Crime › Re: Lagos Theatre In Oregun Burnt Down By Hoodlums by prodigiousman(m): 3:45pm On Oct 21, 2020 |
luvmijeje: Every single celebrities who fuelled this madness should be bombarded will this picture? u and Ur fellow zombies no fit go bombard them?  |
Crime › Re: OMG! See What They Did To A Police Man In Orile (GRAPHIC VIDEO) by prodigiousman(m): 9:39am On Oct 21, 2020 |
Cerveau: [s][/s] so dis is Ur best reply coward |
Politics › Re: The Holder Of This Flag Was Shot Dead At Lekki Toll Gate Yesterday by prodigiousman(m): 7:18am On Oct 21, 2020 |
Sorry bro, but we don't have any government but killers and looters who cares about their own pocket than that of the citizens. I hope we would not make same mistake again |
Crime › Re: OMG! See What They Did To A Police Man In Orile (GRAPHIC VIDEO) by prodigiousman(m): 5:53am On Oct 21, 2020 |
Cerveau: I've gathered that this police officer was burnt alive by this angry mob, they gave him a swift and cold hearted death just like SARS did to dozens of innocent people...
Now my question remains, what is the difference between this angry mob and SARS ? u are not making sense, dey there dey form righteous. I'm very sure if any of Ur family or friends were killed by these men u will b among those people u insulted lyching this man. And remember if u are innocent or not and u fall into the traps of these wicked men in black, I assure u, they will not spare u. You might b d one they will label kidnapper, robber, criminal or Yahoo girl and they will either kill u and dump Ur body like a waste bin or lock u up awaiting trial for maybe 600 years  without a fair court hearing. If u really want to know the difference ask those that lost someone dear to them how they are feeling right now. Rip to the dead Ur killers will not go unpunished |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Terrorists Intercept 10 Vehicles, Kidnap Travelers In Borno by prodigiousman(m): 6:37pm On Oct 20, 2020 |
adams123: Because they felt Buhari tried more than Jonah in fighting bokoharam. I don't really know how those guys reason though, PDP and Jonah government were corrupt but believe me we have never had it this bad, well it's their choice to choose between freedom and slavery but I doubt the former |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Terrorists Intercept 10 Vehicles, Kidnap Travelers In Borno by prodigiousman(m): 6:26pm On Oct 20, 2020 |
helinues: Mynd44 Lalasticlacla Seun OAMJ4 Dominique
Rule 3 among everything going on in the country, na wetin dey pain u b dis, u b buhari supporter? You are always against those standing for their right. U and dis evil politicians will all meet ur Waterloo someday |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Terrorists Intercept 10 Vehicles, Kidnap Travelers In Borno by prodigiousman(m): 6:11pm On Oct 20, 2020 |
Na dem Sabi, they always choose to support evil instead of standing and fighting for their rights. Too bad d man in asorock and his evil cabals would not give a listening ear,. If buhari visit Borneo tomorrow same people that are killed everytime will still chant praises to their oppressors
Phones › Re: Free 1000 Airtime Naira For Airtel Users Today by prodigiousman(m): 6:02pm On Oct 19, 2020 |
Okika123: how u take 1k get 5gig for Airtel sub abeg? Depressed101: what plan is this. Code pls *141*242# selected sims |
Phones › Re: Free 1000 Airtime Naira For Airtel Users Today by prodigiousman(m): 10:15am On Oct 19, 2020 |
Oladoyinipede: abeg which code you use naa?I don they try to sub.since morning but service is not responding.btw what time did you sub.? *141*242# |
Phones › Re: Free 1000 Airtime Naira For Airtel Users Today by prodigiousman(m): 10:14am On Oct 19, 2020 |
frankfnu: which code did you use cuz mine is not working *141*242# |
Phones › Re: Free 1000 Airtime Naira For Airtel Users Today by prodigiousman(m): 9:26am On Oct 19, 2020 |
Mad, I don sub Sharp Sharp 
Crime › Re: Anger Grows In France Against Gruesome Murder Of French Teacher (photos) by prodigiousman(m): 5:02am On Oct 19, 2020 |
Islam d most worthless and wicked religion in the history of man. Rip to d decease
Celebrities › Re: Phyno: Our Lives Threatened By Enugu Government Over EndSARS Protest by prodigiousman(m): 8:01am On Oct 18, 2020 |
helinues: You guys should also stop the unnecessary protest...
Celebrities › Re: Phyno: Our Lives Threatened By Enugu Government Over EndSARS Protest by prodigiousman(m): 7:57am On Oct 18, 2020 |
nnanna69: This ur comment get as e be ooo. No vex I want ask u question, Are u a Nigerian? he's one of the thugs |
Crime › Re: #ENDSARS Protesters In U.S Finds Buhari And Protest Outside his Residence(VIDEO) by prodigiousman(m): 10:47pm On Oct 17, 2020 |
 good, come home and fix Ur country. Nigerians everywhere u go |
Politics › Re: Gov Obiano Storms Awkuzu SARS Station, Releases Detainees ( Video, Pics) by prodigiousman(m): 9:19pm On Oct 17, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Gov Obiano Storms Awkuzu SARS Station, Releases Detainees ( Video, Pics) by prodigiousman(m): 9:10pm On Oct 17, 2020 |
Provide James nwafor and other partners in crime, they should face their prosecution |
Crime › Re: Gov Willie Obiano Storms Awkuzu SARS Station, Frees Detainees [VIDEO] by prodigiousman(m): 8:59pm On Oct 17, 2020 |
Provide James nwafor, and other partners in crime let them face their prosecution |
Politics › Re: #ENDSARS Protesters Storm Aso Rock Called Buhari Lazy Man (video) by prodigiousman(m): 6:34pm On Oct 17, 2020 |
myBraine: Sigh!
What exactly is this protest all about?
No definite goal aside a secret agenda. what's wrong with your brain bro? |
Crime › Re: The Shocking Memoir Of A Survivor Of Awkuzu SARS (Graphic) by prodigiousman(m): 6:05pm On Oct 17, 2020 |
Very disheartening story, please mods move dis thread to front page for the world to see. If u cover this story means u guys also support evil |
Celebrities › Re: Bisola: "Don't Turn #EndSARS Protests To Carnivals, Party" by prodigiousman(m): 1:53pm On Oct 16, 2020 |
nkwuocha: Hmm...
Fellow Nigerians, most especially igbo youths lets us drag James Nwafor of Akwuzu SARS Out.That man needs to go down, let it trend world wide and let his years of deadly brutality and horror be exposed.If you want the blood of the innocent get revenge lets us join hands together and make this trend world wide.
There are many horror buried in shallow graves, many songs unsung and dreams cut short by this man.Let us fish him out in his hiding, let his family he used blood money to build be littered like dirts and let no mercy be shown to him just as he never show no mercy to his victims.
Let him be drag in chains like a slave in the streets of Anambra state, let the children mock him and the old spit at his face, let the old women lay curses to his generation and let the young learn from the end of a wicked and brutal man of their time.
#EndJamesNwafor #EvilJamesNwafor #DeathtojamesNwafor that man need to pay for his crimes, if he's guilty of those crimes they accused him of then he shouldn't go free |
Celebrities › Re: Bisola: "Don't Turn #EndSARS Protests To Carnivals, Party" by prodigiousman(m): 1:37pm On Oct 16, 2020 |
saaphiere: Don't mind that lady called tot. I would explain later why I didn't support this movement at earlier stage. why? |
Phones › Re: Nigeria Is Frustrating My Efforts!!! by prodigiousman(m): 6:35pm On Aug 17, 2020 |
edoairways: That is because I say the fact. When you compare the price of data to other African countries, you would understand that ours is cheap. The main issue is zapping as some persons call it facts? Comparing your suffering with that of others because u suffer less? If is that cheap then why is op complaining? U're funny. What stops service providers for making data more affordable, u will subscribe to a data plan tagged unlimited with 2gb capped on it. Service providers scam Nigerians in various ways, were are d regulatory bodies dat are suppose to check on this. Beside op is not just complaining on data but Nigeria a whole |
Phones › Re: Nigeria Is Frustrating My Efforts!!! by prodigiousman(m): 5:31pm On Aug 17, 2020 |
edoairways: Data is not expensive rather they isn't value for money why are your comments always contrary to anything good? Abi u b enemy of progress? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by prodigiousman(m): 5:01pm On Aug 17, 2020 |
jboixxx: [color=#0000ff] R8 don receive na. [/color] really, u use redmi8 ? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by prodigiousman(m): 4:34pm On Aug 17, 2020*. Modified: 5:00pm On Aug 17, 2020 |
Please, has anyone received android 10/miui 12 OTA update on your Xiaomi global devices? |
Politics › Re: Senate Passes Anti-Sexual Harassment Bill by prodigiousman(m): 6:17pm On Jul 07, 2020 |
Good step to prevent these frequent sexual harassment and rape cases, but some ladies will surely take advantage of this, guys need to be careful. Those randy lecturers will not be happy with this development
Health › Re: COVID-19: Woman Slumps, Dies As Husband Tests Positive In Delta by prodigiousman(m): 9:17pm On Jul 02, 2020 |
Sad  I heard d man later died, really sad to loose both parents at once |
Health › Re: COVID-19: Woman Slumps, Dies As Husband Tests Positive In Delta by prodigiousman(m): 5:19pm On Jul 02, 2020 |
bluefilm: Bitch, I can see you now own nairaland which means you now decide what people do on the site or not, right?
Okay, come and make me start to sympathize na.
Nonsense.  |