NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters (45076 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by gambia(m): 9:32am On Jun 02, 2020 |
dadebayo1:You nailed it, All man for himself. |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by Carlyscales: 9:32am On Jun 02, 2020 |
drLammy:Then what's the difference between you and the Aboki's/Almajiri's in the north Evil has never been defeated by evil! |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by Coldie: 9:32am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Karlifate:Tomorrow arewa youths would start shaming the southern youths about how poor we are, about how rolls Royce sights are normal thing in the north. After they stole everything |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by Chiedu4Trump: 9:32am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Michael004:I had to read what u typed 2wice U come across as if u read my mind. |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by Ewedegubbler: 9:32am On Jun 02, 2020 |
They fought for it aided by you guys in 67-70 and you both enjoyed in the booty that followed. they thought they lost it under Jonathan but you guys aided them to get It back but sadly they are chopping alone this time courtesy of uncontrolled baby making. Why begrudge them the spoils of their victory? If you don't like it, create your own caliphate or Oduduwa and fight for it. If you win we won't begrudge you and your children the spoils of your victory... |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by Nobody: 9:33am On Jun 02, 2020 |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by Nchenches: 9:33am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Built2last:And Buhari is investing most of the borrowed funds in building infrastructures between the north of Nigeria and Arab North Africa. Latest is Gas pipeline from the Niger Delta to northern Nigeria to Arab North Africa, with three huge gas plants in the north of Nigeria. |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by AmazingELixir: 9:33am On Jun 02, 2020 |
![]() Arewa National Petroleum Corporation ...that was why they were showing off the cars and properties they acquired using awa oyel money recently after their whatever celebration. |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by Coldie: 9:33am On Jun 02, 2020 |
E no concern me sha... Cause I know according to Niger delta people Igbo people want their oil, they prefer it on the hands of distant northerners that won't benefit them or their region in any way, than a close neighbor that smhw they will benefit from |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by LudaChriz(m): 9:34am On Jun 02, 2020 |
1stola:Shame on u |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by richmanrichard: 9:34am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Wailer! @Op, this is what happens when your kinsmen rejoices at the nepotism dished-out cold to the 5% region. The 5% region has since moved on. Your wailing just started. BLIND URCHINGS! |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by Mawex(m): 9:35am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Either we like it or not northerners have dominated Nigeria and they decide who gets to be president. Nigeria will not break because those people who can speak up are being bribed to keep quite, imagine OBJ AND GEJ are now quite like they were never presidents. |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by Sedonxavi: 9:36am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Michael004:You spoke what I have in my mind |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by Nobody: 9:36am On Jun 02, 2020 |
fake news, you will be arrested
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by Nchenches: 9:36am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Ewedegubbler:Oduduwa Republic? MURIC has just said that Moslem Yorubas must not be part of Oduduwa Republic. So is Oduduwa Republic unthinkable? |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by membranus: 9:37am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Uchek:You can only say this after achieving your Biafra dream. When this have not been done, then you are still one those in Nigeria whose face is being stamped on the mud by the so called fulani jihadists. So stop your vain chest beating, you are still a slave of the man in power. |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by Coldie: 9:37am On Jun 02, 2020 |
The Brits really fvcked up Africa, the north and the south especially the Eastern region have absolutely nothing in common yet they joined us together, they did same thing in Sudan sparking one of Africa's longest civil wars. If Britain were the one who colonized Europe they would have merged Germany and France and one country and watch them fight till eternity |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by robosky02(m): 9:37am On Jun 02, 2020 |
They have bought Nigeria whole sale
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by dadebayo1(m): 9:38am On Jun 02, 2020 |
gambia:Sure.. Who could have ever imagined Uncle Bayo with all the gbas gbos against a failed system will still go behind to be asking @Femi for connect to govt Job in the same presidency he is always writing about... Hungerbad respect to the legend hungerbad may he continue to rest in peace |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by MandalorianCree: 9:39am On Jun 02, 2020 |
How the northerners hijacked Nigeria is something funny, a supposed illiterate north ruling and dictating for the supposed educated south. If you visit Abuja, go to any government agency or parastatal and you'll see that one Nigeria is a scam. |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by Inda2020: 9:40am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Jonathan ethnic and religious biased appointments . This is what they expect, but Buhari is not like them. Proverbs 28:1 – “The wicked flee when no one pursues, but the righteous are bold as a lion. 1. NGOZI OKONJO-IWEALA – (CHRISTIAN). Coordinating Minister of the Economy and Minister of Finance 2. BRIGHT OKOGWU – DG Budget (CHRISTIAN). 3. EMEKA EZE – DG BPP (CHRISTIAN). 4. ARUNMA OTEH – DG SEC (CHRISTIAN). 5. OSCAR ONYEMA – DG NSE(CHRISTIAN). 6. CHIKE OBI – MD AMCON(CHRISTIAN). 7. CHINELU ONUOHA – DG PENCOM(CHRISTIAN). 8. GODWIN EMEFIELE – CBN Governor(CHRISTIAN). 9: UCHE ORJI – M D Sovereign Wealth Fund(CHRISTIAN). 10. SUNNY IROHA – DG Housing Fund(CHRISTIAN). 11. EVELYN OPUTA – MD BANK OF INDUSTRY(CHRISTIAN). 12. NNENNA ORJI – Chairman, (CHRISTIAN).Investments, Securities Tribunal 13. ANYIM PIUS ANYIM – SGF(CHRISTIAN). 14. DR. ANTHONY ANUFOROM – NIMET(CHRISTIAN). 15. ENGR. ANDREW YAKUBU – NNPC(CHRISTIAN). 16. PATRICK APOBOLOKEMI – NIMASA 17. MRS. CHINEBO ANOHU AMAZU – PENCOM(CHRISTIAN). 18. ENGR. CHUKWU AMUCHI – FERMA(CHRISTIAN). 19. MR. GEORGE OSAHON – DPR(CHRISTIAN). 20. MRS. EVELYN OPUTU – Bank of Industry(CHRISTIAN). 21. ERNEST NWANPA – Nigerian Content Dev. Agency (CHRISTIAN). 22.MRS. DUPE ATOKI – Consumer Protection Agency (CHRISTIAN). 23. ENGR. EUGENE JUWAH – NCC(CHRISTIAN). 24. ENGR. NNAMDI UDOH – NAMA(CHRISTIAN). 25. ENGR. AKIKUOTU – NCAA(CHRISTIAN). 26. GEORGE URIESI – FAAN(CHRISTIAN). 27. CAPT. CHINERE KALU – NCATY(CHRISTIAN). 28. DR. PAUL ORHII – NAFDAC(CHRIS |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by LLMG: 9:40am On Jun 02, 2020 |
its simply pathetic, the so called enlightened ones are being made useless to themselves and to those they represent by the so called illiterates. southern leaders are too foolish, Gondonu: |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by Coldie: 9:40am On Jun 02, 2020 |
If the north had Nigerias oil resources would they have allowed the south to dominate it? The entire south needs to speak up against this, last last despite all our differences we are all under one south. The north is cheating us too much |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by Ade3131: 9:40am On Jun 02, 2020 |
amc:For argument sake, let's agree that you're right. Pls do the maths and give us the percentage of the personnels per tribe based on those you listed and those posted by the op. We should be protesting extreme nepotism such as this but for where, Nigerias are affiliated with suffering and smiling. People like you will still have the boldness to defend mediocrity |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by ogaontop(m): 9:41am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Built2last:Oil dey your head! |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by Coldie: 9:41am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Inda2020:Mumu is Jonathan your President? |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by Nobody: 9:41am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Kwon1999:It's been proven that all regions have oil well in South South including planet South East, so no debate about that My post 'south south using IPOB to fight a war on their behalf' is about igbo thinking they are smart not knowing south south is 10 times smarter, they always think they have control of south south but they are always wailing at the end |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by Coldie: 9:42am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Built2last:The north is top wicked that they won't let the country ever break they would hold us all together and continue to frustrate us |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by DenreleDave(m): 9:42am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Kwon1999:Don't be tribalistic... SE ain't Saint too.. They abuse other tribes... So don't pretend as if SE are saints. What will need is to go separate ways... Sw go there way SE too SS too SE shud nt force SS.. Bcox the problem now is tat SE is forcing SS to join them Let everyone go their way so that hausas can rule themselves SS. SE. SW are suffering in this regime |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by ostarlink: 9:42am On Jun 02, 2020 |
This is just a small fraction of northern dominance of juicy positions in Nigeria. More than 80% of oil wells in nigeria belong to the northerners. The funny thing is that south south people prefer such than to have an Igbo man, fellow south-southerner or westerner occupy such positions as far as their kings receive from money and car gifts from these people. It's a shame to the southerners. The problem the southerners have is misdirected anger. The enemies the Igbos faught for same reason are taken as friends by the south-southerners. If we are United as southerners all these rubbishes would have been a thing of the past. |
| Re: NNPC: Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company By Bayo Oluwasanmi - Sahara Reporters by vexing(m): 9:42am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Bubu the MUMU |
Rented Unknown Bishops: Tinubu Not Qualified To Be President By Bayo Oluwasanmi • 10 Things To Know About Nigeria’s Petroleum Industry Bill, PIB • Deacon Femi Adesina, A Shameless Sanballat By Bayo Oluwasanmi • 2 • 3 • 4
‘medicine After Death’, Obi Blasts INEC Over 2023 Election Report • Obasanjo: I Ran Away From Arabic Qur’anic School Over Fear Of The Cane • Don't Run Against Me In 2019 Election, Buhari Begs Nigerian Youths
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Assuming bros Femi helped connect him to Fg dinning tabke i am sure we would not be reading all the long epistle about northern blah blah blah