Stats: 3,153,025 members, 7,818,027 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:27 AM

200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year (11978 Views)

Man Who Defiled Sister, Then Asked Her To Frame Another Man, Gets Arrested / Three Months Old Baby Defiled In Nasarawa / 1 Year 6 Month Old Girl Defiled In Lagos, The Mum Sent Packing By Husband (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by LoveTalk(f): 5:51am On Jan 17, 2021
TOPCRUISE:
A lot of girls were defiled in 2020 because of lock down.
People are heartless.
Lock down should not cause that.
Other countries experienced lockdown too.
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by LoveTalk(f): 5:52am On Jan 17, 2021
Xisnin:
How many of the criminals have been jailed?
For 9ja
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by Franking: 6:45am On Jan 17, 2021
Is there no hisba police there? Or is defilement legal in the state?

Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by Donspicey: 6:50am On Jan 17, 2021
allandutch:

Which one dey make you sad sef? The news of the defilement? Or the fact that there's no pictures or videos of the actual defilement?

Everything about the incident......
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by Agugbadin: 6:50am On Jan 17, 2021
proprince:
Hausa men with their indomie penissss grin

Northern hypocrisy
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by Hassanmaye(m): 7:07am On Jan 17, 2021
JuanJO:
I remember during service year. If you look your student wan kind konji eyes. Tomorrow the girl papa go show for school o grin grin grin grin
How do you manage the Konji, lol don't go put your life on problem o

PROMO is ongoing if you wish to learn everything about SNAIL FARMING business
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by Eborty(m): 7:43am On Jan 17, 2021
Please, does the north has tradition (local rules and regulations), norms and ethics..?

Cos i so much wonder why they always commit things that is termed ABOMINATION in local norms.
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by NOwazobia: 7:52am On Jan 17, 2021
was it because they were not defiled legally? What of the ones that are constantly defiled in the name of stupid marriages; this will add extral two zeros to the 200 to make it nothing less than 20000 girls defiled in a year in gombe state.
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by Agboriotejoye(m): 8:04am On Jan 17, 2021
Point of correction
Reported defiled
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by NOwazobia: 8:05am On Jan 17, 2021
post=98141147:
In saner climes, special task force will be sent down to the state in no time....

Well, slow and steady we will get to the country we good and sane citizens clamour for.
See who is talking about saner climes. What does a zombie know about sanity and clime. Is your darling daddy sane, or don't you know that is the insanity of your darling daddy that is compounding the insanity of every state.

Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:09am On Jan 17, 2021
Rule 2 to be successful in life : ignore losers...frustrated losers.

Say no to rape.

Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by naijadrivablog: 8:12am On Jan 17, 2021
Na was for "virgin hunters". FCK here, 77 de wait for hades.
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by luminouz(m): 8:15am On Jan 17, 2021
cococandy:
Sounds under-reported. Definitely more than that

Lmaooooooo!!!
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by Bennysam: 8:31am On Jan 17, 2021
LoveTalk:
Sometimes I wonder why what a terrible world we live in undecided

Imagine a father raping his daughter and mother forcing her son to have fun with her.

Things are happening in this country and the world at large.

God help us.
Infidelity is too much, that’s what courses a man to sleep with bastard given to him as daughter
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by LoveTalk(f): 8:56am On Jan 17, 2021
Bennysam:

Infidelity is too much, that’s what courses a man to sleep with bastard given to him as daughter
This one deep oooo
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by Nobody: 8:57am On Jan 17, 2021
Nijagogetsense:
Religion of piss people grin grin grin

What religion are the one raping their daughter in anambra practicing? You are both the same with the north.

Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by Bennysam: 9:30am On Jan 17, 2021
LoveTalk:

This one deep oooo
Indeed, I don’t believe that a man will sleep with his biological daughter if the woman do not got pregnant another place and give it to that man.
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by Mummymahdi(f): 9:47am On Jan 17, 2021
Am in shock, am in Gombe but doesn't know much about this , the no. Is so high
May God protect
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by Mummymahdi(f): 9:50am On Jan 17, 2021
Nijagogetsense:
Religion of piss people grin grin grin

Ignorance no good ooo, read about religions in Gombe first
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by LoveTalk(f): 10:06am On Jan 17, 2021
Bennysam:

Indeed, I don’t believe that a man will sleep with his biological daughter if the woman do not got pregnant another place and give it to that man.
You're a genius
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by kkins25(m): 10:06am On Jan 17, 2021
LoveTalk:
Sometimes I wonder why what a terrible world we live in undecided

Imagine a father raping his daughter and mother forcing her son to have fun with her.

Things are happening in this country and the world at large.

God help us.
but you are part of the problem when you consciously use rape with regards to men and "have fun with her" with regards to women. That is in itself a form of discrimination.
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by LoveTalk(f): 10:07am On Jan 17, 2021
kkins25:
but you are part of the problem when you consciously use rape with regards to men and "have fun with her" with regards to women. That is in itself a form of discrimination.
Chai!
People ehhhhhh.
I didn't want to type sex ni grin

Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by Molahnelson(m): 10:19am On Jan 17, 2021
I see a lot of men becoming pedophilia

I see a lot of men being reduced to a piece of bread because of their lust

I see men becoming weaker and weaker because of their lack of self-control

I see future of young men being destroyed because of their immorality

Thus say the spirit ye who have ear let him hear
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by kkins25(m): 10:21am On Jan 17, 2021
LoveTalk:

Chai!
People ehhhhhh.
I didn't want to type sex ni grin
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by EmekaA125(m): 12:02pm On Jan 17, 2021
I thought the essence of putting on hijab is to prevent females from looking attractive to men which might attract rape or defilement. So what's happening The perpetrators should be brought to book.
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by bigcasava1(m): 12:26pm On Jan 17, 2021
That is tell you that they are hypocrites. Their sharia is targeted at christian
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by Sagay212: 1:04pm On Jan 17, 2021
They come online and openly to form holy and most religious yet they go behind to phuck underage girls mercilessly. Very vile and evil people.
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by nizetee: 1:14pm On Jan 17, 2021
The image in the map looks like baphomet.
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by nizetee: 1:16pm On Jan 17, 2021
Molahnelson:
I see a lot of men becoming pedophilia
I see a lot of men being reduced to a piece of bread because of their lust
I see men becoming weaker and weaker because of their lack of self-control
I see future of young men being destroyed because of their immorality
Thus say the spirit ye who have ear let him hear
Something that even a toddler can see. Spirit kwa!
Re: 200 Girls Defiled In Gombe In One Year by Nobody: 1:25pm On Jan 17, 2021
This is a stupid case! Thunder start warming up pls!!!

Fake Buhari’s Aide Defrauds 14 Job Seekers Of N4.2m In Niger State (Photo) / Gunmen Kill Soldier, Kidnap Expatriates In Bayelsa / PND On My Access Bank Acct.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32