Stats: 3,156,518 members, 7,830,536 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:39 AM

Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head (48518 Views)

Tijanni Babangida's Son Dies As Wife Losses Eye In Accident / Ibrahim Babangida Dies In Accident, Tijani Babangida & Wife Hospitalized / Tijani Babangida Marries Maryam Waziri (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by Nobody: 8:54am On Jan 20, 2021
directonpc:
Good! Wetin concern me?

I go like see this guy stats for Barca
stats keh.
Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by mozona(m): 8:56am On Jan 20, 2021
why is haruna complaining, no be him people wan barb his hair..

make them follow speak Hausa language together to solve the matter.
Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by Femeto: 8:59am On Jan 20, 2021
Trust me Buhari and Mallami would let this slide.Evil people.

Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by Onepeople: 9:01am On Jan 20, 2021
Miracle2020:
50% of Nigerian problems is religion.
be more specific ,Islam is our major problem, I am not holding brief for any religion.

Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by thatigboman: 9:01am On Jan 20, 2021
GetMeRight:

This guy is good, he's one of us. He knew what Nigerians are: religions enthusiasts and fanatics. He needs to whip up religious sentiment in order to gain more sympathies. If he is asked to call witness(es) now, the narration will change ASAP.
Not that judge was right but calling you "useless Christian" is far fetched
what reason will he have for lying?
Judges say worse things, not to talk of a sharia court judge. If all the things the judges said to him were recorded and played back to u, u would have understood.

Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by chronique(m): 9:02am On Jan 20, 2021
Islam can never be appealing as a religion to me. Never!!!

Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by thatigboman: 9:04am On Jan 20, 2021
FreelanceRebel:
In as much as he demands justice, a judge cannot be prosecuted for judgment he delivered, even if he deliberately delivers wrong judgment. That is why we have appellant court.

This is one of the reasons why sharia court should not be allowed to carry out judgment execution with the Federal Court approval
a judge can be sanctioned for misdemeanor which he wrote to the grand khadi, who is the judge's supervisor, for.
NJC regularly dismisses judges that are found wanting

Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by Cburke(m): 9:05am On Jan 20, 2021
Oya just imagine.
This country fa

Place an order today!
0810* 166* 3059

Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by Pabloicardi: 9:05am On Jan 20, 2021
chiemmanuel:
Why is he complaining?
Because you're a fool

Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by Sunnyztex(m): 9:07am On Jan 20, 2021
It's very unfortunate, though I knew that lady very well, cos we worked in the same organization then. She's a hard-working lady, and from the token salary she got then, she planned it well and built that house. Though I didn't knew her as an evangelist, this so-called pastor should dance the consequences kawa[i][/i][color=#000099][/color]i.
Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by femtex007(m): 9:14am On Jan 20, 2021
alizma:
I am a Christian but I can tell you clearly that he has no case here. Why did I say so because the Sharia court will tell him it doesn't permit such appearance and where a complainant or a defendant failed to put himself in appropriate shape for appearance, the court will do the necessary thing without subject to the person's approval.
He made a mistake by going to the Sharia court, a place he has no average knowledge of does and don't
Hmmm. I believe you
Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by EricSmallz(m): 9:14am On Jan 20, 2021
Righteousness2:
Thats really Deep and sounds crazy!
Thats an act of Shaving the Glory of a Man.
That is not to be taken lightly
I am Christian o, But folks like you make me see Religion as Fiction cry
You most often so irrational

Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by perdollar(m): 9:14am On Jan 20, 2021
D only difference between hypocrisy and Islam and terrorism is on d words

Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by obailala(m): 9:23am On Jan 20, 2021
How the educated ones and elites in the north sit back quietly and watch these barbaric acts being perpetrated in the north beats me.

For the elites, they believe things like this can never touch them cos Sharia is only for the poor; but it's only a matter of time before this madness explodes in everyone's face. That's exactly how bokoharam started, people who should have spoken up and whose voices could have been heard all kept quiet cos they believed it only affected the 'other religion'....

Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by Bellotelli: 9:28am On Jan 20, 2021
So many useless Christians and atheist spewing thrash in anything negative concerning the north instead of them focusing on the real issue at hand. Even as a Muslim I can't imagine me taking a case of fraud to Sharia court. This case should be investigated independently and if found guilty the judge should pay dearly.
Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by chiemmanuel(m): 9:28am On Jan 20, 2021
Pabloicardi:
Because you're a fool
you are right

Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by TroubleMaker47(m): 9:31am On Jan 20, 2021
gurunlocker:
I thought they said the Sharia thing is not applicable to Christians?

Which way forward in this country?
Wait is he a Christian? undecided
Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by Nobody: 9:33am On Jan 20, 2021
Omihanifa:

He once played for Nigeria, and he's the youngest ever player to play for Barcelona.
Okay then, he deserved some respect from the Judge.
Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by tonyson010(m): 9:36am On Jan 20, 2021
prince3009:
Oga babangida, your head was shaved by a judge because according to him, you adorned a hairstyle that makes you look like an "Irresponsible Christian"...you were beaten and assaulted and then the next thing you thought of doing is to sue the said judge in a SHARIA COURT?

It is like being assaulted by Fulani Herdsmen and going to report them to Buhari. undecided

Terrible mistake from the man. Whoever gave him such advice meant bad for by him.

How can a Sharia court put a Christian to trial

Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by edoairways: 9:39am On Jan 20, 2021
Miracle2020:
50% of Nigerian problems is religion.
Can you empirically prove it?
Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by gurunlocker: 9:41am On Jan 20, 2021
TroubleMaker47:

Wait is he a Christian? undecided

Go back and read properly...
Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by Omezif(m): 9:57am On Jan 20, 2021
The judge is wicked, he's a real hausa moslem.
Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by Nobody: 10:15am On Jan 20, 2021
AFONJACOW:
You got what you asked... Nah you find them go nah... You are Christian, instead of u to go competent court of law you chooses terrorist dane to seek redress.. nah u invite problem for urself... Endure

Ok, let me explain something to you. A lot of you guys over there don't understand the situation here.

Here in the North, like in Kaduna here, you can hardly find a civil Court. The society is hyper religious and every issue, even civil issues are tackled religiously. So, only the Shari'a courts are available for the masses. The Civil courts like the ones you are mentioning are only found in the high brow areas and only the elites (rich) approach them, and usually for political or monetary issues. Just anyone, cannot go there anyhow. Who would even attend to you there? The elites who go there, do so on appointment and only through their lawyers, after booking a Judge.

So, when people say "Shari'a is only for the poor", they may say it to taunt, but actually, they don't know that they are saying the fact.

So that is why he can't just approach a good court. He can't access any.

And worst of all is that, he is a Christian. He is already at a disadvantage, coupled with the fact that their Judges are usually appointed based on the depth of their religious extremism.

Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by Johnnyplus01k(m): 10:15am On Jan 20, 2021
He caused it on himself cos as a Christian what are you doing in an islamic court, bros just thank your God that the punishment is not by cutting off your finger,arm,leg or head
Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by daleehat: 10:17am On Jan 20, 2021
seborrhic:
Is Haruna Babangida still playing?
These northern people are so archaic and hypocritical with this Sharia thing.
How many corrupt government officials,governors and politicians of northern extraction have been dragged before any sharia court?
Yet they are the worst hypocrites in sexual perversion,corruption and unislamic practices behind the curtains.
They are retrogressing while other Islamic nations are forging ahead and advancing in leaps and bounds by abandoning many of these utterly s tupid and archaic Islamic laws.
UAE,a core Islamic country recently lifted the ban on consumption of alcohol.
Yoruba Moslems drink alcohol.
They better focus on real development and leave this outdated religious fundamentalism for the stone age.

You are very stupid for this comment why generalising the entire North?? You are stupid Once again
Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by Miracle2020: 11:05am On Jan 20, 2021
Onepeople:
be more specific ,Islam is our major problem, I am not holding brief for any religion.
iam a Christian but I can confidently tell you that many of our Churches are not Christ-like.

Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by Nobody: 11:12am On Jan 20, 2021
thatigboman:
a judge can be sanctioned for misdemeanor which he wrote to the grand khadi, who is the judge's supervisor, for.
NJC regularly dismisses judges that are found wanting

Thanks for the info, i never thought of the sanctioned or aware of it.
Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by Livefreeordieha(m): 11:14am On Jan 20, 2021
Omihanifa:
Nigerians don't value their own undecided
The judge should have at least accorded him some respect based on his records and contributions to Nigeria football most especially in Kaduna State. Him and his brother (Tijani Babangida) are known for nurturing talents and taking them to Europe to play professional football

So much hypocrisy and religious bigotry in the north undecided
and history has it they were adopted atleast so I read and heard .. perhaps the judge didn’t see them as organic Muslims lol
Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by Livefreeordieha(m): 11:18am On Jan 20, 2021
daleehat:

You are very stupid for this comment why generalising the entire North?? You are stupid Once again
can u honestly dispute all he said? Take ur fight to the appropriate section why are u myopic? I gave my reservations and I choose to be reticent doesn’t indicate ignorance nor cowardice... he said the truth and I can tell u more although u sound like a child I mean a child because I know if I impregnated a girl in army command J1 my son should be ur uncle now..
Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by Jimmyubah2: 12:10pm On Jan 20, 2021
Ozil, Pogba all wear all kinds of blond hairstyles and yet they are good Muslims.
They have got tattoos all over their bodies and no one complains. That Judge should be dealt with for human Rights abuse.
Re: Haruna Babangida Accuses Nuhu Falalu, Kaduna Judge Of Shaving His Head by Jimmyubah2: 12:12pm On Jan 20, 2021
Johnnyplus01k:
He caused it on himself cos as a Christian what are you doing in an islamic court, bros just thank your God that the punishment is not by cutting off your finger,arm,leg or head
He is not a Christian. He is a devoted Muslim.

U-20 Female Star Asisat Oshoala (Pictures) / Ronaldo Celebrates His Girlfriend, Georgina Rodriguez's 28th Birthday (Video) / Ronaldo Reveals Why He's Better Than Messi, Fans React (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36