Stats: 3,151,553 members, 7,812,772 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:03 PM

Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) - Religion (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) (56382 Views)

Manchester United’s Angel Gomes Went To T.B Joshua’s Church For Healing / Cultist Vomits 'Demonic Cowries' At TB Joshua’s Church!!! / Man Sent Out Of Lagos Church For Wearing This (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by GeorgeTheCoder: 11:54am On Jun 16, 2020
OriOko88:

Did we complain to you It is you that should better face your business

My friend STFU.
Too many stupid people like you have a voice in Nigeria.
If not that this was a shithole the idiot should be in jail.
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by ofiko123(m): 11:55am On Jun 16, 2020
Who else is glad that the Barclay's premier league is back??
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by sheyitokz(m): 11:59am On Jun 16, 2020
abeg i dnt belive this jare
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by OriOko88(m): 12:01pm On Jun 16, 2020
GeorgeTheCoder:

My friend STFU.
Too many stupid people like you have a voice in Nigeria.
If not that this was a shithole the idiot should be in jail.
Seems he's d one responsible for your failures in life? Go get something doing kid

Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by showafrica(m): 12:03pm On Jun 16, 2020
Crackhead25:
Mad ogrin

FTC for the first time on a Lala's thread.
Haffa lala,make I wire my Aza na grin

We don't know Angel Gomes or whatever he is called at Anfield abeg.

All the best for the healer and the healed.

We dey shout social distancing upandan,how e go take possible for viewing centre abeggrin

Like.... if you dey get orgasm say premier league dey resume tomorrow

#YNWA!

Iptv na the way, data is pay as you go. - 15gb - 4k data can serve for 1 month.
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by princety24(m): 12:09pm On Jun 16, 2020
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by Scatterscatter(m): 12:28pm On Jun 16, 2020
Omoslim26:

dont mind dat mumu people will just come online and be typing shenanigans upandan

if God fit use benny hinn why not TB Joshua too

You are right. Nigerians have never called out any "fake foreign (white) pastor", but almost all of ours are "fake". May God deliver us from mental slavery

Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by Scatterscatter(m): 12:31pm On Jun 16, 2020
GeorgeTheCoder:

Your logic is still faulty.
He is a conman in many dimensions. Fake pastor is only one of them.
Also, if by now and after all his years of practice you don't see this, I can't help you.

Your argument is pointless as your claim is baseless and a mare hearsay. Come back when you have a proof.

PS: I'm a logical thinker and not a religious folk.
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by Scatterscatter(m): 12:50pm On Jun 16, 2020
BLUELemon:
cc scatterscatter let this message sink into you very well... It's the words of wisdom

His words were simply a fallacy of hasty generalization! You'll observe I didn't reply him. I chose to reply you cos I observed you need help as you need to understand "miracles exist" and I hope you won't be in a desperate need for one before you realize.
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by Agugbadin: 12:53pm On Jun 16, 2020
Heavy Scam
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by uncletorino(m): 12:57pm On Jun 16, 2020
Lalalash:
Which country is he from?

Portugal
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by Scatterscatter(m): 12:58pm On Jun 16, 2020
Bahddo:
it's part of the mosaic law that lepers have to be examined by the priest before being declared clean. They aren't considered clean until the priest declares them clean. Leviticus 13: 1, 2, 17.

That's why Jesus would not tell a healed leper to tell nobody. It was not an advert, but the last step in becoming clean for lepers under the Mosaic law.

How come some of you never truly read the Bible?

So you think the leprosy will return to the man if he didn't show himself to the priests? Someone Jesus Christ healed! You think God needs the approval or declaration of men to make a miracle permanent?

See, If you still can't decode why Jesus asked to leper to go to the priest, I'm afraid you need to read your books more, not just the Bible.
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by thinkmoney(m): 12:58pm On Jun 16, 2020
Scatterscatter:
For those calling TB Joshua fake, please tell me how much he paid Angel Gomez to act this undecided

Take it or leave it, "there is natural and there is supernatural"
See no doubt he has powers. I have studied him e'en from close. He has supernatural power. But, from my study of him and the Bible, I have also come to know 99.99% that the source of his power is not God. He sadly might not know this himself

Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by NOETHNICITY(m): 1:09pm On Jun 16, 2020
Scatterscatter:
For those calling TB Joshua fake, please tell me how much he paid Angel Gomez to act this undecided

Take it or leave it, "there is natural and there is supernatural"
Just like he genuinely heeled Amokachi
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by Nobody: 1:20pm On Jun 16, 2020
he owe no one qn explanation
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by Scatterscatter(m): 1:24pm On Jun 16, 2020
thinkmoney:

See no doubt he has powers. I have studied him e'en from close. He has supernatural power. But, from my study of him and the Bible, I have also come to know 99.99% that the source of his power is not God. He sadly might not know this himself

I haven't said he is genuine or not, neither have I said his power is of God or not.
I also believe no one has the right to say for sure that his powers aren't from God without providing substantial proof.

I grew up hearing lots of BS about TB and I must confess I believed the gist back then and I'm sure 90% of people who call him fake today also grew up with the story.

I'm grown now and I've decided to let go of the hearsay and I reason logically, with an open mind.

PS: please tell me how you got to know he is fake as it may help my reasoning & understanding.
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by SavageResponse(m): 2:06pm On Jun 16, 2020
Next time other celebrities go there they will ask for private session grin
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by Scatterscatter(m): 2:17pm On Jun 16, 2020
BLUELemon:
I need a miracle for money to solve hunger in my life. I am hoping for a miracle
Sterling bank OO72053910 Joshua

Miracles happen to those who believe and you can't hope for what you don't believe in.

Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by Bahddo(m): 2:32pm On Jun 16, 2020
Scatterscatter:

So you think the leprosy will return to the man if he didn't show himself to the priests? Someone Jesus Christ healed! You think God needs the approval or declaration of men to make a miracle permanent?

See, If you still can't decode why Jesus asked to leper to go to the priest, I'm afraid you need to read your books more, not just the Bible.
it's the God-given Mosaic law, man. Lepers in Bible times aren't allowed to live among others and are usually stigmatized. They also had to call out while on the road so others don't come close to them.

Before a leper is accepted back into society, they have to be pronounced clean by the priest. That's why Jesus always asked healed lepers to go to the priest.

This isn't something anyone should even be arguing. You don't read your Bible.
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by EmmySparky(m): 2:39pm On Jun 16, 2020
upon the healing he no Sabi play..
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by Classickj(m): 2:40pm On Jun 16, 2020
kayflix:
Can only be a Man Utd Player grin
Shit happen 4 years ago
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by EmmySparky(m): 2:41pm On Jun 16, 2020
remi1444:

So TB Joshua has the ability to produce electric current that "Shocked" Angel Gomez and the country is in darkness. embarassed
mad oooooo
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by IpobAntidote: 2:45pm On Jun 16, 2020
OriOko88:

Just as your alfas and imams are scamming you too.

I don't listen nor allow any alfa or imam to brainwash me like you have been brainwashed by your pastorprenual fraudster Daddy.
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by AFONJAPIG(m): 2:48pm On Jun 16, 2020
I was expecting him to do the falling like our Nollywood actors... Nawa ooo seems like holy spirit no dey catch people born abroad.. anyway he got the healing praise the Lord Jesus
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by Scatterscatter(m): 2:51pm On Jun 16, 2020
Bahddo:
it's the God-given Mosaic law, man. Lepers in Bible times aren't allowed to live among others and are usually stigmatized. They also had to call out while on the road so others don't come close to them.

Before a leper is accepted back into society, they have to be pronounced clean by the priest. That's why Jesus always asked healed lepers to go to the priest.

This isn't something anyone should even be arguing. You don't read your Bible.

So you think the leper was ignorant of the law and he didn't know he had to go to the priests.
See, if Jesus didn't want the people to know, he would have told the leper to never mention His name. I'm done making this clear, if you don't get it, then forget it!

Don't just read the Bible, read with understanding.

PS: there is noting wrong with boasting in Christ!
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by thinkmoney(m): 3:11pm On Jun 16, 2020
Scatterscatter:

I haven't said he is genuine or not, neither have I said his power is of God or not.
I also believe no one has the right to say for sure that his powers aren't from God without providing substantial proof.

I grew up hearing lots of BS about TB and I must confess I believed the gist back then and I'm sure 90% of people who call him fake today also grew up with the story.

I'm grown now and I've decided to let go of the hearsay and I reason logically, with an open mind.

PS: please tell me how you got to know he is fake as it may help my reasoning & understanding.
I got to know when I started using the Bible as a metre to judge him
Most importantly, the bible has categorically stated that if any prophet prophecy and it doesn't come through, we should know that they aren't sent from God.
Two, through his teachings. His teaching like many other so-called men of God is cunningly different from the message of the Bible.
Third. Am I suprised then by his power? No. I actually expect such men in this age of ours. The bible has generally said false prophets will come. It also made us know in revelation, that it is the Devil that empowers these men to perform miracles and signs through the figurative two unclean toads.
The purpose is to present a counterfeit religion that leads away from God.
What's their end then? Jesus said also in the bible, that these sort of men will cry out at the judgement and say 'lord lord, in your names we perform miracles and cast out demons' but Jesus will reply them and say 'get away from me into damnation for I know you not. '
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by Crackhead25(m): 3:27pm On Jun 16, 2020
TOPCRUISE:

You are not indomie generation. You are one of the feeding bottle generations except you are not a MAN U fan cheesy

Noted.

Now you can move on kiss
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by Crackhead25(m): 3:27pm On Jun 16, 2020
Zenithpeak:

Liverpool all the way....
You'll Never Walk Alone
Naso Kopite! grin
Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by Scatterscatter(m): 3:29pm On Jun 16, 2020
thinkmoney:

I got to know when I started using the Bible as a metre to judge him
Most importantly, the bible has categorically stated that if any prophet prophecies and it didn't come through, we should know that they aren't sent from God.
Two, through is teachings. His teaching like many others so-called men of God is cunningly different from the message of the Bible.
This. Am I supposed then by his power? No. I actually expect such men in this age of our. The bible in generally said false prophets will come. It also made us known in revelation, that it is the Devil that empower this men to perform miracles and sign through the figurative two unclean toads.
There purpose is to present a counterfeit religion that leads away from God.
What's their end then? Jesus said also in the bible, that this sort of men will cry out at the judgement and say 'lord lord, in your names we perform miracles and cast out demons'but Jesus will reply them and say 'get away from me into damnation for I know you not. '

Thanks for taking out time to type this.

Talking about prophecies not coming to pass, I don't think there is any man of God alive that has gotten all his prophecies right, 100% of the time. Does that mean there is no true man of God on earth?

Then about his sermons, all I've heard him preach about is: Righteousness, peace & love. Have you ever heard him speak evil of all the people that speak ill of him, including "so called men of God"
To the best of my knowledge, he is the most humble pastor of his caliber that I've seen "from afar"
Don't forget the Bible says "by their fruits, we Shall know them"

About miracles, I believe in miracles but i'm not a fan of miracles and I don't use it to judge a pastor's stand in Christ because even the devil can create miracle illusions.

Based on these stated above, I'm yet to see what makes him a fake man of God.

Re: Angel Gomes At TB Joshua's Church For Healing (video) by AdeniyiA(m): 3:37pm On Jun 16, 2020
Haters can continue to hate but the numbers of soccer players who had come to the synagogue for spiritual solution to the problems are uncountable, among which are NNAMDI KANU, DANIEL AMOKACHI, OGENYI ONAZI,... etc
Who can say these one were bribed to display? We have a Prophet of the Most High in our midst we never appreciate. What I love most about him is that he will never come out to reply anybody, he goes about doing what God has sent him to do not minding anybody

Sfiso Ncwane Buys Car For Francis Anosike, Nigerian Pastor For Healing Him (pics / Mob Destroys Church Of Benin Pastor Accused Of Sleeping With Married Woman. PICS / Ugandan Man Claiming To Be Jesus Christ, And His Nine Followers Arrested (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64