Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders (5700 Views)
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by EMMY76: 9:47pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
Hypocrites all the heartless massacres and rapping of women perpetuated by ur bloodthirsty fulaniherdsmen barbaric brothers all over southern nigeria without any provocation from southerners will the north have tolerated such humiliation in their own land? |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by BastardWike: 10:02pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
This bastard called wike should know his days are numbered. He has dug his grave and his end will be worse than Saro Wiwa and Adaka Boro. He is the proverbial butterfly that thinks he is a bird. |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by ayzTIGER: 10:03pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
These are people that Boko haram massacred in their hundreds just last week and as the killings continue they deem it fit to come to the south and spew nonsense. We are waiting for you to come here and say nonsense let's see how you go home on both feet. Fucking terrorists, rapists and primitive idiots. The end of Nigeria is here |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by Vistra40: 10:03pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
QuotaSystem:You won’t support them for presidency and you won’t allow them have their own country. What then do you people want from them?i may not be a proponent of secession but if you consider a people the greatest threat to you, common sense tells you let them go their way. |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by mightyhazel: 10:08pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
QuotaSystem:But fulani can get support after burying whole villages in the middlebelt and infact all over the country.. Na daft Nigerians i blame |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by Tranquillity360: 10:10pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
oladeebo:I don't have time for foolish person. |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by QuotaSystem: 10:28pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
mightyhazel:Fulani's & killer herdsmen terrorists are not the same. Igbos & IPOB terrorists are also not the same. The only problem is that most Igbos support & defend arewa attacking IPOB terrorists. That is the main reason Igbos cannot get the support of the North in 2023 or anytime soon. The other reason is that Igbos lack political allies because they're always follishly burning critical bridges with other regions. |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by Marine54(m): 10:30pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
oladeebo:Why don't you guys let the IBOs to have thier own country so that Hausa fulani and yaruba can enjoy thier Nigeria in peace. Since they're the one causing all the trouble in Nigeria..... |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by QuotaSystem: 10:34pm On Dec 08, 2020*. Modified: 1:08am On Dec 09, 2020 |
Vistra40:Nobody is going to drink panadol for Igbo's political headaches. Not one person. Nobody will hand you Presidency or Biafraudd on a platter of gold. You will work for it. You will use diplomacy. You must earn it. If you cannot learn to live diplomatically with people & play politics the right way (instead of deceiving yourselves with fake 'republicanism') then you will continue to suffer the consequences inside Nigeria until you can change or defeat Nigeria militarily if you choose force. |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by mightyhazel: 10:34pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
QuotaSystem:Just look at this one.. How do you even begin to compare fulani terrorists with IPOB ? Fulani should not be judged by what fulani terrorists are doing ,but entire igbos must be judged by IPOB shortcomings Alamajeric logic.. |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by QuotaSystem: 10:39pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
mightyhazel:Blame that on misguided igbos that celebrate & defend IPOB terrorists "shortcomings". IPOB terrorists are worse than killer herdsmen because they're cowards that deny their killings even in the presence of overwhelming evidence. Even an Osu can comprehend that simple logic. |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by Kennyswag: 10:44pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
Why are igbos involving Yoruba in this? Naso una fear north reach? |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by mightyhazel: 10:45pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
QuotaSystem:So fulani doesnt support terrorist herdsmen but a notable governor goes to settle them in their enclave with huge sums.. I guess mayetti alah is an igbo socio cultural group. U want to compare IPOB a non violent,non arms bearing movement with AK 47 bearing terrorists who have murdered tens of thousands and kidnapped much more ? Like i said ,na Nigerians i blame not poor alamajeri |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by QuotaSystem: 10:50pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
mightyhazel:Non violent who? Spineless cowards. Go and sleep. I do not argue with Osus, IPOB killers & terrorists. |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by mightyhazel: 10:55pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
QuotaSystem:No be only argue,.. Malu dey argue? |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by XANDERO85: 11:00pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
QuotaSystem:Care to share this 'overwhelming evidence' that IPOB committed any offence in Obigbo? |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by valentineuwakwe(m): 11:05pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
if your fore fathers have be reminded of playing a role to protect the south east people in the north during the 1966 and 1967 massacres, things would have been different by now. though I do not condone such attacks on innocent people from the north but the security agencies must be fair to all! |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by XANDERO85: 11:06pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
It's 'one Nigeria' Igbo that give bigoted fools like this Fulani bastard the temerity to boldly accuse Ndigbo of being the agressors that are targeting northerners for attack! There is just no reasoning or being able to live peacefully with a medieval-minded band of thugs that believe you can never be equal to them or have one of yours rule over them based on their religious beliefs! You think it's just coincidence no Igbo has been head of state or president of Nigeria since Ironsi in 1966? |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by QuotaSystem: 11:08pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
XANDERO85:Go ask Gov. Wike, the Oyigbo Elders that pleaded for military not to be withdrawn, and Northern Elders that went on an eye-witness visit. Doraty1:I do not argue with IPOB killers & terrorists. |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by XANDERO85: 11:19pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
I don't need to think hard to remember attacks by core muslim northerners on Igbos from the 50s right up to the Nimbo attack when tens of Igbo men, women and babies were slaughtered in cold blood IN ALAIGBO! Any attack on northerners anywhere in Igboland is only as a response to attacks on Igbos, or when these fools are foolhardy enough to think Igboland can be used as a base to plan and carry out their evil intentions just like they do in other parts of the south. When Igbos do stand up to them, they get around this by using their army instead like they did in Obigbo! Maybe the fool expects us to sit down and fold our arms as they run riot all over the south, plundering, kidnapping and murdering innocents in cold blood! This is why they despise the likes of Mazi kanu and IPOB who call them out for the murderous, rampaging thugs they actually are! |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by AsiwajuNdigbo: 11:21pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
Failure to do so, especially on this continuous bases, it will be difficult for all of us who have been restraining our various communities, especially our youths, to protect others when their brethren are being killed and maimed in other parts of the country,” the Northern Elders Forum’s leader added.This is an elders forum, really ![]() It sounds more like a collection of arewa agbero coming to Wike to beg for handout. Have their youths the brevity yet to repulse bandits in sokoto? What various communities are they restraining, here in south or up there in north? Look we believe one thing, and is certain, arewa is truthfully the coward in nigeria. Na me say so. Hey, my brothers, stop calling yoruba cowards. These almajiris are the true cowards. You no see how yoruba people enter forest to confront kidnappers and bandits first in oyo and recently in ondo. Arewa cant do that, they are afraid. You know why? I go tell you. Everytime arewa people attack in south army and police are always at standby to back them up. Yoruba does not get back up. Igbo does not get back up but arewa always get backup from security. So i think this ango abdullah statement that we restraint "our various communities" should be interpreted to mean "we restrain our security forces". What community does arewa fight with, beside national security force. God go punish this ango abdullahi. He should go and die. See how he is issuing threat! In fact God punish this man. We will not cede our rigjts to any freak. If you attack our peopleup north we will annihilate yours down here. God punish you! How many of our people have you already massacred on things they have no business with. Somebody make cartoon in europe Igbos in north were wasted. Somebody took beauty pageant to north, Igbos were wasted. Somebody blaspheme against Islam in America, Igbos were wasted. Dullard Buhari lost election in 2011, Igbos were wasted. Ango face your freak north and bandits terrorizing your wives and virgins. Dont turn your problem in north or anywhere else to Igbo issue. Na God go punish you there. Coronavirus consume you. Old freakish donkey herder. |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by XANDERO85: 11:28pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
QuotaSystem:You're one pathetic, blithering fool! You were the one that talked of 'overwhelming evidence' of IPOB or Igbo attacks, now you're referring me to what some shameless house-nigger or compromised and greedy 'elder' said or believes! It may be possible Obigbo youths attacked northerners in Obigbo, but your reputation precedes you; judging from past events, they were in all likelihood responding to an attack from your lot! You scumbags probably thought you could get away with it without facing a response, like you've been doing for years now all over the south and middle-belt! |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by Rugaria: 11:34pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
A mad man says he will never worry about the man walking behind him with a machete until he he starts looking for his head.. You guys have turned the killing of igbos into a national sport in this crooked country. For decades! Start off again and watch this country go up in flames.. |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by QuotaSystem: 11:52pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
XANDERO85:Okay. Noted. XANDERO85:Fortunately corroborated facts and eye witness accounts including that of the body of several Oyigbo Chiefs, carry much more weight than the spineless denials of murderous yet cowardly ipob terrorists. XANDERO85:IPOB terrorists under the cover of #EndSARS protests in Oyigbo not only attacked and killed innocent Nigerians from the north, but also disarmed & killed 10 security agents which was what prompted the Oyigbo clean-up of ipob terrorists by Nigerian Soldiers with the support of the Chief Security Officer & Governor of the state. These are verifiable, corroborated facts and I do not argue with IPOB killer terrorists so be warned. |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by stieyven(m): 12:20am On Dec 09, 2020 |
Multiplier7:Love your enemies and bless those who curse you and pray for those who despitefully use you. LUKE 6 :28 Remember that you shall be judged by every idle word you speak. Matthew 12 :36 You'll do well to receive Jesus into your life. Tomorrow may be too late. John 3 :16 |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by XANDERO85: 12:25am On Dec 09, 2020 |
QuotaSystem:'Body of Obigbo chiefs' my black ass! Where did the Obigbo chiefs 'corroborate' the baseless accusations of your bloodthirsty Fulani army and house-nigger slave Wike, that IPOB attacked and killed northerners? Provide the link! You like to throw about this tag of 'IPOB terrorists' don't you? It's laughable considering the accusation is coming from a bloodthirsty Fulani toerag whose people have produced one of the three most deadly terrorist groups in the world -according to int'l bodies- and whose region, as we speak, is a hotbed of terrorism, banditry, kidnapping, murder and IDPs! Security personnel were killed in other parts of the country during the protests, yet somehow you, Wike and the lying mafioso that passes for the Fulani-controlled Nigerian army/police somehow managed to conclude, without any facts, that the one of Obigbo was done by IPOB!? Dude, get real! What prompted the illegal invasion and occupation of Obigbo is all down to weak-willed Wike wanting to please his Fulani masters even if it meant throwing a section of his state under the bus in the process! The same daft, anti-Igbo and lying spirit that possessed Ken Saro-Wiwa and Adaka Boro dwells within Wike, and he will probably end up like they did! All the oligarchic core north need is for just one prominent greedy house-nigger in the south to agree to play ball with the expectation of some pecuniary or political reward.....this is all they need for them to send in their army to 'take control'! This is exactly what happened in the case of Obigbo, but the story is still unfolding! |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by Multiplier7(m): 12:29am On Dec 09, 2020 |
stieyven:I have heard you. Meanwhile I have Jesus. |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by Vistra40: 12:58am On Dec 09, 2020 |
QuotaSystem:Has the military been able to secure your region from Boko haram and banditry?see bros am not like you people that come here to do tribal war but you should be concerned that under a retired general as president, he is not able to secure his home state and raid it from banditry. Your biggest problem is not IPOB which am not a fan of anyway, rather your biggest headache should be the menace facing you people in the north |
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by QuotaSystem: 1:01am On Dec 09, 2020 |
XANDERO85:https://thenationonlineng.net/tension-persists-in-oyigbo-as-chiefs-beg-army-to-retain-troops/ https://www.pmnewsnigeria.com/2020/11/21/ipob-chiefs-beg-soldiers-not-to-withdraw-from-oyigbo/ XANDERO85:I don't argue with IPOB killer terrorists and their affiliates.
| Re: Most Violence Against Northerners Perpetrated By Igbo — Northern Elders by XANDERO85: 2:13am On Dec 09, 2020 |
QuotaSystem:Good.....you've provided 'links'! A waste of time, just as i was anticipating! I've read all that shit you uploaded, and i can only laugh! It's obvious wicked Wike and the bloodthirsty Fulani army that are propping him up are on a mission to whitewash the true events that went on in Obigbo! They went to the extent of hiring a few greedy and conscienceless bastards, who are either from the community or purport to be from there, to enact the script handed to them with the overall aim of trying to justify the bloodletting in the community! For a start, the motley crew of 'chiefs' going to the so called local gov't chairman to beg that the bloodthirsty murdering fulani army remain in Obigbo is the joke of the century! It's to be expected the shameless fool passing as a local gov't chairman would be in the pocket of Wike......that's if he wants to keep his job and can easily sell his mama for pecuniary gain! Just like Wikes' Ogbakor Ikwerre, we now have a grp we're hearing for the first time that call themselves 'Ogbakor Oyigbo'! It's obvious these fools -that's if the organisation really does exist- suffers from a serious case of identity crises! A quick google search of the name of the King of 'Oyigbo' will bring up the name Eze Mike Nwaji! Nowhere was his name mentioned in your whitewash of a report! Instead, we see the name of some nondescript fool that calls himself a 'high chief', purporting to speak for the entire 'Oyigbo' clan and heaping all the blame at the doorstep of IPOB! How convenient! Eze Nwaji in the attached news report carried by the Punch Newspaper, a reputable national daily, "......pleaded with the Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike, and the military hierarchy in the state to caution soldiers against the indiscriminate arrests of residents in the area...."! Also recall that about a week or so ago, a reporter for VOA was detained against her will by this same 'saintly and honest' Fulani army you want us to believe are telling the truth and have nothing to hide! She said the thugs told her -and i paraphrase here- that if she had been from certain news outfits they would have wasted her there and then! So much for professionalism! Can you supply the names of the soldiers said by Wike to have been murdered by IPOB? Reports have surfaced of Obigbo youths killed in cold blood by your 'saintly' army...and in some cases faces were attached to the names supplied as well! This is the link from the Punch Newspaper for your perusal! By Sampson Itode, THE King of Oyigbo town in Oyigbo LGA of Rivers State, Eze Mike Nwaji, has pleaded with the Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike, and the military hierarchy in the state to caution soldiers against the indiscriminate arrests of residents in the area. The monarch decried the trend of residents unleashing soldiers on their neighbours in a bid to undo them, even as he called on the soldiers in the area to be more professional in the discharge of their duties. Nwaji said, “Even if the person is a member of IPOB, I overheard the governor said that the activities of IPOB in Rivers State has been proscribed. I didn’t hear the governor say search them from house to house, but the governor said their activities, meetings, gatherings. “So, any person going round and telling soldiers to come and see IPOB (should stop); the main people who committed the offence had all run away.” When contacted, the Spokesman of the 6 Division, Nigerian Army in Port Harcourt, Major Charles Ekeocha, insisted that the army in the state had been professional in the discharge of their duties. https://punchng.com/oyigbo-rivers-monarch-asks-army-to-stop-indiscriminate-arrests/#:~:text=Sampson%20Itode%2C,of%20residents%20in%20the%20area. |
Akpabio Planted Impeachment Story To Pit Tinubu Against Northerners -Ishaku Abbo • ‘Dear Easterners, I’m Not Sorry’, Brymo Stands By Igbo Presidency Comment • A personal opinion on the recent communique From The Igbo Northern Leaders • 2 • 3 • 4
EFCC Probe: Dickson Tells Bayelsa LGA Chairmen He Has Nothing To Hide • FG Charges Intelligence Agencies To Deploy Technology Against Insecurity • BREAKING: We Have A Deal With APC- Wike