The Ephesians 5 Syndrome - Christianity Etc (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › The Ephesians 5 Syndrome (2951 Views)
| Re: The Ephesians 5 Syndrome by donnie(m): 5:19pm On Dec 25, 2020*. Modified: 11:37pm On Dec 25, 2020 |
![]() MaxInDHouse:How can the Spirit lead you to practice ancient pagan customs. How can the Spirit lead you to worship Baal? MaxInDHouse:YAH deals with nations... He sent us AS A NATION into captivity, from Assyria, to Babylon to Persia to Greece, to Rome, to America. the prophets and righteous among them were also taken into captivity. In the same manner, he will visit destruction and judgement upon the nations for what they did to ISOLELE. It matters to our nation what you do because your actions or inactions can increase the sins of ISOLELE, thereby prolonging our captivity. You Christians are ignorant carnal idolaters. You don't know YAH. Y'all are only interested in protecting your estate and church business. You cannot save what has been destined for destruction. BABAYLON the mother of harlots shall be destroyed. MaxInDHouse:Your witchcraft has failed. Even our Bantu ancestors counted days and months before the Romans came with their corruption. We already had our Khabiru (Hebrew) Calendar and counting system. MaxInDHouse:Idolaters who are bent on worshipping a white man and keeping pagan customs cannot be said to have the Spirit. The proof of your having the Spirit is your belief in the Truth and keeping YAH'S commandments. Because He is the Spirit of Truth (John 14:17) and the one who causes us to keep the laws statues and commandments of YAH (Ezekiel 36:27). MaxInDHouse:You Christians are so concerned about other nations that you forget your own brethren ISOLELE. You're busy with international ministry with hungry people in your churches and neighborhood. You're happy to support and send money to fake white ISRAEL, the Synagogue of Satan (Revelation 2:9; 3:9) but when you hear the truth about the REAL Children of ISOLELE its then you remember that it doesn't matter, God loves everyone. Bewitched hypocrites. LOVE your brethren ISOLELE!!! |
| Re: The Ephesians 5 Syndrome by MaxInDHouse(m): 8:32pm On Dec 25, 2020*. Modified: 5:23am On Mar 17, 2021 |
Wahala Yaso! ![]() So can't you present any group of people practicing your ISOLELE or BANTU stuff today? ![]() donnie: |
| Re: The Ephesians 5 Syndrome by Hathor5(op): 11:03pm On Dec 25, 2020 |
Goshen360:BIG difference! Thank you! |
| Re: The Ephesians 5 Syndrome by Hathor5(op): 11:08pm On Dec 25, 2020 |
livingchrist:Still no reference to the OP. ![]() |
| Re: The Ephesians 5 Syndrome by livingchrist: 11:09pm On Dec 25, 2020 |
Hathor5:lol there is no difference actually, paul was lead by the Holy spirit, even Jesus was limited during his earthly ministry but the holy spirit reveal the other things of Christ after his ascension. John 16:12-14 I have yet many things to say unto you, but ye cannot bear them now. Howbeit when he, the Spirit of truth, is come, he will guide you into all truth: for he shall not speak of himself; but whatsoever he shall hear, that shall he speak: and he will shew you things to come. He shall glorify me: for he shall receive of mine, and shall shew it unto you. 1 Corinthians 2:9-10 But as it is written, Eye hath not seen, nor ear heard, neither have entered into the heart of man, the things which God hath prepared for them that love him. But God hath revealed them unto us by his Spirit: for the Spirit searcheth all things, yea, the deep things of God. |
| Re: The Ephesians 5 Syndrome by Hathor5(op): 11:10pm On Dec 25, 2020 |
livingchrist:I am also led by the Holy Spirit. Happy Christmas. |
| Re: The Ephesians 5 Syndrome by livingchrist: 11:14pm On Dec 25, 2020 |
Hathor5:lol If you are lead by the holy spirit it would be in line with the scriptures. |
| Re: The Ephesians 5 Syndrome by livingchrist: 11:17pm On Dec 25, 2020 |
Hathor5:read carefully and you will see it. |
| Re: The Ephesians 5 Syndrome by Goshen360(m): 10:17am On Dec 26, 2020 |
Hathor5:You're welcome and btw too....Jesus placed a disclaimer on his pre resurrection teachings and then taught the disciples after resurrection to the glorified Christ |
| Re: The Ephesians 5 Syndrome by Ishilove: 10:24am On Dec 26, 2020 |
Hathor5:My dear sister, their attention span is a tweet long. |
| Re: The Ephesians 5 Syndrome by MuttleyLaff: 10:35am On Dec 26, 2020 |
Hathor5: Goshen360: Hathor5: Ishilove:[img]https://media1./images/0231ce01bd7fce51b82d143924cb3cfd/tenor.gif[/img] |
| Re: The Ephesians 5 Syndrome by Hathor5(op): 9:57pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
Ishilove:I know, right? Happy New Year my dear and God's blessings. |
| Re: The Ephesians 5 Syndrome by Kobojunkie: 12:08am On Mar 17, 2021 |
livingchrist:This doctrine goes against the very teaching of Jesus Christ and so has nothing to do with Him. Stop confusing your many doctrines and traditions of men, lies as Jesus Christ called them, with the Truth of God as far as the Kingdom of Heaven is concerned. ![]() |
Does Ephesians 5:21, Mean That A Husband Should Submit To His Wife? • The Question of Submission in the Christian Home (Ephesians 5:21-25) • Expose The Fruitless Deeds Of Darkness (Ephesians 5:6-11) • 2 • 3 • 4
Rationalisations For Christianity • Why So Many Atheists In The Religion Section? • Before You Pray Psalm 109