Stats: 3,150,952 members, 7,810,638 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:32 PM

Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour (64661 Views)

Davido Storms Zubby Michael's House In Asaba As Actor Sprays Money / Prophet Odumeje Sprays N1M On Destiny Etiko At Her Father’s Burial Ceremony (vid / Genevieve Nnaji Collaborates With Flavour And Masterkraft In "Lion Heart" Movie (2) (3) (4)

Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by StagethemTVee: 2:43am On Jul 21, 2020
There is never a dull moment with Prophet Odumeje, the war, the lion and the liquid metal. He is seen in this video dancing to his new single, spraying money and having a good time with singers Flavour, Mastercraft and Video Director TG Omori.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g8UpVJ8n_Ac

26 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by GboyegaD(m): 3:01am On Jul 21, 2020
Is he a musician? I don't even understand the video one bit.

46 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by StagethemTVee: 3:40am On Jul 21, 2020
You don't know the LIQUID METAL? You need to be "lemove" from "nailaland" shocked shocked grin grin grin
GboyegaD:
Is he a musician? I don't even understand the video one bit.

567 Likes 29 Shares

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by Nobody: 5:13am On Jul 21, 2020
DRUG PUSHER...
EFCC should track him and retrieve their share.
House of Assembly can join, including NDDC..

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by SavageResponse(m): 7:01am On Jul 21, 2020
EVILFOREST:
DRUG PUSHER...
EFCC should track him and retrieve their share.
House of Assembly can join, including NDDC..

I disagree, he periodically holds wrestling bouts in his church where be beats up members of his church grin

He makes his money from gate takings grin

237 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by GboyegaD(m): 11:34am On Jul 21, 2020
StagethemTVee:
You don't know the LIQUID METAL? You need to be "lemove" from "nailaland" shocked shocked grin grin grin

I saw his skit as a pastor but this video portrayed him in another light.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by StagethemTVee: 4:18pm On Jul 21, 2020
That's the real him bro, no be skit
GboyegaD:

I saw his skit as a pastor but this video portrayed him in another light.

117 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by IMASTEX: 4:19pm On Jul 21, 2020
So?
Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by OUTLAWwizard: 4:19pm On Jul 21, 2020
Everyone can never be preaching love. I'm not a man of preacher of love grin grin

The person supplying this guy's weed must be a real niggar.

210 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by joviegghead: 4:20pm On Jul 21, 2020
What a joke!
I kinda like the guy tho. He not the kind of regular/orthodox preacher. He's more. An entertainer!

Life shouldn't be taken too seriously. God should def have his place(for dem religious fanatics) . So should fun. Even jesus attended feast/parties and social gathering and had fun .

I expect some people to start their holier-than-thou criticism of the guy now.

78 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by gambia(m): 4:20pm On Jul 21, 2020
Comedians
Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by One0Random0Girl(f): 4:20pm On Jul 21, 2020
grin this na my man ooo even though I no rate any pastor. Pure vibes and cruise cheesy

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by owila4luv(m): 4:20pm On Jul 21, 2020
no be only prophet cool

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by ayenale1(m): 4:20pm On Jul 21, 2020
The lion himself

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by Nobody: 4:20pm On Jul 21, 2020
We are not PLEACHER of ROVEgrin cheesycheesycheesy

47 Likes 1 Share

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by lugo99(m): 4:20pm On Jul 21, 2020
IL
Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by Iblak: 4:20pm On Jul 21, 2020
v
Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by crown08(m): 4:21pm On Jul 21, 2020
Liquid metallllllll

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by lugo99(m): 4:21pm On Jul 21, 2020
GOIWSJ
Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by OhBiafra: 4:21pm On Jul 21, 2020
This man is stylishly putting out good highlife jams o

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by mechanics(m): 4:21pm On Jul 21, 2020
Hmmmm, he's always a case study.

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by kokkubabboni421(m): 4:21pm On Jul 21, 2020
This man is busy raking in millions, deceiving the gullibles. Well, I hold nothing against him cuz he’s being himself. I hope NwaAmaikpe will help us conclude on his matter

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by VERTEX1: 4:21pm On Jul 21, 2020
f
Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by Roon9(m): 4:21pm On Jul 21, 2020
God have mercy!
Nawa! How did African Christianity lose it?

call for our 444Wh lithium-ion solar generator that could power your TV, laptop, standing fan and up to 4 lighting points for up to 13 hours daily

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by joshjc(m): 4:21pm On Jul 21, 2020
The lion himself, the indaboski bahose, God bless you for making me laugh when I'm bored and for your nice jams "alabasidi"

41 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by lugo99(m): 4:21pm On Jul 21, 2020
X
Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by techmo(m): 4:21pm On Jul 21, 2020

No wonder Isrealis and Jews distanced themselves from all this crappy nonesense

For everything I hate Lamidi Cownu, but about his religious convictions I give him A1

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by realstars: 4:21pm On Jul 21, 2020
He Should Be Arrested, Spraying Money Was Banned In Nigeria.

Re: Prophet Odumeje Sprays Money And Dances With Flavour by SUCKCESSFUL: 4:21pm On Jul 21, 2020
Ana ahu oka na filling station? grin

37 Likes 4 Shares

Tony Umez Flaunts His 4 Daughters (photos) / Linda Ikeji Ordered For Bentley Mulsanne For Herself & Her Unborn Son: A Review / Afrocandy Wears Bikini To Celebrate American Independence (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21