1(m), solarview(m) and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24