Stats: 3,162,137 members, 7,849,560 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 01:01 AM

Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram (20887 Views)

Yinka Odumakin Is Dead / Yinka Odumakin: No Army Can Stop Yorubas When They Are Ready To Fight / Toni Braxton Hugs Lai Mohammed And Emefiele (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by Seniorwriter(m): 5:50am On Feb 13, 2021
In sane Climes he would be arrested and get reprimanded for callous and malicious incitements.
How can someone be so stupid in utterance!? SMH

Anyway Nigeria is where such can happen and nothing is done....afterall they still pamper bandits and boko haram for killing citizens....very pathetic.

In another news as a loving parent(s) get in touch and create security for your kids with Fancy Kiddies Tracker Wristbands and Wristwatches for rest of mind on your kids whereabouts when out.
We'll install it on your phone so you can watch them whenever and from wherever you are.

Proactivity Leads To Productivity!!!
@SeniorWriter
Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by KenOne: 5:50am On Feb 13, 2021
Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by Antoeni(m): 5:54am On Feb 13, 2021
"If Boko Haram can be forgiven and called repentant boko haram set, then no one deserve to be in Nigerian prison because there is no crime worse than terrorism."

Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by elmessiahs(m): 5:55am On Feb 13, 2021
bala Mohammed's statement is one of the most unfortunate, it shows the character and unity in onslaught
Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by tarboshi(m): 5:59am On Feb 13, 2021
Wow, from a Governor!!!

Now we know where herdsmen are getting their AK-47.

Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by Charlie2020(f): 6:02am On Feb 13, 2021
When Taraba state governor suggested that ALL Nigerians, and not only Fulani herdsmen, should be allowed to carry Ak47, 95% of nairalanders lambasted him. We that live here know what we are going through in the hands of this heavily armed marauders
Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by kaludestiny10(m): 6:08am On Feb 13, 2021
From the look of things, 90% of the governors from the North are Fulani's. What it means, is that the Fulani's have taken over the northern part of the country. But despite their dominance in politics and power, the vast majority of their tribe are wallowing in abject poverty and penury.
The Fulani elites are the major problem that we are having in this country. If a sitting governor in the person of Bala Mohammed, could make such a statement with all his enlightenment and educational backward, then there is little to be desired of the Fulani tribe.
Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by highcadre: 6:11am On Feb 13, 2021
Most obviously, the bauchi helmsman is a Fulani herdsman. Talk of the troublers of this country.

Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by four44: 6:12am On Feb 13, 2021
bolaayenimo:
honestly, i regret sharing same space with them. its insulting to say d least
no need regreting this, because it not ur 4t neither it is ur choice, u jst find yourself in their mix and force on to be in their mix, I believe if southerners where given choice today more than 90% of us will want to haut out of this shit hole called country

Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by AnanseK(m): 6:15am On Feb 13, 2021
TUANKU:
Indeed it's punishing living with these people in the same country.

You can always leave. Or declare your own country. But Nigerian legal systems allows for arrests of suspects and prosecuting them and not expelling a whole tribe without recourse to legality. Bala Mohammed is on point.
Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by EagleNest(m): 6:15am On Feb 13, 2021
"The chicken has come home to its roost". No wonder Boko Haram festered like an open sore, because some northern individuals are sympathetic to their wicked acts otherwise it would have been quelled since. And we share the same country?

Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by slowice(m): 6:18am On Feb 13, 2021
This fulani reasoning is the reason I stopped hating on mnk long ago. In Nigeria, don't try to be the better person by being peaceful with this people cos they don't appreciate peace. You outclass their madness with greater madness and that's how you put them in check.

They all support their madmen we too should give maximum support to ours. .. We can all be mad

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by Randy111(m): 6:22am On Feb 13, 2021
Mohammedoba36:
Yinka odumakin is a terrorist criminal, he sponsored ENDSARS terrorists, he sponsored many criminals in Nigeria, he should shut up his smelling mouth please.

And the killer herdsmen are not terrorists ryt? Anyway the moment I saw your name, I knew you are from Buhari's lineage. As such I'm not supposed to expect anything better than the nonsense you wrote up there from you

Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by Nobody: 6:22am On Feb 13, 2021
Optional09:
All talk no action, Afenofere what is the future plan of the Yoruba people what protection plan do you have for your people. At least the Fulani plan to capture Nigeria and add to their conquered territory which they’ve already achieved. What are the goals of Yoruba people. just to talk sh!t about your people so that you can go a beg fulani for position. Ori gbogbo yin to baje

Omo Igbo, why are you so pained about the situation of Yorubas? Oga mind your own business. Everyone is facing Fulani bandit/herdsmen menace.

That the Country is talking about it after Yorubas reacted, through Akeredolu's ultimatum and Igboho's action, just confirms the saying that Yoruba and the SW are Nigeria's most important people and region respectively by far.
Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by Randy111(m): 6:23am On Feb 13, 2021
post=99014207:
Our own @ [b][/b] be say........
the country that is already on fire or which country are you talking about
Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by ipobarethieves: 6:25am On Feb 13, 2021
ipobarethieves:
sad Some pipu think/ reason like a cow.Even a cow is sensible than a senseless Gov
Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by chiiraq802(m): 6:29am On Feb 13, 2021
post=99014207:
Our own @ [b][/b] be say........

This yeye country is already on fire.....abiii are you sleeping on bike

So many Nigerians are tired of this one Nigeria of a thing ...
Its really painful to share this country with terrorist sympathizers..... angry
Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by Grace001: 6:30am On Feb 13, 2021
Afenifere’s National Publicity Secretary, said it is punishing that Southerners have to share the same space with Governor Bala.

Lord Luggard you will rot in hell and rest in pieces

One Nigeria my foot, sharing a country with killer backward people
Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by InvertedHammer: 6:35am On Feb 13, 2021
/
Don't forget that Bala Mohammed was Fr. Mbaka's second choice after Buhari. shocked shocked

/

Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by Nobody: 6:37am On Feb 13, 2021
Without any doubt, Bala Mohammed is only supporting criminality and insurgency when he should know better as a Nigerian political administrator.

Ordinary Nigerians are not allowed to bear arms. It is prohibited by law. You have to apply through a thorough process to get a gun licence. After that you can only get a pump action rifle.

How a Governor can talk like this beats imagination. It means he knows and support those arming Fulanis illegally with AK47 guns.

Bala Mohammed leaves us in no doubt that he is a supporter of Northerners subverting the laws of Nigeria. We see that his view is the same as those held in the highest echelons of power considering Fulanis casually carry AK47 guns up and down without consequences and in blatant contravention of the firearms laws of Nigeria.

We can see now that it is myopic blaming insecurity along on illiterate and nomadic Fulani bandits and herdsmen who would be zilch without the support of their powerful and 'sympathetic' brothers in politics, armed forces, customs, immigration etc.

Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by Brushstrokes20: 6:37am On Feb 13, 2021
Spot on!....and may lugard continue to rot in hell!
Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by Tedpgrass: 6:41am On Feb 13, 2021
AnanseK:

You can always leave. Or declare your own country. But Nigerian legal systems allows for arrests of suspects and prosecuting them and not expelling a whole tribe without recourse to legality. Bala Mohammed is on point.

Be empathetic...

When suspects are released by weak, poorly motivated, poorly armed police force which is hinged on nepotism alongst tribal lines, following a long arduous citizens arrest once a phone call is received.
Where is the opportunity for prosecution .. The law has not been allowed to follow its due course.. Imagine the sense of shock, despair, utter desolation resulting from this. embarassed embarassed

Bala M should have kept quiet as his other minions.. But making this statement is an attempt to condone, lend support from the office of a governor and further inflame issues..

I wonder if after a personal taste of similar attacks, he'd still be on this rhetoric like the Muric chap.

To the issues at hand,, pressing on the ICJ, the concern of a regime aiding and abetting an ethnic cleansing or genocide should be raised and pushed forward for hearing asap.
Alongside other measures of containment.

Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by Onma89: 6:41am On Feb 13, 2021
Mr Yinka God bless you sir

Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by OROSUNBOLB(m): 6:45am On Feb 13, 2021
Fulani won't stop perpetrating evils and causing problems in Nigeria not until other Nigerians, especially Southerners,demonstrate a capacity to cause greater violence and take the battle to the fulani wherever they are located in Nigeria.

Almost all of these northern governors are sympathetic to the hegemonic and ethnic dominance agenda of the fulani. Buhari is the worst of them all even as the President of the country.

Just imagine if an insane tribal bigot like Bala had the opportunity of becoming the President, he would definitely be promoting fulani evil agenda to pocket Nigeria and dominate all other tribes just like Buhari is doing now.

Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by Buharidgeneral: 6:50am On Feb 13, 2021
... whalahi
Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by Nobody: 6:53am On Feb 13, 2021
So what will you cry baby southerners do about it? I hate whining, I hate pity parties, southerners do something,stop nagging and complaining.

The problem has been identified, now profer solutions or STFU in peace since una mumu never do while they continue to rape and kill your people.

Keep fighting amongst yourselves, keep handing your own over to the Fulani lead security operatives with orders from abuja while all you can do is wail and nag on the pages of newspapers and blogs. Make una dey there dey look like lukeman. A war has been declared the only people still not aware are the southerners, the ever docile, gullible and accommodating southerners, always oblivious of things around them.

This is not a case of arrest and take to police station, it has be confirmed several times that with just a call from abuja a herdsman is released so the question now is men and brethren what shall we do?. Be wise o ye southerners lest this war consumes you all before you realize there is even a war.
Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by KosiGee(m): 7:04am On Feb 13, 2021
Ddokie:
All this useless talk from southern leaders make no sense.

The only southerner that is making sense at the moment is Nnamdi Kanu - split the damn nation because we are not one, and the Fulani believe the entire country belong to them. Simple and short.

The Fulani cannot make it more obvious than they have done already that Nigeria belongs to them and there is nothing anyone can do about it?

No Fulani man has condemned any of the killings being perpetrated by their tribes men all around the nation. Meanwhile, once a southerner arises to speak against the fulani, na im tribesmen go first to condemn am.

You southerner reading this, weather Yoruba o, Igbo o, Ijaw or whatever, if you have a case against an Okada rider that is fulani (even from Niger republic) in a police station in your land, that okada rider will be free within 24 hours. Meanwhile, if you are the one who is perceived (not proven) has wronged the fulani man, except you are very connected or have plenty money to throw around, you will suffer greatly before obtaining your freedom.

Their people occupy practically all the juicy positions in the country and they believe it is their entitlement. Meanwhile, the southerners that occupy juicy positions believe they are favored.

What other sign reveals a conquered people?

Ndi fulani e meri go anyi, Ohaa!

Ndi Fulani e meribeghi anyi. Kwusi that kind of mentality.
Fulanis are clever and opportunistic. You have to give it to them. Their plans have been there for all to see but our foolishness chasing shadows and bickering with each other have prevented us from seeing the bold warning signs.

If I mention Nnamdi Kanu, I’ll be called his supporter and IPOB apologist but no Nigerian has seen, explained and tried vigorously to educate and open people’s eyes but we have all responded with hatred, more foolishness, blindness, arrogance and continued enmity with each other.

Fulanis believe they are invincible, they have been strategic and coordinated.

It will take a few good and relevant people to come together, bury their hatchets and give the fulanis the kind of treatment they have been giving people for years.

It’s not about writing and ranting online. Their madness can be ended if we really want to.

I don’t know how long people and I mean southerners will tolerate their evil. It’s very coordinated. Their local herdsmen invade your farm, you raise your voice or confront them and the lone farmer is killed...police will not arrest them, the invasion continues, locals mobiles and confront them, the Army comes in and make arrests...All these are to psychologically subdue the people...

When an Igboho or outfit like ESN rise, take the bull by the horn...’presidency’ speaks and our weak governors with their greedy ambitions and other political jobbers would panic!!

Buhari is surrounded by his kinsmen who make decisions and respond when things seem to get out of control like the Igboho case or the Obigbo where Wike was used to kill people to make it seem like he is a strong man who takes decisive actions...These bunch of people will be disappointed.

We need more Igboho...igboho isn’t invincible but whatever happens, he has made his mark as someone who stood up...Igboho is a warrior and an Odogwu.

No Fulani elite has criticise their incessant troubles and destructions but they are quick to attempt to change the narrative and make these bandits look like victims. All the Serikis and miyetti allah with Buhari’s kinsmen are aware of all these. They know about Benue massacres, Nimbo Enugu attack, Ibarapa troubles. They authorised and supported their Zamfara mercenaries and others who some Fulani governors claim they came from outside Nigeria.

They know what they are doing but southerners are foolishly divided to mobilise. Southerners will act but then more atrocities would’ve been committed. Let’s stop this evil now.

People like the MURIC man and Paul Unongo need to be ignored. They are the stooges used to blind you all.
Wike might have acted his evil at Obigbo but it was an Ekeocha that was dishing out info from the Army.
The names of the commander of the unit who mercilessly killed civilians was shielded.

Southerners....Wake up.

Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by Richy4(m): 7:05am On Feb 13, 2021
Sir, it's not only Governor Bala or whatever his name is that is punishing to share space with..

There are lots of citizens that it is punishing to share the same passport/ ID with.. it's exhausting especially when you remember the name of your president angry
Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by Nobody: 7:06am On Feb 13, 2021
Nigeria's smh
Re: Yinka Odumakin: No Difference Between Bala Mohammed And Boko Haram by AnanseK(m): 7:08am On Feb 13, 2021
Tedpgrass:

Be empathetic...

When suspects are released by weak, poorly motivated, poorly armed police force which is hinged on nepotism alongst tribal lines, following a long arduous citizens arrest once a phone call is received.
Where is the opportunity for prosecution .. The law has not been allowed to follow its due course.. Imagine the sense of shock, despair, utter desolation resulting from this. embarassed embarassed

Bala M should have kept quiet as his other minions.. But making this statement is an attempt to condone, lend support from the office of a governor and further inflame issues..

I wonder if after a personal taste of similar attacks, he'd still be on this rhetoric like the Muric chap.

To the issues at hand,, pressing on the ICJ, the concern of a regime aiding and abetting an ethnic cleansing or genocide should be raised and pushed forward for hearing asap.
Alongside other measures of containment.
I don’t know who is brainwashing you to believe that a whole state government cannot prosecute a suspect, but can drive away a whole tribe. If Bala Mohammed is equated to Boko Haram then Yinka Odumakin is akin to Hitler.

Northern Yam Farmers To Raise N5bn For Buhari’s Campaign / Zuma Speech At The Nigeria's National Assembly - Photos / Umahi And Other Igbo Leaders Meet With Osinbajo Over Igbo Quit Notice (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48