Stats: 3,148,767 members, 7,802,345 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 12:52 PM

Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) (1532 Views)

Pamela Adie: "I Was Once Married, Men, Your Nudes Mean Nothing To Me" / 9 Lies Married Men Use All The Time To Hit On Women / Why Do Some Young Ladies Find Married Men More Attractive? (2) (3) (4)

Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by lessonlearned00: 4:55am On Jun 24, 2020
What am about to share is actually a true life story that happened to me just few weeks back.
I've been married to my amazing wife for five years now and we've been blessed by 3 adorable kids, a daughter and two sons. Before my wife and i got married, we dated for about 2years and it was great.
Now heres what happened, before i even met my wife, there was a girl i was dating, she was actually my childhood crush and she and i finally started dating when i turned 20, our relationship was fun, we did crazy stuffs together to the extent that our families became aware of our relationship and believe me non of them approved what we had, we then graduated to playing hide and seek.
Our sex life was mind blowing, i mean she can prove to you that porn stars are amateurs, dont ask me how she learnt that cos i dont know either, i was actually the one that took her virginity, so your guess is as good as mine. Well lets go on...... We continued our hide and seek thingy untill she became pregnant! Damn that was crazy, wasn't ready to get married at that time, i still live with my folks, she understood the situation of things and promised to handle it herself , she never told her people i was responsible for the pregnancy,despite all she went through so she would speak, but she kept quiet, but am sure they know am the one, i mean... C'mon .
Finally, her family decided to let her be and support her regardless, she went through with the pregnancy and delivered a baby girl, i was aware of the whole happenings cos she kept me updated. Fastforward >>>>>>>>>>
Now i believe am alil financially ok, and am married.. " feel free to judge me" ... No i did not marry her and shes not married yet. When i got married, she was mad but with time, she became ok with it, and i also told my wife about her and the child, whose quite grown now. My wife wasnt bothered about it.
Heres where the mess up began .....drum roll ......
Well, she would call me from time to time and we'd talk on phone and also chat on WhatsApp, sometimes i also talk to the kid aswell , but my wife wasnt aware i still kept communication with her, sometimes i would buy things and take to her and her daughter, we kept rolling like that. Actually there has been on few occasions where my wife would stumble on a chat I've had with her and it'll bring some misunderstanding and quarrel between us and i kept assuring her that nothing was happening between us, just causal stuff.
So, few weeks back, i got a call from her and we got talking and decided to meet up cos its been a while, we met and she looked crazy hot, we sat at a quiet bar and got talking, I've probably had a drink or two and told her i missed her. One thing led to another, we booked a room,went upstairs and had sex. Thats not even the crazy part guys, i was so drunk that i took out my phone and recoreded the whole thing
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by Corbin: 5:04am On Jun 24, 2020
lessonlearned00:
What am about to share is actually a true life story that happened to me just few weeks back.
I've been married to my amazing wife for five years now and we've been blessed by 3 adorable kids, a daughter and two sons. Before my wife and i got married, we dated for about 2years and it was great.
Now heres what happened, before i even met my wife, there was a girl i was dating, she was actually my childhood crush and she and i finally started dating when i turned 20, our relationship was fun, we did crazy stuffs together to the extent that our families became aware of our relationship and believe me non of them approved what we had, we then graduated to playing hide and seek.
Our sex life was mind blowing, i mean she can prove to you that porn stars are amateurs, dont ask me how she learnt that cos i dont know either, i was actually the one that took her virginity, so your guess is as good as mine. Well lets go on...... We continued our hide and seek thingy untill she became pregnant! Damn that was crazy, wasn't ready to get married at that time, i still live with my folks, she understood the situation of things and promised to handle it herself , she never told her people i was responsible for the pregnancy,despite all she went through so she would speak, but she kept quiet, but am sure they know am the one, i mean... C'mon .
Finally, her family decided to let her be and support her regardless, she went through with the pregnancy and delivered a baby girl, i was aware of the whole happenings cos she kept me updated. Fastforward >>>>>>>>>>
Now i believe am alil financially ok, and am married.. " feel free to judge me" ... No i did not marry her and shes not married yet. When i got married, she was mad but with time, she became ok with it, and i also told my wife about her and the child, whose quite grown now. My wife wasnt bothered about it.
Well, she would call me from time to time and we'd talk on phone and also chat on WhatsApp, sometimes i also talk to the kid aswell , but my wife wasnt aware i still kept communication with her, sometimes i would buy things and take to her and her daughter, we kept rolling like that. Actually there has been on few occasions where my wife would stumble on a chat I've had with her and it'll bring some misunderstanding and quarrel between us and i kept assuring her that nothing was happening between us, just causal stuff.
So, few weeks back, i got a call from her and we got talking and decided to meet up cos its been a while, we met and she looked crazy hot, we sat at a quiet bar and got talking, I've probably had a drink or two and told her i missed her. One thing led to another, we booked a room,went upstairs and had sex. Thats not even the crazy part guys, i was so drunk that i took out my phone and recoreded the whole thing
wow
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by lessonlearned00: 5:05am On Jun 24, 2020
Then went straight to my dropbox and saved it there , don't know why i did that.
I forgot about the whole thing, went home and started feeling guilty, i felt like telling my wife about it but i was scared,so i went to a friend of mine, actually i can call him my best friend, he was my best man at my wedding, i told him everything that Happened and he thought about it and asked to pray about it and forgive myself but never to mention it to my wife, and i took his advice cos what do you mean? He's my best friend and i trust him.
So months went by and everything was normal, the guilt was no longer there, so far i wasn't planning on doing it again, but i never knew karma was such a psycho and a bitch.
One sunday after as i was having my nap, i opened my eyes to see my wife standing infront of me with tears in her eyes, she was holding my phone..............
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by Corbin: 5:08am On Jun 24, 2020
lessonlearned00:
Then went straight to my dropbox and saved it there , don't know why i did that.
I forgot about the whole thing, went home and started feeling guilty, i felt like telling my wife about it but i was scared,so i went to a friend of mine, actually i can call him my best friend, he was my best man at my wedding, i told him everything that Happened and he thought about it and asked to pray about it and forgive myself but never to mention it to my wife, and i took his advice cos what do you mean? He's my best friend and i trust him.
So months went by and everything was normal, the guilt was no longer there, so far i wasn't planning on doing it again, but i never knew karma was such a psycho and a bitch.
One sunday after as i was having my nap, i opened my eyes to see my wife standing infront of me with tears in her eyes, she was holding my phone..............
chaiii

but do you love ur wife more than the first woman
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by lessonlearned00: 5:15am On Jun 24, 2020
She pleaded with me to not lie to her because she'll just die if i do, then she asked me if i was blackmailed or did i actually do this intentionally. I already knew what she was talking about because my conscience wasn't free at all.
I had no other option than to tell her the whole truth, she had already seen the videos i recorded in my dropbox account, that day she cried like never before and i felt like a demon, a vampire and a bad omen.
I pleaded with her in every possible way i knew how, but i know it wasn't just working, she told me that with the way u swore nothing was going on between myself and my ex , she could never have imagined i could go near her atall, mehn i felt more horrible.... She stood up ,pickup the kids and left and i had no idea where she was going to, i just stood like an idiot and looked helpless.
Later in the evening, she came back with the kids and my daughter told me that mummy took them to crunchies, that didnt make sense to me atall. I went on and kept apologizing and making promises up and down.
Days went by and she wouldn't talk to me , i would go to work and come back with gifts and she wouldn't accept them, one night while i was trying to sleep, i heard her talking on the phone with my ex..........
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by Corbin: 5:18am On Jun 24, 2020
lessonlearned00:
She pleaded with me to not lie to her because she'll just die if i do, then she asked me if i was blackmailed or did i actually do this intentionally. I already knew what she was talking about because my conscience wasn't free at all.
I had no other option than to tell her the whole truth, she had already seen the videos i recorded in my dropbox account, that day she cried like never before and i felt like a demon, a vampire and a bad omen.
I pleaded with her in every possible way i knew how, but i know it wasn't just working, she told me that with the way u swore nothing was going on between myself and my ex , she could never have imagined i could go near her atall, mehn i felt more horrible.... She stood up ,pickup the kids and left and i had no idea where she was going to, i just stood like an idiot and looked helpless.
Later in the evening, she came back with the kids and my daughter told me that mummy took them to crunchies, that didnt make sense to me atall. I went on and kept apologizing and making promises up and down.
Days went by and she wouldn't talk to me , i would go to work and come back with gifts and she wouldn't accept them, one night while i was trying to sleep, i heard her talking on the phone with my ex..........
lessonlearned00:
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by lessonlearned00: 5:30am On Jun 24, 2020
She sounded really angry at her, i dont even know how she got my ex number, i don't even have it on my phone anymore, she was congratulating my ex for ripping her home apart , she told her that she has already seen the video both of us made together, i was so shocked hearing her make that call, after the call i got a text message from my ex asking me "what the hell? " i deleted the text and blocked her line, she then sent a text to my wife apologizing to her and asking her to forgive me aswell that we were both just caught in the moment thats all, my wife showed me text after she had read it.
She then sat me down that night and we had a deep talk, she wanted to know where she had gone wrong for me to do this... I clearly explained to her that the fault wasn't hers but mine and am so sorry.... She finally said that shes willing to forgive me but its impossible for her to forget the video she has watched, i was glad hearing her saying she'd forgive me, so i thanked her and assured her that with time,she'll definitely forget or not...... I dunno.
So things are gradually going back to normal in my home, and this is because i married and wonderful lady, i don't even know how to explain the kinda woman she is , i know if the reverse was to be the case I would freak out and go bunkers! But i thank God. Please my fellow married men, lets not throw away our diamonds while picking stones. Lets respect our women, because some guys might not be as lucky as i am. Bye .
P.s . I'll be reading your comments and i promise to reply sensible questions if any .... Thanks

Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by Artiiclebeast: 5:56am On Jun 24, 2020
This is what we call Oshiomole Omo Ole Oshi, Kai

Lucky you for now, but do not rejoice yet because I'm sure you aren't out of the woods yet.

Something tells me life and karma wants to use you as a proper example to most of us ojukokoro philandering men who still fail to understand that kpekus na kpekus. Forget the shape, size, or depth.

I don't know why I have this feeling, but I feel you will soon be called to say you'd be a daddy once again by your ex, and that would be the last straw just to teach you a lesson for a second's indiscretion.

I loved and enjoyed your story very well with the inherent lesson therein.

Most times I just look at my wife and wonder, "okay, this woman no do me anything bad, she no dey cheat on me, why I go come Siddon go carry firewood wey ant full come keep for my bedroom because I wan form sharp man come go dey lust after another woman outside wey be say na I go still dey spend, she fit begin blackmail me, carry belle, dash me better std, or generally just ruin the life wey I don build already.

One more thing, when a wife is all good and wifely to you, and you chose to betray her trust or pay her back by philandering or making her cry, karma doesn't take this injustice very likely. It affects a man and his source on the long run because it is a stab to the back.

Life is big and very very technical oh.

May God continue to help us fight the temptations of going astray to all these children wey dey naked up and down dey find home wey dem wan scatter.

I cover my gbola and eyes with the blood of Emma.

Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by hopeforcharles(m): 6:03am On Jun 24, 2020
You story is very true, cos someone I know is in the same shit, and someone I know is in badder shit ( blackmailed) but excaped, seriously I feel you,
And I pray for God's grace sometimes its that silly adventururism in men that usually lands Us in problem,
Lets try and hold on for a minute and think about the consequences before we embark,
I won't judge you because I might be guilty too.
Live that woman for real and don't trade her for anything.
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by Bamo2020(m): 6:08am On Jun 24, 2020
Thank God for ur life n ur wife, she' s just like my wife, excellent n always forgiving. U know we guys sometimes can be easily swept of our feets. I pray God helps us all.
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by Sundrus: 6:09am On Jun 24, 2020
Social media life no go ever let una do anything without carrying phone & take pictures & video. Thank God say u mumuishly video urself, if not ur wife for no know till today & u for still dey fvck that ur ex.

Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by Nobody: 7:46am On Jun 24, 2020
I think my ex still have our sex tape in her phone. Lemme call her. Something tells me I’m going to blow out of proportion tomorrow and blackmail will start

Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by Ningen(m): 8:04am On Jun 24, 2020
@Lessonleàrned00

If your wife was the one with the love child and the one who cheated with her ex, would you've forgiven her? Personally, I can never accept her.
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by paulolee(m): 8:06am On Jun 24, 2020
nice..
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by lessonlearned00: 1:30pm On Jun 24, 2020
Ningen:
@Lessonlearned00

If your wife was the one with the love child and the one who cheated with her ex, would you've forgiven her? Personally, I can never accept her.
If reverse was to be the case, i don't think I'll forgive her bro, but even if i do it won't be easy. She let me off the hook too easy and i wont take it for granted.
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by lessonlearned00: 1:31pm On Jun 24, 2020
Carchoice:
I think my ex still have our sex tape in her phone. Lemme call her. Something tells me I’m going to blow out of proportion tomorrow and blackmail will start
Do that bro, believe me you don't want that kind of drama
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by Ningen(m): 2:00pm On Jun 24, 2020
lessonlearned00:

If reverse was to be the case, i don't think I'll forgive her bro, but even if i do it won't be easy. She let me off the hook too easy and i wont take it for granted.

This sums it all man. Your wife surely loves you dearly to forgive your betrayal. It's not that easy.

Yes please, don't take her for granted.
Be transparent in your doings.

Also sleep with one eye open at all times.

Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by bigpicture001: 2:12pm On Jun 24, 2020
lessonlearned00:
She sounded really angry at her, i dont even know how she got my ex number, i don't even have it on my phone anymore, she was congratulating my ex for ripping her home apart , she told her that she has already seen the video both of us made together, i was so shocked hearing her make that call, after the call i got a text message from my ex asking me "what the hell? " i deleted the text and blocked her line, she then sent a text to my wife apologizing to her and asking her to forgive me aswell that we were both just caught in the moment thats all, my wife showed me text after she had read it.
She then sat me down that night and we had a deep talk, she wanted to know where she had gone wrong for me to do this... I clearly explained to her that the fault wasn't hers but mine and am so sorry.... She finally said that shes willing to forgive me but its impossible for her to forget the video she has watched, i was glad hearing her saying she'd forgive me, so i thanked her and assured her that with time,she'll definitely forget or not...... I dunno.
So things are gradually going back to normal in my home, and this is because i married and wonderful lady, i don't even know how to explain the kinda woman she is , i know if the reverse was to be the case I would freak out and go bunkers! But i thank God. Please my fellow married men, lets not throw away our diamonds while picking stones. Lets respect our women, because some guys might not be as lucky as i am. Bye .
P.s . I'll be reading your comments and i promise to reply sensible questions if any .... Thanks

I wouldn't even be caught dead doing what you did... Am so sure of it.... Ur a Bleep boy who. Married a good woman... Your wife didn't just stay put cuz sh loves you, sh did cuz sh took her time to think the pros and cons.... 3kids without a close father around them, financial drain it will cost her etc..... If you think it's cuz of love, your a learner.. All her assets are already changed from u as mayb beneficiary to her children.... Sh only needs you for the children.... Who goes ahead recording sex scenes..?

Your a slut!

Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by lessonlearned00: 2:18pm On Jun 24, 2020
bigpicture001:

I wouldn't even be caught dead doing what you did... Am so sure of it.... Ur a Bleep boy who. Married a good woman... Your wife didn't just stay put cuz sh loves you, sh did cuz sh took her time to think the pros and cons.... 3kids without a close father around them, financial drain it will cost her etc..... If you think it's cuz of love, your a learner.. All her assets are already changed from u as mayb beneficiary to her children.... Sh only needs you for the children.... Who goes ahead recording sex scenes..?

Your a slut!
If i say i didn't see this coming then I'd be lying, self righteous people who can't wait to insult any and everybody. But why the thing pain you like this na?
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by lessonlearned00: 2:19pm On Jun 24, 2020
Ningen:

This sums it all man. Your wife surely loves you dearly to forgive your betrayal. It's not that easy.

Yes please, don't take her for granted.
Be transparent in your doings.

Also sleep with one eye open at all times.

Lol.

Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by Kwinesther: 3:55pm On Jun 24, 2020
Ladies don't settle with a man that already has kid(s) same way these men avoids single mothers. This has always been the end result...sleeping with each other in the nearest future.

Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by SavageResponse(m): 10:08pm On Jun 25, 2020
Why would your wife be going through your phone?
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by lessonlearned00: 2:28pm On Jun 27, 2020
SavageResponse:
Why would your wife be going through your phone?
Lolz... I think thats besides the point and irrelevant.
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by lessonlearned00: 2:29pm On Jun 27, 2020
Kwinesther:
Ladies don't settle with a man that already has kid(s) same way these men avoids single mothers. This has always been the end result...sleeping with each other in the nearest future.
You only said your mind, that doesn't make it a 100 percent true.
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by Nobody: 3:55pm On Jun 27, 2020
and i kept assuring her that nothing was happening between us, just causal stuff.

And she trusted you when you uttered those words. Yet you went ahead and fvcked shit.

Nonsense and Dortmundangry
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by Web2020: 4:21pm On Jun 27, 2020
I heard about this issue in Calabar
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by Ladikwa(m): 4:48pm On Jun 27, 2020
She did what was best for the children, you married a wise and considerate woman.
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by Kwinesther: 5:18pm On Jun 27, 2020
lessonlearned00:

You only said your mind, that doesn't make it a 100 percent true.
Same way you just said your mind which is not 100% true.
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by Phenomenal16(f): 5:21pm On Jun 27, 2020
lessonlearned00:
..what a great movie.. Is this supposed to be part 1 or?
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by DenreleDave(m): 5:24pm On Jun 27, 2020
Phenomenal16:
..what a great movie.. Is this supposed to be part 1 or?

Pheno love.. My switrat
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by biggy00000(m): 5:24pm On Jun 27, 2020
One question boss mi;

Why did you make a sex video?
Re: Don't Messup Your Home (married Men) by Hypnotise: 10:30pm On Jun 27, 2020
WTF did I just read? Your story is like a movie. Some disastrous mistakes were made and surely there will be consequences. Have it at the back of your mind that your wife may at some point be vindictive. How will you handle it?
Also keep on reminding her that marriage is a life long commitment. She should please forgive and forget grin

Guys That Call Other Guys Simp Are Mostly The Real Simps. / Salt & Pepper (18+) / The Bro Code: The Good, The Bad And The Ugly

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 99