Stats: 3,152,775 members, 7,817,178 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:53 AM

Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor (41366 Views)

LASG Cleanup Rail/BRT Corridor On Lagos-Badagry Expressway / Sanwo-olu Commissions 264 Units Of Flats In Lekki / 85000 Prepaid Meters To Be Shared Across Ikorodu, Ikeja, Oshodi, Abule Egba (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by ppogba: 6:39pm On Aug 11, 2020
martineverest:
when last did indeed molue in Lagos?

I was "shocked" when I saw the comment too. Molue the preferred?

I am not surprised sha. It is not uncommon for people that know nothing about a topic, issue or place get on the keyboard and type nonsense.

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Lamasta(m): 6:40pm On Aug 11, 2020
God bless AMBODE

God bless SANWO-OLU

God bless Lagos State

God bless Nigeria

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by OgogoroFreak(m): 6:40pm On Aug 11, 2020
youngsahito:
how much is the ticket fee?
just 12k
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by folu4real(f): 6:41pm On Aug 11, 2020
Shellsploit:
Great development!
Kudos to Ambode.

E remain Okearo Aro/Matogun BRT corridor.

: grin grin >: grin Ogun State abi?

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Nobody: 6:42pm On Aug 11, 2020
Sonoyom:
Ambode was a bus stop commissioning Governor, now this one is also commissioning bus stop.
You are wrong...there is BRT Lane and roads constructed and upgraded from Oshodi to Abule Egba. Stop spewing rubbish from the point of ignorance

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by LukasPodolski: 6:43pm On Aug 11, 2020
emmanuelewumi:

Ambode's project
so? are you saying he shouldn't have completed the project or what?

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by basty: 6:44pm On Aug 11, 2020
Shellsploit:
Great development!
Kudos to Ambode.

It must happen in our time soon (Amen)

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by officialMarcTimi(m): 6:45pm On Aug 11, 2020
The inspector of Tinubu's empire
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Nobody: 6:45pm On Aug 11, 2020
Yunk:
Kudos to him

Sanwo-Olu is working

Though I think this is Ambode's project

If it's truly Ambode's project, then Sanwo olu deserves double praise. Leaving your predecessor's projects uncompleted is evidence of a lack of understanding of how government is meant to work.

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Sagay212: 6:45pm On Aug 11, 2020
Some people will see this now and start packing their Ghana must go bag to join night bus to Lagos to come desecrate the bus terminal with hawking. But they will be chanting Tinubu this and that instead of them to force their politicians to develop their region

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by mydanny: 6:47pm On Aug 11, 2020
Let your money work for you. Contact me on Whatsapp for more info..

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Gaddafiyusf(m): 6:47pm On Aug 11, 2020
Most useless govonor after your mentor
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Nobody: 6:48pm On Aug 11, 2020
dheilaw1:
Lagos is doing well, Tinubu is using men for the development of Lagos. Those terrorists from the potopoto republic should go and die

Totally uncalled for.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by jidxin(m): 6:49pm On Aug 11, 2020
Rgade:
Will it stop molue from being the most prefered mode of transportation in Lagos. angry

when last did u see molue
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Proffdada: 6:49pm On Aug 11, 2020
Yunk:
Kudos to him

Sanwo-Olu is working

Though I think this is Ambode's project
Fashola to be precise
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Proffdada: 6:50pm On Aug 11, 2020
Mchenryfreeman:

Ambode is working
Fashola is working
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Femeto: 6:51pm On Aug 11, 2020
Another Ambode project you and your master Tinubu didn't allow him commision.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by natznext(m): 6:51pm On Aug 11, 2020
leksgcfr:
He should have invited Ambode, the brain behind the project.
Kudos to him though for completing the project.
I hope the fare will be fair enough for the commuters.

Truly Ambode started it but Ambode isn't the brain behind it, it's all part of the Lagos master plan, every Govt Since Tinubu comes do their part and hands over to the next, The mistake Ambode made was to Abandon and turn over what everyone before him had done and started new ones, He cancelled Lawma, Cancelled KAI, Abandoned the Metro rail, Abandoned the Badagry express way that was very very key for all the people living in that axis to come and Start working around Oshodi where the infrastructures were still Manageable, He even wanted to start building the 4th mainland bridge...

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Agromuda(m): 6:52pm On Aug 11, 2020
Shellsploit:
Great development!
Kudos to Ambode.

Go and collect your Oke Aro axis from Ambode
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by adroit1: 6:54pm On Aug 11, 2020
I like this
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by RuddyFusion(m): 6:55pm On Aug 11, 2020
Ambode Amaka
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by isahsalee: 6:56pm On Aug 11, 2020
May God bless Ambode!!
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Maxymilliano(m): 6:57pm On Aug 11, 2020
I can only Lol ..

Good one for the commuters.

Akinwunmi Ambode initiated this tho.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Shellsploit: 6:59pm On Aug 11, 2020
Agromuda:

Go and collect your Oke Aro axis from Ambode

No let me wipe u this stick..

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by RuddyFusion(m): 6:59pm On Aug 11, 2020
natznext:

Truly Ambode started it but Ambode isn't the brain behind it, it's all part of the Lagos master plan, every Govt Since Tinubu comes do their part and hands over to the next, The mistake Ambode made was to Abandon and turn over what everyone before him had done and started new ones, He cancelled Lawma, Cancelled KAI, Abandoned the Metro rail, Abandoned the Badagry express way that was very very key for all the people living in that axis to come and Start working around Oshodi where the infrastructures were still Manageable, He even wanted to start building the 4th mainland bridge...

What's this one saying ?....Ambode did it and did many other things in Lagos transportation sector which everyone can see...

Lagos Master plan or not , if he didn't do those it will remain a master plan..

It's good Sanwolu is seeing to the completion of the projects but he should also.implement other things in the Lagos master plan as you have said let's remember him for it...
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by RuddyFusion(m): 6:59pm On Aug 11, 2020
Maxymilliano:
I can only Lol ..

Good one for the commuters.

Akinwunmi Ambode initiated this tho.

And had it almost done
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by emmanuelewumi(m): 7:00pm On Aug 11, 2020
LukasPodolski:

so? are you saying he shouldn't have completed the project or what?

Was already commissioned by Buhari.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by emmanuelewumi(m): 7:01pm On Aug 11, 2020
RuddyFusion:

And had it almost done

90% done
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by RuddyFusion(m): 7:02pm On Aug 11, 2020
emmanuelewumi:

90% done

Yesooo
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by emmanuelewumi(m): 7:02pm On Aug 11, 2020
Oracleforce:
Number one project that Sanwoolu has ever commission after almost 2 years in office

Ambode already did 90% of the work
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by astonished: 7:07pm On Aug 11, 2020
mamaafrik:
They have chase all those market men and women selling along iyanapaja,this is a good ign of relief to the people,i hope oshodi iyanapaja follow join

They do that because of the governor that's coming to that area, they have since return after the ceremony
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by emmanuelewumi(m): 7:07pm On Aug 11, 2020
Kincaldb247:
Point of correction..Sanwolu commissions AMBODE'S PROJECT...

Still waiting for Sanwo Olu's project.

Sanwo can't achieve 25% of the projects initiated and completed by Ambode within 4 year tenure

Osinbajo Visits Ekiti, Pictured With Fayose / FIRS Workers Threaten Strike Over Fowler’s Handover To Abiodun Aina / Aisha Yesufu: My Husband Didn’t Kneel To Propose. I Told Him I Hate House Chores

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25