Stats: 3,326,033 members, 8,424,627 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 12:41 PM

Princedan295's Posts

Nairaland ForumPrincedan295's ProfilePrincedan295's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by princedan295(m): 5:23pm On Oct 27, 2020
Rahmanjargo:
My guy has being due since on the 7th. Ph branch.
This thing dey burst person head
Same here bro.
Due 7th still yet to receive and I invest in the owerri Branch as well
AutosRe: I Bought A Car With Auctionexport! by princedan295(m): 5:13pm On Oct 27, 2020
Hello there.
I like all you are doing.
I wanna quickly find out if I can get a Toyota Camry 2004/2005 for 1000 usd
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by princedan295(m): 10:41pm On Oct 15, 2020
Investors in the house!
Please help me answer this question.
How long does it takes to terminate my account with MBA
InvestmentRe: Who Have Invested In MBA? by princedan295(m): 10:40pm On Oct 15, 2020
Investors in the house!
Please help me answer this question.
How long does it takes to terminate my account with MBA
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by princedan295(m): 1:03pm On Oct 15, 2020
aremso:
Oga just straight down to their office nah
I don reach there already chairman.
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by princedan295(m): 10:19am On Oct 15, 2020
I haven't gotten my ROI since on the 7th. I invested at the branch in owerri. Opposite rockview hotel. My account manager has stopped picking my calls.
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by princedan295(m): 10:21am On Oct 13, 2020
Good morning House.

How long does the online verification take.?

Can Someone assist me with the customers care phone number for online investor. I can't find it on their website
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by princedan295(m): 9:52pm On Oct 12, 2020
Emmatina2013:
Wow! I just received my 1st ROI, invested on the 7th of Sept.
I'm still waiting for mine.
I invested on the 7th as well
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by princedan295(m): 4:21am On Oct 11, 2020
I think any new investor should try investing online rather than this office wahala. I invested at the owerri Branch pop rockview hotel on the 7th of Sept. I'm yet to receive my ROI. ACC manager keeps saying it will come! That's not how I planned my investment to go.
CrimeRe: Scammer In Port Harcourt by princedan295(m): 4:41pm On Oct 09, 2020
captainking:
I have retrieved my FIFA 19 from the boy... He dropped it at the park and travelled... Na my 5k remain to collect...

I need games like Spiderman... FIFA 20..i have God of war 4 and mk 11
I have theif, doom, Naruto and far cry 4.
CrimeRe: Scammer In Port Harcourt by princedan295(m): 11:37pm On Oct 08, 2020
captainking:
Which games do you have ??

Can I have your FIFA pls?
Yeah sure.
Do you have COD infinite warfare you could exchange for it. I haven't played it yet. I'm in pH
CrimeRe: Scammer In Port Harcourt by princedan295(m): 9:16pm On Oct 07, 2020
Called!
I have a FIFA 19 I'm not making use of atm
EducationRe: Nigerian Education Graduates, Students To Get Automatic Employment, Stipends by princedan295(m): 9:26am On Oct 06, 2020
Nah this ain't it. Lol
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by princedan295(m): 8:15pm On Oct 05, 2020
Oboy people go day rejoice if they ever hear say MBA crash. Nawa for humans.
E no shock me sha. I've seen worst.
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by princedan295(m): 4:13pm On Oct 05, 2020
Stanleych007:
Mine is 28th as well, did you invest in Owerri? They keep saying others have been paid just 28th people. I don’t get what that means.
This is true. I was at there office today at library. If you haven't been paid yet and you invest in the owerri Branch, then please go to the branch tomorrow with your bank statement from the 28th till date and get paid in less than 24 hours
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by princedan295(m): 7:09pm On Oct 02, 2020
hubcap:
if MBA refuse to pay you after 1 week and account officer is not replying you , you'll also come here to complain, the fact that it's not affecting you right now doesn't mean you should dismiss it.

Imagine No one is complaining on this thread and MBA already stopped paying for weeks, how will new investors know that? they'll just go and put their money in the system without knowing it has collapsed.
If I can't reach my account officer, it simply means that I'll have to go to my branch and rectify the situation and ask for change of account manager as the case may be.
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by princedan295(m): 6:00pm On Oct 02, 2020
hubcap:
this forum is not only for dropping alerts and ROI, it's for complaints also, it's better we know the level of complaints so we know if the system is still strong or it's on the verge of collapse
You don't judge if a system is durable by the level of complaints that it gets. If you're an investor and your still getting your ROI, then fem!
If you no longer wish to invest with MBA then simply apply for account termination and also fem!
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by princedan295(m): 5:55pm On Oct 02, 2020
CopaMike:
please were is their branch located in Owerri?
At library. Opposite rockview hotel
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by princedan295(m): 4:54pm On Oct 02, 2020
Esetim:
I saw this message earlier and waited to see how it will pan out for me, as I also didn't receive confirmation text from them. But I just got my first ROI today. So I guess the account officer is right as that was what my account officer also said when I complained.
Did you invest in the branch at owerri
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by princedan295(m): 4:52pm On Oct 02, 2020
We need sanity in this forum. the number of persons coming to nairaland to lay complaint about delay in ROI is too much. It makes me wonder if MBA now has a Branch on nairaland.

You have an account manager for a reason. Contact him!

The naysayers is getting too much.

Nobody help me make my money, abeg make nobody tell me how I go take spend/ invest am.
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by princedan295(m): 10:29pm On Sep 25, 2020
StRichard:
I didn't receive any text or email after registration but my ROI roll in every month
Thanks for the response.
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by princedan295(m): 6:40pm On Sep 25, 2020
Good evening my fellow investors. Please I need clarification on this.

My mom invested in the 7th of this month. At the owerri Branch. Opp rockview.

Today's the 25th and she's yet to receive a confirmation email/text from MBA. We spoke to the account manager and he said that the ROI will be on the 7th of every month.

Please if you have a similar encounter, share it with me and how did it turn out for you.
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by princedan295(m): 1:18pm On Sep 11, 2020
DragonFire433:
Keep the Positive vibes flowing.

God no go shame us.
I agree with you.
InvestmentRe: MBA Investors Forum by princedan295(m): 11:14am On Sep 11, 2020
I happy say I no use that money buy land then. I've gotten it doubled already and the next payment is few weeks ahead. Keep an optimistic mindset so that poverty won't catch you by surprise. MBA leads! others follow
Car TalkRe: What Used Car To Buy In Nigeria With 1.2m Either Lexus Or Toyota Or Honda Evil S by princedan295(m): 5:30pm On Mar 24, 2020
joungblood:
Hello house I have a Honda civic 2008 car for sell
This vehicle has some little body works to be done but it still drive well regardless and neat inside

contact me if you are interested in it, Location is sango ota, obasanjo Farm side, asking price 650k but open for negotiation, call sms or whatsapp me on 08125670754 thanks

This car needs to go this week biko, buyers should come ooo, money needed asap

I also have a one month old keke napep for sell at ajah, badore, going for 550k slightly negotiable...
Is it still available? I'm in port Harcourt. How do I get this.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)