Stats: 3,150,799 members, 7,810,078 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:11 PM

Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah (36614 Views)

Those Killed On Sunday Were Members Of ESN, Not Wedding Guests – Imo DSS Claims / IPOB: We Have Killed Mohammed Isa, Captured Fulani Terrorist / ESN Captures Mohammed Isa, Fulani Bandits' Leader Terrorising Benue- Nnamdi Kanu (2) (3) (4)

Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by Makemefit12op(m): 1:17pm On Mar 12, 2021
Fulani Bandits’ Leader Allegedly Killed By ESN Not Our Member, We’re Not Bothered – Miyetti Allah

The Secretary-General of the Miyetti Allah Kautal Hore, Saleh Al-Hassan, has said his organisation has no connection with a suspected leader of a gang of Fulani bandits, Mohammed Isa, allegedly killed by the Easter Security Network after he was captured in Benue State.

Al-Hassan, though undeterred about the arrest and murder of Isa said to be notorious, as revealed by the Indigenous People of Biafra, he, however, questioned the authority of the group to carry out such an act.

He told SaharaReporters on Friday while responding to the statement by the IPOB that Isa had been handed over to his ancestors.

The IPOB spokesman had said on Thursday that, “We have made it open before now that we don’t spare terrorists.

“Mohammed Isa was captured by ESN Northern Command and handed over to God. We handed him over to God, to meet his ancestors.

“It is our resolve that any Fulani terrorists masquerading as herdsmen in our land if we catch you, we send you to God Chukwu Okike Abia

“ESN has no power to judge terrorists. Only God has the power to do so, (we are) therefore advising them to leave our lands, forests and farmlands.”

Reacting, Al-Hassan said, “How can you ask me about a bandit? Are we really bandits? No! If they said they killed our member, we would talk no matter the nomenclature they gave him. But, if they claimed to have killed a bandit, then the matter should be with the police.”

Al-Hassan in his response reiterated that the Fulani cattle herders in his organisation are not criminals, therefore would not be concerned with whatever punishment was meted out to criminal elements. He challenged the IPOB to release the corpse of the leader of the bandits to the police to know if he was truly killed.

He also condemned lawlessness in the country adding that it may jeopardise the peace of the law-abiding citizens.

“I don’t know. We keep on saying consistently, that these bandits are criminal elements. They are not members of our organisation. So, it must be stated very clearly, not ambiguously. Yes, if they have criminals, they should be treated as criminals.

“But, to even think that IPOB or ESN has killed somebody, either bandits or no bandits, are they lawful security agents? Who are they? Can’t they go and kill ‘Yahoo Yahoo’ (internet fraudsters) boys? Can’t they go and kill drug pushers that are destroying our image? You see, we must not be encouraging lawlessness because if we encourage lawlessness, I’m telling you this country is gone.

“See, every tribe is trying to raise a militia like that but is that what we want. There is a way we should help this country to get over its problems by giving stories that create unity and progress. If they killed him, are they keeping the corpse? They should give the corpse, at least, to the police now. Do they carry tags on their heads that I am a bandit?

“You see, all these things – lawlessness – that is given credibility is sad. It is not good for the country. I’m telling you; you see, I pity those people promoting that kind of statement because at the end of the day if there is a crisis, do you think anybody will benefit? We have Igbos in every nook and cranny of this country. So, it’s not good. We are trying to promote peace. You see, they keep on lumping things together. I think this is political, you people should investigate this.

“If the crude people are killing themselves in the villages, we the elite should help them because it is our responsibility to give them leadership.”

http://saharareporters.com/2021/03/12/fulani-bandits%E2%80%99-leader-allegedly-killed-esn-not-our-member-we%E2%80%99re-not-bothered-%E2%80%93-miyetti

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by Amb1045(m): 1:30pm On Mar 12, 2021
una must hear word by force lol. they refuse to obey simple instructions we don't want open grazing. no banditry

145 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by LokoH(m): 1:31pm On Mar 12, 2021
Nothing concerns us. We killed him and we killed him

254 Likes 24 Shares

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by fuckingAyaya(m): 1:35pm On Mar 12, 2021
if the terrorists government can deny that dey didn't kill anyone at lekki tollgate who is mayetti Allah not to deny.

313 Likes 19 Shares

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by jimyjames(m): 3:01pm On Mar 12, 2021
Ipob/ESN has been vindicated, they have never killed innocent herdsmen only bandits grin

314 Likes 21 Shares

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by ZKOSOSO(m): 3:01pm On Mar 12, 2021
But he was transferred to Hell fire directly. Good Job ESN..!

The most important thing is that he's dead and silenced.

Wish our OPC did same to Iskilu Wakili same day.

128 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by Fahdiga(m): 3:07pm On Mar 12, 2021
He has no option than to deny

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by alfasexy: 4:09pm On Mar 12, 2021
I am very happy about my donations to IPOB.

197 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by saaron(m): 4:15pm On Mar 12, 2021
These terrorists can keep deceiving themselves. Deep down they're pained by the loss. Miyeti allah group is the umbrella body of all fulani terrorists in Nigeria.

181 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by festacman(m): 4:21pm On Mar 12, 2021
Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by EmekaA125(m): 4:33pm On Mar 12, 2021
ESN is saddled with the responsibility of arresting and neutralizing armed herdsmen and bandits. So since Miyetti Allah confirmed that this Isah wasn't one of them, there's no need questioning IPOB's legitimate power to kill him. Case closed

180 Likes 17 Shares

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by Vickym1(f): 4:50pm On Mar 12, 2021
Miyetti Allah should control their men form rapping and killing innocent farmers if they want peace to reign if not ESN will be brutal to them.

137 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by EzeNri(m): 4:52pm On Mar 12, 2021
Whether a member or not, e no concern us. The dude na bandit and we don send am to God for judgment.

88 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by Giantinno(m): 5:40pm On Mar 12, 2021
These people sha

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by AFvckingAlpha(m): 5:40pm On Mar 12, 2021
The fvck

Niggarr!!

pablobellins:
If you believe we will do better if we split, Like

If you still believe in one Nigeria share

do folks still do this shit??

Emmanuelhector:
I envy igbos ..

Do you??

Kingjay007:
Bullocks.

They indirectly saying *e no pain us*

But e pain them.

15 Likes

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by Spending123: 5:40pm On Mar 12, 2021
Nigerians eeeh, I no understand how people the take reason for this country. Person die, you come burial come get mind talk say the burial no sweet.

29 Likes

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by pablobellins(m): 5:40pm On Mar 12, 2021
If you believe we will do better if we split, Like

If you still believe in one Nigeria share

187 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by redcliff: 5:41pm On Mar 12, 2021
so miyetti allah admits that they are also fulani bandits?

25 Likes

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by amuwo1980: 5:41pm On Mar 12, 2021
I no support ESN killing any one , I doubt they actually killed the guy

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by Nobody: 5:41pm On Mar 12, 2021
Fulani this bandit that
Which kan country be this self
No good news for media again

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by ednut1(m): 5:41pm On Mar 12, 2021
Another war loading like in Cameroon
Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by fourboys: 5:41pm On Mar 12, 2021
ESN dey really try... God bless dem

102 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by Emmanuelhector(m): 5:42pm On Mar 12, 2021
I envy igbos ..

103 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by specialmati(m): 5:42pm On Mar 12, 2021
cheesy cheesy cant the federal government just share bomb to everyone once you see any terrorist kidnappers you just open your bomb and blow him or her up.just imagine they kidnapped you and you have your bomb with you shocked shocked shocked shocked

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by Kingjay007: 5:42pm On Mar 12, 2021
Bullocks.

They indirectly saying *e no pain us*

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by Farki: 5:43pm On Mar 12, 2021
One less pest in the world

29 Likes

Re: Mohammed Isa Killed By ESN, Not Our Member - Miyetti Allah by Uwabunkechukwu(m): 5:43pm On Mar 12, 2021
A criminal is a criminal

19 Likes

Tonto Dikeh Decorates Dino Melaye As The Most Outstanding Lawmaker Of The Year / Throwback Photos Of Lauretta Onochie As An APC Member / Babangida Honored By Oba Of Lagos For The Completion Of 3rd Mainland Bridge

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21