Stats: 3,152,482 members, 7,816,136 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:19 AM

Princehilly's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Princehilly's Profile / Princehilly's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 by princehilly: 4:59pm On Aug 22, 2018
yomizee:

Thanks for your time bro and no say my wahala too much o... i'll probably be applying using my admission letter I got from BTU Cottbus since early June, I hope they won't be like " why is he just booking for interview now since June? and the fintiba sef na since june". I've actually been waiting for TUM Munich and my interview is still august o.... Btw BTU enrollment deadline is still October 30 for people with visa delays

Bro how do we meet, am going to Cottbus as well.
Travel / Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 by princehilly: 8:53am On Aug 22, 2018
dailydolar:
Oya the interview don cone and go but it is the best ever .
Lodged at the almighty sapphire lodge with no network .
We went out before 6am with no problem because we already told the soldiers out intention .
Now we don show for the VO side

V0 : good morning
Me : good morning
VO: pick the phone
Me : OK
VO: what category of visa
Me : student
VO : MSC or BSc
Me : MSC
VO: what is the name of school and course
Me : materials chemistry and mineralogy
VO: who's sponsoring you
Me : my uncle and my personal savings
VO: have you funded, if no y
Me : no , cos my sponsor have not sent the cash required
VO : can u speak German
Me : leaning small small . he tell me stop before u kill the language
After biometrics he asked the questions again gave me my receipt and ask me to sign that the data entered where correct I did and he gave me a paper to sign and also told me to copy the email address so I can send my blocked account confirmation .
Left me for like 30 minutes
Interview proper
VO: why the course
Me : I talk am as my friend say make I talk am
VO: why Germany
Me: tell say e cheap and get quality
VO: facts about Germany
Me: give am all I have copy from internet
VO: are you coming back
Me : before
VO: your BSc thesis title
Me : this na question
VO: where you wan apply the knowledge
Me : federal university of technology owerri .
VO: make sure you fund early and send the prove to the email address you copied .
He repeated many of the questions .
I was interview by the black guy with punk so lovely and making sense guy I get one Frau for him

My guy... any whatsapp group to join am interested. ..Regards Prince
Celebrities / Re: Peter Okoye Blasts Fan Who Criticized His Sexy Bedroom Photo & Caption by princehilly: 11:14am On Mar 26, 2016
smileyTalk ur own make I talk mine
Career / Re: Before My Boss Sacks Me, Should I Resign? by princehilly: 4:19pm On Mar 25, 2016
undecided My Advice...I will suggest, you hang on. All ur boss wants is an Upgrade..n daz wat life is all about..neva give up besides, from wat u said, he comments on ur mistakes n blame u for d mistakes of others daz because he wants d best out of u...so perfect in ur profession to become an expertriate.(Watch "Drumline"wink

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10