Stats: 3,153,555 members, 7,819,997 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:05 AM

Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold (40757 Views)

Antelope & Grasscutter Caught By Hunter (Photo) / Pregnant Python Killed This Morning. See Picture Inside / Python Killed In Ovim Abia State, Used In Making Pepper Soup & Fried Meat (2) (3) (4)

Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by Emman93(m): 1:18pm On Dec 24, 2020

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XIDaGGYhPYQ

See the snake � that was killed by an hunter and was brought to my house for sell.

We are already butchering it and this is Christmas meat �.

If you like to eat from this, I can waybill it to you anywhere in Nigeria cheesy grin grin grin

Who can tell me the inches of this snake?

Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by tyup(m): 1:25pm On Dec 24, 2020
The gods of the land blessing the very Elect with Reptile meat this season lately. looks like they've all agreed to put their differences aside to celebrate Jesus

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by Realtord43: 1:32pm On Dec 24, 2020
Omo, this christmas this year tie wrapper o.

instead of chicken, turkey, cow or goat, na snake and crocodile people wan use celebrate xmas now all thanks to BUHARI.

Lala sef na snake e go chop 4 xmas too.
me sef neva get any meat to chop sef. i go price chicken dem say na 10k 4 just one. this could b the worst xmas ever.

43 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by AntiWailer: 1:32pm On Dec 24, 2020
Na wa
Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by Nobody: 1:50pm On Dec 24, 2020
Looks dirty and I'm sure it stinks.

3 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by amiibaby(f): 11:58am On Dec 25, 2020
Wow

Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by Anigreat: 11:58am On Dec 25, 2020

If this shouldn't make front page today, i wonder what should.

Best Christmas gift for our chief Mod Lalasticlala. Enjoy sir, and merry Christmas to you and your family.

Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by Le2money(m): 11:58am On Dec 25, 2020
I feel like slapping the sense into u Cox why? How can u be asking us (viewer) to tell u the inch of the snake....che u no fit do am ursev abi wetin?

Emman93:

See the snake � that was killed by an hunter and was brought to my house for sell.

If you like to eat from this, I can waybill it to you anywhere in Nigeria cheesy grin grin grin

Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by Dagger111(m): 11:58am On Dec 25, 2020
I can eat it nw.
Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by Nobody: 11:59am On Dec 25, 2020
This Xmas ehn,,,,, wahala for who no dey chop snakes & crocodiles grin

Emman93:
You can't expect the viewer to be accurate.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by Joefat: 11:59am On Dec 25, 2020
Hmmm. For Christmas Day. Snake no fit Rest In Peace

Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by AyoConduit: 11:59am On Dec 25, 2020
Jisos
Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by crafteeworld: 11:59am On Dec 25, 2020
Disgusting!

Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by RichDad1(m): 11:59am On Dec 25, 2020
A Rock Python. What a delicious meal.

Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by Nobody: 11:59am On Dec 25, 2020
How do people enjoy eating snakes..

Alu.....

This is equivalent to taking human life..

Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by AyoConduit: 11:59am On Dec 25, 2020
Jisos!!
Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by pegix(m): 12:00pm On Dec 25, 2020
Pyton cool cool angry
Nt today abeg! grin
Pyton dey sweet gan o
Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by JONNYSPUTE(m): 12:01pm On Dec 25, 2020
CalliDora1:
.......You for baf am nah. Lol

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by PAWG(m): 12:01pm On Dec 25, 2020
Why these NL mods like snake like this? undecided

Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by deri4luv1(m): 12:01pm On Dec 25, 2020
Looks like it's Rotten
Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by Dpharisee: 12:01pm On Dec 25, 2020
African Rock Python, this one is quite big shocked
Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by NaijaOlosho(f): 12:02pm On Dec 25, 2020
Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by femi4: 12:02pm On Dec 25, 2020
Emman93:

This one go reach like 1m
Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by bossvitality(m): 12:02pm On Dec 25, 2020
jesos!!!
Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by fourboys: 12:02pm On Dec 25, 2020
Nairaland is just obsessed with snakes � and onions..but Why?

Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by specialmati(m): 12:03pm On Dec 25, 2020
grin abeg I prefer chicken and cows goat not snake oooh
Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by obembet(f): 12:03pm On Dec 25, 2020
Realtord43:
Omo, this christmas this year tie wrapper o.

instead of chicken, turkey, cow or goat, na snake and crocodile people wan use celebrate xmas now all thanks to BUHARI.

Lala sef na snake e go chop 4 xmas too.
me sef neva get any meat to chop sef. i go price chicken dem say na 10k 4 just one. this could b the worst xmas ever.

I plan to visit Lalasticlala this Christmasmas but I don't want eat Snake

Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by Goldmaxx(f): 12:04pm On Dec 25, 2020
Merry Xmas to all nairalanders. I pray for God's blessings upon your lives in Jesus name.
you can help a brother to celebrate this Xmas by giving him something.

UBA

Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by Lamasta(m): 12:04pm On Dec 25, 2020
Lalasticlala christmas don settle himself grin grin grin
Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by Nobody: 12:04pm On Dec 25, 2020
killing this kinda snake is forbidden in other countries cus it does human no harm..
check my signature
Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by nnamdi640: 12:04pm On Dec 25, 2020
CalliDora1:
My brother leave that grammar alone. Just pray that hunger shouldn't point at you.
Re: Christmas Snake Is Here: Python Killed By Hunter, Sold by Oshokalo: 12:04pm On Dec 25, 2020
said baba from chicken we can now afford to eat snake and crocodile

Nigerian Man Refuses To Pay After His Date Ate N12k Food At Restaurant / Benzoic Acid: Important Information About The Substance In Fanta, Sprite / Mention One Funny Food Combination You Know About

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18