Stats: 3,150,297 members, 7,808,010 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:58 AM

Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT (36258 Views)

Senator Ningi’s Allegations & Indiscriminate Insertions In 2024 Budget By BudgIT / Payment Of Public Funds Into Personal Accounts Has Declined By 94% / List Of States That Can Survive Without Federal Allocation By BudgIT (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by mickeymimi: 8:00pm On Jun 04, 2020
When the rich rob the poor ..it is called business
When the poor fights back ..it is called violence
Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by Urchman200: 8:04pm On Jun 04, 2020
The zombie will avoid this thread, they will create any thread of dino malaye in efcc net.
Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by tracy983: 8:07pm On Jun 04, 2020
[color=#] 3956064[/color]
Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by stasius: 8:08pm On Jun 04, 2020
And the corruption continues!!!

Will my comment be of any use sef.?
Country wey don tire person since.

You patch from here. It starts to leak from there.

Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by muykem: 8:11pm On Jun 04, 2020
I read the news and people's comments and I wept for this country. A government introduced robust platform to monitor revenue and expenditure of ministries, agencies and prastaltals, then this brought up some questionable expenditures that need to be investigated. Instead of Nigeria youth to praise government for this transparency move see what they are saying.

Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by Pinkybush: 8:17pm On Jun 04, 2020
Muhammadu Buhari and APC's trademark is 'CORRUPTION'. So sane ones shouldn't be surprise, only insane zombies will come here to argue with their empty heads.

Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by Atittude: 8:17pm On Jun 04, 2020
What a shame! Corruption in the blood
Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by Smartypant: 8:21pm On Jun 04, 2020
Noel19:

This is the reason they call people like you Zombie.

Stealing comes in different ways, it's what they want the public to see that will be documented.

People like you thinks they are knowledgeable but not knowing they know Jack.

The more reason people like you are referred to as PIGS because calling you a monkey will be an insult to monkeys since they seem to have a higher capability to reason and think logically.
Please what kind of way are you going to steal by allowing the public to have open access to where money is going and to have the ability to raise question and gt answers when the need arises? So we all should just assume that money is being stolen even when you don't have evidence to support such notion?
So this is how your dumb ass plan on stealing public funds when you finally get into office? You are DUMB as FVCK.

F OFF And get lost, PIG.
Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by DaddyRochie1642: 8:22pm On Jun 04, 2020
Tomorrow One Swine will Open His Cursed Mouth and Tell Me That's There's no Money In Nigeria

Mtcheeeew
Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by TUANKU(m): 8:23pm On Jun 04, 2020
You mean all these is happening under Baba integrity? Buhari will leave this country in a bigger mess than GEJ did.

Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by NaijaRoyalty(m): 8:23pm On Jun 04, 2020
Corruption everywhere in this government
Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by 3Ceagle(m): 8:25pm On Jun 04, 2020
Corporate2020:

A President that launched an open portal for the public to see how his government is spending our money, such a President means well, maybe his lieutenants don't.

Lieutenants who will never be punished. It's not only about creating accountability platforms, but also punishing severely those who abuse it. Can this happen in China? Same issues the last president is daily abused for by supporters of this government is happening here too.
How is all the corruption charges brought against those close to the president and government handled. Don't make excuses for the president he his culpable as the head.
So if he is employed in the private sector as an MD, he go about telling shareholders to blame his lieutenants.
If people are chased away from their ancestral homes and farm land, it's the president's blame
If people are loosing jobs, it is the president's blame.
If our health system is messed up, it is the president's blame
If our educational system is collapsing, it is the president's blame.
If corruption strives, it's the president's blame.
If nepotism and abuse of the constitution is rampant, it's the president's blame.
Corruption will always be in any society just like any other crime but it is punishment system that keeps it in check.
Nepotism and cronyism is also corruption.
Blame the president and not his lieutenants. Period.
Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by Pinkybush: 8:27pm On Jun 04, 2020
muykem:
I read the news and people's comments and I wept for this country. A government introduced robust platform to monitor revenue and expenditure of ministries, agencies and prastaltals, then this brought up some questionable expenditures that need to be investigated. Instead of Nigeria youth to praise government for this transparency move see what they are saying.
Exactly my brother. But are you sure you read the news? If you did but still came up with this trash, then you must be a headless zombie. #SPIT
Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by Godoverevery: 8:27pm On Jun 04, 2020
JasonScoolari:
Lol, my bro, I know how zombies operate here, especially the grade 8 zombies.... They'll view this thread and disappear, but create a thread about Reno Omokri being held by the DSS at Addis Ababa Airport, they'll storm the thread and start shouting, "Vomit our Yam
but just a honest question bro....do u think a corrupt president will establish institution that will expose is own corruption??

just need an honest answer from you.

Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by AdeolaOmoOba(m): 8:28pm On Jun 04, 2020
1. The facts and figures are now coming out.
2. Anyone that blames PDP is MAD.
3. For 16years, Nigeria never witnessed this kind of madness.
4. Come 2023, the North will still hold onto power by fire, by force, by die.
5. Then, Nigeria will scatter patapata.
6. PDP too, out of cowardice of losing will still zone Presidency to the North.
7. Ibo people are in for it. Yoruba people are in for it. Middle-belt are in for it.
8. By means of negotiations, the whole of Nigeria will gather and massacre the North.
9. Worst war ever.

Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by Noel19: 8:29pm On Jun 04, 2020
Smartypant:

The more reason people like you are referred to as PIGS because calling you a monkey will be an insult to monkeys since they seem to have a higher capability to reason and think logically.
Please what kind of way are you going to steal by allowing the public to have open access to where money is going and to have the ability to raise question and gt answers when the need arises? So we all should just assume that money is being stolen even when you don't have evidence to support such notion?
So this is how your dumb ass plan on stealing public funds when you finally get into office? You are DUMB as FVCK.

F OFF And get lost, PIG.
You're nothing but a walking corpse, Zombie extraterrestrial.

You're not fit to stay where humans live, you should go back to the Zombie cemetery where you'll find your colleagues.

Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by Nobody: 8:29pm On Jun 04, 2020
PowerOfLove:
And to see people still supporting Buhari till this minute, it weakens my imagination. I mean how dare you still support a government that is glaringly laced with corruption from Buhari himself down to the cleaners? I'm surprised.
.... Reading an article is one thing ,! Understanding it content is another thing !.......... tongue

Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by AdeolaOmoOba(m): 8:30pm On Jun 04, 2020
Godoverevery:

but just a honest question bro....do u think a corrupt president will establish institution that will expose is own corruption??

For your information, This government never established budgit.

Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by idowuclinton: 8:30pm On Jun 04, 2020
Islie:
BREAKING: Buhari Govt: 2,900 payments worth N51bn paid into personal accounts – BudgIT
Hmmm,God will save us

https://dailypost.ng/2020/06/04/breaking-buhari-govt-2900-payments-worth-n51n-paid-into-personal-accounts-budgit/
Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by Charly68: 8:33pm On Jun 04, 2020
Until I hear from Efcc ,many news this days are fake
Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by goldmatrix(m): 8:36pm On Jun 04, 2020
Islie:
BREAKING: Buhari Govt: 2,900 payments worth N51bn paid into personal accounts – BudgIT

https://dailypost.ng/2020/06/04/breaking-buhari-govt-2900-payments-worth-n51n-paid-into-personal-accounts-budgit/

Do you expect anything good from Buhari?
Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by JasonScoolari: 8:37pm On Jun 04, 2020
Godoverevery:

Like someone rightly said above, it's not about establishing anti-corruption institution and platforms, but punishing those who abuse it.

-Why is Aisha's Aide still walking freely?

-Where's Babachir Lawal our rich grass cutter?

-Have you heard anything about Maina's gate?

-How about Bola Ahmed Tinubu and his bullion van ride?

-Should we talk about the Abacha loot?

-Or the N7billion isolation tent in Kogi State?

Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by WannaHowzit(m): 8:39pm On Jun 04, 2020
Congratulations Naija. Living up to your name and glory.
Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by Rikidony(m): 8:40pm On Jun 04, 2020
That's what happen when corrupt officials jailed are release by corrupt Judges, making those in government confident that they can get away with all their loot.
I have lost confidence in Buharis ability and sincerity to battle corruption.

Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by AFONJACOW(m): 8:43pm On Jun 04, 2020
It beats my imaginations how people still support this looter sai Barbar

Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by Godoverevery: 8:43pm On Jun 04, 2020
JasonScoolari:
Like someone rightly said above, it's not about establishing anti-corruption institution and platforms, but punishing those who abuse it.

-Why is Aisha's Aide still walking freely?

-Where's Babachir Lawal our rich grass cutter?

-Have you heard anything about Maina's gate?

-How about Bola Ahmed Tinubu and his bullion van ride?

-Should we talk about the Abacha loot?

-Or the N7billion isolation tent in Kogi State?
another question bro.... which law the he break for bullion van entering his house and leaving??

just need ur honest answer.

u should be happy we hear about D's information and freely talk about them....few years back under OBJ did we hear or talk about ds things.

Was any corrupt politician jailed in 6yrs of GEJ
I get ur point but please let criticize constructively.
Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by Godoverevery: 8:44pm On Jun 04, 2020
AdeolaOmoOba:

who established it
Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by Godoverevery: 8:46pm On Jun 04, 2020
AdeolaOmoOba:

but they establish open treasury portal.
Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by Favoritedealer: 8:47pm On Jun 04, 2020
God will punish this Buhari of a man and his family members.

Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by sweetjohn(m): 8:48pm On Jun 04, 2020
Smartypant:
[[s]quote author=JasonScoolari post=90312855]No wonder they set the Treasury House on fire...

Any hypocrite that comes to my mention to scream that GEJ and Chief James Onanefe Ibori are corrupt after seeing this thread will have his/her private parts harvested by those hardworking SKULL MINERS in the SW region.

General Muhammadu "Borrow Borrow" Buhari is an epitome of corruption.

It's either some are born brainless or got brainwashed over time.
So the guy who wants to steal is the same guy that's providing all these information to the public willingly?
Nigerian school system needs to incorporate logic reasoning into their curriculum. Some just went through school, but simple logic and rational reasoning is far from them
This is not the stealing is not corruption govt.
Pls borrow or buy some sense.
Mr logic man. You don't have any sense in that your stupid logic brain

Re: Buhari Government: 2900 Payments Worth N51bn Paid Into Personal Accounts– BudgIT by JasonScoolari: 8:49pm On Jun 04, 2020
Godoverevery:

another question bro.... which the he break for bullion van entering his house and leaving??

just need ur honest answer.

u should be happy we hear about D's information and freely talk about them....few years back under OBJ did we hear or talk about ds things.

Was any corrupt politician jailed in 6yrs of GEJ
I get ur point but please let criticize constructively.
I answered your question, but just like a renowned hypocrite, you failed to answer mine...

No need stressing it with you, I know your type here.

Military Operation In Southwest: Go & Dance In The North-East- Afenifere To Army / Obajana: 2002 Agreement Between Kogi And Dangote Released / Lagos Street, Commercial Hub of Benin metropolis Shutdown By Edo Government

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39