Stats: 3,150,104 members, 7,807,331 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:22 PM

Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? - Travel (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? (80885 Views)

Which European Country Can I Migrate To With 3M / I Have 2m Naira, Please Which European Country Can I Relocate To? / Which Country Can I Relocate To With 6million (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by pk2me: 5:58pm On Jan 09, 2021
BusinessCity:

Did I tell people not to leave?

Show me where I interest people not leaving

You guys on this cyberspace are always quick to project and assume without digesting facts or viewing it objectively

Thankfully I'm developing a 300,000 trees farm, ROI is in multiple zero digits. I build the type of life I want for myself here and choose to go abroad for visits whenever I like. . Everyone is free to choose the type of life they want for themselves
Think about your life after accumulating those wealth, ask yourself if you will be free to sleep with both eyes closed at night. You are not even sure of your close neighbors, business partners, friends,employees or even family relations bcus your progress in life would be a bitter pill to some of them.
The problem with the country right now is not about making the money but security of life.
A guy I knew years back was killed last year December upon all the suffering he went through for years. He was killed by Armed men just because he has started doing well in life. His killers might be hired assassins or arm robbers but he's gone just like that.What about the kidnapping issue and herdsmen wahala, that one is a time bomb waiting to engulf the country into civil war if not properly tackle.
If I have an opportunity to travel out of this country I would gladly accept the offer mainly for the security mess we are facing.
As for me security of life is my main priority in life before wealth.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by IamAtikulate: 6:23pm On Jan 09, 2021
Sirjendon:

I we be glad, am coming to Lagos to buy a chiller fridge next week, so probably we can see if possible by u, and if u want us to maintain the social network talk no wahala.

but I go pm u now
I will reply your PM when I check the email. I have been so busy.
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by manneger2: 7:04pm On Jan 09, 2021
Eco2580:

Please enlighten me about block account
Block account is account you open in a bank in foreign country maybe Germany or Norway that is blocked for your studies, this means you can't withdraw money after depositing money there, you can only withdraw when u reach the country, and there is limit of money you can withdraw each month.

Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by AFONJACOW(m): 7:26pm On Jan 09, 2021
[quote author=BastardWike post=97884371]

Nnaa, jee nodu ala. Iwu ogbenyi, wurukwa amusu (how can you be wretched and still be a wizard) cry cry[/quot

Soldiers & Bus Drivers Clash In Kwara Over N100, Five Feared Killed by Islie: 5:25pm

Ewu wey Neva traveled beyond his hinterland village this is the kind of country u are proud of... One day u will join the casualties of slay bullet
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by BusinessCity: 7:34pm On Jan 09, 2021
pk2me:
Think about your life after accumulating those wealth, ask yourself if you will be free to sleep with both eyes closed at night. You are not even sure of your close neighbors, business partners, friends,employees or even family relations bcus your progress in life would be a bitter pill to some of them.
The problem with the country right now is not about making the money but security of life.
A guy I knew years back was killed last year December upon all the suffering he went through for years. He was killed by Armed men just because he has started doing well in life. His killers might be hired assassins or arm robbers but he's gone just like that.What about the kidnapping issue and herdsmen wahala, that one is a time bomb waiting to engulf the country into civil war if not properly tackle.
If I have an opportunity to travel out of this country I would gladly accept the offer mainly for the security mess we are facing.
As for me security of life is my main priority in life before wealth.

True. My. Childhood friends have tried to have me. Assassinated multiple. Times

You're right on this one.
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by Queenslander(f): 8:43pm On Jan 09, 2021
BusinessCity:

True. My. Childhood friends have tried to have me. Assassinated multiple. Times

You're right on this one.
Lool, like seriously? cheesy undecided
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by BastardWike: 8:43pm On Jan 09, 2021
[quote author=AFONJACOW post=97892371][/quote]

Aturu, I'm not responsible for your lack of understanding. Where did I say I'm proud of Nigeria? How can any sane person be proud of a disfunctional society like Nigeria? Does it now mean I should lie about my life to prove that?

So, advocating for mass migration of Nigerians abroad is your own panacea to solving the problem? SMH.
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by wetdspace(m): 1:55am On Jan 10, 2021
Have messaged you boss

AFONJACOW:
no issue
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by prince049(m): 2:18am On Jan 10, 2021
BusinessCity:

Indeed. Check my thread where I created opportunities for people before you judge.

I also started from nothing, not even a good laptop. 3 years ago, I had just a phone and started building my firm from there. Like they say, the rest is history

Please help point me to the right direction
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by prince049(m): 2:39am On Jan 10, 2021
Angelacruz:
Make i quote and save this
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by prince049(m): 2:45am On Jan 10, 2021
BastardWike:

I have been reading passively from page one until I got to your post. I have seen many people here making hasty generalizations. For instance, you said that menial workers are earning 1500 Dirham in Dubai which could amount up to 220k naira yet in that same Dubai there are many Nigerians that are broke and struggling to feed and afford decent housing. The Dirham you're quoting its naira equivalent, are you going to spend it in Nigeria or Dubai? Same way some Nigerians are making it in Dubai while others are struggling is equally how some Nigerians are making it in Nigeria while others are lamenting. I earn above 220k on average in Nigeria ABSOLUTELY STRESS FREE! It's different strokes for different folks.

Pls help me with a job bros. I need a better job as mine pays me 35k. Thanks. You can contact me on atebiedwards@gmail.com. pls put me in mind.
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by cooooooks(m): 4:18am On Jan 10, 2021
With that background and experience, check out Canada.

Get your HND evaluated by WES and consider PR application. Consider getting another accreditation such as Project Management.

Apply for a 1 year course in building/construction management or Something in your field.

ImDStar:
I am likewise on this table.

3m budget
Civil Engineering HND
3-4 years of working experience
I will be 31 this year
I am Single (but getting lots of pressure to marry my long time girl.)

But I just want to travel out of this country.

I am in a serious dilemma now. embarassed embarassed

Someone should genuinely advice please.

Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by cooooooks(m): 4:19am On Jan 10, 2021
Check out Canada Permanent Residence.

Especially if your wife is also a graduate of at least OND.

Even more especially if she's in the health field.

Ajakaiye83:

I need your advice on above subject matter

I am married but no kids yet.
I have 3m cash with me now.
I am a graduate of engineering discipline with over 10yrs experience.
Never travelled out before.
I am in my late 30s

Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by Asour: 6:26am On Jan 10, 2021
euromilion:

Don’t mind him bro,they say who nor go nor know,I know how many stranded Africans I’ve helped over here and I kept telling people on Nairaland to be careful but they don’t listen,anyway anyone that wants come let them come Europe is not like before we’ve been on lockdown since March last year.

In fact I don’t have energy to talk much now.

Thanks bros.

I am convinced by your perspective.

However you should know Nigerians. The thinking is : If it's that bad, how come you are still there (not just surviving) but thriving enough to assist others.

That's where you have to be a bit more elaborate on the profile of those likely to make it in EU and elsewhere abroad.

I presume there is the Professional /Student class that are better positioned to seek better opportunities as they are in the skilled workforce.

And then there is the "hustler" class (for lack of a better word) who would have difficulties due to COVID-19 and economic lull in EU. But this class of individuals already have it tough in Nigeria and can't believe it could be any tougher IF they head abroad.

For a legal migrant into most european Countries, I believe (I don't know for sure) it is easier to live comfortably than most urban Nigerian cities.

Cheers.
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by ebere89(f): 1:50pm On Jan 10, 2021
In fact I don’t have energy to talk much now.
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by Queenslander(f): 10:17pm On Jan 10, 2021
ebere89:
BastardWike

please sir help me. My family and kids have been starving for days now . please help with any anything sir am on my kneels pleading ..
09 9302 2152 Ecobnk

Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by larot78: 12:02am On Jan 11, 2021
newoffer:
... Just now now u don download three kids. Same here 3 kids. Looking at Germany but planning to enter neighbouring country n do Waka pass enter Germany
just how d you plan to enter Europe my WhatsApp number is. 08051565537 .help a brother.
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by Nobody: 12:15am On Jan 11, 2021
manneger2:

Block account is account you open in a bank in foreign country maybe Germany or Norway that is blocked for your studies, this means you can't withdraw money after depositing money there, you can only withdraw when u reach the country, and there is limit of money you can withdraw each month.
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by Nobody: 12:44am On Jan 11, 2021
Asour:

I am convinced by your perspective.

However you should know Nigerians. The thinking is : If it's that bad, how come you are still there (not just surviving) but thriving enough to assist others.

That's where you have to be a bit more elaborate on the profile of those likely to make it in EU and elsewhere abroad.

I presume there is the Professional /Student class that are better positioned to seek better opportunities as they are in the skilled workforce.

And then there is the "hustler" class (for lack of a better word) who would have difficulties due to COVID-19 and economic lull in EU. But this class of individuals already have it tough in Nigeria and can't believe it could be any tougher IF they head abroad.

For a legal migrant into most european Countries, I believe (I don't know for sure) it is easier to live comfortably than most urban Nigerian cities.

Cheers.

Well said bro,I’m here over 20yrs and luckily to be a citizen too,I know many Africans here that are here for over 15yrs and still without any legal documents,for most of them they would be better of in Africa but because they have nothing over here nor over there so can’t go back without anything to fall back to so they’re more or less living in limbos,however There’s a demand for people with medical qualifications eg doctors and nurses.

Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by Nicoswit(m): 6:36am On Jan 11, 2021
euromilion:

Well said bro,I’m here over 20yrs and luckily to be a citizen too,I know many Africans here that are here for over 15yrs and still without any legal documents,for most of them they would be better of in Africa but because they have nothing over here nor over there so can’t go back without anything to fall back to so they’re more or less living in limbos,however There’s a demand for people with medical qualifications eg doctors and nurses.
Bro...why do some people spend many years without being able to get citizenship...is it the govt or their personal fault?
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by juliuscapps(m): 8:57am On Jan 11, 2021
AFONJACOW:
ok boss

No response yet brother.. I just want to get some vital info from you. Pls let's connect via juliuscapp@gmail.com
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by AFONJACOW(m): 9:55am On Jan 11, 2021
juliuscapps:

No response yet brother.. I just want to get some vital info from you. Pls let's connect via juliuscapp@gmail.com

send mail here tamaobi120@gmail.com
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by juliuscapps(m): 11:37am On Jan 11, 2021
AFONJACOW:
send mail here tamaobi120@gmail.com

I just mailed you now!

Pls let's connect on whatsapp.

Thanks..
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by Nobody: 12:24pm On Jan 11, 2021
Nicoswit:

Bro...why do some people spend many years without being able to get citizenship...is it the govt or their personal fault?

Everything in life is about being at the right place at the right time bro.

A bit of effort and luck=success.

Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by AFONJACOW(m): 12:38pm On Jan 11, 2021
juliuscapps:

I just mailed you now!

Pls let's connect on whatsapp.

Thanks..
sure
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by TheGift: 9:17pm On Jan 11, 2021
ImDStar:
I am likewise on this table.

3m budget
Civil Engineering HND
3-4 years of working experience
I will be 31 this year
I am Single (but getting lots of pressure to marry my long time girl.)

But I just want to travel out of this country.

I am in a serious dilemma now. embarassed embarassed

Someone should genuinely advice please.

Before you decide to Marry a Woman, you should be clear in which Direction you are going.

This is why you should think of what you want, assuming you don't have a girl. What would be your choice. When you are sure, bring Her into the picture only if you think She fits and if you are committed to Her.

Then you guys can find a way to make it work.

But if She say She no won go, then its an indication you might not be able to make it work. Then maybe its time to let Her go. You're still in your early 30s.

Whatever you do, don't marry because of pressure, the people pressuring you will not come and build your marital home with you.

Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by ImDStar: 10:05pm On Jan 11, 2021
To which country please?
Ajibade123:

we can help you with visa
contact me on WhatsApp
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by Whales001(m): 10:06pm On Jan 11, 2021
Gab9607:

pls kindly drop your email address.

To avoid spamming my email box from unknown faces, I do advice you send me email via the msg option on the menu of this page If you are planning for studying you need to be on top of your game now to allow room for your visa process
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by ImDStar: 10:10pm On Jan 11, 2021
Not yet sir.
Are you suggesting something?
writeprof:

Are you attempting Canadian PR?
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by Whales001(m): 10:16pm On Jan 11, 2021
dratine:
God bless you

Bless you too....
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by ImDStar: 10:17pm On Jan 11, 2021
Thanks a million.

TheGift:

Before you decide to Marry a Woman, you should be clear in which Direction you are going.

This is why you should think of what you want, assuming you don't have a girl. What would be your choice. When you are sure, bring Her into the picture only if you think She fits and if you are committed to Her.

Then you guys can find a way to make it work.

But if She say She no won go, then its an indication you might not be able to make it work. Then maybe its time to let Her go. You're still in your early 30s.

Whatever you do, don't marry because of pressure, the people pressuring you will not come and build your marital home with you.
Re: Which European Country Can I Travel To With 3m? by Ajibade123(m): 10:36pm On Jan 11, 2021
ImDStar:
To which country please?
Canada, Dubai, New Zealand, Poland, Germany and some other European countries

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (Reply)

Inagbe Grand Resort Owned By The Ooni Of Ife / The Isolated Marquesas Islands In The South Pacific (Pictures) / Why You Need To Make Bonny Island Your Next Travel Location

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55