Stats: 3,326,278 members, 8,425,774 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 05:16 AM

Princkez's Posts

Nairaland ForumPrinckez's ProfilePrinckez's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 53 pages)

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 8:48am On Feb 18
yMcy56:
Doesn't mean all of us disregarded it.
It was the prolonged delay in rally that caused the caution I think.
Now it's ready.
I've long posted about my dream price for this same JAPAUL......saying I didn't not know how it will come about sha.

* With this new gold diversification and recent developments, I think the price should be more than that overtime. lipsrsealed
please what price are you projecting for JAPAULGOLD based on this latest information.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 8:41am On Feb 17
Please someone should remind me of the guy that projected high prices for banking stocks some years ago...
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 10:48am On Feb 16
Meanwhile DANGSUGAR @#87.90
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 11:46am On Feb 06
ELLAHLAKES....is announcement coming??
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 11:37am On Feb 06
yMcy56:
I have a new bride in NGX that I'm looking at now ..... smiley
If the whole thing should eventually work well for the company, which is looking much likely, then the price you see today, you might not see it to buy again...
If you have it, HOLD for now..... smiley

Some itchy fingers will see confused insider's activities and join them, I think it's better to see clear road first ..
abeg whisper it to me madam
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 12:36pm On Feb 04
Monibabakan:
shocked shocked
uncle Femooo
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 3:36pm On Jan 26
Ginalex:
Make them declare 8naira at least 🙃
I'm also smelling bonus issue
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 3:11pm On Jan 09
ogawisdom:
Please what is pushing Mecure SP like mad from 18 to 82 in less than 8 months, what is their EPS?
I tire oooo
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 6:46pm On Jan 07
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 10:10am On Jan 06
They Said after the public offer ELLAHLAKES will go back to #3....I believe some will be regretting by now.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 11:47am On Jan 05
ELLAH ELLAH....we move
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 8:09am On Jan 02
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 8:08am On Jan 02
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 3:29pm On Dec 24, 2025
ositadima1:
You be Baba, haaaa! ₦300k to ₦17 million no be here oooo. You too much. Happy Xmas.
this is how ELLAHLAKES will look like in few years time
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 3:14pm On Dec 23, 2025
My darling FBNH...I know say one day you go make us proud.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 8:47pm On Dec 18, 2025
SonofElElyonRet:
Ellah wey go soon overtake Access price wise
It will shock them...I still remembered that year FBNH was trading @#3, some were making fun of it but we were busy accumulating,see FBNH today....watch out for ELLAHLAKES next year.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 2:19pm On Dec 17, 2025
#39.60bid
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 2:15pm On Dec 17, 2025
FBNH ooo
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 5:50pm On Dec 10, 2025
emmanuelewumi:
It is part of the marketing of the current public offer.

The interviewer did not ask him, how he hopes to make a revenue of N26 billion in 2026, how will he pay dividends in 2026 and how it is possible for Ellah Lakes to be bigger than Presco in the next 5 years.

I am always careful of companies managed by CEOs who are smooth talkers, too many lamba.

When the interview started, Boason told him you are now bigger than how you were the last time we met. Meaning pepper don dey rest
He never said ELLAHLAKES will be bigger than PRESCO oooo ...He wants ELLAHLAKES to be like PRESCO is in the next 5years.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 10:07am On Dec 02, 2025
ELLAHLAKES #14 in the market...any news on extention of public offer?
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 9:59am On Nov 24, 2025
mikeapollo:
I would advise you choose VFDGroup
thanks
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 9:27am On Nov 24, 2025
Please between VFDGROUP and TIP which is better for long term based on current market price
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 8:54am On Oct 31, 2025
Streetinvestor2:
Why is nobody asking for kpakus result. Is the company no longer on ngx
I think their year end is July, August-October should be q1.We should expect the result by November.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 8:21pm On Oct 30, 2025
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 11:12am On Oct 10, 2025
toyeoye:
UBA don land o
over to you Zenith
received ZENITHBANK,remaining UBA
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 2:09pm On Oct 08, 2025
yMcy56:
ELLAHLAKES
MM against seller....
Who wins the battle? smiley

* Seller(s) doesn't have infinite volume I blvd...
see VFDGROUP you mentioned yesterday is now 11+ ,even touched 12+ earlier in day.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 11:30am On Oct 06, 2025
leo1234:
Anything below 11 naira is good.
thanks
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 10:52am On Oct 06, 2025
yMcy56:
Chams crossed 4 already!
What a pleasant surprise......

ELLAHLAKES on full bid @14.81!
Just wow! 😲
Conductor don lock door against Street.... 😁

If you missed out of Ellah, don't miss out of VFD....
please VFDGROUP good entry price
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 10:04am On Oct 06, 2025
ELLAHLAKES hmmm
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 12:02pm On Sep 24, 2025
Locotrader:
We are in the Era of fundamental stocks bears.
Junk stocks are laughing at the accusers
DANGSUGAR on small bid
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 12:41pm On Sep 19, 2025
yMcy56:
CORPORATE ACTION
UBA H1
Interim dividend: 0.25k
Qualification Date: 3rd October, 2025
Make una manage am, recap is koko smiley
https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/44980_UNITED_BANK_FOR_AFRICA_PLC-CORPORATE_ACTION_ANNOUNCEMENT_CORPORATE_ACTIONS_SEPTEMBER_2025.pdf

ZENITH H1
Interim dividend: N1. 25k
Qualification Date: 3rd October, 2025
https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/44977_ZENITH_BANK_PLC-ZENITH_BANK_PLC_CORPORATE_ACTION_ANNOUNCEMENT_CORPORATE_ACTIONS_SEPTEMBER_2025.pdf
shaii....money wey I don budget for school fees,it's well we go manage am.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Princkez: 10:23am On Sep 15, 2025
Were is this BUAFOODS heading to??

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 53 pages)