Stats: 3,151,336 members, 7,811,978 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:48 AM

Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya (73220 Views)

"I Am Not In A Relationship With Erica For Now" - Kiddwaya (Video) / Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica / BBNaija: Kiddwaya And Erica Kiss, Have Sex (2) (3) (4)

Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by deepwater(f): 9:05pm On Aug 03, 2020
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by lamentor78(m): 9:05pm On Aug 03, 2020
BBnaija is house of porn, I hope the judgement that befell Sodom and Gomorrah won't be for the organizers
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by Jumlek2411: 9:05pm On Aug 03, 2020
He no concern me
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by Wayne4uall(m): 9:05pm On Aug 03, 2020
grin grin grin grin leeme sit down here
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by Typicool8(m): 9:05pm On Aug 03, 2020
Useless show......i pray God show us the way
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by Daploid06(m): 9:05pm On Aug 03, 2020
who else noticed there is a letter b in the name brghto
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by braveboi4life: 9:05pm On Aug 03, 2020
Inspector Brighto, we need to be sure what is between this guys leg when he leaves the house grin
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by Iamxatee: 9:06pm On Aug 03, 2020
pretydiva:
This useless show again
Wetin come carry your hand click the post,nawa oooo

Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by Openbusiness4: 9:06pm On Aug 03, 2020
Hmmmmm, c jamb question grin
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by asatemple(f): 9:06pm On Aug 03, 2020
Indeed, brighto is MTN. Everywhere you go

Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by StagethemTVee: 9:07pm On Aug 03, 2020
Sounds just like the convo between the Serpent and Eve

Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by SweetCunt97(f): 9:07pm On Aug 03, 2020
Amen man with his long mouth like pepeye own

Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by ModestGal(f): 9:09pm On Aug 03, 2020
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by thespokenword: 9:09pm On Aug 03, 2020
I beg of you to always start such threads with the caption ,"BbNaija " so I can ignore it for something more important. Thank you

Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by pretydiva(f): 9:11pm On Aug 03, 2020
Iamxatee:

Wetin come carry your hand click the post,nawa oooo

I nor be use your hand before
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by bunnaes: 9:11pm On Aug 03, 2020
gunners160:
Mumu guys just full this show. Today I happen to watch this yeye programme and I have come to a conclusion that the show is made up of SIMPs.
First the yeye head of house is a a complete Simp begging Nengi for attention in fact he became discomfort for making a decision..
Nengi is a local brothel gal which all the housemates worship like a semi demi god. Kidawaya or whatsoever he is called is a spoilt brat who can't even fed for himself but yet he is so boastful as if he owns the universe.
Now here comes another akproko guy that cant mind his own business . Spits
Crownedrookie = bunnae = moreb2cum = homo!
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by OneKinGuy(m): 9:13pm On Aug 03, 2020
Typicool8:
Useless show......i pray God show us the way
So God told you to post in the thread? grin

Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by Chris2863(m): 9:13pm On Aug 03, 2020
MrFixIt007:
Am happy I made Stc for the first time. I dedicate this to all The Looters, The Underground Money Hiders, The Fainters, and The Mic Off-erz! GOD is Watching you people and most of all Una Papa wey Just dey feel unconcerned. Nigeria Shall Be Great Again Whether you evil freaks agree or not. Peace to every mankind!
Nah me dey second here, just that my comment is invisible
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by Felynx007(m): 9:17pm On Aug 03, 2020
Kiddwaya and his goons are phoning a friend for the answer.

Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by ednut1(m): 9:18pm On Aug 03, 2020
Brokeronline:
Taxi Toyota Carina II for sale..

*In good condition
*All papers and particular available
*Very affordable

Call 08 1 312 818 12
fear God bro
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by FlordFlorez(m): 9:18pm On Aug 03, 2020
Brighto na wizard. E no dey sleep at night grin grin grin

Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by olisaEze(m): 9:19pm On Aug 03, 2020
Pastor is looking for a true confession. grin grin

Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by Nobody: 9:21pm On Aug 03, 2020
Halfamilli:
Xn,

Well, I don't bring into the world anything exceptionally momentous pertaining to this subject matter... I'm excessively youthful to eavesdrop to those

U speak rubbish
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by BeSnappy(m): 9:21pm On Aug 03, 2020
Concern me?
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by shiki(m): 9:22pm On Aug 03, 2020
Brokeronline:
Taxi Toyota Carina II for sale..

*In good condition
*All papers and particular available
*Very affordable

Call 08 1 312 818 12

How much and location?
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by Halfamilli: 9:22pm On Aug 03, 2020
Chinakwam:

U speak rubbish

You know malaria can decide to play with one's intelligent once in a while and besides, the country hard Nah
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by 12inchess: 9:26pm On Aug 03, 2020
I'm not even angry about the immorality on this show but that it's filled with immature, dumb and underage simps. They can't even get one smart person on the show. Mscheww. Spits...

Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by kenzysmith: 9:27pm On Aug 03, 2020
gunners160:
Mumu guys just full this show. Today I happen to watch this yeye programme and I have come to a conclusion that the show is made up of SIMPs.
First the yeye head of house is a a complete Simp begging Nengi for attention in fact he became discomfort for making a decision..
Nengi is a local brothel gal which all the housemates worship like a semi demi god. Kidawaya or whatsoever he is called is a spoilt brat who can't even fed for himself but yet he is so boastful as if he owns the universe.
Now here comes another akproko guy that cant mind his own business . Spits
jelousy is dad is a billionaire and that is luck my dad is a millionaire that my luck. Why is people frm poor home hate we from hate rich homes.
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 9:28pm On Aug 03, 2020
archdon:
Excuse me but have we finished discussing this guy that stole 40bn?

Where is our money? Think o, there is approx 471 of us that for get 85M for this money o

This is Nigeria pls......
We have had enough laughter from the joke and is forgotten....
We need more jokes pls.....

#Nigerian Mentality #
Re: Did You Have Sex With Erica? Bright Asks Kiddwaya by Naijaviewsng: 9:29pm On Aug 03, 2020

BBNaija: Erica Threatens To Kill Laycon / BBNaija: Mike's Wife, Perri Shakes-Drayton With MC Oluomo (Photos) / BBNaija: Neo And Vee Kiss Deeply After Emerging Finalists

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21