Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) - Politics (6) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) (9677 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Saphire16(f): 11:39am On Jul 26, 2020 |
OnokpiteKerry:sango dey but dem never involved am yet |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Oroyo10(op): 11:40am On Jul 26, 2020 |
And the damage is in a virtuous cycle. The damage they are doing today will affect our mentality for generations to come |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by OnokpiteKerry: 11:40am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Saphire16:There are more Christians in the country. How are we supposed to fear Sango wey we never see |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by OnokpiteKerry: 11:42am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Saphire16:Which kind god dey wait for entanglement before doing her work. |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Oroyo10(op): 11:42am On Jul 26, 2020 |
The teacher they are paying 20k / month. ( God have mercy ) and NDDC is using 200k every day to rent cars. |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Saphire16(f): 11:44am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Oroyo10:yes o |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Oroyo10(op): 11:45am On Jul 26, 2020 |
The teacher they pay 20k / month looses motivation because he is a normal human, he is not an angel and he is imperfect. Now he uses his low motivation to produce teachers who will learn half baked knowledge and zero inspiration. Those ones too will pass worse to the next generation. This will continue until it catches fire. |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by OnokpiteKerry: 11:45am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Oroyo10:True.. And BBN proves that anything that is packaged well go sell for this country |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Saphire16(f): 11:45am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Oroyo10:na God know |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Oroyo10(op): 11:46am On Jul 26, 2020 |
So they are causing generation issues for us ooo. Trans - generation issues. God have mercy. |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Saphire16(f): 11:46am On Jul 26, 2020 |
OnokpiteKerry:no talk like that oo some Christians are just Christians by mouth if they tell u what they do inside |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by OnokpiteKerry: 11:47am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Oroyo10:Or until we become serious |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Oroyo10(op): 11:48am On Jul 26, 2020 |
OnokpiteKerry:If you package it well and you are fair and run it with capacity and integrity. The technicality it takes to manage that show ehn! Give it to those guys. The whole Nigerian government can't do it ( with all due respect ) |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by OnokpiteKerry: 11:50am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Saphire16:Either way, nobody dey fear Sango. Or will fear him/her or any other god until we feel them |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Saphire16(f): 11:51am On Jul 26, 2020 |
kerryemudiaga:the day u decide to probe them, they'll still xpose ur own skeleton |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by OnokpiteKerry: 11:53am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Saphire16:Skeletons everywhere. Killing all ourpoliticians. Is it still a bad idea.. |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Saphire16(f): 11:53am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Oroyo10:what issues ? |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Saphire16(f): 11:57am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Oroyo10:we all have our parts to play |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by OnokpiteKerry: 12:16pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
Just remembered my 2019 story bout SANGO on Wattpad.... https://www.wattpad.com/683865702
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Oroyo10(op): 12:33pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
Great work!!! |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Oroyo10(op): 12:36pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
Saphire16:I guess l am jealous. We are having a lot is of social celebs/mentors but the other side of intellect/depth that breeds leadership are not doing enough. The social groups are winning. |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Oroyo10(op): 2:25pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
The social divide of the society produces fun seekers who are essentially followers. The intellectual divide produces leaders. The social divide is booming to everyone's surprise even though there are flaws but atleast it is booming. The intellectual divide are sleeping. And they keep pointing fingers at the social divide. We must do more in the intellectual divide if the social will shape the direction of the society. |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Oroyo10(op): 4:10pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
Where are our professors? How are we packaging them. Where are the young winners in competitions. You go to competitions now, it is 2 exercise book they will give the winner. Infact l went for with my students. It was a leaf called certificate. |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Oroyo10(op): 4:14pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
Well, this is a responsibility l am directly attached to so l have a lot of work to do. You can't blame the social guys and ladies. They are doing great. Take Tiwa Salvage for instance and analyze the economic impact she alone has made to Nigeria. It is quite huge. The job her brand has created ehn. A serious nation will not joke with them at all. |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Oroyo10(op): 4:16pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
We should encourage them while we wake the sleeping intellectuals. We need them. Our children aka leaders of tomorrow needs them. |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Oroyo10(op): 4:23pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
Saphire16:Politicians are desperately smart. They will find something but skeleton pass skeleton and good leaders are conscious of this so from a very young age they are consciously avoiding skeletons. |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Oroyo10(op): 4:27pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
The skeleton a man has that will make him steal billions of naira when he knows atleast 1000 people will die because of his action is no ordinary skeleton. Those guys are really teerible. I used to work for one. He plays his politics in his home state while his children are schooling in the best Schools in Lagos. Threatening people with gun up and down. |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by NEWACADEMY: 4:57pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
If our politicians have 50% good in them Nigeria will not be where she is. I agree with you Oroyo. |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by Oroyo10(op): 5:03pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
It takes a very very terrible person to do what our politicians are doing |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by NEWACADEMY: 5:13pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
I really liked the voice of Sango in the video. |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by NEWACADEMY: 6:19pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
Oroyo10:It is indeed a virtuous cycle. When you are leader of a country you must be very careful. You actions have great implications. Implications that affect your generation and the generations yet unborn. |
| Re: Nigeria Politicians Needs The Oracle Back To Put The People First- (Great Video) by NEWACADEMY: 6:22pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
Most Nigerians have no idea of the what it takes to be a leader. It is not easy. Not easy at all. |
Donations: Peter Obi A Tribalist, Only Thinks Of Igbo People First -Reno Omokri • Adorable Photos Of President Buhari's First Great-grandchild • Two Nigeria Politicians That Can Never Stand By Their Words • 2 • 3 • 4
UN Suspends Operations In Dikwa, Damasak After Boko Haram Attacks • Despite Assurances, Petrol Queues Worsen In Lagos, Abuja • Oshiomhole Dances To "As E Dey Pain Dem" As He Campaigns For Tinubu (Video)