Stats: 3,165,523 members, 7,861,522 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 01:46 PM

American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! - Foreign Affairs (1726) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! (1701904 Views)

American Politics For Republicans And Lovers Of Truth And Reason / President Bolsonaro Imported The Devilish American Politics To Brazil(photos) / What Does A Biden Presidency Have To Offer Us-africa Relationship? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1723) (1724) (1725) (1726) (1727) (1728) (1729) ... (4181) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by basilico: 11:36pm On Dec 08, 2020
Ibime:

It's like mental illness is worrying you. I just told you up there Georgia did a HAND RECOUNT and result was confirmed and you are still talking of Dominion.

Like I said, what we are doing here is not discussing logic with Trumpanzees but acknowledging their mental illness.

Did they recount the under 16 who voted, the dead who voted, the ones who had moved out of state, the illegals who voted? If they did audit the voters please provide more info
Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Ibime(m): 11:37pm On Dec 08, 2020
They keep shouting SCOTUS. . .

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by bayelsaowei(m): 11:38pm On Dec 08, 2020
AmazonTopaz:

Can a president really pardon himself?

I have a feeling some of these pardons will be looked into remember the DOJ is investing Trump money pardon and all sorts.I believe they will be looked into.That is why the DOJ needs to be independent because they will go after Trump hopefully they do to serve as a lesson to future Trump and GoP enablers that the system still works because if he and his enablers go scot free I will be disappointed in Biden and the democrats and it means other fools like Trump can come in again do worse and go scot free these ones should be used as a lesson and dealt with.
youre correct..a precedence needs to be established for other fools who are aspiring to run for presidency just to tear down the system.

Trump should be so tried so that his zealots would see him for the insane human being he is.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by AmazonTopaz(f): 11:39pm On Dec 08, 2020
OgaTheTop2:
During the campaign building up to the election, Biden said to Trump "Fire Fauci..I will hire him". Biden kept his words just the way he would take America to higher level.. Biden is far more competent than that manchild of a useless racist cult leader.. cheesy
Gbam

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by basilico: 11:39pm On Dec 08, 2020
Ibime:
They keep shouting SCOTUS. . .

mark Elias, Perkins Coieie DNC lawyer is your authority.The guy who might end up in ankle shackles.
LMAO
Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by PrideofLincoln1(m): 11:39pm On Dec 08, 2020
Ibime:

It's like mental illness is worrying you. I just told you up there Georgia did a HAND RECOUNT and result was confirmed and you are still talking of Dominion.

Like I said, what we are doing here is not discussing logic with Trumpanzees but acknowledging their mental illness.
Been saying that for couple weeks that basilico and ono are suffering from mental illness. It's nothing new because there's no way to explain their lunacy except call it what it is.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by AmazonTopaz(f): 11:39pm On Dec 08, 2020
Lol this is sarcasm though he is not a MAGAt grin

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by sanpipita(m): 11:40pm On Dec 08, 2020
basilico:

Have I not stated that I'm resigned to the fact that Beijing Biden might be sworn in.
How many confirmed EC votes for Trump and Biden so far?
Is there any law that says elections must be done and concluded on a specific day every 4 years?
More than a month later and we still have no confirmed winner.

Trump has 410 electoral votes, Biden is still at 18.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by AmazonTopaz(f): 11:41pm On Dec 08, 2020
Hmmm.

I did not even follow the Kavanaugh controversial nomination but can this be revisited as some dems are saying the dems need a seat or more in SCOTUS.
Prideoflincoln1 timiofak

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by AmazonTopaz(f): 11:42pm On Dec 08, 2020
January 20th 2021 grin

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Ibime(m): 11:43pm On Dec 08, 2020
basilico:

Did they recount the under 16 who voted, the dead who voted, the ones who had moved out of state, the illegals who voted? If they did audit the voters please provide more info

Stick to the topic. The topic here is your mental illness.

Don't jump from pillar to post. We don't have time to accommodate one hundred baseless allegations.

We only need to prove one axiom categorically to show you are suffering from a mental illness, so everything else you say can be discounted as baseless.

Below is the proof of your mental illness. You are still talking of Dominion in Georgia after hand recount in Georgia.

QED

basilico:

A starting point is whether Dominion machines were promoted to be strictly offline.
According to their contract in Georgia a wireless GSM modem was included in the architecture of the system.This particular GSM modem is manufactured in China.
A Trump team campaign witness claims they captured data packets being sent out to Europe , and also the returned packet captures.
This thing is big,Let's wait and see.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by PrideofLincoln1(m): 11:44pm On Dec 08, 2020
Jenna Ellis, one of Trump's lawyers came down with coronavirus. How will someone explain to me how sick these idiots are not protecting themselves knowing this virus is a deadly killer. Almost 2.000 Americans died already today and it's 4.45pm Chicago Time. These are real cultists that refuses to follow science and protect themselves and their families. Bunch of worthless cultists.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by PrideofLincoln1(m): 11:46pm On Dec 08, 2020
AmazonTopaz:
Hmmm.

I did not even follow the Kavanaugh controversial nomination but can this be revisited as some dems are saying the dems need a seat or more in SCOTUS.
Prideoflincoln1 timiofak
Unfortunately it is too late. Once seated as a Supreme Court Justice, only an impeachment can remove him and that's very rare in history of over 240 years of American existence.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Ibime(m): 11:48pm On Dec 08, 2020
basilico:

mark Elias, Perkins Coieie DNC lawyer is your authority.The guy who might end up in ankle shackles.
LMAO

It is a fact that rep Mike Kelly lost his Supreme Court case today, a fact that can be checked anywhere on the news. I know Trump has taught you to label all news fake, but facts are easily established except you are suffering from mental illness. If you don't believe the Supreme Court made a decision today because of Marc Elias, go check yourself into a mental institution

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by basilico: 11:49pm On Dec 08, 2020
Ibime:

Stick to the topic. The topic here is your mental illness.

Don't jump from pillar to post. We don't have time to accommodate one hundred baseless allegations.

We only need to prove one axiom categorically to show you are suffering from a mental illness, so everything else you say can be discounted as baseless.

Below is the proof of your mental illness. You are still talking of Dominion in Georgia after hand recount in Georgia.

QED

They did a hand recount. Show me that they verified the voters for a atart.

Trump was impeached for a phone call by a whistleblower who heard from a third party But that didn't testify.
Georgia has witness who testified to ballot fraud.There is evidence the burst water pipe was fake.There is video of Ruby Freeman and her daughter pulling out ballots from under the table and even Ruby triple counting the votes.
And a guy celebrate when he uncovered the cloth concealing the stashed ballots.
There is evidence of the supervisor Zoom call saying they stop counting at 10 or 11 pm after which everybody leaves save for a few people to pull ballot boxes from under the table and start counting alone for the next 3 hours after which Biden gains on Trump in Georgia.
Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by AmazonTopaz(f): 11:50pm On Dec 08, 2020
Senators Warren,Blumenthal,Reed,Kaine and Peters all dem senators have all come out against granting a waiver to Biden's pick for defense secetary.

It seems some dems will not be on board with this one.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by Ibime(m): 11:50pm On Dec 08, 2020
basilico:

They did a hand recount. Show me that they verified the voters for a atart

Stick to the topic of Dominion.

Once we establish that two weeks after a hand recount, you are still talking of Dominion switching votes, we don't need to hear pim from you again, because you are talking from a place of mental illness.

basilico:

A starting point is whether Dominion machines were promoted to be strictly offline.
According to their contract in Georgia a wireless GSM modem was included in the architecture of the system.This particular GSM modem is manufactured in China.
A Trump team campaign witness claims they captured data packets being sent out to Europe , and also the returned packet captures.
This thing is big,Let's wait and see.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by AmazonTopaz(f): 11:53pm On Dec 08, 2020
PrideofLincoln1:
Unfortunately it is too late. Once seated as a Supreme Court Justice, only an impeachment can remove him and that's very rare in history of over 240 years of American existence.

Ok thank you for the clarification but then could it still be looked into even though he is not removed just to get to the bottom of this as this person is saying it could be a part of the numerous corruption/shady deals in the Trump admin and could come to light later on.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by PrideofLincoln1(m): 11:56pm On Dec 08, 2020
AmazonTopaz:

Ok thank you for the clarification but then could it still be looked into even though he is not removed just to get to the bottom of this as this person is saying it could be a part of the numerous corruption/shady deals in the Trump admin and could come to light later on.
That's possible but Biden has a lot to deal with and so will be the Senate and the House of Representatives. You can't believe how bad the economy of US is. The worst in over one hundred years plus the second wave of Trumpvirus is worse than the first wave. Real scary out here. Can you believe I even wear facemask in my own house and so is my wife and Jnr. It's really bad and people are dying in thousands daily and the Pig in the Oval Office has given up.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by stanech: 12:03am On Dec 09, 2020
PrideofLincoln1:
Thise two are deep cultists with mush for brains. Veterans like Stanech, Obixcel, Anduku and co are in hiding but these two brainless cultists are still showing their stupidity upright.

Hey not hiding just devastated

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by basilico: 12:03am On Dec 09, 2020
Ibime:

Once we establish that two weeks after a hand recount, you are still talking of Dominion switching votes, we don't need to hear pim from you again, because you are talking from a place of mental illness.

Can't you be patient.Ill give up on this fraud when Joe Biden is sworn in.
I will not even post anything here to debate with IQs of below 70 any more
Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by AmazonTopaz(f): 12:06am On Dec 09, 2020
PrideofLincoln1:
That's possible but Biden has a lot to deal with and so will be the Senate and the House of Representatives. You can't believe how bad the economy of US is. The worst in over one hundred years plus the second wave of Trumpvirus is worse than the first wave. Real scary out here. Can you believe I even wear facemask in my own house and so is my wife and Jnr. It's really bad and people are dying in thousands daily and the Pig in the Oval Office has given up.
Very sad to hear.
Please you and your family should keep following health guidelines and by the grace of God none of you gets the virus and thank goodness a vaccine is on the way.Stay safe

Wish you all well and hope the Biden-Harris admin succeeds

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by bayelsaowei(m): 12:08am On Dec 09, 2020
Ibime:

grin grin..youre so tired

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by AmazonTopaz(f): 12:08am On Dec 09, 2020
I hear that other GOP attorney generals in other states have joined the Texas AG case against other states.

I hope this news is a lie from the MAGA camp anyway the case will be thrown out like the others.
What a waste of time and a show of shame the length GOP officials are willing to go to undermine election integrity.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by OgaTheTop2: 12:10am On Dec 09, 2020
wirinet:

On top this coro period when the whole world economy is at a standstill, abeg take this your preaching to the religious section.
Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by PrideofLincoln1(m): 12:12am On Dec 09, 2020
stanech:

Take heart Buddy. Imagine how I felt when Trump won in 2016.

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by OgaTheTop2: 12:13am On Dec 09, 2020
AmazonTopaz:
Interesting. shocked shocked shocked shocked
That Ali guy is crazy...he is definition of original wacko.. cheesy

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by budaatum: 12:13am On Dec 09, 2020
stanech:

I can feel for you. And I admire your honesty at accepting the inevitable though I still wonder how you'd think a President who lost 300k Americans could possibly be reelected with that many vacant seats at the dinner tables in voters homes.

Do you think you can educate basilico please. It would be very appreciated. The way he's going, he'll vote for bubu's third term!

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by budaatum: 12:16am On Dec 09, 2020
basilico:

Can't you be patient.Ill give up on this fraud when Joe Biden is sworn in.
I will not even post anything here to debate with IQs of below 70 any more
You? I don't believe you. 2024 and you'd still be here claiming maga won in '20!

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by OgaTheTop2: 12:16am On Dec 09, 2020
wirinet:

Circumstantial evidences at best. Tell Gulianni to bring it concrete evidence of votes that were changed, how many of them that were changed and the perpetrators of the fraud.

Republics are governed by laws. There are various avenues to seek redress for perceived grievances. The only other alternative is violence.

Same thing as I said above. Circumstantial evidence at best. The actual fraud was not even presented before even talking about evidence.

You mean all the judges in all the 50 cases are activists judges. You know the saying that when every other person you meet is mad, then it's time to start looking at yourself.

Military tribunal court date in civil election cases? Are you sure you are not one a strong thing?

Confirmation you need help.

Lol... That guy is mad for certain.. cheesy

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by PDPGuy: 12:19am On Dec 09, 2020
feedthenation:

---Trump will sue the Supreme Court next--- grin
He will sue the US Supreme Court at the ECOWAS court grin grin

Re: American Politics Thread - 2024 Elections — Biden’s Presidency! by OgaTheTop2: 12:22am On Dec 09, 2020
basilico:

Trump can issue himself a pardon.He goes to prison and 74m people know that the election was stolen.Civil war 2 breaks him out.
Gosh Obama messed up.
Trump gets sworn in, Durham fingers Biden, Ratcliffe provides evidence that Beijing Biden is in their pockets, declass follows and Biden
Concedes
Or goes to the newly expanded Guantanamo
Hah, I've given up on your case.. You might enter marked naked the way you are treading.. cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (1723) (1724) (1725) (1726) (1727) (1728) (1729) ... (4181) (Reply)

Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . / Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? / African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread

Viewing this topic: ijebosb, budaatum and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58