Stats: 3,331,104 members, 8,448,664 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 04:45 PM

Prodogunwanoe's Posts

Nairaland ForumProdogunwanoe's ProfileProdogunwanoe's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

SportsWarri Wolves Are Better Teams:their Latest Trending News by prodogunwanoe(op): 4:48pm On May 03, 2015
CultureRe: Edo People by prodogunwanoe(op): 8:38am On May 03, 2015
rabzy:
The language spoken there is Esan. So what do you want to learn first.

Though u don't really need it because u won't feel out of place even in town because everybody speaks pidgin. Nobody would just assume you understand their language in most places in Edo. So once you can speak english or pidgin, you would be very okay.
the basics e.g welcome,am back,run,..just write the english and translate it
EducationDo You Wanna Write For The World? by prodogunwanoe(op): 7:29pm On Apr 30, 2015
do you wanna write for the world?AFRIPRESS is providing you a medium of adversiting freely and staying updated with new international essays and quizzes...join us now at http://www.afripress.tk
EducationNeco 2015 2016 Deals,expo Just Click... by prodogunwanoe(op): 7:17pm On Apr 30, 2015
CultureRe: Edo People by prodogunwanoe(op): 5:24pm On Apr 30, 2015
rabzy:
Which school are you going to, so that we can know which edoid language you should learn. The major ones are edo/bini, esan and auchi.
ekpoma
CultureRe: Edo People by prodogunwanoe(op): 5:24pm On Apr 30, 2015
rabzy:
Which school are you going to, so that we can know which edoid language you should learn. The major ones are edo/bini, esan and auchi.
ekpom
CultureRe: Edo People by prodogunwanoe(op): 7:37am On Apr 26, 2015
greatness22:
@ Nedu_Great
can u rili spk edo?
CultureRe: Edo People by prodogunwanoe(op): 6:54pm On Apr 25, 2015
greatness22:
No qualms, but first you have to quench my taste with a bottl of chilled ORIJIN so that you can understand vividly
grin grin grin go nd ask one from ur neighbour and tel am say buhari go pay gringrin gve me your twitter jhor! Oloshi!
CultureRe: Edo People by prodogunwanoe(op): 6:53pm On Apr 25, 2015
greatness22:
No qualms, but first you have to quench my taste with a bottl of chilled ORIJIN so that you can understand vividly
grin grin grin go nd ask one from ur neighbour and tel am say buhari go pay gringrin
CultureRe: Edo People by prodogunwanoe(op): 6:28pm On Apr 25, 2015
greatness22:
Nah Esan i dey fit speak but nah small small
ok,gist ma niga..i wan knw ur small small too
RomanceEdo People,let's Learn Your Lang by prodogunwanoe(op): 6:25pm On Apr 25, 2015
please guys translate, i love you ,i need you, you are craze ,run away , don't slake , hungry , fast ....just pls i need dem,.prove edo to be responsible!
CultureRe: Edo People by prodogunwanoe(op): 6:21pm On Apr 25, 2015
greatness22:
Edo state is Blessed with rich cultural heritage! And beautiful women ***whispperring, guy nah only LandLady u go see there, nothing like LandLord****

Am from Delta though
u fl speak edo
CultureRe: Edo People by prodogunwanoe(op): 5:07pm On Apr 25, 2015
let's start with,go,come,urinate,write,run,bad men, they kills ,they are bad boys, they are there , please ,love you ....
CultureEdo People by prodogunwanoe(op): 5:04pm On Apr 25, 2015
wink please help , i want to school in edo..i need edo language..the basics
Jokes Etc(...) As Money Scarce In 9ja...if Somebody.... by prodogunwanoe(op): 4:40pm On Apr 25, 2015
angry undecided (...) As money scarce in 9ja...if somebody a seller mistakenly gives you a wrong change e.g #750 instead of #550...and the person didnot know...would you go away / wait maybe the person would detect /thank God for the gift or you will notify the person...
Jokes EtcRe: (photo) Check Out!!!!! by prodogunwanoe(op): 6:21pm On Apr 18, 2015
browneyes7:
Picture pls undecided

Jokes EtcRe: (photo) Check Out!!!!! by prodogunwanoe(op): 6:20pm On Apr 18, 2015
this is it!

Jokes Etc(photo) Check Out!!!!! by prodogunwanoe(op): 3:14pm On Apr 18, 2015
can you take this lady as your househelp,if you're married!?

RomanceRe: Guys: Which Nairaland Lady Will You Accept or Reject Even If You Are Given Free by prodogunwanoe(m): 12:50pm On Apr 18, 2015
Thissonofman:
yea, na true.

Jokes EtcRe: Photo Of The Day: Dreamers. by prodogunwanoe(m): 12:45pm On Apr 18, 2015
unimited journey
Jokes EtcRe: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by prodogunwanoe(m): 12:40pm On Apr 18, 2015
Zipped up.me
Jokes EtcWho Is Cheated Or Embarassed? by prodogunwanoe(op): 12:25pm On Apr 18, 2015
Pencil: "I'm sorry.
Eraser: For what? You didnt do
anything wrong.
Pencil: I'm sorry, u get hurt because of
me....whenever i made a
mistake,you're always there to erase it, but as you make my
mistakes vanish, you lose a part of
yourself and get smaller and smaller
each time.
Eraser: That's true, but idon't really
mind, you see, i was made to do this, i was made to help you
whenever you do something
wrong, even though one day i
know i'll be gone... I'm actually
happy with my job.... So please
stop...
Jokes EtcBrain Teaser:prove Yourself With This... by prodogunwanoe(op): 12:15pm On Apr 18, 2015
BRAIN TEASER: X is a 7 letter word. X is impossible
for God. New babies like X better
than milk. The poor have X and
the rich look for X from the poor.
If you eat X, you will die. X is more
important than your life. What is X?
RomanceRe: Advice: Is It Good To Have A Girlfriend In ... by prodogunwanoe(op): 11:38am On Apr 18, 2015
alberto2k:
please what are u tryna say? undecided
4get
RomanceRe: Guys: Which Nairaland Lady Will You Accept or Reject Even If You Are Given Free by prodogunwanoe(m): 11:36am On Apr 18, 2015
Thissonofman:
ehh? but dey got pepper.
perharps no be only pepper we go chop to be belle full na
RomanceRe: LIVE: Answer The Image by prodogunwanoe(op): 11:33am On Apr 18, 2015
Hazardd:
i dont have your time;

just smell off!
hmmn! Bleep off! Shit!
RomanceRe: Advice: Is It Good To Have A Girlfriend In ... by prodogunwanoe(op): 9:48am On Apr 18, 2015
alberto2k:
Are u looking for a gf or a Runz girl(gold-diggers)? undecided
excuse me!!? Mr.ajebo...why only you...they behave like little punk! Sorry o...but why the gold diggers
RomanceRe: Advice: Is It Good To Have A Girlfriend In ... by prodogunwanoe(op): 9:45am On Apr 18, 2015
sinaj:
how many lives are unsafe how huh
Hahaha! What of the girl that strangled to death at ekpoma
RomanceRe: Advice: Is It Good To Have A Girlfriend In ... by prodogunwanoe(op): 9:44am On Apr 18, 2015
Fairgodwin:
By the way, are you in a higher institution? Bros, you write badly!
Well, my advice would be, stay away from "boyfriends and girlfriends" (relationship) when you are in your first (100 level) year and second (200 level) year. And I tell you, you'd do just fine.
what's the meaning of "you write badly"
RomanceRe: Advice: Is It Good To Have A Girlfriend In ... by prodogunwanoe(op): 9:42am On Apr 18, 2015
diptim:
you going there to read, not to have a relationship

don't forget to visit www.allrounda.com.ng
can we meet on web issues
RomanceRe: Guys Your Babe Sits Like This In Public What Will You Do?(pic) by prodogunwanoe(m): 9:34am On Apr 18, 2015
agarawu23:
hmmm
cute or nah

1 2 (of 2 pages)