Stats: 3,155,526 members, 7,826,978 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 01:53 AM

Prinsam31's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Prinsam31's Profile / Prinsam31's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Crime / Re: Court Orders Evans To Refund €233,000, N50Million ransom To Abducted Victim by prinsam31: 7:33pm On Feb 15, 2023
for this guy Mata again
Politics / Re: New Naira: FG, CBN Will Act After Supreme Court Ruling – Garba Shehu by prinsam31: 11:09am On Feb 15, 2023
Giftexx:
Who noticed we've not heard anything like kidnapping since this naira issue started..."cashless#"seems to be working

Abeg my brother hunger full everywhere ooo, na who chop belle full dey kidnap ooo

Politics / Re: I Am With Tinubu 100% - Buhari by prinsam31: 9:08pm On Feb 13, 2023
sick person recognizing another very sick person I no surprise na

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Manchester United: EFL Cup (0 - 3) On 25th January 2023 by prinsam31: 10:39pm On Jan 25, 2023
see as this small boy pelestril dey cross beta ball buh that mumu Antony go dey play like say dey swear for am

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Manchester United: EFL Cup (0 - 3) On 25th January 2023 by prinsam31: 10:18pm On Jan 25, 2023
Chris2863:
ghost keeh🤣🤣

No be lie shaa. The guy is yet to make an impact

This guy cannot score goals under 10 hag pattern of football the same way with CR7 struggles, nobody is ready to cross the ball to him, dalot is the only player that can make that crosses happens, bug 10 hag is not a fan of crosses, so no lone striker can progress under 10 hag, the only player that can work perfectly well in 10 hag Staley of football is osihmen and I'm not seeing him cumin to United
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Manchester United: EFL Cup (0 - 3) On 25th January 2023 by prinsam31: 9:47pm On Jan 25, 2023
make them dey give this tall guy ball na, Wetin this ghost do these players na, I'm happy he scores sha

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester United (3 - 2) On 22nd January 2923 by prinsam31: 2:02pm On Jan 22, 2023
Angelfrost:

Old things have passed away! tongue cool

behold New things of united taking the first spot and assnall finishing the season in 5th
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester United (3 - 2) On 22nd January 2923 by prinsam31: 2:00pm On Jan 22, 2023
Kyase:

You no believe in us Even if na McFred play, we go still flog those assnals

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester United (3 - 2) On 22nd January 2923 by prinsam31: 1:57pm On Jan 22, 2023
Angelfrost:

I agree it isn't rocket science, but I just can't see Arsenal losing to United.

U said the same thing the last time we flog una 3.1
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester United (3 - 2) On 22nd January 2923 by prinsam31: 1:53pm On Jan 22, 2023
Kyase:

Which truth
We no go lose to arsenal
Arsenal.should play for draw
That's what's attainable for them today

kyase.. kyase... kyase how many times I call u, until I see the lineup b4 I go know wetin to tell u Buh for now fem
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester United (3 - 2) On 22nd January 2923 by prinsam31: 1:47pm On Jan 22, 2023
Angelfrost:

The absence of Casemiro suppose make una dey pray for miracle... Not bragging!
Arsenal can't lose to United!
Arteta should be sacked if the game even ends in a draw! tongue

sometimes u think as if everything is rocket science, e go choke u today

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester United (3 - 2) On 22nd January 2923 by prinsam31: 1:47pm On Jan 22, 2023
Angelfrost:

The absence of Casemiro suppose make una dey pray for miracle... Not bragging!
Arsenal can't lose to United!
Arteta should be sacked if the game even ends in a draw! tongue

sometimes u think as if everything is rocket science, e go choke u today

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester United (3 - 2) On 22nd January 2923 by prinsam31: 1:43pm On Jan 22, 2023
Kyase:

I will repeat it here again, we are winning the league and we are not losing to arsenal

kyase sometimes I don't even know which side ur on, u beta talk true
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester United (3 - 2) On 22nd January 2923 by prinsam31: 1:40pm On Jan 22, 2023
if United win assnall, the first 3 nairalanders that quote me will get a Richarge card of 500naira each.... Good luck guys

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Crystal Palace (1 - 0) On 15th January 2023 by prinsam31: 2:04pm On Jan 15, 2023
chelshit is finally going down today bet all ur savings and thank me later
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fulham Vs Chelsea (2 - 1) On 12th January 2023 by prinsam31: 5:47pm On Jan 12, 2023
I'm just pitying chelshit, they will be wotowociously beaten beyond recognition

Romance / Re: My Girl's Father Wear Stud Earrings by prinsam31: 3:51pm On Jan 01, 2023
assholemods:
Werey!

aswear serious werey

Romance / Re: My Girl's Father Wear Stud Earrings by prinsam31: 3:49pm On Jan 01, 2023
Na the girl's father character concern u Abi the girl's good character since u want to settle down with her, Wetin concern u with the father swag

Sports / Re: Argentina Vs Croatia: FIFA World Cup Qatar2022. Semi-Finals (3 - 0) On 13-12-22 by prinsam31: 9:30pm On Dec 13, 2022
I'm out men, this is not a game, this is trash

Sports / Re: Argentina Vs Croatia: FIFA World Cup Qatar2022. Semi-Finals (3 - 0) On 13-12-22 by prinsam31: 9:27pm On Dec 13, 2022
This ref no get yellow card for this Argentina ni

Sports / Re: Argentina Vs Croatia: FIFA World Cup Qatar2022. Semi-Finals (3 - 0) On 13-12-22 by prinsam31: 9:18pm On Dec 13, 2022
CoronaVirusRelo:

He already made his shot. Keeper was in position, and ball did not even go the direction he was heading to.

That coalition was bound and unavoidable!

Pls stop explaining to these fools that knows nothing about football
Sports / Re: Argentina Vs Croatia: FIFA World Cup Qatar2022. Semi-Finals (3 - 0) On 13-12-22 by prinsam31: 9:13pm On Dec 13, 2022
This Croatia na foool abeg, una go carry ball go front go spoil am
Sports / Re: Argentina Vs Croatia: FIFA World Cup Qatar2022. Semi-Finals (3 - 0) On 13-12-22 by prinsam31: 9:05pm On Dec 13, 2022
creolehunt:

Lol. I'm shocked at some of yall comments. If an aerial ball is played and you tried to contest it, but instead of jumping, you just cowered. If the guy who jumped trips on you, iys a foul against you.

By your logic, iys not a foul because the player didnt even move. Secondly if a player tries to dribble past you but you just stand without going for the ball, thereby blocking him off, iys a foul.

I see u don't know anything about football u think this is rugby, it was never a foul and it was never a PK, that was one on one collision, useless ref and senseless VAR
Sports / Re: Argentina Vs Croatia: FIFA World Cup Qatar2022. Semi-Finals (3 - 0) On 13-12-22 by prinsam31: 9:02pm On Dec 13, 2022
These useless officials just want Argentina to play the final bcoz of Messi, that was not a foul at all, it was a one on one collision, I will be very happy if Argentina lose this match...

And to that useless mod that block my account without provocation, u will surely meet ur Waterloo just dey watch, if u like block this one again

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20