Stats: 3,325,440 members, 8,422,045 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 03:17 PM

Princeabdul's Posts

Nairaland ForumPrinceabdul's ProfilePrinceabdul's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 99 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ebonyi Gov. Nwifuru Displays Amazing Dance Moves To Celebrate Victory (Video) by princeabdul(m): 4:40pm On Jan 16, 2024
He's dancing because of all the taxpayers money he has looted.
TravelRe: Nigeria Info FM Presenter, Deborah Ohamara Dies In Road Accident by princeabdul(m): 7:41am On Jan 16, 2024
My condolences to his family, may her soul find rest
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by princeabdul(m): 4:25am On Jan 16, 2024
Original crocs 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 😍😍😍😍😍.

Price : ₦25k

Location kaduna

Nationwide delivery

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by princeabdul(m): 4:22am On Jan 16, 2024
Available 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥

Price : ₦60k

Sizes : 41 - 45

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by princeabdul(m): 4:20am On Jan 16, 2024
Original crocs 🔥🔥🔥😍😍😍😍😍.

Price : ₦ 25k

Nationwide delivery

Location kaduna.

Sizes : 40 - 45

PoliticsRe: CCB Invites Tunji-Ojo Over Alleged N438m Contract Scam by princeabdul(m):
SoNature:
Mr. Olubunmi Tunji-Ojo is a strong believer of our principle in Nigeria: where man dey work, na for there him dey shop. The only problem is that he has been caught in the act.

But then, the minister has a good plan for his ministry. The reforms are commendable and the milestone achieved so far will collapse if he is sacked. For this, he needs to stay and finish what he started because he's doing a great job in his ministry.
he has achieved nothing so far, I know his media ops will sway gullible ones among us.

BTW why are you defending a man that stole your country 's wealth to enrich himself also will you be getting some shareshuh
Christianity EtcRe: T.B Joshua Saga: Wiseman Daniel Speaks About How Trouble Started In Synagogue by princeabdul(m): 5:47pm On Jan 15, 2024
The person's property they all are fighting over is no more, can't they reason?
PoliticsRe: Ex-Minister Pantami’s Friend Donates ₦50M To Rescue 5 Sisters Kidnapped In Abuja by princeabdul(m): 9:08pm On Jan 14, 2024
Keaton:
How will they condemn the terrorists when their prophet himself took people hostage and received ransome money for their freedom while he was alive.
like MTN, everywhere y'all go you must display your IPOB flag and Islamophobia
PoliticsRe: Historic Footage Of Hausa Slave Traders Selling Slaves To Arabs by princeabdul(m): 9:01pm On Jan 14, 2024
iSense247:
Abdullahi, have you ever tried to find out the origin of allah? It was an arabian moon god and one of the many gods in Mecca then. What MuhamMad did was to destroy other gods and proclaim his family gods as original. This led to first religion was in Saudi and he won at the end. You will notice that this bloodsucking gods likes terrorism most especially against those who worship Yahweh.
you'll be fine

SportsRe: Super Eagles Dance & Sing Praise Song On Their Way To Stadium (pics,video) by princeabdul(m): 2:32pm On Jan 14, 2024
All the best to the team. 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

CrimeRe: The Story Of Nabeeha Al-Kadriyar: How Kidnappers Killed Her by princeabdul(m): 2:30pm On Jan 14, 2024
Kevineleven:
Even if he is now Anonymous, we know say na lie grin
he's not anon sir, people really say despicable things behind keyboard.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by princeabdul(m): 9:54am On Jan 14, 2024
ThunderFireAgba:
Original one?
yes sir.
PoliticsRe: Historic Footage Of Hausa Slave Traders Selling Slaves To Arabs by princeabdul(m): 9:43am On Jan 14, 2024
Klinee:
Instead of them to attack the Arabians they will rather attack you who is their fellow black African.

I asked one Igala Muslimic lady why they dress like Arabians and pray in Arabic language rather than their own, she answered that Arabic language is Godly language which means her language is devilish language.
Arabians used Islam to brainwashed them, used that to exploit and extort them.

It pained me a lot when I see fellow black African misbehaving in the name of Islam to the extent of killing your fellow black African.
LOL. What other people are doing in their religion is paining you.

If you continue like this you'll enter market
CrimeRe: The Story Of Nabeeha Al-Kadriyar: How Kidnappers Killed Her by princeabdul(m): 9:04am On Jan 14, 2024
Englishisamust:
The gun I order from Mexico will arrive in Nigeria tomorrow. No time. Anyone wey do anyhow go collect, this is Nigeria nobody is coming to save u, fight for yourself , you are on your own!!! Rip to the deceased.
LOL. You're saying this because you think you're anonymous,
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Equatorial Guinea: AFCON 2023 (1 - 1 ) On 14th January 2024 by princeabdul(m): 8:27am On Jan 14, 2024
Let's be optimistic, the SE is getting maximum today. 🙏
BusinessRe: New Stock!! by princeabdul(op): 8:25am On Jan 14, 2024
Please patronize me. 🙏
AdvertsRe: Crocs by princeabdul(op): 8:24am On Jan 14, 2024
Deliver is Nationwide 🔥 🔥 🙏 🙏 😍😍
CrimeRe: Ondo: Kidnap Suspect Disguised As Scavenger Tucks 8-Year-Old Girl Into A Sack by princeabdul(m): 8:16am On Jan 14, 2024
I wish they didn't hand him to the police, I'm sure they'll spare him.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Revives 13 Ex-Governors’ N772 Billion Fraud Cases by princeabdul(m):
Look at the amount that was looted it's enough to build an ultra modern infrastructure, what a country. 😀
PoliticsRe: Dangote Refinery Seeks Approval To Hit Market With Diesel, Aviation Fuel by princeabdul(m): 8:09am On Jan 14, 2024
This news gladdens my heart, may Nigeria 🇳🇬 continue to succeed. 🙏
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by princeabdul(m): 7:58am On Jan 14, 2024

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Equatorial Guinea: AFCON 2023 (1 - 1 ) On 14th January 2024 by princeabdul(m): 7:36am On Jan 14, 2024

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by princeabdul(m): 7:34am On Jan 14, 2024
Original player version super eagles jersey 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Price - ₦30k

Nationwide delivery 🚚

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by princeabdul(m): 12:07pm On Jan 12, 2024
Nemesis0147:
I love these cargo pants but I get big trust issues…am in Abj btw.
I understand chief, can't do anything that will tarnish my reputation, this is a brand I have been building for years sir, delivery to mabushi is 2k you can send a what's. App message
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by princeabdul(m): 7:02am On Jan 12, 2024
Available 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 - ₦55k

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by princeabdul(m): 7:00am On Jan 12, 2024
Original checkers shirt - 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 ₦14k

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by princeabdul(m): 6:59am On Jan 12, 2024
Available 🔥 🔥 🔥 - ₦20k

PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: Atiku Does Not Buy Loyalty, I'm Committed To His Principles by princeabdul(m): 6:57am On Jan 12, 2024
Lol. Look at this hungry man

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 99 pages)