Stats: 3,151,851 members, 7,813,894 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:53 PM

John Emeka Akude, The First Black Elected Member Cologne City Council In Germany - Politics (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / John Emeka Akude, The First Black Elected Member Cologne City Council In Germany (41719 Views)

Ortom Inaugurates PDP Campaign Council In Benue, Receives 25 Buses From Wike / President Buhari Receives Benin Traditional Council In Aso Rock / Nigerian Steve Ezeonu Wins City Council Election In Texas (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: John Emeka Akude, The First Black Elected Member Cologne City Council In Germany by Enuguplkln: 8:46am On Sep 16, 2020
He said the bitter truth, ebonyi people are not igbos

Anago55:
. you cretin should stop quoting me because I am way too ahead of you to start bantering words with you. I am above you in every face of life. I can't stoop low to your level

now swerve. don't bother mentioning me again because I won't clap back
Re: John Emeka Akude, The First Black Elected Member Cologne City Council In Germany by kelly72: 8:57am On Sep 16, 2020
For those who say Igbos don't know politics.

Sorry o
Re: John Emeka Akude, The First Black Elected Member Cologne City Council In Germany by Obamaofusa: 9:21am On Sep 16, 2020
christopher123:

yet osun state is backward
yet Moro in ogin state didn't have water...that they bath once in 10 days and wash clothes once in six months

When we talk about business,we are not talking about petty,petty business that Igbos are known for We are talking about real business that Yorubas like Kase Lookman Lawal,Harry Akande,Bode Akindele etc do all over the world.
Pls,we are talking about real business not petty,petty business.
Re: John Emeka Akude, The First Black Elected Member Cologne City Council In Germany by webmaster99(m): 10:29am On Sep 16, 2020
“All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them. “The secret of getting ahead is getting started.
Re: John Emeka Akude, The First Black Elected Member Cologne City Council In Germany by Ngorbungor(m): 11:40am On Sep 16, 2020
Obamaofusa:

When we talk about business,we are not talking about petty,petty business that Igbos are known for We are talking about real business that Yorubas like Kase Lookman Lawal,Harry Akande,Bode Akindele etc do all over the world.

Please stop fooling yourself, Go to Ladipo, Trade fair, Alaba and Computer village and tell us were Yoruba have such businesses.other than taxi driver and garage boys
Re: John Emeka Akude, The First Black Elected Member Cologne City Council In Germany by christopher123(m): 12:06pm On Sep 16, 2020
Obamaofusa:

I hear you...yet Ogun is a mess,Osun is broke ans Ekiti on lifeline
Re: John Emeka Akude, The First Black Elected Member Cologne City Council In Germany by enomakos(m): 12:38pm On Sep 16, 2020
Ogbuu101:
5% competing with 97% on achievements grin
For those of you who like dissing America, Britain, Germany and the rest of the West,can any black man become anything in any Arab country?
those Arab will murder you if you try to come out and contest
Re: John Emeka Akude, The First Black Elected Member Cologne City Council In Germany by justicechichex: 1:23pm On Sep 16, 2020
donbachi:
"Wer das liest ist koln" Translation:if e dey pain u,go hang.
Una no go kee pesin for this Nairaland at all ���
Re: John Emeka Akude, The First Black Elected Member Cologne City Council In Germany by BornRicch(m): 4:20pm On Sep 16, 2020
christopher123:

easy ...learn igbo first

it's onye ara not ndi ala (ala is a different thing all together meaning land )

Lol teach me Igbo nah. Anyway, my girlfriend will teach me.
Re: John Emeka Akude, The First Black Elected Member Cologne City Council In Germany by Obamaofusa: 7:27pm On Sep 16, 2020
Ngorbungor:

Please stop fooling yourself, Go to Ladipo, Trade fair, Alaba and Computer village and tell us were Yoruba have such businesses.other than taxi driver and garage boys

Those are your petty,petty business avenues controlled by your Yoruba Oga patapata,the Iyaloja General.Tuale for your C- in-C.
Petty businesses are 10,10 naira trading ventures.Not many people tolerate petty businesses that do not help their economy.Ask Ghana and South Africa.
Name just one Igbo business man in the ilk of Deinde Fernandez,Kase Lukman Lawal,Bayo Ogunlesi,they are so numerous to mention but no Igbo.Igbos are known for petty trading.
Igbo bu Igbo grin
Re: John Emeka Akude, The First Black Elected Member Cologne City Council In Germany by Ngorbungor(m): 8:32pm On Sep 16, 2020
Obamaofusa:

Those are your petty,petty business avenues controlled by your Yoruba Oga patapata,the Iyaloja General.Tuale for your C- in-C.
Petty businesses are 10,10 naira trading ventures.Not many people tolerate petty businesses that do not help their economy.Ask Ghana and South Africa.
Name just one Igbo business man in the ilk of Deinde Fernandez,Kase Lukman Lawal,Bayo Ogunlesi,they are so numerous to mention but no Igbo.Igbos are known for petty trading.
Igbo bu Igbo grin

So, innoson, ibeto, nestol, capital oil etc are not business men?

Re: John Emeka Akude, The First Black Elected Member Cologne City Council In Germany by christopher123(m): 8:54pm On Sep 16, 2020
BornRicch:

Lol teach me Igbo nah. Anyway, my girlfriend will teach me.
same thing....you guys never have this admiration for your girls .... I love that. invest in that igbo girl....the mullah is important
Re: John Emeka Akude, The First Black Elected Member Cologne City Council In Germany by blueAgent(m): 10:04am On Sep 17, 2020
Chukapage:
That person is your fellow Ewedurian citizen. He's trying to downplay the achievement. Even you his fellow hateful scratched face Ewedurian is shocked.

Your post is not making any sense to me.

Are you referring to me or another person?

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

IPOB Bans Rearing, Consumption Of Cows In South-Eastern Nigeria / State Chief Of Protocol's Children Visit Buhari During Sallah In Daura. Photos / Bianca Ojukwu Defeats Emeka Ojukwu Junior In His Ward At Nnewi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32