Stats: 3,143,337 members, 7,780,887 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 02:45 AM

Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This (87678 Views)

Lady Sacked For Telling Her Best Friend To Stop Dating Her Boss / Lady Sacked For Refusing To Say Good Morning To Her Co-Worker / Lady Sacked For Not Sleeping With Her Indian Boss, Nigerians React (2) (3) (4)

Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by ExAngel007(f): 2:49pm On Feb 23, 2021
A lady has reportedly been sacked on her first day of work after asking a manager if 'she stands a chance with him and can sit on his face'.

Personal development coach and lecturer Dipo Awojide who shared the story, revealed that the girl involved will be paid for one day after getting sacked. He also disclosed that his firm will be advertising the girl's job soon.

He tweeted;

How can you get fired on the first day of you job? Why are you asking your manager if you can sit on his face? Why?

https://mobile.twitter.com/OgbeniDipo/status/1364178270527315970

Update: Just been told they are giving her a second chance. That’s the end of the story I believe, if she doesn’t repeat the behaviour.

https://mobile.twitter.com/OgbeniDipo/status/1364178270527315970

2 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by MarveworldG: 2:55pm On Feb 23, 2021
Some people have guts

72 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by OlayemiAshraf(m): 2:55pm On Feb 23, 2021
How can you tell your boss you want to sit on his face...o wrong nah... it's not everyone that likes to do mouth action.... that's so disrespectful....... She was supposed to say "'can i suck your dick"" ...

I swear even CEO won't reject the offer

550 Likes 38 Shares

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by majamajic(m): 3:11pm On Feb 23, 2021
When he is not a dish washer

60 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by Pochettino(f): 3:11pm On Feb 23, 2021
We Nigerian girls are useless!!! All of us!

516 Likes 35 Shares

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by hisgrace090: 3:13pm On Feb 23, 2021
This one have no strenght to work for even one day due to too much reliance on bottom power.

Thank God some men are wisening up.

87 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by Nobody: 3:14pm On Feb 23, 2021
grin Eyaa Poor girl just shooting her shot like there is a manual for that, since it is her first day on the job I doubt she has a copy of the company policy..
I think she should pass with a warning, it is not like she assaulted the guy, all he need do is to reply to her shot . Na question she ask, person wey ask question no dey miss road.

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by pozehnani(f): 3:18pm On Feb 23, 2021
All these useless brats with their uncouth manner are just getting on my nerves.
She thought the man was all these loose men who lose their senses at the sight of boobs and bumbum. Mosdi comes to mind.

serves her right. Nonsense.

That man is the kind I need in my life right now. No time for rubbish.

124 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by zealousayo(m): 3:28pm On Feb 23, 2021
Good for her.

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by Trizyd(m): 3:37pm On Feb 23, 2021
pozehnani:
All these useless brats with their uncouth manner are just getting on my nerves.
She thought the man was all these loose men who lose their senses at the sight of boobs and bumbum. Mosdi comes to mind.

serves her right. Nonsense.

That man is the kind I need in my life right now. No time for rubbish.

Lol, you women are all the same, she probably thought that was the kind of man she needed in her life too. You no even sabi the man buh you are already needing him in your life right now.

227 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by P1PrinceKT(m): 3:42pm On Feb 23, 2021
Pochettino:
We Nigerian girls are LessUseLess!!! All of us!

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by Lastoffourtnyt: 3:42pm On Feb 23, 2021
but how would you go and ask your superior if you can sit on his face? not only that but on your first day at work, that's shows she is not qualified for the job, she should carry her CV to the next brothel.

55 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by Kondomatic(m): 3:46pm On Feb 23, 2021
ExAngel007:
"you look so cute, do I stand a
chance with you? Can I sit on your face”

Sounds like the content of a PM from a male Nland moderator.

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by TeemahBeddings0: 3:55pm On Feb 23, 2021
OlayemiAshraf:
How can you tell your boss you want to sit on his face...o wrong nah... it's not everyone that likes to do mouth action.... that's so disrespectful....... She was supposed to say "'can i suck your dick"" ...

I swear even CEO won't reject the offer
chai

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by bdsm: 3:56pm On Feb 23, 2021
Jeez a dominatrix was almost employed but lost it

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by pozehnani(f): 4:11pm On Feb 23, 2021
Trizyd:

Lol, you women are all the same, she probably thought that was the kind of man she needed in her life too. You no even sabi the man buh you are already needing him in your life right now.

Are you that mentally low that you can't comprehend a simple text?
What I mean by that is, I want a disciplined man like that and not that I need him for the purpose the girl needed him

33 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by Neowanskywalker: 4:21pm On Feb 23, 2021
Shez am0ng the galz that believe she cant be successful except she date or marry a rich guy. Them plenty yapa

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by Mide3367: 4:29pm On Feb 23, 2021
Na wa o
Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by Mide3367: 4:30pm On Feb 23, 2021
Pochettino:
and she proved mosdii right grin

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by mytime24(f): 4:38pm On Feb 23, 2021
Another fake Instagram story to cum on angry

29 Likes

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by faithfull18(f): 4:44pm On Feb 23, 2021
She would make a good marketer, the boldness is not from here, lol.

17 Likes

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by Trizyd(m): 4:46pm On Feb 23, 2021
pozehnani:

What I mean by that is, I want a disciplined man like that and not that I need him for the purpose the girl needed him

You really crack me up, buh no need for subtle insult. You said
"That man is the kind I need in my life right now. No time for rubbish."
You don't use "That man is the kind", I'm pretty sure anyone that can comprehend a simple text would understand that you were referring to the man in particular hence the use of "That Man".

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by heniford2: 4:47pm On Feb 23, 2021
Pochettino:
that's even you rightgrin that's wonderful

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by Harddiskng(m): 5:13pm On Feb 23, 2021
ExAngel007:
A lady has reportedly been sacked on her first
day of work after asking a manager if 'she
stands a chance with him and can sit on his
face'.

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2021/2/lady-sacked-on-her-first-day-of-work-after-asking-her-boss-if-she-can-sit-on-his-face.html

The future is female grin

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by Akalia(m): 5:35pm On Feb 23, 2021
Pochettino:
I doubt you are a woman.

18 Likes

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by dollytino4real(f): 5:35pm On Feb 23, 2021
dis one na only tohtoh she get to offer, she can not work

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by Polynek(m): 5:50pm On Feb 23, 2021
I blv Dix story has two sides, leme not blame the girl so quickly.
Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by Tillatalk: 5:55pm On Feb 23, 2021
Pochettino:
thank God you also know that

Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by zedegit: 6:20pm On Feb 23, 2021
MarveworldG:
Some people have guts

It has nothing to do with guts.

It's madness. It's only someone who doesn't need her job and is on crack laced with weed that does it.
Re: Lady Sacked On Her First Day Of Work After Asking Her Boss This by beehivedata(m): 6:22pm On Feb 23, 2021
She should go home to sit on her couch.

Salary Scale Of Lecturers In Nigerian Universities / Ugandan Court Clerk Suspended For Dressing Too "Sexy" (Photo) / Ike Eweama Promoted To Colonel In US Army (Photos)