Stats: 3,153,124 members, 7,818,372 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:49 PM

Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) (53411 Views)

Lady Caught Stealing At A Shop In Warri Where She Previously Stole From / Pot-Bellied Man Caught On Camera Stealing At Transcorp Hilton Hotel, Abuja (Pix) / Lady Disgraced For Stealing At A Wedding In Delta (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by stormborn28(m): 12:26pm On Jun 13, 2020
Kemimarch16:
I'm sure he will blame the devil for this
yes, he did
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by Happyguy201: 12:26pm On Jun 13, 2020
Them pity for am sha
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by Nobody: 12:26pm On Jun 13, 2020
Check link in my signature to earn up to 1k daily
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by Bryan88(m): 12:27pm On Jun 13, 2020
TheGiftedOne:

You need to run back to school faaaaasssssttttt!
HEHEHEHEHE....BADDEST! grin grin grin
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by Nonsoco80(m): 12:27pm On Jun 13, 2020
TheGiftedOne:

You need to run back to school faaaaasssssttttt!
Professor, leave am like that. We understood all that he wrote

Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by Nobody: 12:28pm On Jun 13, 2020
UKBobo:
The boy sing well well oooo! Sure he will drop album by Monday.
NOT FUNNY undecided
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by Ahmback(m): 12:29pm On Jun 13, 2020
too much of lockdown

Jeez! schools should be opened fast oo
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by Favoritedealer: 12:30pm On Jun 13, 2020
You went to a den of thieves to steal
You go wake truly
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by Iceberg3: 12:41pm On Jun 13, 2020
Coneheaded structures....that's the only thing they do at computer market

Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by TheGiftedOne(m): 12:46pm On Jun 13, 2020
Nonsoco80:
Professor, leave am like that. We understood all that he wrote

I'm not surprised because I know that...

"Birds of a feather..........

flock together."

I know you thought it's "fly" #DundeeFC grin
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by efemena5050(m): 12:47pm On Jun 13, 2020
Mrkcee:
It's a pity that such a lad will subscribe to stealing; but then with the hunger in the land u will blame him with reservation.
Now of everywhere to practice ur charm-inspired robbery, u chose computer village, mad o! grin.

It's only him dat can explain the degree of slap and punches he will receive. grin

Meanwhile, his other guys that escaped will be like "thank God o, thank God o" grin grin
which hunger dem cut him hand...after all he has been stealing he woud hv use the proceed to go into different hustlings....him mate dey sell pure water....na this type of idiots go dey always brag sey him na hard man....sharp guy ...idiot god don punish am

Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by propsvilla3: 12:50pm On Jun 13, 2020
Computer Village!
Otigba of all places
Not even Idowu Lane
Maybe he don't know that the maddest guys in the Village reside in Otigba street
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by Lovelyn451(f): 12:55pm On Jun 13, 2020
Stealing of phone no be hunger, he's a thief...they should beat him very well

Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by Prodigee: 12:58pm On Jun 13, 2020
Only in naija dem dey catch and disgrace small thiefs and criminals. But those thiefs and looters in power na the opposite. They are even celebrated.
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by hidhrhis(m): 12:59pm On Jun 13, 2020
TheGiftedOne:

flock together."

Who your English epp
You don turn chief of staff with it or na dangote u dey work with
If you see where 16 years and above are riding Lexus you will know in nigeria your education ain't that worth it and the king of correction you are forming on a faceless forum makes u more stupid
If you like pick error from my words na accounting I study no be english
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by Nonsoco80(m): 12:59pm On Jun 13, 2020
TheGiftedOne:

flock together."

Who cares, so far his messages is clear, what again. With your level of English, you suppose to be PhD holder but you are here looking for who you will correct. Some people sha
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by sheyitokz(m): 1:01pm On Jun 13, 2020
we ikeja niggaz no get joy
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by AmazingELixir: 1:02pm On Jun 13, 2020

Na dem dem sophisticated people.
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by jericco1(m): 1:03pm On Jun 13, 2020
I wanted shedding some sympathy for him but I remembered how my phone was stolen and the money in my account was used to buy airtime. I don't pity him. Should have burnt him undecided
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by code5027: 1:04pm On Jun 13, 2020
[color=#] 2929471[/color]
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by Corporate2020: 1:07pm On Jun 13, 2020
Olabode971:
Man must survive. Survival instinct playing it role,thereby making some citizen venturing into crime and thereby making crime a source of living.
That's how it happens continually in a FAILED STATE!!!!

How does it happen in your FAILED FAMILY?

Also, is it survival instinct that makes politicians steal billions?
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by udemzyudex(m): 1:11pm On Jun 13, 2020
Olabode971:
Man must survive. Survival instinct playing it role,thereby making some citizen venturing into crime and thereby making crime a source of living.
That's how it happens continually in a FAILED STATE!!!!

Survival instinct no tell am to go do brick layer work, sell for traffic or even do any menial job for food, the survival instinct just tell am say boy go thief.

These guys are just lazy, you see them tasking guys up and down shouting OG, baba twuale, omo ope bla bla, they do nothing other than smoking weed and drinking.

Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by magzey: 1:16pm On Jun 13, 2020
executioner:
Make dem free the boy jare.
Is he your relation?
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by seanjy4konji: 1:24pm On Jun 13, 2020
I don't blame him from here to there.

If prostitutuon was illegal in here also..majority if women and ladies..over 80% would be in our jails...
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by seanjy4konji: 1:24pm On Jun 13, 2020
magzey:

Is he your relation?
what if he is notI support make dem free am Jor..

Dem no fut arras's dino melaye like DAT na
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by Ghostmode2two(m): 1:28pm On Jun 13, 2020
Kicktaker:
Poverty na disease
Is it poverty that made him to steal? We have other poor boys of his age who are not into stealing
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by executioner(m): 1:32pm On Jun 13, 2020
magzey:
Is he your relation?
Yes he is. Any problem with that?
Re: Boy Caught Stealing At Computer Village (Video) by ejanla077: 1:40pm On Jun 13, 2020
Lexusgs430:
Wrong place to steal from ......... But they can very easily steal from you ........ grin

Lies. Very easy to steal from computer Village.. I work thr. It happens especially in d morning.. People re usually npt on thr guards inbd morning.

14-Year-Old Housemaid Poisons Her Boss With Rat Poison In Ondo (Photo) / Mother: Uwa Omozuwa Read At The Church Where She Was Murdered For 5 Years / Pregnant Woman Beaten To Death By Husband Buried Alongside Her Baby (Graphic)