Stats: 3,161,616 members, 7,847,579 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 09:24 PM

My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... - Crime (212) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... (3110441 Views)

"New Generational" Aye Cult Member Addresses His Colleagues In A Viral Video / Ikorodu Cult Group Kills A Rival Cult Member (Disturbing Video) / My Story As A Cult Member, Initiation Phase Included (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (209) (210) (211) (212) (213) (214) (215) ... (644) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Blessedaredweak: 6:25pm On Jun 13, 2020
CAPSLOCKED:

SIR, THIS YOUR POST IS BULLSHIT.

BEFORE YOUR FANS BEGIN TO NAME AND ACCUSE ME, I THINK YOU SHOULD BE SURE OF CERTAIN DETAILS BEFORE YOU SAY CERTAIN THINGS. THAT YOU DON'T KNOW ABOUT IT DOESN'T MEAN IT DOESN'T HAPPEN.

THERE ARE OFFICERS OF THE LAW THAT ALIGN WITH THEIR HOMEBOYS AND EVEN GIVE USEFUL INFORMATION, AND PROTECTION. THIS IS AN UNDENIABLE FACT.

FACT. and its not some,its almost all

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 6:33pm On Jun 13, 2020
Meeyankee:

Don’t mind that Nigga.. he has allot of fans clapping for him. He knows nothing.
And you that thinks ur comments and post are well timed and in order.
Don't ever in ur miserable life tell me what to do again.

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 6:35pm On Jun 13, 2020
FrontRunner:

And you that thinks ur comments and post are well times and in order.
Don't ever in ur miserable life tell me what to do again.
MUMU go and kill your self over BAN.
I know what is paining.

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 6:38pm On Jun 13, 2020
Meeyankee:

MUMU go and kill your self over BAN.
I know what is paining.
You will surely die before me.Moroon.
You think you can bully anyone any how.
Be guided ooo.
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by tjxicee: 6:46pm On Jun 13, 2020
[quote author=25tolife post=90629639]@cultismkills thumbs up for your work. But honestly you for no post those OT ,impersonating/imposter go too much forget all those people when dae claim saint ooo. No forget say guest too dae online and them dae read am too.ask yourself pple when dae read am,..if them no go use am, why u come post am?.....i no wetin i dae talk back then when i dae stylishly claim bucket na facebook me too dae see OT'S from. NO OFFENCE BRO, WALAHI, NO OFFENCE.

quote]
Na wa oh. So 25tolife fraternity biggest fan that has impersonated both aye & bucca can come online & preach against impersonating. lol. Wetin musa no See for gate. Wish y’all knew how powerful this forum is. Make ona continue to cast ona selves. Us we just dey observe

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 6:53pm On Jun 13, 2020
[quote author=tjxicee post=90632513][/quote]guy u don start bah? I think say una don even forget my matter sef....point of correction i did nt impersonate aye. Gud evening bro.

ps:but my guy, truth no dae wetin i talk?, dae sincere.
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 7:10pm On Jun 13, 2020
Kids and admission seekers in the house,one advice I have for you,stay away from friends that are members of one cult group or the other!!

A lot of cultists attach great importance to having g.s(godsons) and if you are unlucky to find yourself been friends with such cultist,you may be tricked(even kidnapped)to forcefully become a member!!

Forget what people,a lot of people were cunningly initiated against their wish

A particular case that happened in acacia nest(when cultism was still very strong and active in acacia)was a young naive dude who got initiated into Vikings on the pretext of attending the wedding of a friend's uncle(the friend was a Viking).

It happened in ado...

Imagine,tricking a student of futa(Akure) and making him travel all the way to unad(ado-ekiti)just to get him initiated!!

One case of forceful initiation happened when I was an f.c and in my final year..

This fresher(newly admitted),his hostel had some cultists living there(but the cultists were known to the h.s).so he somehow got attached with an airlord.now,this particular airlord had two godsons but he's always taking about his preference for having godsons among 100 level students. That airlord was also same rank with me,he was also an f.c

I went to his villa one time and while we were gisting in front of his hostel,that fresher he's interested in came with a cute lady(the 100 lvl boy had a cute,ajebutter look.later learnt his dad is a big contractor and civil engineer).

The 100 lvl boy,greeted my fellow f.c very well,he turned to me and offered me an handshake.i was instantly struck with admiration for him and his jovial and humble nature...I noticed that the 100 lvl boy maintained a cordial relationship with others living in the hostel,because of the way he related effortlessly with them(such a pleasant dude!).

When the boy had gone in,the following conversation ensued between my fellow f.c and me...

He;na the rat whey I wan hatch be that

Me;ehhenn!!!Na very cool guy.i like am.

He;I like am too.everybody for this villa like am.

Me;e be like say na botty?

He;I dey reason so.his room make sense pass for this hostel and he dey spend well.

Me;e go dey financially rugged be that!

He;yes.

Me;which level he dey?

He;na 100 level...

Me;(shocked!!)100 level?! And e dey behave maturedly like that. Those freshmen dey always act somehow when dem sight men...

He;sebi you yourself see say no very cool guy.this one make sense!!others of him 100 lvl mates they always shake whenever them see men whey dey this hostel,but this my rat dey always maintain.na one of the reasons i like am.

Me;abi e no know as e dey go for you ni?

He;he knew!!person wey I don toast before.but he no gree!!

Me;this one don dey fear be dat.he no go wan join frat..

He;I get plans to force am.

We ended the discussion and I left for my house.

A cool Saturday evening(about two weeks after the discussion I had with my fellow f.c),I was hanging at a local pub where alcohol and cigarettes were sold,when I received a call from the ibaka that I should come to his house...

I got to the ibaka's house and I saw about five five airlords there,they were all wearing shoes and one of them(an indigene)was holding a football.

I got to talk to the ibaka and he told me there will be an initiation tonight but it will skillfully done without the awareness of the rat..

Few minsutes later,that my fellow f.c entered fellow by the 100 lvl guy and one another 100 lvl dude.the three of them were dressed as if going for a football match

I instantly knew what had happened,my f.c had tricked those boys that he knows one place where football is played very well and he had called to inform the ibaka that he's bringing some rats who are not suspicious of their initiation that will be happening..

immediately the three entered,the discussion changed to a football related discussion and we were pretentiously discussing about organizing a football game,outscoring the opponent,the best dribbler and so on...to aid the deceit,the indigene who is holding the football shouted in a loud voice that "look,i'm number 3 oo.that's the position I have always played since secondary school and I always performed well.please I will play 3"

After some minutes,we left(along with the two rats)for a some field in the street_ironically,the ibaka's street have the largest concentration of airlords in the school environment _the two kids didn't know they are now fully in the hands of hardened cultists who are bent on initiating them that very evening!!

When we got to the field,there are some eiye members playing a light football game there.i looked around and I saw two objects,a black nylon bag and a half filled jerrycan...as flying FC,i instantly knew the two,the Jerry can is filled with eiye water and the nylon bag have some garri rice in it.

I saw a dove putting on this cross-bag(that small bag that's always hanged across the shoulders).I know there are some guns and bullets inside the bag.

We played football for about forty minutes,when suddenly,one of the airlords present turned towards the opponent's goalpost and kicked the ball with every energy in him.he kicked the ball inside a small bush around the field.he take excuse to go and look for it.he left the field and I knew he must have found his way to the initiation ground.

After some minutes,we didn't see him come out from the bush and we started acting alarmed as if something must have gone wrong with him inside the bush(this will a trick to make the two intending birds lose some guard)..we agreed that all of us should go inside the bush and look for him.

Some eiyes went inside,followed by my fellow FC,the two naive boys were going along with him.the ibaka and his dove were the last to entered...

We went deeper into the bush,i later caught up with my fellow FC and the two boys,we were going when we later saw the boy who kicked the ball,he now had his blue berret on and also a very hardened look on his face...

When he saw my fellow FC friend,he jazz down(a form of paying obeisance to an higher hierarchy in eiye confraternity)and the following ensued;

He(eagle);olomi I don't mean to be rude to you.but who are these guys with you?

Me(turning to the eagle);haba crier!!

He(eagle);airlords!!

Me;this is me,h.s *** flying FC * for this nest all birds are fully rugged!

He(eagle);rugged!!

(the two boys have now known they've gotten into something weird)..

The two boys suddenly shouted that "bros,we no dey do play ball again abeg. Make we dey go back house"

The three of us shouted on them with a very loud voice that them no born you well make you turn back.be like say una dey crase abi??

Me(to the two boys);you wey go join eiye this evening

Eagle;confirm olomi.abi shey make I drill them small?

My other FC(turning to the eagle);we go drill them for circle!!

At this stage,the two boys decided to apply force and it became a free-for-all on that spot,but they were later subdued because of the large number of airlords in that place. The ibaka came with his dove and the dove dipped his hand into the cross-bag he carried and brought out three guns,i saw fear written all over the two kids when they saw the guns.

That very evening,they were stripped and initiated.they keep shouting that "we were told to come play football not coming for iniations,but no one listened to them"

Their birthdays(an event which a newly initiated bird is made to organize for his seniors he met in the cult)few days later and it was there that the pleasant guy first smoke Igbo(marijuana)!!!

admission seekers,whenever you get admission,stay away from friends who are cultists.i have witnessed a lot of forceful initiations whereby the rat was forcefully,trickily,cunningly made to join a cult group.where drop stories of some skillfully executed initiations in which the participants were tricked into becoming cultists.

I once travelled to iroko nest and attended a circle there,in the circle,the ostrich was furious with members that it's been long someone got initiated.he was very angry at the meeting that I later thought maybe the ostrich is missing the initiation fees the top three hierarchies(ibaka,ostrich and Nightingale) always collect and share from the new recruits!!

He told them to go into the streets,churvhes,clubs and department even if it's comes to cajoling,they can trick some naive guys into getting initiated.
He was particularly annoyed at a pecker and an eagle that both guys don't have any godsons in the nest.

(I later learnt that the ostrich is a greedy fellow who is now missing the free money earned from initiating new prospects)

A case of trickish initiation came up in a particular school within the Vikings confraternity that the young man who got initiated had to involve his big brother who is a senior intelligence officer in the dss.a lot of arrests were made!

Kids the best thing is to keep away from cultists.the thing is cultists can't tricked you into getting initiated except he is close friends with you...you can only be tricked if you move too close with cultists.

More on cunningly initiations coming up!!

65 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 7:20pm On Jun 13, 2020
FrontRunner:

You shut up too.You don ever buy gun and bullets for your Stinkin Life?
Why you think person wey say police officers dey the lot no know wetin him dey talk.
Guy,ur stories don dey stale.relax make the buccaneer guy finish Abeg.
ohh!!!

The pathetic cultist disguising himself as an h.s again undecided

You're not worthy of my time anyway!!

Go and meet your fellow confra mates.

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 7:29pm On Jun 13, 2020
CAPSLOCKED:

SIR, THIS YOUR POST IS BULLSHIT.

BEFORE YOUR FANS BEGIN TO NAME AND ACCUSE ME, I THINK YOU SHOULD BE SURE OF CERTAIN DETAILS BEFORE YOU SAY CERTAIN THINGS. THAT YOU DON'T KNOW ABOUT IT DOESN'T MEAN IT DOESN'T HAPPEN.

THERE ARE OFFICERS OF THE LAW THAT ALIGN WITH THEIR HOMEBOYS AND EVEN GIVE USEFUL INFORMATION, AND PROTECTION. THIS IS AN UNDENIABLE FACT.

You are correct. Even during wars if they know a rival criminal in prison they waste with the excuse of trying to escape. That guy is just trying to look good to some people here. He knows nothing at all.. policemen, army, airfoce, customs, immigrations all are still a part of what they are. I personally done fallout with some stupid customs officers who were in same frat then. After both of them lost their jobs them no tell them to humble. Till date i know military men, soldiers n airfoce who still dey game and they contribute to the menace.

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Cultismkills: 7:52pm On Jun 13, 2020
[quote author=tjxicee post=90632513][/quote]smile, anybody caught impersonating with it should be ready to face whatever he see, bro it sucks putting all this jargons in the brain in the name of ort

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 7:56pm On Jun 13, 2020
Lol this guy you're funny. Why are you taking it personal now that buca OT is being casted?
Den cast nbm you no murmur!
Den cast apache you no murmur!
Den cast Viki you no murmur!
Den cast eiye you no murmur!
Now dem don dey cast buca small small e be u lyk say make you run mad!
If you don't care about cult why so worried about their useless OT?!

You better shut up there and allow your brother to cast your useless cult. You're not even ashamed to defend cult at this present century. your mates are talking advancement, your own na awumen!

Your brother @cultismkills thinks your way of life is just stupid E get why!

Egungun be careful na express u dey go!

@cultismkills come and cast them some more jare, they're all dummies

FrontRunner:

Oga, shut up if you have nothing to say.
BAN this BAN that.
When did I make it my cup of tea or headache?
Like who cares?

20 Likes

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 7:56pm On Jun 13, 2020
dairykidd:

You are correct. Even during wars if they know a rival criminal in prison they waste with the excuse of trying to escape. That guy is just trying to look good to some people here. He knows nothing at all.. policemen, army, airfoce, customs, immigrations all are still a part of what they are. I personally done fallout with some stupid customs officers who were in same frat then. After both of them lost their jobs them no tell them to humble. Till date i know military men, soldiers n airfoce who still dey game and they contribute to the menace.
Bros You are very reasonable.
I Don't know if he's trying to guide his identity and protect himself or what but he has gone off points since and the only inspiration to me is the SayNoToCultism he day's.
If you think any moroon here can just track you and waste you lie.
First of all,the internet itself protects you.
Secondly,if you don't own or have the operational codes of this Forum (Nairaland) then you can as well keep fooling urself.
Thirdly,if u don't have an email or picture of any user here then you as well get lost.
Lastly,Most of the people here no get levels at all for real life to go premium on any one here.
So any fool that thinks he can threaten any body here is just a Joker.
I will always remain my humble self.
I will apologize and say Sorry to any one I have offended here recently with my comments and posts.
No point really in Shut-in people up online.
You can still ignore.
so monicar and co I'm so sorry guys.
Abeg make ona no use vex spoil ona gist because of me ooo.
I gentle ooo.

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Cultismkills: 7:58pm On Jun 13, 2020
Accountability:
When OP @saynotocultism was exposing NBM, his ex cult members were antagonising him while rival cult members were cheering him on, when @monicar was exposing SEC, his ex cult members were antagonising him while rival cult members were cheering him on but whenever the cult groups of these said rival cult members that were cheering for exposure of other cult groups, notice that theirs are being exposed, they antagonise the person behind the exposure, the height of hypocrisy. Nobody go gree say him mama soup no sweet, @Cultismkills you were advised against giving attention to derailing comments, if you channel the time&energy used in replying your pained ex cult group (BAN) members to compose&share your story, you'll make more impact on this thread. Just ignore any distraction, take chilled drink&commence the exposé but for easy comprehension, kindly ensure your story follows the pattern below, number 3 (full details of initiation process-7 days jorjor, 1 day ini, hauling, see the light/kajola, thumbprinting on scroll, everything) very importanter to convince your viewers that all cult groups are evil and encourage aspiring members&undergraduates to #saynotocultism entirely, tho members' names can be changed for security reasons. Also dont start what you can't finish, ignore pms, empty threats and derailing comments.

thanks bro, I will start ignoring them henceforth

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Cultismkills: 8:06pm On Jun 13, 2020
Dayoung335:
You don't have to waste your time responding that dude. He is a lost cause, it's only a matter time before he realizes his destination is " highway express" I just hope it's not too late for him by then. He took the same blood oath during his initiation and he feels it means nothing. What goes around comes around, definitely just give him time that darkness he involved himself in will surely come back to hunt him. This same buccaneers he is hyping will lead to his downfall. All cult group are evil nothing good can ever come out of it, plain and simple

I just pity him because it is a matter of time before he will be caught amidst the crossfire and he didn't know the blood covenant he took on his ini day is coming back to hunt and torment his already miserable life

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Cultismkills: 8:08pm On Jun 13, 2020
25tolife:
@cultismkills thumbs up for your work. But honestly you for no post those OT ,impersonating/imposter go too much forget all those people when dae claim saint ooo. No forget say guest too dae online and them dae read am too.ask yourself pple when dae read am,..if them no go use am, why u come post am?.....i no wetin i dae talk back then when i dae stylishly claim bucket na facebook me too dae see OT'S from. NO OFFENCE BRO, WALAHI, NO OFFENCE.

PS:I STAND TO BE CORRECTED PLEASE.

SEE POST FRM NEW NEW FACES, THANKGOD PPLE WHEN DAE TACKLE ME NO DAE COME AGAIN.
bro there's nothing special about the jargons ORT formed by some demon possessed bastards

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by hustla(m): 8:08pm On Jun 13, 2020
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Cultismkills: 8:10pm On Jun 13, 2020
Saltzman00:
ok so here's my humble opinion about this post...i strongly believe there's so much harm than good in putting on OT here in the name of casting buccaneers like u said earlier....it would have been better if u had your own story to tell as an ex cultist (i guess...since you know so much about them)...but you see these stuffs you put on here would only cause harm to gullible people who would go out and try to use those words and at the end wouldnt be able to defend it...
PS:im not just referring to OT of buccaneers but to everyother frats OT that has been put up here...
bro there's nothing special about that ORT it just a waste of knowledge put into rubbish

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Cultismkills: 8:13pm On Jun 13, 2020
Dayoung335:
Lol this guy you're funny. Why are you taking it personal now that buca OT is being casted?
Den cast nbm you no murmur!
Den cast apache you no murmur!
Den cast Viki you no murmur!
Den cast eiye you no murmur!
Now dem don dey cast buca small small e be u lyk say make you run mad!
If you don't care about cult why so worried about their useless OT?!

You better shut up there and allow your brother to cast your useless cult. You're not even ashamed to defend cult at this present century. your mates are talking advancement, your own na awumen!

Your brother @cultismkills thinks your way of life is just stupid E get why!

Egungun be careful na express u dey go!

@cultismkills come and cast them some more jare, they're all dummies

very stupid set of people
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 8:16pm On Jun 13, 2020
Cultismkills:
bro there's nothing special about the jargons ORT formed by some demon possessed bastards
lol, bro. Everywhere good, i dae ur back.
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 8:20pm On Jun 13, 2020
@accountability ,your second name suppose be table of content. You too like make dm explain everything to the lowest term.
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 8:25pm On Jun 13, 2020
And finally the iron bucket in him surfaces grin

FrontRunner:

You will surely die before me.Moroon.

You think you can bully anyone any how.
Be guided ooo.

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 8:31pm On Jun 13, 2020
FrontRunner:

Bros You are very reasonable.
I Don't know if he's trying to guide his identity and protect himself or what but he has gone off points since and the only inspiration to me is the SayNoToCultism he day's.
If you think any moroon here can just track you and waste you lie.
First of all,the internet itself protects you.
Secondly,if you don't own or have the operational codes of this Forum (Nairaland) then you can as well keep fooling urself.
Thirdly,if u don't have an email or picture of any user here then you as well get lost.
Lastly,Most of the people here no get levels at all for real life to go premium on any one here.
So any fool that thinks he can threaten any body here is just a Joker.
I will always remain my humble self.
I will apologize and say Sorry to any one I have offended here recently with my comments and posts.
No point really in Shut-in people up online.
You can still ignore.
so monicar and co I'm so sorry guys.
Abeg make ona no use vex spoil ona gist because of me ooo.
I gentle ooo.
Correct man.. e nor pass like that cheesy @threaten someone online. All those ones be like dog when dey bark loud but no teeth dey him mouth. Toothless dogs grin grin
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Themainboy22: 8:48pm On Jun 13, 2020
Monicar:
ohh!!!

The pathetic cultist disguising himself as an h.s again undecided

You're not worthy of my time anyway!!

Go and meet your fellow confra mates.
I have a question plz. If one is to be forcefully initiated, who will pay for the initiation fee?.
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Chris525: 8:49pm On Jun 13, 2020
I just had a good laugh with a friend off the BAN OT posted earlier by Cultismkills.

Pocket = Placenta

Loooooool!!!

The devil is really a b.astar.d!!!

A lot of you who are against posting of the OT do not seem to understand that it was made up by someone like you. You can do it too, there's nothing special about it.

I have seen OT of some foriegn secret societies. You cant help but marvel at the level of intelligence put into it. Reading all of that BAN stuff made my brain drag for a bit. So unintelligent.

Bottle = Emily

Lmfao!

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Blessedaredweak: 8:56pm On Jun 13, 2020
Themainboy22:
I have a question plz. If one is to be forcefully initiated, who will pay for the initiation fee?.

that's another generalization, not all of them forcefully initiate.......eiye and vikings are the ones I know forcefully initiate, especially eiye,how do u think they get their high numbers in the west and zero brains.
about the initiation fee.......u will still pay one way or the other

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by uncastableodd(f): 9:06pm On Jun 13, 2020
25tolife:
@cultismkills thumbs up for your work. But honestly you for no post those OT ,impersonating/imposter go too much forget all those people when dae claim saint ooo. No forget say guest too dae online and them dae read am too.ask yourself pple when dae read am,..if them no go use am, why u come post am?.....i no wetin i dae talk back then when i dae stylishly claim bucket na facebook me too dae see OT'S from. NO OFFENCE BRO, WALAHI, NO OFFENCE.

PS:I STAND TO BE CORRECTED PLEASE.

SEE POST FRM NEW NEW FACES, THANKGOD PPLE WHEN DAE TACKLE ME NO DAE COME AGAIN.

A still dey o
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 9:09pm On Jun 13, 2020
Blessedaredweak:

that's another generalization, [b]not all of them forcefully initiate.......eiye and vikings are the ones I know forcefully initiate, [/b]especially eiye,how do u think they get their high numbers in the west and zero brains.
about the initiation fee.......u will still pay one way or the other

The bolded is not true, all cult group can initiate u into their group forcefully depending on the cartel. If you're unlucky enough to involve yourself with cartels that are notorious for forceful initiation they'll definitely drag u enter bush no matter which cult group they belong to. It's best to avoid them all

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Blessedaredweak: 9:23pm On Jun 13, 2020
Dayoung335:

The bolded is not true, all cult group can initiate u into their group forcefully depending on the cartel. If you're unlucky enough to involve yourself with cartels that are notorious for forceful initiation they'll definitely drag u enter bush no matter which cult group they belong to. It's best to avoid them all

ur use of the word cartel shows u know what u are saying ,is it viking or buccaneer that use that word.......but I'm sure about temples, I haven't heard of forceful initiation into temples,they aren't so much about numbers.
but for safety sha, stay away from them too
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 9:25pm On Jun 13, 2020
uncastableodd:

A still dey o
baba help ur boy with 10 odds make i put 5h. E jowo sir.

Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 9:29pm On Jun 13, 2020
Blessedaredweak:

ur use of the word cartel shows u know what u are saying ,is it viking or buccaneer that use that word.......but I'm sure about temples, I haven't heard of forceful initiation into temples,they aren't so much about numbers.
but for safety sha, stay away from them too
my guy, no frat when no dae force...make dm just no play ur cassete 4 them.
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Nobody: 9:32pm On Jun 13, 2020
Chris525:

I just had a good laugh with a friend off the BAN OT posted earlier by Cultismkills.

Pocket = Placenta

Loooooool!!!

The devil is a really b.astar.d!!!

A lot of you who are against posting of the OT do not seem to understand that it was written by someone like you. You can do it too, there nothing special about it.

I have seen OT of some foriegn secret societies. You cant help but marvel at the level of intelligence put into it. Reading all of that BAN stuff made my brain drag for a bit. So unintelligent.

Bottle = Emily

Lmfao!
gud p.m ,please how did u get the foreign **.
Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by edogu(m): 9:48pm On Jun 13, 2020
Monicar:
Kids and admission seekers in the house,one advice I have for you,stay away from friends that are members of one cult group or the other!!

A lot of cultists attach great importance to having g.s(godsons) and if you are unlucky to find yourself been friends with such cultist,you may be tricked(even kidnapped)to forcefully become a member!!

Forget what people,a lot of people were cunningly initiated against their wish

A particular case that happened in acacia nest(when cultism was still very strong and active in acacia)was a young naive dude who got initiated into Vikings on the pretext of attending the wedding of a friend's uncle(the friend was a Viking).

It happened in ado...

Imagine,tricking a student of futa(Akure) and making him travel all the way to unad(ado-ekiti)just to get him initiated!!

One case of forceful initiation happened when I was an f.c and in my final year..

This fresher(newly admitted),his hostel had some cultists living there(but the cultists were known to the h.s).so he somehow got attached with an airlord.now,this particular airlord had two godsons but he's always taking about his preference for having godsons among 100 level students. That airlord was also same rank with me,he was also an f.c

I went to his villa one time and while we were gisting in front of his hostel,that fresher he's interested in came with a cute lady(the 100 lvl boy had a cute,ajebutter look.later learnt his dad is a big contractor and civil engineer).

The 100 lvl boy,greeted my fellow f.c very well,he turned to me and offered me an handshake.i was instantly struck with admiration for him and his jovial and humble nature...I noticed that the 100 lvl boy maintained a cordial relationship with others living in the hostel,because of the way he related effortlessly with them(such a pleasant dude!).

When the boy had gone in,the following conversation ensued between my fellow f.c and me...

He;na the rat whey I wan hatch be that

Me;ehhenn!!!Na very cool guy.i like am.

He;I like am too.everybody for this villa like am.

Me;e be like say na botty?

He;I dey reason so.his room make sense pass for this hostel and he dey spend well.

Me;e go dey financially rugged be that!

He;yes.

Me;which level he dey?

He;na 100 level...

Me;(shocked!!)100 level?! And e dey behave maturedly like that. Those freshmen dey always act somehow when dem sight men...

He;sebi you yourself see say no very cool guy.this one make sense!!others of him 100 lvl mates they always shake whenever them see men whey dey this hostel,but this my rat dey always maintain.na one of the reasons i like am.

Me;abi e no know as e dey go for you ni?

He;he knew!!person wey I don toast before.but he no gree!!

Me;this one don dey fear be dat.he no go wan join frat..

He;I get plans to force am.

We ended the discussion and I left for my house.

A cool Saturday evening(about two weeks after the discussion I had with my fellow f.c),I was hanging at a local pub where alcohol and cigarettes were sold,when I received a call from the ibaka that I should come to his house...

I got to the ibaka's house and I saw about five five airlords there,they were all wearing shoes and one of them(an indigene)was holding a football.

I got to talk to the ibaka and he told me there will be an initiation tonight but it will skillfully done without the awareness of the rat..

Few minsutes later,that my fellow f.c entered fellow by the 100 lvl guy and one another 100 lvl dude.the three of them were dressed as if going for a football match

I instantly knew what had happened,my f.c had tricked those boys that he knows one place where football is played very well and he had called to inform the ibaka that he's bringing some rats who are not suspicious of their initiation that will be happening..

immediately the three entered,the discussion changed to a football related discussion and we were pretentiously discussing about organizing a football game,outscoring the opponent,the best dribbler and so on...to aid the deceit,the indigene who is holding the football shouted in a loud voice that "look,i'm number 3 oo.that's the position I have always played since secondary school and I always performed well.please I will play 3"

After some minutes,we left(along with the two rats)for a some field in the street_ironically,the ibaka's street have the largest concentration of airlords in the school environment _the two kids didn't know they are now fully in the hands of hardened cultists who are bent on initiating them that very evening!!

When we got to the field,there are some eiye members playing a light football game there.i looked around and I saw two objects,a black nylon bag and a half filled jerrycan...as flying FC,i instantly knew the two,the Jerry can is filled with eiye water and the nylon bag have some garri rice in it.

I saw a dove putting on this cross-bag(that small bag that's always hanged across the shoulders).I know there are some guns and bullets inside the bag.

We played football for about forty minutes,when suddenly,one of the airlords present turned towards the opponent's goalpost and kicked the ball with every energy in him.he kicked the ball inside a small bush around the field.he take excuse to go and look for it.he left the field and I knew he must have found his way to the initiation ground.

After some minutes,we didn't see him come out from the bush and we started acting alarmed as if something must have gone wrong with him inside the bush(this will a trick to make the two intending birds lose some guard)..we agreed that all of us should go inside the bush and look for him.

Some eiyes went inside,followed by my fellow FC,the two naive boys were going along with him.the ibaka and his dove were the last to entered...

We went deeper into the bush,i later caught up with my fellow FC and the two boys,we were going when we later saw the boy who kicked the ball,he now had his blue berret on and also a very hardened look on his face...

When he saw my fellow FC friend,he jazz down(a form of paying obeisance to an higher hierarchy in eiye confraternity)and the following ensued;

He(eagle);olomi I don't mean to be rude to you.but who are these guys with you?

Me(turning to the eagle);haba crier!!

He(eagle);airlords!!

Me;this is me,h.s *** flying FC * for this nest all birds are fully rugged!

He(eagle);rugged!!

(the two boys have now known they've gotten into something weird)..

The two boys suddenly shouted that "bros,we no dey do play ball again abeg. Make we dey go back house"

The three of us shouted on them with a very loud voice that them no born you well make you turn back.be like say una dey crase abi??

Me(to the two boys);you wey go join eiye this evening

Eagle;confirm olomi.abi shey make I drill them small?

My other FC(turning to the eagle);we go drill them for circle!!

At this stage,the two boys decided to apply force and it became a free-for-all on that spot,but they were later subdued because of the large number of airlords in that place. The ibaka came with his dove and the dove dipped his hand into the cross-bag he carried and brought out three guns,i saw fear written all over the two kids when they saw the guns.

That very evening,they were stripped and initiated.they keep shouting that "we were told to come play football not coming for iniations,but no one listened to them"

Their birthdays(an event which a newly initiated bird is made to organize for his seniors he met in the cult)few days later and it was there that the pleasant guy first smoke Igbo(marijuana)!!!

admission seekers,whenever you get admission,stay away from friends who are cultists.i have witnessed a lot of forceful initiations whereby the rat was forcefully,trickily,cunningly made to join a cult group.where drop stories of some skillfully executed initiations in which the participants were tricked into becoming cultists.

I once travelled to iroko nest and attended a circle there,in the circle,the ostrich was furious with members that it's been long someone got initiated.he was very angry at the meeting that I later thought maybe the ostrich is missing the initiation fees the top three hierarchies(ibaka,ostrich and Nightingale) always collect and share from the new recruits!!

He told them to go into the streets,churvhes,clubs and department even if it's comes to cajoling,they can trick some naive guys into getting initiated.
He was particularly annoyed at a pecker and an eagle that both guys don't have any godsons in the nest.

(I later learnt that the ostrich is a greedy fellow who is now missing the free money earned from initiating new prospects)

A case of trickish initiation came up in a particular school within the Vikings confraternity that the young man who got initiated had to involve his big brother who is a senior intelligence officer in the dss.a lot of arrests were made!

Kids the best thing is to keep away from cultists.the thing is cultists can't tricked you into getting initiated except he is close friends with you...you can only be tricked if you move too close with cultists.

More on cunningly initiations coming up!!
Thank you so much for this revelation. Your post is the reason why I keep visiting this thread. At this stage of my life, nobody can force initiate me but for the sake of my children and love ones, I will keep learning. Please stay away from cultism!

(1) (2) (3) ... (209) (210) (211) (212) (213) (214) (215) ... (644) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 152