Stats: 3,150,572 members, 7,809,086 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:42 PM

My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders (36936 Views)

Seychelles Places A Ban On Nigerian Passport Holders / UAE cancels Three months tourist visa for Nigerian Passport Holders / Help A Brother Who Want To Travel To Fiji (2) (3) (4)

My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Mstravelindiva: 9:48pm On Feb 22, 2021
Please Note: This trip was prior to COVID-19.

As promised here are the pictures from my trip to Fiji and I recorded a video with travel tips and my experience specifically for YOU! I will be responding to comments and questions regarding my trip on my YouTube channel, so please post your questions and comments there. Also if have you a topic (or travel tips) you’d like me talk about, post it on my YouTube video, I’m happy to share.

Fiji a visa free zone for Nigerian passport holders, so please be sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel to learn about my experience in Fiji and travel tips if you’re planning to visit.

Please Subscribe, Like, Comment and turn on your post notifications so you can be notified the next time I upload another video.

My Dubai video will drop next week! I’ll share all the fun flexin you can do during your visit to Dubai, including the famous Dinner In The Sky experience!

Here is the link to my Fiji YouTube video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQwUYD4BBwM

Take care and be well!

Instagram:@MsTravelinDiva_
TikTok: MsTravelinDiva_
YouTube:
https://youtube.com/channel/UCAYIVz9SCrNeWWDC-X5YB9

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Mstravelindiva: 9:53pm On Feb 22, 2021
Pic 1: Delicious Snapper
Pic 2: Enjoying a refreshing drink at Malamala Beach Club (private island access)
Pic 3: My hubby/chocolate shuga ❤️
Pic 4: Pic at our resort we lodge at )Westin Denarau

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by osamz007: 9:55pm On Feb 22, 2021
HOPE THEY DIDN'T FORGET TO ASK YOU WHY YOU HAVE A DULL COW AS PRESIDENT

98 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Mstravelindiva: 9:57pm On Feb 22, 2021
Pic 1: Private Island near Denarau
Pic 2: Tequila shots being chased with Mexican beer
Pic 3: Another drink (we love to have a good time)!
Pic 4: Random pic of me, all smiles enjoying the beautiful Fijian glow

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Nobody: 10:09pm On Feb 22, 2021
Thank you for this. My next holiday I must visit. Just for fun. Hope they have fine girls sha

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by illicit(m): 10:54pm On Feb 22, 2021
smiley tongue

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Shellsploit: 11:17pm On Feb 22, 2021
Beautiful island...
seychelles and fiji, which is better?

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Mide3367: 11:28pm On Feb 22, 2021
Make i book space first

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Mstravelindiva: 11:42pm On Feb 22, 2021
Shellsploit:
Beautiful island...
seychelles and fiji, which is better?

I have never visited Seychelles but from what I’ve seen and was told it’s absolutely gorgeous. It’s definitely on my list to visit soon!

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Shellsploit: 11:57pm On Feb 22, 2021
Mstravelindiva:

I have never visited Seychelles but from what I’ve seen and was told it’s absolutely gorgeous. It’s definitely on my list to visit soon!

Planning on relocating to seychelles this year.

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by emmabest2000(m): 12:11am On Feb 23, 2021
Following....

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Nicoswit(m): 10:53am On Feb 23, 2021
Mstravelindiva:

Help us greet our igbo brother oo

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Stephenmoka4(m): 12:53pm On Feb 23, 2021
Fiji should be Visa free (4 months)

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Mstravelindiva: 3:13pm On Feb 23, 2021
Stephenmoka4:
Fiji should be Visa free (4 months)

True for tourism, but your admittance and stay will be granted based on your flight reservations, so make sure you have a RT airline ticket because that’s what will be stamped in your passport.

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Limassol(m): 3:27pm On Feb 23, 2021
A great thread. However, How affordable is tourism in Fiji? I mean the food, hotels and so on. Could you please give a rough estimate how much it will cost two people for a week vacation there? Thanks.

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Mstravelindiva: 5:58pm On Feb 23, 2021
Limassol:
A great thread. However, How affordable is tourism in Fiji? I mean the food, hotels and so on. Could you please give a rough estimate how much it will cost two people for a week vacation there? Thanks.

Great question, I actually address this in my YouTube video.
Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by alterego17: 11:29pm On Feb 23, 2021
Mstravelindiva:

Great question, I actually address this in my YouTube video.

So madam must u force people to. Ur youtube video for ur monerized views?...was stopping u. From telling us here?

37 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Enculer: 11:33pm On Feb 23, 2021
alterego17:

So madam must u force people to. Ur youtube video for ur monerized views?...was stopping u. From telling us here?

LOL. Hustle is real

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Mstravelindiva: 2:57am On Feb 24, 2021
alterego17:

Friend, I’m not forcing anyone to do anything, and for the record my advice is FREE, trips were paid 100% by me, content created on my own time and “to date” I haven’t received one cent for sharing my experience.

Time is money so I’m trying to avoid being duplicative, thus why I created my YouTube channel. I would love to continue to share my knowledge, and would appreciate your support if this content (or topic) is of value for you.

Safe travels and well wishes!

127 Likes 7 Shares

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Mstravelindiva: 2:58am On Feb 24, 2021
Enculer:

LOL. Hustle is real
#Facts grin

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Enculer: 6:32am On Feb 24, 2021
Nice youtube video.

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by alterego17: 6:56am On Feb 24, 2021
Mstravelindiva:

Friend, I’m not forcing anyone to do anything, and for the record my advice is FREE, trips were paid 100% by me, content created on my own time and “to date” I haven’t received one cent for sharing my experience.

Time is money so I’m trying to avoid being duplicative, thus why I created my YouTube channel. I would love to continue to share my knowledge, and would appreciate your support if this content (or topic) is of value for you.

Safe travels and well wishes!

Someone asked u just a simple question here on nairaland. n u are telling him or her to go on youtube....which one be time is money abi u give d person money for youtube data streaming....Please Leave all dz ur long explanations n tell. Us ur nairaland family d costs n all info on here....Thank u my friend!

52 Likes

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by alterego17: 7:02am On Feb 24, 2021
Enculer:

LOL. Hustle is real

No mind her jare....l dunno why Nigerians always act as if they are smart....she dosent even know dat been open n answering such little n vital info could even increase her youtube viewership n subscription

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Mstravelindiva: 8:05am On Feb 24, 2021
Shellsploit:

Planning on relocating to seychelles this year.

Can’t wait to hear about your experience after you relocate. Please be sure to share, it sounds so exciting! grin

Safe travels and be well!

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Mstravelindiva: 8:08am On Feb 24, 2021
Enculer:
Nice youtube video.

Thank you so much! I’m glad you found it helpful, let me know if you have any additional questions I can answer for you.

Take care and be well!

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Mstravelindiva: 8:24am On Feb 24, 2021
Limassol:

I traveled from my home here in the US (my husband is Nigerian), so I don’t think it’s apples to apples in terms of cost.

My flight was fairly inexpensive ($400 USD RT on Fijian Airlines). The cost for lodging varies depending on the type of accommodations you want to stay in. We stayed in a resort which was pretty expensive ($250+ USD per night). So I strongly recommend Airbnb’s and hostels, because it’s extremely cost effective and they can meet anyone’s budget, and that’s my same advice with food. They had both inexpensive and expensive options depending on your palate to meet any budget.

I hope this helps. Safe travels friend!

48 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Limassol(m): 10:48am On Feb 24, 2021
Mstravelindiva:

I traveled from my home here in the US (my husband is Nigerian), so I don’t think it’s apples to apples in terms of cost.

My flight was fairly inexpensive ($400 USD RT on Fijian Airlines). The cost for lodging varies depending on the type of accommodations you want to stay in. We stayed in a resort which was pretty expensive ($250+ USD per night). So I strongly recommend Airbnb’s and hostels, because it’s extremely cost effective and they can meet anyone’s budget, and that’s my same advice with food. They had both inexpensive and expensive options depending on your palate to meet any budget.

I hope this helps. Safe travels friend!

Sure it helps. Thanks a lot. Enjoy your trip!

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Jamestown123: 11:25am On Feb 24, 2021
alterego17:

Someone asked u just a simple question here on nairaland. n u are telling him or her to go on youtube....which one be time is money abi u give d person money for youtube data streaming....Please Leave all dz ur long explanations n tell. Us ur nairaland family d costs n all info on here....Thank u my friend!
I swear u are a frustrated fellow. If u want to know the price go to Fiji and know the price. Someone who doesn't have money for data to watch YouTube videos can not travel to Fiji. Werey.

162 Likes 5 Shares

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Commonguy(m): 12:49pm On Feb 24, 2021
Omo see enjoyment at it fullest

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by alphaconde(m): 12:49pm On Feb 24, 2021
how much I go hold for everything for 2 weeks
Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by Houseofglam7(f): 12:50pm On Feb 24, 2021

Re: My Trip To Fiji And Travel Tips For Nigerian Passport Holders by slawormiir: 12:50pm On Feb 24, 2021
Damnnnnn niggarrrr
Isoright

Sad Images From Nigerian Railway Corporation Eastern District / Is My Visa Agent A Scam? / Europe-based Nigerian Man Living In Tent Shares Struggle (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33