Stats: 3,150,701 members, 7,809,661 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:41 PM

Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award (59470 Views)

Bobrisky Wins Best Dressed Female With 1 Million Cash Prize At Ajanaku Premiere / Daddy Freeze Marries Benedicta Elechi With Pastor Tobi as Best Man / Bobrisky Declares Khloe As Best Dressed Female At AMVCA 2018 (2) (3) (4)

Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by chiomarita: 1:36am On Feb 22, 2021
Nollywood actress, Iyabo Ojo continues to win in this celebrity Supremacy battle between herself and colleague, Mercy Aigbe.

Today, at the just concluded Headies; Nigeria's premier music award show, Ojo a divorced mum of two emerged the winner of the best dressed at the event which held virtual and live at Eko Hotels and Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos, due to COVID-19 restrictions.

Although Mercy Aigbe wasn't spotted at the event, Iyabo Ojo dazzled in angelic all white ensemble that actually stole the show.

The dress which was designed and styled by Tiannahs Empire, made Ojo 250,000 (.250M) richer.

She shared the good news on her page with the caption,
Guess the best female dressed & best hair at #14thheadies awards... We Won! @tiannahsplacempire Baddest Designer!���Going home with #250,000..Courtesy @lushhairnigeria,"
https://www.instagram.com/p/CLkfhyBna0g/?igshid=6t1med77hc6g

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by pretydiva(f): 1:40am On Feb 22, 2021
No be only #250 million undecided. Where dem wan take see that kind money give her? Congrats to her tho
Still feels mercy deserves the award. Hope this won't cause fracas for both actreses

7 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by olamide0147: 1:42am On Feb 22, 2021
Awon useless blogger it 250, 000

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by WoundedLamb: 1:46am On Feb 22, 2021
pretydiva:
No be only #250 million undecided. Where dem wan take see that kind money give her? Congrats to her tho
Still feels mercy deserves the award. Hope this won't cause fracas for both actreses

I don't understand. Was Mercy at the event?

32 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by WoundedLamb: 1:50am On Feb 22, 2021
You guys just like senseless headlines. She beats someone who wasn't even there? As if unnecessarily pitting people against each other wasn't enough, you came up .N250m. Who writes N250k as .N250m? This one isn't creativity, bro. It's just off.

**Edited**
OP, thanks for updating the title. smiley

117 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by mike404(m): 1:52am On Feb 22, 2021
OLOSHO NLA

8 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by oloyedewaris(m): 1:54am On Feb 22, 2021
It was 250 thousand oo
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by padi94(m): 2:42am On Feb 22, 2021
Okay, what should we do now
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by femi4: 5:49am On Feb 22, 2021
OP it's 250k not 250m

Toyin Lawani no go allow us rest now with this halloween design that won best dressed

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by TANID(m): 5:55am On Feb 22, 2021
oloyedewaris:
It was 250 thousand oo
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by osamz007: 6:13am On Feb 22, 2021
WoundedLamb:
You guys just like senseless headlines. She beats someone who wasn't even there? As if unnecessarily pitting people against each other isn't enough, you came up .N250m. Who writes N250k as .N250m? This one isn't creativity, bro. It's just off.

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by Kingluqman(m): 6:14am On Feb 22, 2021
That dress like lab coat and glove grin

17 Likes

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by aycorporat(m): 6:23am On Feb 22, 2021
It will not be well with these half baked illiterate bloggers particularly the one that wrote this.
Edited
It has been modified to you real amount now. To the suya man quoting me, you have always been an advocate of accurate news so I didn't just abuse bloggers for bad belle

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:20am On Feb 22, 2021
Lovely.

Pretty.

Beautiful.

kiss kiss kiss

17 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by blinking001(m): 7:20am On Feb 22, 2021
This dress isn't fine nau....anyway congrats to her....there's this ox blood suit or something Michelle Obama wore recently...gosh I love it..

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by slawormiir: 7:20am On Feb 22, 2021
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by anochuko01(m): 7:20am On Feb 22, 2021
if them give you paper to sign, abeg read am well ooo!!
make sure you call people to read and re-read for you.
also dont ever sign if you are hungry.

Na so person for take sign contract for 250k with the hope say na 250m

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by naijapage(f): 7:20am On Feb 22, 2021
My Dear We Know Una Scopeeeeee .....

@tiannahsplacempire .... Paid Headies (HIPTV) - 1M Just to Present her dress to the world ....

Then Gave You 250k ... Keep 750k for advert ....

And You Are here shouting up and down ... very soon i will start leaking una deep secrets Online ....

I Know actresses weah dey Go Dubai for 2 Months Vacation .... weah dey do shortime ashawo $3,000 .......... daybreak ashawo $5000 ....

I Get una Pictures .... Next week will be hot

31 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:21am On Feb 22, 2021
aycorporat:
It will not be well with these half baked illiterate bloggers particularly the one that wrote this.
Stop cursing and swearing this early Monday morning biko.
Haba....
Wetin blogger carry, wetin u dey throw?
Softly softly ooo.
Don't start your week this way.

Have a beautiful week ahead! cool

11 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by merits(m): 7:21am On Feb 22, 2021
angry 250k with this rag she put on.that's why I will forever respect Mrs okonjo iweala and some christian and muslim that take decent dressing as a priority.most of this females yeyebrities have nothing to offer for good for this generation to emulate.

Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by Lincoln275(m): 7:22am On Feb 22, 2021
E be thing
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by Nobody: 7:22am On Feb 22, 2021
from Lush, but the lady who anchored that red carpet is better dressed. Who also realized the other guy is standing on something
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by Babara1994(m): 7:23am On Feb 22, 2021
See her bleached Ibadan face.
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by Tolexander: 7:26am On Feb 22, 2021
mike404:
OLOSHO NLA
You don Bleep her before? angry
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by frankblinkz(m): 7:28am On Feb 22, 2021
[quote author=pretydiva post=99300586]No be only #250 million undecided. Where dem wan take see that kind money give her? Congrats to her tho
Still feels mercy deserves the award. Hope this won't cause fracas for both actreses[/quote.... How possible can a blind man read on nairaland?
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by sheunpompey1: 7:31am On Feb 22, 2021
chiomarita
Big prosty...

post=99300551:

Nollywood actress, Iyabo Ojo continues to win in this celebrity Supremacy battle between herself and colleague, Mercy Aigbe.

Today, at the just concluded Headies; Nigeria's premier music award show, Ojo a divorced mum of two emerged the winner of the best dressed at the event which held virtual and live at Eko Hotels and Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos, due to COVID-19 restrictions.

Although Mercy Aigbe wasn't spotted at the event, Iyabo Ojo dazzled in angelic all white ensemble that actually stole the show.

The dress which was designed and styled by Tiannahs Empire, made Ojo 250,000 (.250M) richer.

She shared the good news on her page with the caption, https://www.instagram.com/p/CLkfhyBna0g/?igshid=6t1med77hc6g
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by IamWonderful: 7:33am On Feb 22, 2021
I know it must be open sensitive part that will win
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by Nobody: 7:34am On Feb 22, 2021
The developers are not angry because of the grammar or price mixed-up, that is covering up the real issue, they are angry she beat their village champion. See envy! cheesy cheesy cheesy wink wink wink
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by Gabson001(m): 7:34am On Feb 22, 2021
pretydiva:

you sure say you read wetin dey up there
Re: Iyabo Ojo Wins ₦250,000 As Best Dressed Female At The 14th Headies Award by sheyflixy1(m): 7:35am On Feb 22, 2021
nice

Ruth Eze: I Shaved My Hair And My Fiance Dumped Me / Banky W, 2face And Tiwa Savage: Who Rocked This Haircut Best? / 'love Is A Scam' - Kizz Daniel, Davido's Reacts

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25