Stats: 3,156,790 members, 7,831,552 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 08:51 PM

Productad's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Productad's Profile / Productad's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Autos / Re: SOLD...Tin-can Cleared 2009 Toyota Corolla LE ***5268 by productad: 10:27pm On Jan 16, 2017
calculusx:
* No S

calculusx baba ....nice 1.....IAAI tinz. luv d addiction Lol very much on point
Autos / Re: Nigerian Used 2006/2007 Toyota Tacoma Sr-5 Pickup Truck For Sale (ALL ADVERTS) by productad: 11:00am On Dec 19, 2016
REGISTERED 2006 NIGERIAN-USED TOYOTA TACOMA (GREY)

I have never sold a Nigerian-used Tacoma that is this clean. Chai !!!
I call it Everything you desire!

In this recession, I will make you this OVER-REASONABLE OFFER.
I'LL LEAVE THE REST TO FIRST-COME, FIRST SERVED!!!
Final PRICE: N2.85M

MY principle: YOU'RE READY TODAY, THE CAR IS YOURS TODAY.
Thank God for Internet Banking.
No stories, please.
Business is business. cheesy

Condition: Nigerian Used

Year: 2006
Transmission: Manual
Fuel Type: Petrol
Drive Type: 4 Wheel Drive
Drive Setup: Lefthand Drive
Colour: Grey
Doors: 4
Engine Size: 4000
Interior: Cloth

Price: ₦ 2,900,000 /- Neg - SOLD!!!
Autos / Re: Volvo FL7 Truck @ N1.5m (Photos) by productad: 1:54pm On Jan 06, 2016
Hi Mr. PopeKay,
We buy used trucks as well as sell new ones.
If you have a good vehicle, we can get you a good deal.

Check out our new haulage fleet management business (image attached) or place a call to discuss further.
WhatsApp: 07010645869

Autos / Re: Super Clean!!! Late 2009/2010 Chevrolet Epica - Nigerian Used N1.5m Give-away by productad: 2:03pm On Sep 28, 2015
michaelbiz:

dis epica is in on point...bros how much last? na ur boy AY from wayback 2008 cheesy reply pls

AY AY !!! Man, av been outta touch for a while. Got some new cars out from port today. Let me knw, bro.
It's as clean as it is RIGHT HERE.

Autos / Re: Super Clean!!! Late 2009/2010 Chevrolet Epica - Nigerian Used N1.5m Give-away by productad: 4:56pm On Jun 29, 2015
Ok. Its still available.
Autos / Re: Super Clean!!! Late 2009/2010 Chevrolet Epica - Nigerian Used N1.5m Give-away by productad: 7:03am On Jun 26, 2015
rosemary1500:

looks v.clean...pls can i call u at a specific time?
yes, madam. When pls?
Autos / Re: Super Clean!!! Late 2009/2010 Chevrolet Epica - Nigerian Used N1.5m Give-away by productad: 8:32am On Jun 24, 2015
low maintenance car,
available...
Autos / Re: Super Clean!!! Late 2009/2010 Chevrolet Epica - Nigerian Used N1.5m Give-away by productad: 6:12am On Jun 20, 2015
bump
Autos / Re: Super Clean!!! Late 2009/2010 Chevrolet Epica - Nigerian Used N1.5m Give-away by productad: 4:09pm On Jun 19, 2015
enjoy...
Autos / Super Clean!!! Late 2009/2010 Chevrolet Epica - Nigerian Used N1.5m Give-away by productad: 11:36am On Jun 19, 2015
Super Clean 2009/2010 Chevrolet Epica Car - Nigerian Used
- beautiful, well maintained.
- mileage is less than 75,000
- tough, strong, rugged car, and the sweet part - fuel consumption is unbelievably low!
- automatic transmission, factory-fitted a/c, airbags, superb alloy wheels, leather seats, power-steering,
- interior is an award-winning space that is able to accommodate 5 adults without hassles (good for the family)
- full options

Price: N1,500,000

No long stories. Cash now, it's yours!

It's Buy & drive baby....

NOTE: If you want price reduction, Call let's talk. (serious buyers always call)
Call Femi now

Religion / Re: Curious!! Breastfeeding Inside The Church, Right Or Wrong? by productad: 7:05am On Feb 08, 2015
Onyekwelu7:
dat must b catholic church i guez,she is wrong as u thought...

Thank you jare,
I can bet the speakers are loud enough for her to hear from outside.
Some women just want to always prove a point with their stubbornness.
My pastor frowns at baby crying in the congregation.
Why? Because you won't hear and you won't allow others to hear the preaching (the primary purpose of coming is to worship not breastfeed).
Hiaaan! Some women sef cheesy
Religion / Re: Curious!! Breastfeeding Inside The Church, Right Or Wrong? by productad: 6:55am On Feb 08, 2015
EfemenaXY:

Firstly, It's not about balls but common sense.

You can't compare a man chastising a woman / a man chastising a man, to a woman chastising a man. Do you know what's happened to the few women who tried to tell your fellow men off for being so anti-social?

Secondly kindly explain how you owe society and God that? Who / what is society?

How and what do you owe God with regards to a woman doing what God naturally endowed her with, for her baby? You went to church to hear the word of God, and not to oogle at the poor mother feeding her child. Rather than concentrate on your primary purpose for being there in the first place, you spent a fraction of your time lusting after the shape of her b.reas.ts and hating on her for feeding her baby.

If you were so uncomfortable, why didn't you do the decent thing by changing seats or better still, going to sit outside, away from "temptation"?

Women have been br.eas.tfee.ding their young since time immemorial and that isn't about to change because some man finds it difficult to keep his JT in check.

Efemena, defender of 'misunderstood' wives on Nairaland!

But this time, you are so wrong!
I'm sure she won't miss a thing by leaving with her baby to a quiet corner outside to breastfeed her baby for a few minutes, then come back to sit.
After all, the baby will feed for a couple of minutes and keep quiet and start playing again or even sleep off.
It is not proper. Simple!

*case closed*

Family / Re: What Could Make A Wife Rape The Husband? by productad: 6:46am On Feb 08, 2015
EfemenaXY:

A man can never be ra.pe.d by a woman.

They (men) only fantasize about it. Weird fetish.

In your wildest dreams, hmmm, how will u know.....

Seems you think all men are iron-fisted undecided
Politics / Re: Jonathan And Buhari Images In 1977: Compare And Contrast by productad: 9:43pm On Jan 11, 2015
lalasticlala:

Mmmhhhb

U 2 don open blog??

Lol lalasticlala wetin u expect? No work for jack, and jack no still wan be dull boy grin
Politics / Re: Jonathan And Buhari Images In 1977: Compare And Contrast by productad: 9:37pm On Jan 11, 2015
djembapat:
funny though, cute buhari

Buhari na FINE BOY jor!

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 5 Types Of Applicants You Meet In A Room Waiting To Be Interviewed by productad: 2:09pm On Nov 26, 2014
aminho:
i was sitting in our companies lobby with my girlfriend a while back during a job interview,A guy approached us thinking we were part of the applicants and said he can help us get the job his uncle owns the company and he was just their as a formality he was doing it in a way to get my GF'S attention she understood the move so we played along for the fun of it,i asked him how can i get job as i just graduated and i needed the job badly thats when he said i will pay 80k,as for my gf which he doesn't know is with me she will just be his date for the night which she agrees too he then asks for my name and i wrote down for him the receptionist and the security guards where just laughing,he gave me his account number to deposit the money into which i agreed the rest of the applicants on seeing it approached him and started beggin him to help them thats when he saw my fathers photo hanging on the wall with founder and CEO written beneath the portrait oboy come see how my fake eastern friend humbled his person and started stammering before i could say asenal he has left the building without taking the interview he just missed a chance of a life time cuz 70% of the people there were picked and when i checked his file and cv he graduated top of his class in nsukka

hmmmmmmmmm dis guy can LIE!!!
Blaaaaaaady liar. shocked

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 5 Types Of Applicants You Meet In A Room Waiting To Be Interviewed by productad: 1:56pm On Nov 26, 2014
Benjom:
Just relax... enjoy your time and experience there.

For one paragraph appraisal of your CV and an unbeatable sample to compare to yours:

exceptionalcvbox@gmail.com

For a limited Nairalanders only.

bros, at least domain name is N500, get one na haba. You wan customize cv for people, u sef customize ur email first. E go come make sense. Just saying...

e.g hired@customcvbox.com

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 5 Types Of Applicants You Meet In A Room Waiting To Be Interviewed by productad: 1:44pm On Nov 26, 2014
ammer4life

if you dont know how to use the quote button, pls leave it for others. Else, i'll av to interview u myself :-/
Autos / Re: Nigerian Used 2006/2007 Toyota Tacoma Sr-5 Pickup Truck For Sale (ALL ADVERTS) by productad: 5:53pm On Nov 11, 2013
Just Arrived!
2005 Nissan Frontier - Black.

Fast business is the best. If you are serious, call, inspect, pay, we shake hands and you come back to say "thank you for a good car".
Sincerity of heart, is the best. Call - Femi (No.1 Pick-up Supplier)

Condition: Foreign Used (Tokunbo)

Year: 2005
Transmission: Automatic

Colour: Black

Price: ₦ 2,100,000/- Neg. - SOLD!!!

Features:
Air Conditioning, Airbags, Alloy Wheels, AM/FM Radio, Anti-Lock Brakes, Armrests, CD Player, Cup Holders, Electric Windows, Fog Lights, Power Steering, Sunroof, Tinted Windows, Winch, SE, NAVIGATION

Autos / Re: Nigerian Used 2006/2007 Toyota Tacoma Sr-5 Pickup Truck For Sale (ALL ADVERTS) by productad: 1:50pm On Nov 07, 2013
Just Arrived!
2006 Toyota Tacoma - White.

Fast business is the best. If you are serious, call, inspect, pay, we shake hands and you come back to say "thank you for a good car".
Sincerity of heart, is the best. Call - Femi (No.1 Pick-up Supplier)

Year: 2006

Colour: White

Price: ₦ 3,500,000/- Neg. - SOLD!!!

Air Conditioning, Airbags, Alloy Wheels, AM/FM Radio, Anti-Lock Brakes, CD Player, Cup Holders, Electric Windows, Fog Lights, Front Fog Lamps, Power Steering, Roof Rack, Tinted Windows, Winch,

Autos / Re: Nigerian Used 2006/2007 Toyota Tacoma Sr-5 Pickup Truck For Sale (ALL ADVERTS) by productad: 12:04pm On Nov 07, 2013
Just Arrived!
2007 Toyota Tacoma - Maroon.

Sincerity of heart, is the best. Call Femi (No.1 Pick-up Supplier)

Year: 2007

Colour: Maroon

Price: ₦ 3,400,000/- Neg.

Features:
Air Conditioning, Airbags, Alloy Wheels, AM/FM Radio, Anti-Lock Brakes, Armrests, CD Player, Cup Holders, Electric Mirrors, Electric Windows, Power Steering, Tinted Windows, Winch,

Family / Re: Is This A Blatant Housewife Oversight Or Am I Reading Meanings Into Nothing Here by productad: 7:44pm On Jul 08, 2013
Haaa! Ojuju Calabar, you are still here when I've sold two cars already in Autos section? Hahaha. I don't usually comment on Nairaland, but your excesses were too much.

@michael I didn't tell you, she scares people away, you were the one that even discovered it yourself. I didn't call her Ojuju Calabar for nothing.
She is a pregnant corper posted to Imo state, she started a thread at the beginning of this year that annoyed the moderator, the thread was CLOSED recently, I guess you guys can see it's not worth it following any advice from this lady.

Final Advice Before I Go Quiet:
Ladies, if you love your children's future, you better treat your in-laws well. I'm giving you this advice as a grown man, I know some of you feel the poster was crossing his boundary, but imagine if the guy was the younger brother of the woman - will she not even give him EXTRA MEAT if he needed more?

She won't even stop there. She will convince her husband to make sure the guy moves in there (because obviously this boy too loves and misses the good times with his dear uncle).
Whether or not you like the boy, he is a blood relation.
Do you know what that means Hmmm #smh

PLEAAASE!!! Don't follow inexperienced people to destroy good relationship.
Tomorrow, your children may just end up without helpers simply because of a plate of rice. A word is enough for the wise. Hmmm.

And FYI, sister know-it-all, vivian would not be bought over by your cheap "patronizing" comment.

Family / Re: Is This A Blatant Housewife Oversight Or Am I Reading Meanings Into Nothing Here by productad: 6:03pm On Jul 08, 2013
Ojuju Calabarrr grin grin grin grin Vivian is 1000x better than you. In all she said, she never wavered from the sincere view of the story. You and Efemena_xy took the story RIGHT IN OUR PRESENCE and TWISTED it just to make a senseless point of how wicked you are inside. Tufiakwaaa

Whoever married you must be in serious COMA right now.
P.S That's if people like you can stay in a husband's house without causing trouble. Big Shame!

Family / Re: Is This A Blatant Housewife Oversight Or Am I Reading Meanings Into Nothing Here by productad: 4:51pm On Jul 08, 2013
byvan:

Who is this mad man??with the level of insanities you are spewing here, there is no doubt the shame should be heaped on your daft skull.

Simply because you have no self-worth, you want the whole Nairaland to excuse your RUBBISH talk. Young lady, I'm so NOT your mate. And you can scream all you want, but do a background check on me like I did on you, and you'll SHUT your mouth for people with better inputs to respond. Imagine the wicked advice she wants our young married ladies to follow in their in-law's house Even from this your last comment, every one can TRULY SEE who you are.

P.S Don't bother to reply. We know your type - Ojuju Calabar!

Family / Re: Is This A Blatant Housewife Oversight Or Am I Reading Meanings Into Nothing Here by productad: 10:58am On Jul 08, 2013
vivianc:

Seriously, some wives can be annoying with This their claiming "territory" bullshit. I still remember how one was dealt with in my family.

Efe, don't even start with me grin grin
You started all These, you put salT and pepper and spiced the story up.

Now, coming to face this OP's issue, Vivian has been VERY HONEST in ALL her posts, and deols . The ONLY issue here is HE WAS "INTENTIONALLY" GIVEN FISH WHEN THE WIFE KNOWS HE DOES NOT EAT FISH. She now packed all the MEAT into the house-help's food INTENTIONALLY. If you want to send a signal to an in-law, send it through your husband (spouse). Period! The rest women on the other side (Ileobatojo, yellowpawpaw, byvan) are just forming a clique. Efemena_xy, you are their ring-leader. SHAME ON WICKED INLAWS!!!

Family / Re: Is This A Blatant Housewife Oversight Or Am I Reading Meanings Into Nothing Here by productad: 9:53am On Jul 08, 2013
byvan: grin grin this woman funnyooo!!abeg salt and pepper follow jare!!

#smh

byvan: "Did you really think this through"Really?if you don't know what to post, ask someone to tell you instead of posting dumb question undecided

When you made this statement in "Can Cheating Really Be Acceptable?" I was wondering too if you were smarter than the poster. But obviously, you are not.

P.S After seeing the topics you created yourself #smh
P.P.S After seeing your Profile picture, I guess Nigerian women WITH THIS YOUR ATTITUDE are always going to end up blowing the family (marriage) budget on "fashion" no matter how much they earn or how educated they become. Shame!
Celebrities / Re: Eucharia Anunobi Replies Critics on Facebook by productad: 8:21am On Jul 08, 2013
FarmTech: I really pity people that will repent and jump straight into opening a church. As a baby christian what do you think you'll preach? You have a lot of things from your past, things you need to wrestle with and dump them. You've not done that and you went and open a church. I doubt her motives.

I read EVERY SINGLE COMMENT from Page 0 to 3. And sincerely, everyone has a point.

But I feel the reason why we all have this "doubtful" feeling is because Eucharia is someone we know.
When Jesus comes to rapture His children, what would He find you doing? Criticizing? Or Preaching the Word? It's a personal question.

As a mature Christian, you will see that many things you count as an issue no longer are issues. The reason is because "a person who has repented needs time to grow out of their old self". Some people will say, Eucharia is too flashy. I sincerely agree. But you do not KNOW the "new" Eucharia by just looking at this picture. Get close. lf you wish, visit her church and make a personal conclusion.

I just honestly feel she is very bold to step out PUBLICLY to affirm her new direction; if you were in her shoes think about it. Jesus expects us to face condemnation, I am sure she is carrying that cross more than we think.
Please my dear friends, let us leave her alone to be judged by God - we did not call her to ministry.
Fashion/Clothing Market / Re: Visatex African Guinea Brocade - Top Quality Design by productad: 5:04pm On Jun 25, 2013
Very nice! what about your contact? Like phone no.?
Fashion / Re: Helen Paul & Uti Nwachukwu On The Cover Of Redsheet by productad: 4:39pm On Jun 25, 2013
CHESSBOARD: Mehn, lifting a maried woman like that, ....The husband no dey buy Magazine?

Oya I don SHOW!
Uti wetin b dat one na? grin

No dey *tosh* my woman like dat o. Warri peepo how una see am na? cheesy LOL
Wait ooo. I hear say u be gay? Na tru Hehehe

*just kidding guys* we all love them.
Autos / Re: Free Vin Checks And Reports Sponsored By Auctionexport.com by productad: 3:12pm On Apr 14, 2013
Please kindly check this VIN for me thanks.

1NXBR32E37Z775609
Autos / Re: Nigerian Used 2006/2007 Toyota Tacoma Sr-5 Pickup Truck For Sale (ALL ADVERTS) by productad: 10:46pm On Mar 18, 2013
My dear Nairalanders, my advert as usual is very brief. Most of you know me as 'Femi', especially my auto-dealers, I am the No.1 supplier of Hilux and Tacoma in Nigeria, whether Tokunbo or Brand new or Nigerian used, that's my major area and I thank the Almighty God for my buyers who know a dealer with integrity.

Please I want to quickly say something. Recently, certain buyers are always requesting home delivery or interstate supply of maybe 20 Hilux (usually bulk purchase) and they usually pay ahead and want to meet their target. Use GrandShippers Inspection Service (a type of guarantee report that the vehicle is in excellent condition). I have registered my name and their job is to complete your inspection for you even before I know you.
So right now all vehicles I advertise have GIS Seller's Report.
I am doing everything possible to see any potential buyer as a serious buyer

This is business and we must be honest with ourselves.
I will take any questions,
God bless you.
Autos / Re: Brand new 2012 Toyota Camry le with Navigation system..PRICE: N5.7m by productad: 9:16am On Mar 18, 2013
If this car is still available, pls let me know. I have serious buyers waiting. Cheers. My contacts are available.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 83