Stats: 3,151,606 members, 7,812,985 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:21 AM

Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son - Crime (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son (47996 Views)

Police Officer Accuses Her Superior Of Assaulting Her For Refusing His Advances / Sterling Bank Staff Accused Of Sexually Harassing 3 Ladies On The Same Night / Lady Accuses Her Boyfriend Of Duping Her Sexually And Financially In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son by Hassanmaye(m): 2:13pm On Jan 12, 2021
Gunayo:
Why should l kill myself because of women matter when I have better things to live for. You are so pained by my comment. No vex you hear just examine yourself
Lol your first statement makes me laugh wela grin[center][/center] grin Is like woman Don show you Shege
Re: Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son by Hassanmaye(m): 2:13pm On Jan 12, 2021
marsup:
The question I want to ask all of you saying Nigeria girls are useless and all that.......... Are your mothers and sisters from Zimbabwe? If they are from Nigeria, are they that useless to prompt this generalisation? Such a pity.
There are really nice girls out there, met a whole lot of them.
So, maybe y'all need to change your attitude and mindset, probably you'll get yourselves a good girl.
I come in peace.
Wait until one girl frame you up you can quote in 2023 when you marry
Re: Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son by Hassanmaye(m): 2:14pm On Jan 12, 2021
Tozara:
See here: https://www.nairaland.com/6358027/man-accused-molesting-9months-old

I have learned to doubt all their accusations too.

In the absence of serious evidence, I will NEVER take them seriously, no matter how much they cry or sob.
Know this and have peace
Re: Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son by ynotsadeek(m): 2:15pm On Jan 12, 2021
angelEmade:
Attention please...my dad has a lot of shares from first bank and other notable companies bought between. 1995 and 2003
can they still be valuable? anyone has idea how he can reclaim his dividends??

First, You can confirm from this link, just enter your dad's full names.

You will see the companies and their registrar's. You need to download e-dividend mandate from the registrars.

http://sec.gov.ng/non-mandated/
Re: Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son by Hassanmaye(m): 2:17pm On Jan 12, 2021
KingRabota:
I don't believe this story.
Women can be very vindictive knowing that they have the sympathy and Pity..
I'm speaking from personal experience
Lol so you too you know this?
Re: Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son by writeprof(m): 2:18pm On Jan 12, 2021
angelEmade:
Attention please...my dad has a lot of shares from first bank and other notable companies bought between. 1995 and 2003

Yes, they can still be valuable. You need a stockbroker to first confirm the state of the shares, then the process of getting dividends begins.
Re: Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son by Hassanmaye(m): 2:19pm On Jan 12, 2021
Martinez39s:
Women lie and manipulate as effortlessly as healthy mammals breathing in and out. They tell their lies with boldness as if it is the truth. The tears and sobs, and self-inflicted bruises sometimes, they present are usually tactics to sway public opinion and elicit public sympathy and support. No lies and manipulations are beyond them; if they can, they will. Even though women don't trust each other because they understand each other, they will always have each other's backs against men (when it comes to manipulating and lying to men and keeping them in the dark about female nature). angry

In absence of hard evidence, never believe a woman even if she is crying and sobbing. Don't let her tears and sobbing count for anything.

Haters will call me a misogynist, but they can kiss my aśs.
Lol you have solved half of your problem on earth how come you understand vagina people well well? Have you swallow the Redpill?

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son by Hassanmaye(m): 2:21pm On Jan 12, 2021
germaphobe:
. i really look forward to reading your comments but how you always rush to defend women without trying to reason with that other sense that makes me think of you as great is abit not ok. from all the woman said one should know that there's another version of this story. try to read up the mans version and come back here with the best comment someone like me would expect from you.
Lol leave the idiot na their type they rush into conclusion, if he was there when that woman accused a sharp guy of rape before you show evidence, he will start beating the man, so many stupid men

Re: Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son by Martinez39s(m): 2:28pm On Jan 12, 2021
Hassanmaye:

Lol you have solved half of your problem on earth how come you understand vagina people well well? Have you swallow the Redpill?
I don swallow am tey tey.

Re: Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son by marsup: 4:03pm On Jan 12, 2021
Hassanmaye:

Wait until one girl frame you up you can quote in 2023 when you marry
Bèen married since 2007. 14 years tomorrow.
Re: Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son by Nobody: 5:33pm On Jan 12, 2021
luminouz:

You came late to the party.

Your "saint" wife has been revealed as a fuqin liar.

The husband came with receipts, while YOU came with ya big ass mouth

Go and read the story again. You call screenshots receipts? Use your head.

The f@ggot couldn't act as a husband and father no more. He molested his son and asked for a divorce and DNA test when he was caught pants down.

Guilty as charged. If he were abroad, they would have hunged him immediately.

Fool.
Re: Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son by luminouz(m): 5:40pm On Jan 12, 2021
koyyes:

Go and read the story again. You call screenshots receipts? Use your head.

The f@ggot couldn't act as a husband and father no more. He molested his son and asked for a divorce and DNA test when he was caught pants down.

Guilty as charged. If he were abroad, they would have hunged him immediately.

Fool.

Are you sure you're normal bayi?

Why not go over to FB and read up on the whole saga.

If you're not so illogical,you'd know there is no way a grown ass man's dick would enter a year old kid. And with the way she was apologising upandan for her misbehaviours,you'd know she is the issue.

Ode
Re: Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son by Nobody: 5:46pm On Jan 12, 2021
luminouz:

Are you sure you're normal bayi?

Why not go over to FB and read up on the whole saga.

If you're not so illogical,you'd know there is no way a grown ass man's dick would enter a year old kid. And with the way she was apologising upandan for her misbehaviours,you'd know she is the issue.

Ode

You will also tell me that a baby has never been molested too and pedophiles are all victims.

You are the dumb one here. Wait till you get raped you here.

You are as guilty as the f@ggot that raped his son and is asking for DNA test.

Fish head.
Re: Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son by luminouz(m): 5:51pm On Jan 12, 2021
koyyes:

You will also tell me that a baby has never been molested to and pedophiles are all victims.

You are the dumb one here. Wait till you get raped you here.

You are as guilty as the f@ggot that raped his son and is asking for DNA test.

Fish head.

You keep throwing abuses but you still haven't answered my summons

Go over to FB and see the truth for yourself na.
You badly wanted the man to be guilty but you lost common sense along the way. The truth is out there to see..so kindly educate yourself and come back to apologize to me.

My last reply
Re: Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son by Nobody: 5:53pm On Jan 12, 2021
luminouz:

You keep throwing abuses but you still haven't answered my summons

Go over to FB and see the truth for yourself na.
You badly wanted the man to be guilty but you lost common sense along the way. The truth is out there to see..so kindly educate yourself and come back to apologize to me.

My last reply

The negroe is a f@ggot and he molested his own son whom he is now denying paternity of.

Maybe you are one of his lovers that is why you are defending him. Have you asked about the well-being of the child?

Mumu.
Re: Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son by wealthtrak: 4:36pm On Jan 13, 2021
Martinez39s:
Women lie and manipulate as effortlessly as healthy mammals breathing in and out. They tell their lies with boldness as if it is the truth. The tears and sobs, and self-inflicted bruises sometimes, they present are usually tactics to sway public opinion and elicit public sympathy and support. No lies and manipulations are beyond them; if they can, they will. Even though women don't trust each other because they understand each other, they will always have each other's backs against men (when it comes to manipulating and lying to men and keeping them in the dark about female nature). angry

In absence of hard evidence, never believe a woman even if she is crying and sobbing. Don't let her tears and sobbing count for anything.

Haters will call me a misogynist, but they can kiss my aśs.
Kick ass!grin

Re: Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son by olenyi: 7:55pm On Jan 13, 2021
angelEmade:

Unclaimed dividends increased from N109.1 billion in Devember 2016 to N130 billion in December 219

Search if you or your loved ones have unclaimed dividends using Security and Exchange Commission Portal and
claim your dividends with these steps.

Step 1: Input your first name and last name into this link https:///exQBBrd to get a list of your shares from SEC.
This will give you a screenshot of all the companies you have shares in, and the registrars in charge.

Note: if you have changed your name due to marriage or other reasons, search with your previous name and also try different format of name e.g those with prefixes e.g 'Olu', 'Oluwa' etc

Step 2: Take note of your registrar’s name.
A registrar, is the company that keeps the shareholder’s details for other companies. So, your shares could have data with different registrars.

Step 3: Download and fill your registrar’s form which is beside the company's name on the website.

Step 4: Submit your form.
Some companies require you to go to your bank and get a bankers confirmation, so they can initiate the e-dividend form for you.

Once this is done, your account will be credited automatically with the e-dividend going forward.

Re: Woman Accuses Her Husband Of Sexually Molesting Their 9-Month-Old Son by Brume01: 5:55pm On Jan 14, 2021
sapphiere:
My dear if I tell you my story, if I tell you what I went through in the hands of these dusty rats, you'd weep.

oh now I understand.

its not really men fault you had to do so many abortions. closing your leg would have done a lot of good.

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Supo Bamidele, Businessman Arrested With Human Parts In Osun (Photo) / Man Beats His Wife Into Coma In Yenagoa On Christmas Eve (Photos) / S.O Ohikhena Is Dead! Auchi Polytechnic Lecturer Shot Dead, Brother Kidnapped

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35