Stats: 3,152,963 members, 7,817,840 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:52 PM

Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On (5419 Views)

Telcos Started Blocking Numbers Not Linked To NIN / MTN Is Blocking Line This Morning PHOTOS / What The Hell Am I Seeing On Jumia?? (2) (3) (4)

Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by ogbesvee(m): 8:36pm On Jan 06, 2021
Ameeeraht# urgent!
After 8 weekdays ur sim card will be blocked if not link with NIN. And now latest linking way is on going. Just send MBW to 50017 to ask how to link.

This was sent to my friend... Is it true ?
Re: Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by Gozzzy(m): 8:49pm On Jan 06, 2021
Let the person go ahead, if the person wanna donate all the money wey dey the person account to another person grin grin grin

Re: Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by Kylekent59: 8:51pm On Jan 06, 2021
ogbesvee:
Ameeeraht# urgent!
After 8 weekdays ur sim card will be blocked if not link with NIN. And now latest linking way is on going. Just send MBW to 50017 to ask how to link.

Yahoo boys will wreck your friend's account.

Re: Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by ogbesvee(m): 8:53pm On Jan 06, 2021
Kylekent59:

Yahoo boys will wreck your friend's account.

Re: Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by Dayoebe(m): 10:33pm On Jan 06, 2021
Fraud Alert

Re: Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by The5DME(m): 11:14pm On Jan 06, 2021
Yahoo boy spotted.

Re: Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by jimmychang: 12:26am On Jan 07, 2021
They said they are not Blocking Sims again ooh
Re: Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by femi4: 5:21am On Jan 07, 2021
ogbesvee:
Ameeeraht# urgent!

SCAM

Re: Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by cosmos2000(m): 5:33am On Jan 07, 2021
jimmychang:
They said they are not Blocking Sims again ooh
Who told you...

Re: Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by boss096(m): 6:47am On Jan 07, 2021
ogbesvee:
Ameeeraht# urgent!

The construction is very lame.
Re: Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by Lawdis(m): 7:05am On Jan 07, 2021
M = Muhammad

B = Buharia

W = Way

of doing it

Re: Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by Zyxzzzz: 7:40am On Jan 07, 2021
scammer, only a fool will type that link I posted
Re: Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 7:56am On Jan 07, 2021
Re: Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by Sapiosexuality(m): 8:19am On Jan 07, 2021
Mods, please people like this need to be banned? Mynd44, Dominique, Lalasticlala. This could mislead people. Thanks

Re: Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by Tenshades(m): 10:13am On Jan 07, 2021
ogbesvee:
Ameeeraht# urgent!

You must be a scammer and you must be dealt with.

Latest linking way kill you there.

Idiat!

Re: Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by Lisaint(m): 11:09am On Jan 07, 2021
Guys stop that’s

He’s not a scammer !

He’s just a blogger that’s driving traffic to is blog using deception means

Nah hustle
Stop calling him a scammer

Re: Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by 400billionman: 11:36am On Jan 07, 2021
Is this original or fake too ?

Re: Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by PARADIZEPRIEST: 12:10pm On Jan 07, 2021
Lisaint:
Guys stop that’s

He’s not a scammer !

He’s just a blogger that’s driving traffic to is blog using deception means

Nah hustle
Stop calling him a scammer
sick and mental pp every corner in naija,pathetic
Re: Sim Blocking... What The Hell Is Going On by tobidipity(m): 2:15pm On Jan 07, 2021
Won fe gba e ni o!

How To Borrow Money From Opay / How To Identify Fake And Refurbished Androids / A Nairalander Finally Buys And Unbox Iphone 7s

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 74