Stats: 3,152,814 members, 7,817,359 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:54 AM

Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) (62493 Views)

Ifu Ennada And Bambam Visit Senator Florence Ita Giwa At Her Home (photos) / Mompha: "Hushpuppi Has A 4-Year-Old Son He Does Not Take Care Of” / Mompha Exposes Hushpuppi: Fraudster, Your Mom A Bread Seller & Dad A Taxi Driver (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by czaratwork: 7:21pm On Aug 01, 2020
D
Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by chibatov(m): 7:21pm On Aug 01, 2020
Chaiii. So na so mompha take sign this girl undecided cry

Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by miketayo(m): 7:21pm On Aug 01, 2020
2 criminals
Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by KA3NAcumSERVANT: 7:21pm On Aug 01, 2020
na now she go enter the real yahoo

Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by Ngo24(f): 7:22pm On Aug 01, 2020
Reunion hin remain naira Marley
Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by ednut1(m): 7:22pm On Aug 01, 2020
You have to weep for Nigeria

Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by gracechellar(f): 7:22pm On Aug 01, 2020
sanyablaze:
Social media influencer, Adedamola Adewale popularly referred to as Adeherself was full of excitement when Instagram celebrity Mompha gave her a surprise visit in her home.

Recall that Adeherself was recently released from custody after meeting her bail conditions on the charge filed by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC.

Not long after her return, Mompha decided paid her a surprise visit at her home.

Mompha posted a video on his Insta-story and it was reposted by AdeHerself. She could be seen hugging him while screaming in excitement.

“I’m fidgeting…Mompha is in my house, I don’t know what to say guys…” she said in the clip.

Watch the video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eUjvMNuwNls

https://lailasnews.com/mompha-visits-adeherself-in-her-home-video/

So what should we now do? who is mompha and who is she

Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by doctore212(m): 7:23pm On Aug 01, 2020
Just like the way am heading down to Saloon Hotel to visit my favorite olosho.

She promised to give me a discount.

Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by Nobody: 7:23pm On Aug 01, 2020
Yahoo friends

Very soon, sinzu money will visit her too
Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by Onabanj(m): 7:23pm On Aug 01, 2020
I don't understand this generation of ours�
I wonder how things gonna be in 10, 20 years time. Bad behaviour will become a new normal.

Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by Nobody: 7:24pm On Aug 01, 2020
cool coolWhat do I know have a soft spot for this two .Abeg make you na no form club EF-FC
Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by afube: 7:26pm On Aug 01, 2020
gideonite98:
Hushpupi and Naira marley go still come
To be a yahoo girl no easy

"Afonja laundry soap" guaranteed for long lasting results!!! any soap that can wash" Tinubu" clean is proven and tested !!!

Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by Jeilani244(m): 7:28pm On Aug 01, 2020
Wetin consign me
Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by Lukenitheooo6(m): 7:29pm On Aug 01, 2020
for Efcc reunion part I guess
Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by Nobody: 7:30pm On Aug 01, 2020
afube:

"Afonja laundry soap" guaranteed for long lasting results!!! any soap that can wash" Tinubu" clean is proven and tested !!!
K wink
Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by aspiring44: 7:30pm On Aug 01, 2020
Mompha wants to tap Into her potential despite he is guru in the game.

Accomplices loading.

Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by Ishilove: 7:30pm On Aug 01, 2020
Senior colleague came visiting.
Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by Newboss(m): 7:30pm On Aug 01, 2020
goshen26:
Nigeria Summary!!!

Steal small money and get burnt by angry mob

Steal big money and get small wahala from EFCC then set free to eat ur money
Do you know anyone that he/she stole from?

Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by Kobicove(m): 7:31pm On Aug 01, 2020
Birds of the same feather flock together undecided
Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by Autotech312(m): 7:32pm On Aug 01, 2020
Onabanj:
I don't understand this generation of ours�
I wonder how things gonna be in 10, 20 years time. Bad behaviour will become a new normal.

Good point! A thought I'm yet to provide an answer to. what a country.
Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by iCauseTrouble: 7:33pm On Aug 01, 2020
Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by StagethemTVee: 7:33pm On Aug 01, 2020
Mr and Mrs EFFC brand ambassador
sanyablaze:
Social media influencer, Adedamola Adewale popularly referred to as Adeherself was full of excitement when Instagram celebrity Mompha gave her a surprise visit in her home.

Recall that Adeherself was recently released from custody after meeting her bail conditions on the charge filed by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC.

Not long after her return, Mompha decided paid her a surprise visit at her home.

Mompha posted a video on his Insta-story and it was reposted by AdeHerself. She could be seen hugging him while screaming in excitement.

“I’m fidgeting…Mompha is in my house, I don’t know what to say guys…” she said in the clip.

Watch the video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eUjvMNuwNls

https://lailasnews.com/mompha-visits-adeherself-in-her-home-video/

Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by CaptainFM1: 7:33pm On Aug 01, 2020
I have a job for u.
Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by Tobidarker02: 7:36pm On Aug 01, 2020
This country don tire me faaa
Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by sylve11: 7:43pm On Aug 01, 2020
mperornero:
Chief fraudster visits his apprentice. cheesy

na wa o shocked cool

Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by Ikeast(m): 7:43pm On Aug 01, 2020
Mompha wants to sign the up-coming fraudstar in to Mompha Fraud Worldwide Lable (MFWL)..........

Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by sylve11: 7:44pm On Aug 01, 2020
RTSC:
Fine girl like this dey do yahoo.
Your mates dey big brother house dey collect stick.

see the two nonsense comparison ... grin cool

Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by RichBoy247: 7:46pm On Aug 01, 2020
chibatov:
Chaiii. So na so mompha take sign this girl undecided cry

Yes, he will fucck her and also fucck her irresponsible mother and father.
Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by jubrilELsudan: 7:47pm On Aug 01, 2020
MOMPHAD HAS MISSED HER KUKUNASE.

Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by chibike69: 7:50pm On Aug 01, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright

You must be a real niggarrr

Some pussy asss niggarrrs will say
" Birds of the same feather"

Birds of the same feather

Fuucck together.
Re: Mompha Visits Adeherself In Her Home (video) by tempest01(m): 7:52pm On Aug 01, 2020
Stylekay:
Hmmmmm

Honestly I have lost reasons on why I should continue to stay alive. I can't continue again except there's an
intervention in form of help that should come my way. It's unfortunate but I can't continue like this again.

Good evening all, I made the above post yesterday and Nairalanders being kind hearted people quoted the it with so much words of encouragement and also discouraging me from taking any nasty decision. Truthfully speaking, I really need help and it's to start up something to help myself having not been able to secure a job as a graduate. I want to start a poultry farm having had experience about it. My challenge now is raising capital like up to 100 or 150k. Please I'll really appreciate any contributions from anyone towards achieving this. I understand you have your own problems that need finances, but please be of assistance to me. This is just a way to help myself and younger ones looking up to me. It will help me out of the present depression and suicidal thoughts. Frankly speaking, I can't continue with my present state. I need some changes in my life. Thank you very much.

Acc. No.: 214-117-13-86
Bank: UBA
Name: Samuel Friday

Cooperate beggars

Tiwa Savage Signing Autograph On Boobs Of A Fan Goes Viral / Final Year Student, Davido Shares His Final Year Project Topic (Photo) / Uriel Oputa Buys Her First Car, Honda Crosstour (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36