Stats: 3,325,396 members, 8,421,731 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 10:16 PM

Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsWas It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? (2407 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Ejanla07: 10:33am On Jul 24, 2020
IamWonderful:
So why are south eastners running away from the poverty ridden south east with it "better condition" hope it is not because it potopoto desecrated and mudslide
The same reason the Chinese re all over the world takin over... We re all over the South West colonising you taking over ur economy benefiting from your laziness...
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by IamWonderful: 10:37am On Jul 24, 2020
Ejanla07:
The same reason the Chinese re all over the world takin over... We re all over the South West colonising you taking over ur economy benefiting from your laziness...
You mean you are kolonising, continue your kolo, after it clear from your eyes, you will sit down and beg.
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Ikeast(m): 11:07am On Jul 24, 2020
Ndigbo are developers,abeg free them joor...
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by three33: 5:17pm On Jul 24, 2020
BlowYourMind:
Is that why you are crying? sorry drink water and mind your business, Yoruba land belongs to Yoruba and we can do anything we like to it, face your poverty ridden capital of the south, your barren landlocked erosion desecrated land
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by manuelreports: 5:44pm On Jul 24, 2020
Tell that to people who don't travel. I was so surprised yesterday when we followed inside Many Yoruba Village due to Traffic on Benin-Ore road yesterday. Yoruba Land is in endemic poverty, mud house everywhere, no light, no good road. They will come to Lagos and be making mouth. Funny enough Lagos is not even their Land
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by eagleu: 5:46pm On Jul 24, 2020
Wiseandtrue:
During his administration as the governor of Lagos State, everywhere was filled with filth and every corner was screaming poverty, poverty, poverty

Though assassination almost overshadowed poverty!!!

Awarding contracts to self, using uncompleted projects to campaign for the next election, corruption, embezzlement reeks from everywhere

If he had stayed longer, he would have acquired the whole of Lagos State.

Modified:

How do I know that you are a Lagos indigene or a Yorubahuh You carry placard for headhuh

All these Falekes' from KOGI claiming Mushin grin grin grin grin

I am a Nigerian! As a citizen, I have every right!

Cecelia Ibru was the owner of oceanic bank but it didn't stop her from going to jail for spending people's money though it's in her bank!

I am sure that just like you she must have said, what's anybody's businesshuh It's my bank, it's my money

Only the wise learn from the happenings around

So be wise!
Good point!

The same people who fought for One Nigeria are the same people discriminating against other citizens in Lagos.
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Keraxes: 7:16pm On Jul 24, 2020
manuelreports:
Tell that to people who don't travel. I was so surprised yesterday when we followed inside Many Yoruba Village due to Traffic on Benin-Ore road yesterday. Yoruba Land is in endemic poverty, mud house everywhere, no light, no good road. They will come to Lagos and be making mouth. Funny enough Lagos is not even their Land
Na your oloriburuku father’s land now and your olofo uncle is the Governor
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Itohanprefa: 7:39pm On Jul 24, 2020
Keraxes:
stop crying

Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Keraxes: 8:12pm On Jul 24, 2020
Itohanprefa:
stop crying
Lol E pain am olofo
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Itohanprefa: 8:15pm On Jul 24, 2020
Keraxes:
Lol E pain am olofo
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Keraxes: 8:16pm On Jul 24, 2020
Itohanprefa:
[/s][s]
Werey Dey hide him pain elenu shipoti
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Itohanprefa: 8:18pm On Jul 24, 2020
Keraxes:
Werey Dey hide him pain elenu shipoti
Cry cry

Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Keraxes: 8:22pm On Jul 24, 2020
Itohanprefa:
Cry cry
E pain flatty.

Ndo
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by celeiyke: 8:51pm On Jul 24, 2020
IamWonderful:
So why are south eastners running away from the poverty ridden south east with it "better condition" hope it is not because it potopoto desecrated and mudslide
We have Chinese running to Africa everyday, does it mean Africa is better than China? Young man grow some sense
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Itohanprefa: 8:53pm On Jul 24, 2020
Keraxes:
E pain flatty.

Ndo
Yorubanza cry no more

Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Nobody: 9:00pm On Jul 24, 2020
Keraxes:
Why is it paining you so much bros? grin, Calm down you are from osogbo not Lagos
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Keraxes: 9:17pm On Jul 24, 2020
IspitonCowards:
Why is it paining you so much bros? grin, Calm down you are from osogbo not Lagos
Na your father get Lagos now. You know say Lagos dey south east and your elenu shipoti maternal uncle Na Governor while your olori efolo paternal uncle na deputy governor
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Nobody: 9:18pm On Jul 24, 2020
Keraxes:
Na your father get Lagos now. You know say Lagos dey south east and your elenu shipoti maternal uncle Na Governor while your olori efolo paternal uncle na deputy governor
Chai, E dey pain this one shaa, Lagos is No man's land grin

Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Keraxes: 9:19pm On Jul 24, 2020
Itohanprefa:
Yorubanza cry no more
Cry no more Igbo olori pelebe
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Keraxes: 9:21pm On Jul 24, 2020
IspitonCowards:
Chai, E dey pain this one shaa, Lagos is No man's land grin
Yes now your arindin father na oba of Lagos nah
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Itohanprefa: 9:21pm On Jul 24, 2020
Keraxes:
Cry no more Igbo olori pelebe
Obe Akwa ibechago?, Anya mmiri pipilo pii pilolo!!
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Nobody: 9:23pm On Jul 24, 2020
Keraxes:
Yes now your arindin father na oba of Lagos nah
Buh your father is in osogbo, will he see transport to come Lagos?
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Keraxes: 9:28pm On Jul 24, 2020
IspitonCowards:
Buh your father is in osogbo, will he see transport to come Lagos?
No your alayebaje father is oba of Lagos
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Keraxes: 9:29pm On Jul 24, 2020
Itohanprefa:
Obe Akwa ibechago?, Anya mmiri pipilo pii pilolo!!
Oloriburuku olofo didan omo ale omo ofo
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Nobody: 9:32pm On Jul 24, 2020
Keraxes:
Painment grin, Does your father own 1 foot of Land in Lagos?
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Nobody: 9:34pm On Jul 24, 2020
Keraxes:
Igbo people must have shown you pepper, Dibe o grin
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Itohanprefa: 9:36pm On Jul 24, 2020
Keraxes:
Oloriburuku olofo didan omo ale omo ofo
Oloriburuku olofo didan omo ale omo of0[/s]
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Keraxes: 9:38pm On Jul 24, 2020
IspitonCowards:
Painment grin, Does your father own 1 foot of Land in Lagos?
No your olori pelebe shukudi ti aye eti baje owns a land in Lagos since the olofo olori didan is the oba of Lagos
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Keraxes: 9:39pm On Jul 24, 2020
IspitonCowards:
Igbo people must have shown you pepper, Dibe o grin
No be only pepper. Na tomato. Go back to your poverty stricken unproductive region and take your useless olosho oloribu olobo didan mother along to your piggestry region
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Keraxes: 9:40pm On Jul 24, 2020
Itohanprefa:
Oloriburuku olofo didan omo ale omo of0
Lol e pain am alayebaje omo olosho olobo rirun
Re: Was It Tinubu That Make The Place Poverty Capital Of The South? by Nobody: 9:42pm On Jul 24, 2020
Keraxes:
No be only pepper. Na tomato. Go back to your poverty stricken unproductive region and take your useless olosho oloribu olobo didan mother along to your piggestry region
Go back to ogbomosho with your nylon bag as Lagos didn't favour you, Don't take out your frustration on me
1 2 3 Reply

It’s Tinubu And Wike – Northern Governor Reveals Key Figures Behind PDP CrisisThe Tinubu That Attended Chicago State University Is Female” - Atiku To TribunalKwara Rally: Chop Alone, You Die Alone. It's Tinubu's Turn To Chop - Lalong234

Survival Fund: Registration Portal Suspended Few Hours After Opening (Pix)Imagine Arewa(northern Nigeria) Is An Independent CountryIs Southeast Tecnhnically A Foreign Dissident Nation Away From Nigeria