Technology Market › Re: Hoverboard For Quick Sale 45k by princemillla(op): 6:19am On May 27, 2018 |
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by princemillla(m): 6:16am On May 27, 2018 |
haywire1: Can it transport me from Lagos to Ibadan? What’s hover board usefulness?
. This comment is not necessary. Since you dont know its usefulness n u r lazy to ask google, if were you, i wil mind my business n ignore the post |
Phones › Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by princemillla(m): 9:38pm On May 26, 2018 |
Donjay007: Thanks,will try this,is the engineer flashing any different from restoring to factory settings?If I can get it there that is. Its better to flash and not restoring to factory |
Phones › Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by princemillla(m): 9:35pm On May 26, 2018 |
Donjay007: Thanks,will try this,is the engineer flashing any different from restoring to factory settings?If I can get it there that is. Uw |
Phones › Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by princemillla(m): 8:40pm On May 26, 2018 |
mrvocalprowess: my earphone Jack isn't working, can it be repaired? Which fone |
Phones › Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by princemillla(m): 8:39pm On May 26, 2018 |
Abuwaleed: Please I have Samsung j7 pro bought for me uncle from Saudi but it was SIM network locked and I need tools to unlock the network in order to use naija SIM or how much can I unlock it let me know Which state are you. Chat me up 08113648092 |
Phones › Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by princemillla(m): 8:39pm On May 26, 2018 |
Donjay007: Hey guys,while using my phone it just hangs and starts showing different colors,like a scrambled channel or something,and then it goes off,starts booting by itself again,sometimes it comes on,but sometimes while booting,it starts showing the different colors thingy again and then goes off.It might not come on for another 5 hours no matter what you do and even if it does,you can't use it for 5 minutes before it starts again,what might be the problem?.And oh,I use an infinix hot s Need flashing. Take it to engineer to flash |
Culture › Re: Oluwo Of Iwo, Akanbi, Wears Igwe Attire (Photos) by princemillla(m): 8:22pm On May 26, 2018 |
BankeSmalls: Dear Oba, as much as we appreciate your good gesture towards ethnic integration and cultural maturity, we think Nigeria is not ripe for such.
We therefore appeal to you to keep your identity to your people and stop mixing Igbos with your cultural values.
It won't be long now, you will start hearing stories of Igbos wanting to usurp Iwo kingship and the usual hate will start, Igbos has been victimised, beaten and lost goods and properties before in your region for doing nothing.
We love you but please continue wearing your local traditional attires, even if you like to dress like Emirs, it does not concern Igbos. I dont think ur advice is needed. |
Technology Market › Hoverboard For Quick Sale 45k by princemillla(op): 5:54pm On May 26, 2018*. Modified: 6:20am On May 27, 2018 |
Coming with charger Neat and strong battery
45k non negotiable
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by princemillla(m): 5:45pm On May 26, 2018 |
Hover board for sale .....45k non negotiable
Long lasting battery.....
Neat n no single issues
Coming with charger
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by princemillla(m): 5:20pm On May 26, 2018 |
haywire1: How do u set it on ur mifi?
. Yes am using it on my mifi. |
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by princemillla(m): 12:52pm On May 26, 2018 |
bobo65: Money dey scarce bro
Guy ur ntel dey go? This stuff has been red all day Its going faster here |
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by princemillla(m): 12:50pm On May 26, 2018 |
Techno w5 for urgent sale
Has lil crack but working well
Phones › Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by princemillla(m): 9:06am On May 25, 2018 |
Phones › Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by princemillla(m): 2:40am On May 25, 2018 |
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by princemillla(m): 2:34am On May 25, 2018 |
TroubleDude: gionee s plus for sale or swap.. with extra screen guard Do you still av this. I av techno w5 |
Phones › Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by princemillla(m): 2:28am On May 25, 2018 |
Juliet11111: they just said it might be from the manufacturers. it was sent from the UK Tell ur tech to either upgrade or downgrade tgat fone n forve it to wcdma . You are not dealing with lock device. Follow my advice, u will thank me later |
Phones › Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by princemillla(m): 2:27am On May 25, 2018 |
Juliet11111: they just said it might be from the manufacturers. it was sent from the UK Tell ur tech to either upgrade or downgrade tgat fone n forve it to wcdma |
Education › Re: Who Is Greater: Newton Or Einstein? by princemillla(m): 7:02am On May 22, 2018 |
I give it to Newton ... he is the founder of the basic laws. Hence there is no education without first understaanding A.B.C |
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by princemillla(m): 6:59am On May 22, 2018 |
frankyvalll: will u swap with a blackberry classic and I add cash Chat me on whatsapp |
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by princemillla(m): 6:53am On May 22, 2018 |
lanrexdo: whatsapp me if only you got a good price to offer Ur whatsap no |
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by princemillla(m): 10:06am On May 21, 2018 |
lanrexdo: I have a clean Samsung note 5 for swap with a low phone plus cash.
It has cracks at the back and that is the only issue with the phone. add me on whatsapp on 07064506305 or outright sale of 55k cash.. non- negotiable.
blackberry Q20 is welcome and a plus in swapping.... lagos mainland only. Techno w5 n cash |
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by princemillla(m): 10:05am On May 21, 2018 |
Enigma88: In need of an affordable Samsung s6 edge plus.
WHATSAPP: 09032506001 Chat me up 08113648092 |
Phones › Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by princemillla(m): 9:50am On May 21, 2018 |
emmydotty: pls call me or drop ur number 08113648092 |
Phones › Re: Looks Like Samsung Aren't Going To Be Adpoting The Notch Anytime Soon by princemillla(m): 7:03pm On May 20, 2018 |
Phones › Re: Looks Like Samsung Aren't Going To Be Adpoting The Notch Anytime Soon by princemillla(m): 5:25pm On May 20, 2018 |
If this ads is from samsung directly, its unhealthy and unwise od them to run other device down just to promote theirs.
Am a fan of samsung but this ads looks childish and unprofessional |
Celebrities › Re: I Would Have Been Richer Than Dangote, But...—obesere by princemillla(m): 4:57pm On May 20, 2018 |
Life patron gbogbo eleweless E family club |
Celebrities › Re: I Would Have Been Richer Than Dangote, But...—obesere by princemillla(m): 4:43pm On May 20, 2018*. Modified: 4:58pm On May 20, 2018 |
Life patron Gbogbo elewelesssss E family social club |
Gaming › Re: Xbox Or Playstation? by princemillla(m): 4:41pm On May 20, 2018 |
yeman1: dash me I need it. Bring 10k come carry am |
Phones › Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by princemillla(m): 7:31pm On May 19, 2018 |
jsuoxi: My Samsung galaxy note 3neo touch stopped working when I put it on its works for about 3minutes and stops have changed the touch previously and flash the phone manually yet the problem still continue I will advice u to run system flash on it |
Phones › Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by princemillla(m): 7:31pm On May 19, 2018 |
Blawyer: Please how can I transfer my contacts and sms from Nokia Lumia to an Android phone? Create a google account on the lumia, allow it to sync with good internet and leav it for atkeast 1 hr. Then Login the gmail in the android. U cant transfer sms from wimdows phone to android sorry. |
Phones › Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by princemillla(m): 7:28pm On May 19, 2018 |
emmydotty: pls am in need of lg g3 screen nd touch pad or any one in lagos willing to by the panel call 08160899074 I av the screen..... n touch 16k |