Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,818,008 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:44 AM

Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun (13177 Views)

Handover: Bye-bye To Játijàti By Abimbola Adelakun / Bandits Will Eventually Get To Buhari By Abimbola Adelakun / Taking The Buhari/Jubril Story Seriously By Abimbola Adelakun (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by Astrologyfact: 11:07am On Sep 11, 2020
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by imbless: 11:08am On Sep 11, 2020
United States of America does not negotiate with terrorist, if u know u know, but naija give terrorist amnesty, send then to school, rehabilitate and unleash them to continue their killing spree.
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by oluwaseunamos33(m): 11:08am On Sep 11, 2020
wht of Sambisa forest in borno, can U work there?
Shortyy:
Please I need a Job. I don't mind location, please before depression kills me.
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by nBag(m): 11:11am On Sep 11, 2020
waste of time, trump only believe what his CIA tells him, not what pres.buhari says
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by Shortyy(f): 11:11am On Sep 11, 2020
oluwaseunamos33:
wht of Sambisa forest in borno, can U work there?
Yes
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by GallantDuke(m): 11:13am On Sep 11, 2020
Arrewa:
Nigeria!

Me Don dey gradually give up on this country.

They can never be unity!

It's better we go back to regional government.

Or we peacefully divide this country
My first time of hearing a Northern advocating for the division of this country.
I think the best thing is for us to go our separate ways.

Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by DoubleEngine007: 11:14am On Sep 11, 2020
Abouwaza:
There's a zombie above me
He don turn wailer
Buhari bad abeg
grin Na zombies dey wail pass these days o.. Very confused set of people.. Easy to manipulate grin grin
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by slyzy(m): 11:14am On Sep 11, 2020
Our attention will never be diverted by articles such as this. The killings in Nig is majorly influenced by religious fanatism. Any narrative no matter how sugar-coated to make us believe otherwise is seen for what it is. Deceit.
Remove religion from Nig and we shall be far alright. Anyway, we know the religion given to violence. Yes we do!
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by oluwaseunamos33(m): 11:17am On Sep 11, 2020
ok give me ur contact number and i will call U
Shortyy:

Yes
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by valentineuwakwe(m): 11:17am On Sep 11, 2020
Then who have been killing the Christians?
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by Inodeyfearface9: 11:20am On Sep 11, 2020
Richdad50:

Who else is tired of this bullshit and crap declaration. A deliberate attempt to create a safe space for the Muslim community while allowing an avalanche of debate and ridicule of Christain posts. Disgraceful!

No Christain should subject himself to such declaration for the sake of comment. Allow them to bask in singularity opinions. It is sign of despair and fears not strength.

Richdad

na ogun go kill the idiot wey write that rubbish. their father. These idiots are really confused. After saying There is no god/God but allah, they still went ahead to say muhammed is God's holy prophet. Which God again? fooolish people
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by Mayeldah(m): 11:21am On Sep 11, 2020
Nice piece and well written.

One day even the average Northerner's eye will be open and they will realize they have lied to all these while.

Gradually the little lion they nurtured to kill others is now grown up and is attacking and killing the owners.

Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by jayceerilla: 11:22am On Sep 11, 2020
The government have the right to do what ever they want to, as long as accountability is never demanded of them from the populace!!
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by Oche211(m): 11:24am On Sep 11, 2020
gideonite98:
Abi werey leleyi ni
What is this one saying?
Let's put herdsmen and bandits aside
What about boko haram saying they are out for the infidels?
Who are the infidels??

And you're saying no religion war going on?
Try and read articles before displaying your folly.
The lady wrote a brilliant article.
Her caption is just a mockery of buhari's statement.
Period.
Abeg try and always read, then understand what you have read before you comment.

Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by Oche211(m): 11:27am On Sep 11, 2020
So many foolish comments plenty here Sha.
Many people didn't read the brilliant article, they just made comments base on the title.
Chai...
Truly, to hide an information from a black man, hide it in the pages of books.

Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by samlegendsam: 11:30am On Sep 11, 2020
For the couple of days, I have been checking news to see if there is anything positive or soul lifting about my country but I couldn’t. Me ,I and myself have given up on Nigeria finally, so help me God
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by jamace(m): 11:33am On Sep 11, 2020
Richdad50:

Who else is tired of this bullshit and crap declaration. A deliberate attempt to create a safe space for the Muslim community while allowing an avalanche of debate and ridicule of Christain posts. Disgraceful!

No Christain should subject himself to such declaration for the sake of comment. Allow them to bask in singularity opinions. It is sign of despair and fears not strength.

Richdad
Don't mind them. That's religious fanaticism.
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by ppogba: 11:33am On Sep 11, 2020
Oche211:
Many people didn't read the brilliant article, they just made comments base on the title.
Chai...

You should know that articles like this which is thought provoking is obviously not the best of areas for intellectual discuss on NAIRALAND.

Sooner than later, the writer will be insulted then her tribe will be castigated.

Coming soon.

Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by Brooklynsouth(f): 11:35am On Sep 11, 2020
Authority1o1:
Okay...

PMB is facing one of the problems of 'Not taking the bull by the horn'.

If we were to be truthful with ourselves,Buhari may not be the Mastermind behind all those killings.

But because he has refused to speak up as the president of a country when mass killings are(were) going during his own administration,I don't know what he was inadvertently telling the outside world.

Nevertheless,if he has a hand in the killings...
I'd rather not say what awaits him.

typical yoruba why can't say what awaits him you people. should give up on this Una lifestyle , it's not worth living
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by Authority1o1(m): 11:39am On Sep 11, 2020
Brooklynsouth:
typical yoruba why can't say what awaits him you people. should give up on this Una lifestyle , it's not worth living
Nekwa this one. Abum nwafo.
But why does the truth sting you?
That's not what the igbos are known for now.
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by EdiskyHarry: 11:40am On Sep 11, 2020
Oya DSS political thugs over to you people as usual
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by Kingzeez10: 11:41am On Sep 11, 2020
Richdad50:

Richdad
You're an hypocrite. Show me one Christian thread that you see any Muslim there calling you unprintable names and insulting your religion.

Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by SolarEdge: 11:41am On Sep 11, 2020
Hmm
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by wolebanks(m): 11:42am On Sep 11, 2020
Nice write up compiling the cases. However you contradict yourself in saying Buhari told the truth while also saying the Government let killers get away with killings.thats why Trump being a Christian himself couldn't have asked the question better as Buhari being head of the government that lets the killers go unpurnished has to take responsibility.

Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by Empiree: 11:48am On Sep 11, 2020
Oche211:
Chai...
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by Richdad50(m): 11:49am On Sep 11, 2020
Kingzeez10:

You're an hypocrite. Show me one Christian thread that you see any Muslim there calling you unprintable names and insulting your religion.

Azeez and not Kingzeez

Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by egoldman(m): 11:49am On Sep 11, 2020
Arrewa:
Nigeria!

Me Don dey gradually give up on this country.

They can never be unity!

It's better we go back to regional government.

Or we peacefully divide this country

Arewa, wailers form don finish ooh, say one Nigeria and say Baba till 2050,nobody should be allowed to jump ship.

Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by krushdripper(m): 11:52am On Sep 11, 2020

Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by vioment: 11:53am On Sep 11, 2020
If our own roving representative did or doing what suppose to be done, that wouldn't be an issue.

Nothing is wrong with us having a good representative from the top down that has our best interest at heart. Not the insecure and timid mumus we have doing nothing but stealing and causing pain.

Look at food prices because we dont have a dependable agricultural sector. Our only dependable sector is oil extraction and that is because it is foreign people in charge of it.

Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by psalmsoon: 11:55am On Sep 11, 2020
baba buhari is not even our major problem in this country but you see those people called his aids are the issues we need to address properly cos whatever nonsense is introduced to us as a nation those idiot's knows how to defend those rubbish.
Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by jossydee1: 11:55am On Sep 11, 2020
We will need to fight for the freedom we so desire

Meanwhile,

Are you a writer who needs to advertise your skills, visit www.largefocus.com and advertise your skills free of charge.
Freely submit your work samples

Re: Buhari Did Not Lie To Trump, By Abimbola Adelakun by Nobody: 12:04pm On Sep 11, 2020
Ethnic killings have persisted for so long in Nigeria because the perpetrators are certain they'll always get away with it
Between 2015 and 2019, fulani militia killed about 3000 Nigerians,yet not one of the perpetrators was ever arrested or prosecuted.

2023: “We’ll Curse You And Your Family Publicly” – Igbo Elders To Uwazuruike / Why Buhari Can't Help Saraki's In His CCT Trial —S'East APC / Chris Baywood Ibe Endorses Kenneth Okonkwo For Enugu Governorship Race

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33